Stats: 3,153,034 members, 7,818,053 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 06:06 AM

Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire - Jobs/Vacancies (1220) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire (4832886 Views)

Did You Apply For Stanbic IBTC Experience Hire Position? / 1,000 NNPC Graduate Trainees Begin Work On Monday / Graduate Trainee And Exp. Job Recruitment At Chevron Nigeria Limited (CNL) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1217) (1218) (1219) (1220) (1221) (1222) (1223) ... (1843) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by dharniehl(m): 6:38am On Nov 09, 2019
TIPS ON HOW TO GET YOUR DREAM JOB WHEN CALLED UP FOR INTERVIEWS
http:///s28cc52e0191108en_ng

I wrote an article on opera news on how to land your dream job when called up for an interview,
Please, read, like, comment, share and ignore the errors. ���
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 7:19am On Nov 09, 2019
TheMatrix3:

To succeed in doing nothing is staying in your comfort zone, not making attempts to change your story whilst telling people that they will fail in doing what they are doing. A clear example of succeeding in doing nothing is Mr "NNPC is only for politicians children, so I won't bother applying"

They always discourage you from believing and trying novel things.

VERY DANGEROUS SET OF PEOPLE!!!

After my aptitude test, a guy in the keke said Why did you waste your transport to come write NNPC test. Them don share am already.

When I think about what I have enjoyed from the Nigerian government without anybody, my father is late too, my mother knows nothing about politics and I don't even know where my uncles are. I said, it is better to try than sit whining.

My colleagues still think, na somebody help me get scholarship from Undergraduate to Postgraduate...

But who cares, I may not be the best or know the best but I believe nobody achieves anything by complaining.

You see people want you to be like them. Think like them. They like to draw crowds to follow them in their lonely sojourn of whining and whining. Until they change that narrative, they will keep dragging gullible to lose hope of their opportunities.

Don't be like them. Let them say whatever and even if it ends whatever, be sure you believed and gave your all. Nothing is useless, only continuous learning curve can improve a man

90 Likes 1 Share

Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Haltek: 8:18am On Nov 09, 2019
TheMatrix3:

To succeed in doing nothing is staying in your comfort zone, not making attempts to change your story whilst telling people that they will fail in doing what they are doing. A clear example of succeeding in doing nothing is Mr "NNPC is only for politicians children, so I won't bother applying"

Nagode sir. I appreciate.

Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Enireqx20(f): 8:23am On Nov 09, 2019
Wet1234:

After my aptitude test, a guy in the keke said Why did you waste your transport to come write NNPC test. Them don share am already.

When I think about what I have enjoyed from the Nigerian government without anybody, my father is late too, my mother knows nothing about politics and I don't even know where my uncles are. I said, it is better to try than sit whining.

My colleagues still think, na somebody help me get scholarship from Undergraduate to Postgraduate...

But who cares, I may not be the best or know the best but I believe nobody achieves anything by complaining.

You see people want you to be like them. Think like them. They like to draw crowds to follow them in their lonely sojourn of whining and whining. Until they change that narrative, they will keep dragging gullible to lose hope of their opportunities.

Don't be like them. Let them say whatever and even if it ends whatever, be sure you believed and gave your all. Nothing is useless, only continuous learning curve can improve a man

More of this kind of comment on this thread please. Not "you people should just move on with your lives, the recruitment has been cancelled. They've converted contract staff to permanent ones, so you're just wasting your time". If you can't be optimistic, stop letting it show by convincing others to think negatively. It's such a repulsive trait

Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by polyma(m): 9:00am On Nov 09, 2019
Negatives narratives is ending. Amen.
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by femokleen(m): 9:26am On Nov 09, 2019
Greetings to local men and women,
Happy weekend.
Keep being busy, Remain hopeful,
STAY WOKE!

Femokleen,
Local Champion.

Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by kentblues(m): 11:56am On Nov 09, 2019
YOU GUYS SHOULD FORGET ABOUT COURT OR NO COURT,THE RECRUITMENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED.. THEY HAVE EXPERIENCED CONTRACT STAFF TO DO THE JOBS, AND THEY CANT JUST NEGLECT THEM TO BRING NEW PEOPLE THAT WILL REQUIRE HUGE MONEY TO TRAIN, FOR 6 MONTHS WITH SALARY INCLUSIVE...
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by abiodunoyin2021: 12:05pm On Nov 09, 2019
Must u write in capital letters lolzzzz. We don hear u, do u still have something else to say?

Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Aremolomi: 12:09pm On Nov 09, 2019
can you just channel your energy on how to manage your one year old son and wife with ur 35k earnings.
Thank you.

kentblues:
YOU GUYS SHOULD FORGET ABOUT COURT OR NO COURT,THE RECRUITMENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED.. THEY HAVE EXPERIENCED CONTRACT STAFF TO DO THE JOBS, AND THEY CANT JUST NEGLECT THEM TO BRING NEW PEOPLE THAT WILL REQUIRE HUGE MONEY TO TRAIN, FOR 6 MONTHS WITH SALARY INCLUSIVE...

14 Likes

Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Rahl444: 12:24pm On Nov 09, 2019
kentblues:
....well this is a goodnews na.
Now they have cancelled it(In Geniusola' voice grin)
How far your life na grin

Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by 22General(m): 12:25pm On Nov 09, 2019
These streets are dangerous... Really not for the lilly-livered.
Aremolomi:
can you just channel your energy on how to manage your one year old son and wife with ur 35k earnings.
Thank you.

Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Rahl444: 12:27pm On Nov 09, 2019
Aremolomi:
Thank you.

ohh he is your neighbor ?Love your neighbor as thou love yourself. cheesy
Plz take of his family well.He really needs your help.
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Rahl444: 12:37pm On Nov 09, 2019
abiodunoyin2021:
[b]Must u write in capital letters lolzzzz. [/b]We don hear u, do u still have something else to say?
I think his phone's keyboard operates in capslock alone .He really needs some help.
Plz help him wink
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Greatken007(m): 12:48pm On Nov 09, 2019
It's even against the rule to write all sentences in capital.. Shouting is not permitted .
abiodunoyin2021:
Must u write in capital letters lolzzzz. We don hear u, do u still have something else to say?

Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by GeniusOla(m): 12:49pm On Nov 09, 2019
Rahl444:

Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by GeniusOla(m): 1:00pm On Nov 09, 2019
kentblues:

Good afternoon kentblues, thanks for the selfless info. You know me i like to ask questions cheesy
What if the amount of money they've spent to conduct the test nationwide, a week plus interviews and tfare reinbursement is much more than what is left to train the STEM graduates. Just asking ni o. I really don't know what goes in financially into these activities.
What if canceling the recruitment will generate more loss margin than what they are trying to save and as a result still means loss, just asking ni o.
However its unfortunate that they ended it this way, thanks for your brotherly concern. ill take to your advice, henceforth i choose to forget about court or no court and the entire recruitment process

PS:- at all at all na im bad pass, bros how far, bikonu help my life, how i fit see link for the contract staff vacancies wey go ensue?

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by GeniusOla(m): 1:03pm On Nov 09, 2019
xfire:

A lot of questions here are driven by anxiety and panic. I am not aware of any employer does this and it's not even something to worry about. I remember a few folks who resigned their jobs after joining NNPC.

Man like xfire, good to hear from you again.
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by GeniusOla(m): 1:04pm On Nov 09, 2019
@larride et femokleen, I'm seeing some monikers, i sigth you chiefs.
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by siina(m): 1:23pm On Nov 09, 2019
Rahl444:
all what this guy said is logical but not reasonable. Do you think the management do not have sons, relatives, brother etc they will want to bring in too? You think they will because of costs of recruiting jeopardize the chance of helping there relatives? I did not apply for this job but I know people will be recruited either merit or connection.

Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 1:35pm On Nov 09, 2019
TheMatrix3:

They are also miserable comforters

You have them in virtually every job thread on Nairaland.

Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by larride(m): 2:08pm On Nov 09, 2019
GeniusOla:
@larride et femokleen, I'm seeing some monikers, i sigth you chiefs.

I greet you boss.
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Haltek: 3:18pm On Nov 09, 2019
[s][/s][quote author=kentblues [s]post=83873037][s]YOU GUYS SHOULD FORGET ABOUT COURT OR NO COURT,THE RECRUITMENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED.. THEY HAVE EXPERIENCED CONTRACT STAFF TO DO THE JOBS, AND THEY CANT JUST NEGLECT THEM TO BRING NEW PEOPLE THAT WILL REQUIRE HUGE MONEY TO TRAIN, FOR 6 MONTHS WITH SALARY INCLUSIVE...[/s][/quote[/s]]

Next...

Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Haltek: 3:57pm On Nov 09, 2019
allthingsgood:
[s]It's good to know u guys are still optimistic.

Well don't let me spoil ur hope grin

Cheers[/s]
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by allthingsgood: 4:32pm On Nov 09, 2019
[quote author=Haltek post=83878528][/quote]

If I speak 99% of u will not bother coming back here

Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Sleyanya1(m): 4:49pm On Nov 09, 2019
allthingsgood:

Leaving Us in awesome wonder of Why you are still following the thread. cheesy

Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by BrightJovanni(m): 4:52pm On Nov 09, 2019
Starwisben:
NNPC has not used the money of those that returned their double TF to settle Non-alertee.
How does someone know that he/she received double alert for TF?
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Kinolas(m): 5:00pm On Nov 09, 2019
allthingsgood:

As who?
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Aremolomi: 5:10pm On Nov 09, 2019
Can anything good ever come from you?

quote author=allthingsgood post=83879361]

If I speak 99% of u will not bother coming back here[/quote]

(1) (2) (3) ... (1217) (1218) (1219) (1220) (1221) (1222) (1223) ... (1843) (Reply)

Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36