Stats: 3,150,753 members, 7,809,890 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 04:37 PM

Help With List Of Good Alcoholic Red Wine One Can Get In Nigeria - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Help With List Of Good Alcoholic Red Wine One Can Get In Nigeria (992 Views)

31 Problems Of Good Looking People / At 29 I Have No Girl In My Life Due To Lack Of Good Job / Zimbabwean Man Discovers Love Potion With List Of Lovers In Girlfriend’s Bag (2) (3) (4)

Help With List Of Good Alcoholic Red Wine One Can Get In Nigeria by fineboynl(m): 4:50pm On Nov 24, 2019
Help with list of good alcoholic red wine one can get in Nigeria.
Re: Help With List Of Good Alcoholic Red Wine One Can Get In Nigeria by phrancys001(m): 7:52pm On Nov 24, 2019
Alamoo

Re: Help With List Of Good Alcoholic Red Wine One Can Get In Nigeria by fineboynl(m): 8:34pm On Nov 26, 2019
phrancys001:
Alamoo
poverty ki you there

Re: Help With List Of Good Alcoholic Red Wine One Can Get In Nigeria by kpoins: 10:04pm On Nov 26, 2019
Alamoo.

Thumbs up for you. grin
Re: Help With List Of Good Alcoholic Red Wine One Can Get In Nigeria by Nobody: 10:06pm On Nov 26, 2019
which good wine is in naija? most of the red wines imported into naija are expired ones or fake ones thanks to chinese merchants grin.the only original wine u might get in naija is palm wine...dat is if them never taint dat one yet.
Re: Help With List Of Good Alcoholic Red Wine One Can Get In Nigeria by Nobody: 10:39pm On Nov 26, 2019
lefulefu:
which good wine is in naija? most of the red wines imported into naija are expired ones or fake ones thanks to chinese merchants grin.the only original wine u might get in naija is palm wine...dat is if them never taint dat one yet.

you are so right oh, some of them even repackages fake wine in real bottles..people for naija for their mind go think say they they drink quality to form big boy not knowing say na poison dem dey drink, alcohol poison is rampant now because of these fake wines in market.
Re: Help With List Of Good Alcoholic Red Wine One Can Get In Nigeria by Nobody: 10:43pm On Nov 26, 2019
lilwetdick:

you are so right oh, some of them even repackages fake wine in real bottles..people for naija for their mind go think say they they drink quality to form big boy not knowing say na poison dem dey drink, alcohol poison is rampant now because of these fake wines in market.
no quality wine in naija at all.we dont know if they even play a part in the rising issue of kidney diseases among nigerians.anyway most things wey dey nigerian market na fake fake things or low quality things.For now palm wine is the safest bet cos we produce it here but then i am be hearing there some wicked tappers who taint their palm wines.safest thing then na to just get ur own palm tree for backyard and be tapping ur own palmwine grin grin grin grin.anyway gone are the days we used to import quality products into nigeria.
Re: Help With List Of Good Alcoholic Red Wine One Can Get In Nigeria by 3coins(m): 11:20pm On Nov 26, 2019
Kagor or Agor

Re: Help With List Of Good Alcoholic Red Wine One Can Get In Nigeria by Shipmate: 10:40am On Mar 12
We would love you to try Definianos! Call 08099995661 to order and discover the rich flavors of Definianos Red Wine. Cheers to unforgettable moments!

Who Knows How I Can Change My Name Without Deactivating My Account? / How To Make A Girl Squirt. Nigerian Female Rapper Teaches Guys / Nigerian Lady Got Married After Dating Her Husband For "15 Days"

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11