Stats: 3,153,224 members, 7,818,767 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 01:28 AM

Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (7371) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion (8735141 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 / Manchester United Fan Thread: Premier League Champions 2010/11 / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7368) (7369) (7370) (7371) (7372) (7373) (7374) ... (14149) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nobody: 5:43pm On Dec 14, 2019
Good job by Bournemouth so far...
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by raumdeuter: 5:46pm On Dec 14, 2019
patrickmuf:
Against City, Liverpool won fair and square.

Manchester United beat City in a game devoid of controversy.

The referee made the right call when Liverpool visited Palace.

So 2 handballs vs LiVARpool was fair and square
2 handballs vs United was fair and square
And the goal chalked away vs Palace was right call and fair too?

You cant even hide your bias anymore
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by patrickmuf(m): 5:49pm On Dec 14, 2019
raumdeuter:

Handball when the ball first hit the Manchester City player? Abeg fear God.

Against United, none was a handball. The ref was spot on. It's you who is feigning ignorance of the laws of the game in a bid to defend the failure of City.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Mystic1(m): 6:00pm On Dec 14, 2019
raumdeuter:

None of city’s handball claim against man Utd was/is valid. Reference the rule of the game before typing nonsense with pride.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Lana1(m): 6:13pm On Dec 14, 2019
"At least we can see the direction Chelsea is heading under Lampard....fūck Ole" grin grin

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by eph12(m): 6:22pm On Dec 14, 2019
Lana1:
"At least we can see the direction Chelsea is heading under Lampard....fūck Ole" grin grin
If not for those mumu points dropped ehn

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Lana1(m): 6:23pm On Dec 14, 2019
eph12:

If not for those mumu points dropped ehn
I swear. Let's sha hope they do the needful tomorrow!
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by airmark(m): 7:17pm On Dec 14, 2019
Lana1:
I swear. Let's sha hope they do the needful tomorrow!

Needful ko.

#TeamRicharlison
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Lana1(m): 7:23pm On Dec 14, 2019
airmark:

Needful ko.

#TeamRicharlison
The lion in ur crest is now "Relaxed"

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by airmark(m): 7:27pm On Dec 14, 2019
Lana1:

Still relaxing above your team on the log.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Lana1(m): 7:29pm On Dec 14, 2019
airmark:

Still relaxing above your team on the log.

"Above ur team FC"

E go soon clear for ur eye grin

14 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by eph12(m): 7:31pm On Dec 14, 2019
airmark:

Needful ko.

#TeamRicharlison
You've not learned your lesson?
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by airmark(m): 7:31pm On Dec 14, 2019
Lana1:
"Above ur team FC"

E go soon clear for ur eye grin

I trust Ole, he won't disappoint me.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by DeadPresidents: 7:35pm On Dec 14, 2019
The shameless L mark is here grin

I hope you had a very relaxing experience between the hours of 16:00 GMT+1 to 18:00

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by chidexxy007(m): 7:39pm On Dec 14, 2019
airmark:

I trust Ole, he won't disappoint me.
Dayo is looking for you in your thread you are here forming troll..

Try shame small na

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by chidexxy007(m): 7:40pm On Dec 14, 2019
Tomorrow's game just got more interesting with that shekpe result. Hope we capitalize on it.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by nani667: 9:37pm On Dec 14, 2019
#OleOUT angry
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by codedguy1(m): 9:48pm On Dec 14, 2019
Lana1:

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by airmark(m): 10:31pm On Dec 14, 2019
chidexxy007:

Try shame small na

Who's Dayo?
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by raumdeuter: 11:03pm On Dec 14, 2019
chidexxy007:

Try shame small na

Even BBC dey find airmark

www.nairaland.com/attachments/10731788_ikp_pngdd1ba8c4575f30e85e9eb11980ef60a9

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by airmark(m): 11:26pm On Dec 14, 2019

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by airmark(m): 12:08am On Dec 15, 2019
DeadPresidents:
The shameless L mark is here grin

I hope you had a very relaxing experience between the hours of 16:00 GMT+1 to 18:00

Are you the fat one here among these shameless scummies?

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 4:11am On Dec 15, 2019
Erling Braut Håland has told Solskjær he wants to join Manchester United. Ole has promised him a place alongside Rashford and Martial in the attack.

- MIRROR
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 4:12am On Dec 15, 2019
Mino Raiola wants Håland to join Juventus. Manchester United are prepared to pay what it takes to sign him over Dortmund and Juventus — in January if possible. However, the club admit it will be harder to prevent a deal between RB Salzburg and RB Leipzig.

- MIRROR
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 4:12am On Dec 15, 2019
Solskjær: "Obviously we are one or two players down in numbers but it doesn’t have to be all done in this window [January], it might be the summer window. But we are going to strengthen. We are going to get starters into this team. We need to.”

- MIRROR
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Ravioli(m): 6:37am On Dec 15, 2019

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Ravioli(m): 6:41am On Dec 15, 2019
Man Utd have won 36 of their 54 #PL matches Everton, more than any side has won against another in the history of the competition
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by BARAJ92(m): 9:30am On Dec 15, 2019
Mystic1:
Been off this thread a while and I come back to same dumb Bleep analysis as I left here.

I keep reading analysis like it was unwise that we spent 130m on the defense and it was unnecessary...I’m like seriously? Did a human just type that shit? Combo of smalling and Jones were purely atomic bombs waiting detonation in our team over the years and hell were they detonated times without number. A dumb Bleep here also said the defense wasn’t the problem but just the midfield and attack. Hell did we have problems in all departments in this team and the easiest to fix was the defense which was rightly done, next window we focus on midfield or and attack. And then comes a decent bench. A good defense starts with confidence and hell were smalling and jones lacking all that, mag and linds partnership have calmed the play down and less frantic at the back.

And for those dumb bleeps saying Bissaka is useless, damn! Never have I seen more useless football comment in my life. Stupid online loud mouths everywhere.
Smalling is not a bad defender, a good midfield always cover the error of the defence, all others point are correctly stated
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by digz: 1:36pm On Dec 15, 2019
Sinizia, Oasis007 and afrodoc2 una good afternoon grin
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by odizeey(m): 1:56pm On Dec 15, 2019
See this guy life for outside.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Lana1(m): 2:06pm On Dec 15, 2019
smiley

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Ravioli(m): 2:06pm On Dec 15, 2019
Man Utd XI vs Everton: De Gea, Wan-Bissaka, Lindelof, Maguire, Shaw, McTominay, Fred, James, Lingard, Rashford, Martial.

Subs: Romero, Tuanzebe, Williams, Young, Andreas, Mata, Greenwood.

(1) (2) (3) ... (7368) (7369) (7370) (7371) (7372) (7373) (7374) ... (14149) (Reply)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21