Stats: 3,165,788 members, 7,862,608 topics. Date: Sunday, 16 June 2024 at 08:40 PM

USA Visit Visa Part 4 - Travel (187) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / USA Visit Visa Part 4 (537167 Views)

USA Visit Visa Part 4 / DIY Guide To Australian Permanent Resident Visa - Part 2 / USA Visit Visa Part 3 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (184) (185) (186) (187) (188) (189) (190) ... (252) (Go Down)

Re: USA Visit Visa Part 4 by Nobody: 12:33am On Dec 20, 2019
Hewardsfenic:

Congratulations bro, kindly share your transcripts ?
i need answer to my question
Re: USA Visit Visa Part 4 by DexterousOne(m): 12:33am On Dec 20, 2019
Reine22:
So much for trying your luck. You were told beforehand that an online relationship didn’t hold water. People need to be honest to themselves and stop wasting money.

You know Nigerians na

We no dey hear word at all...
Re: USA Visit Visa Part 4 by DexterousOne(m): 12:36am On Dec 20, 2019
micluv111:

A business owner going for vacation/sightseeing and a total stranger on Facebook will sponsor the trip?

You messed things up with your answers chairman.

He did

All these our country people sef

Re: USA Visit Visa Part 4 by UhnNah: 12:37am On Dec 20, 2019
EXLOVER:
So i went to the Embassy this morning for my interview. Those boys were really exploiting people, imagine 4k to print ds 160 confirmation form. And some people are falling for it, suppose i pay them that money, after my denial, I will go back and beat the hell out of the guy and give him extra 1.5k for treatment.

My transcript.

VO : Good morning

Me : Good morning sir

VO : Can i have your passport

Me : I handover my passport to him.

VO : Where are you traveling to?

Me : Bla Bla

VO: What are you going to do there?

Me : Vacation and site seeing.

VO : Where do you work?

Me : I'm self employed, I own a business.

VO : Who's sponsoring this trip?

Me : My friend

VO : How did you meet her?

At this point i notice my balls started shrinking, this is the red flag

Me : Social media sir, Facebook to be precise.

VO : Hmm... typing typing typing. I'm sorry, he handed a green love letter to me.

I walked out of the office majestical, meanwhile, the friend i made there, is interview was before mine, an F1 visa. The boy that they both used same agent was approved, all this Aje boys, while the boy was coming out, he ask him, what did they ask you over there, is reply shocked me " they said i shouldn't tell any one". My guy there was denied his f1 visa, according to him he spent over 1.2million with the agent, the boy is a yahooboy,( the scam is scamming the scam nowadays).

I didn't eat anything before going, I just carry my 40700 enter one eatery, I eat food like an slowpoke without a father, playing i can't kill myself inside my head, enter one supermarket for Abj, buy ice cream and drinks for my host, my eyes the red nor be small, I but two black bullets. When night falls, I will be going to eat better barbecue. It's time for plan B, told my white woman about it, she started crying on the phone, I felt her pains.

I really want to say a big thank you to all of you on this thread, for the advice and everything. The trip is not a waste to me, it cost me a lot, but it's worth it, my first time in Abuja. One love to y'all. I'm sign out of this thread.

You’re too active on this thread to be giving this kind of answers to the VO’s! But anyway it doesn’t look like it’s over! K1 visa still dey!
Re: USA Visit Visa Part 4 by DexterousOne(m): 12:38am On Dec 20, 2019
Mishael42019:
Good day house I’m glad I just tried my luck and I got my visa today.

Please I need advice on how to get my papers ASAP because I don’t have plans of coming ******

Is seeking asylum best way to get residence permits in the US?

Guy no cast yourself undecided

What's wrong with you people

It's folks like you making it difficult for others to get the visa

Even if that is your intent

Can't you "code" it?
Must you talk?

Re: USA Visit Visa Part 4 by vitrendy4eva: 12:41am On Dec 20, 2019
Lol. Pained ke? What's my own.
I'm just worried for the hundreds of Nigerians who will probably get a backlash for your actions. And please don't go about mentioning grace here, adding God in the mix for this kinda thing doesn't roll at all
Mishael42019:
we don’t have same grace.

I guess you own America why are you so pained?

Re: USA Visit Visa Part 4 by Hewardsfenic: 12:51am On Dec 20, 2019
Mishael42019:

Please I need advice on how to get my papers ASAP because I don’t have plans of coming ******

Is seeking asylum best way to get residence permits in the US?

I believe we are all matured, even tho you want to make any decision, you should let it be within yourself, not to come online and ask such for question in other to make it obvious that you want to JAAPA!!! FYI I have a white woman on Facebook which makes me believe Most of those Oyinbos reads Nairaland#, I was asking from her sometimes ago if I could get Visa this Trump Tenure, she immediately made reference to Nairaland, she said “ Go and read Nairaland you will see how much they deny Nigerian” So please let us all be CAUTIONED and keep our intentions within ourself, if you are not willing to share you Transcripts Good Luck sir!

Re: USA Visit Visa Part 4 by Hewardsfenic: 12:53am On Dec 20, 2019
DexterousOne:

Can't you "code" it?
Must you talk?

The Guy makes me tire !!! Honestly
Re: USA Visit Visa Part 4 by Nobody: 2:00am On Dec 20, 2019
Broadenyourhori:

What is your business?

As soon as you post your business on this forum, it all becomes everybody’s business.

The person not minding their business is you because I never ever addressed you.

Re: USA Visit Visa Part 4 by EXLOVER(m): 6:27am On Dec 20, 2019
UhnNah:

You’re too active on this thread to be giving this kind of answers to the VO’s! But anyway it doesn’t look like it’s over! K1 visa still dey!
You're right, but i won't lie to you, immediately i stood in front of the blackman interviewing me, I lost myself. My experience was awful.

Majority of the people came for the interview yesterday are F1, the ones that are apply for visit are families.

Why are people using agents?

Re: USA Visit Visa Part 4 by groovychik(f): 6:36am On Dec 20, 2019
I can tell you for free he didn't get shit. Just a troll seeking attention. Visa Ko, Greencard ni
UhnNah:

Smh!

Anyway! Can you share your transcript?

Re: USA Visit Visa Part 4 by Nobody: 6:51am On Dec 20, 2019
groovychik:
I can tell you for free he didn't get shit. Just a troll seeking attention. Visa Ko, Greencard ni

LOL exactly. This person is just seeking attention and a full inbox. If he got the visa he wont be here talking about wanting to run away when his passport is not even in his hands yet lol. if possible the moderator should remove that post because comments like this is why success stories are reducing everyday

Re: USA Visit Visa Part 4 by Hewardsfenic: 7:03am On Dec 20, 2019
Oluwatise2016:

LOL exactly. This person is just seeking attention and a full inbox. If he got the visa he wont be here talking about wanting to run away when his passport is not even in his hands yet lol. if possible the moderator should remove that post because comments like this is why success stories are reducing everyday

Lol, he wouldn’t even share his transcripts, he’s waiting for an Asylum officers on this forum to answer his questions maybe he should apply for Asylum when he gets to states—, grin grin grin grin .....

Re: USA Visit Visa Part 4 by Spanishmilf(m): 7:10am On Dec 20, 2019
EXLOVER:
You're right, but i won't lie to you, immediately i stood in front of the blackman interviewing me, I lost myself. My experience was awful.

Majority of the people came for the interview yesterday are F1, the ones that are apply for visit are families.

grin grin grin i almost fainted but the consular was easy with me, giving me a breathing space.
Re: USA Visit Visa Part 4 by Spanishmilf(m): 7:13am On Dec 20, 2019
Mishael42019:

Re: USA Visit Visa Part 4 by EXLOVER(m): 7:33am On Dec 20, 2019
Spanishmilf:
grin grin grin i almost fainted but the consular was easy with me, giving me a breathing space.
Lol... Spanish you dey Us now or you dey with us here?

The Us are really making a lot of cash, the crowd that are applying for visa on a delay, are more the crowd the crowd i see on our transport service over here.

The white lady that was on the fifth canter, was very nice to me, as i was taking my leave after my thumb print, she called me back and said. I love your shirt and the colour, the thing sweet my body. First time a black man like me blush.

Re: USA Visit Visa Part 4 by UhnNah: 7:37am On Dec 20, 2019
EXLOVER:

Laziness and majority thinks visas are complicated and only agents understands the process!

By the way,what’s the denial rate there? Are there smiles on people’s faces or the opposite? Lol
Re: USA Visit Visa Part 4 by UhnNah: 7:39am On Dec 20, 2019
groovychik:

Smh
Re: USA Visit Visa Part 4 by EXLOVER(m): 7:49am On Dec 20, 2019
UhnNah:

Laziness and majority thinks visas are complicated and only agents understands the process!

By the way,what’s the denial rate there? Are there smiles on people’s faces or the opposite? Lol
Majority of the F1 got their visas approved, but few like one man that was shouting at this time was stammering, he also almost got people laughing, his response was really loud, Las Las them deny am he f1, the approval rate was high a little bit, people started whispering to themselves "maybe it's because of Daddy Trump impeachment ".

Some are smiling, some were walking like a boss, some facial look was full of disappointment, some were walking like they don't care after the interview. But if you want to judge by that you will think my visa was approved, because after my denial i was walking like a boss and with a smile of Victory.

Re: USA Visit Visa Part 4 by Nobody: 8:59am On Dec 20, 2019
UhnNah:

Not necessarily laziness. My uncle and his family always use an agent because he is very busy and they are a family of 11. So saying laziness is such a general statement.

Re: USA Visit Visa Part 4 by UhnNah: 9:31am On Dec 20, 2019
Oluwatise2016:

Not necessarily laziness. My uncle and his family always use an agent because he is very busy and they are a family of 11. So saying laziness is such a general statement.

Your uncle might be an exception to my statement which is actually still valid for majority!

Re: USA Visit Visa Part 4 by Spanishmilf(m): 9:44am On Dec 20, 2019
EXLOVER:
Lol... Spanish you dey Us now or you dey with us here?

The Us are really making a lot of cash, the crowd that are applying for visa on a delay, are more the crowd the crowd i see on our transport service over here.

The white lady that was on the fifth canter, was very nice to me, as i was taking my leave after my thumb print, she called me back and said. I love your shirt and the colour, the thing sweet my body. First time a black man like me blush.
i dey naija
I get business for here when am thru with what am doing i will japa mext year. grin grin grin grin before u come at me

I have a pending petition.
Re: USA Visit Visa Part 4 by Spanishmilf(m): 9:45am On Dec 20, 2019
Oluwatise2016:

11 shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
Re: USA Visit Visa Part 4 by Spanishmilf(m): 9:45am On Dec 20, 2019
UhnNah:

Your uncle might be an exception to my statement which is actually still valid for majority!
It fear of mistake and ignorance.
Re: USA Visit Visa Part 4 by Nobody: 9:59am On Dec 20, 2019
Spanishmilf:
11 shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked

Yes he has three wives( ;-) so imagine how complicated some applications can be.
Re: USA Visit Visa Part 4 by Broadenyourhori: 10:25am On Dec 20, 2019
Oluwatise2016:

As soon as you post your business on this forum, it all becomes everybody’s business.

The person not minding their business is you because I never ever addressed you.

Hahahaha... this is one unhappy soul!
Re: USA Visit Visa Part 4 by Nobody: 10:34am On Dec 20, 2019
Broadenyourhori:

Hahahaha... this is one unhappy soul!

If only you knew smiley you would covet my life desperately lol
Re: USA Visit Visa Part 4 by Nobody: 11:28am On Dec 20, 2019
Dreemerr:
Hello nairaland family, I need help with $60 to pay application fee, deadline is approaching and I've no means to pay it, please I need help.

If you have evidence of your GRE (solid score), evidence that you have completed all the forms on the website and the only delay is the payment, your WES transcript and your GPA makes sense. Your Waec and? undergrad grades are solid, and a valid proof of ID, please PM me. When is it due?
Re: USA Visit Visa Part 4 by seyewest(m): 11:36am On Dec 20, 2019
EXLOVER:
she wanted to come to Nigeria April, na me nor gree, unto police things, and the region i dey, the area nor too holy, eyes go begin dey on me, I dey like dey on lowkey.

She can come to Abuja, you have nothing to worry about.
Re: USA Visit Visa Part 4 by seyewest(m): 11:44am On Dec 20, 2019
DexterousOne:

Can't you "code" it?
Must you talk?

You should know by now that, he wasn't issued any visa....

Re: USA Visit Visa Part 4 by hammed71(m): 3:22pm On Dec 20, 2019
seyewest:

You should know by now that, he wasn't issued any visa....
even if he was issued asylum takes long to approved nowadays.
Re: USA Visit Visa Part 4 by EXLOVER(m): 3:25pm On Dec 20, 2019
seyewest:

She can come to Abuja, you have nothing to worry about.
you're right, Lagos is no no for me.

(1) (2) (3) ... (184) (185) (186) (187) (188) (189) (190) ... (252)

Living In The Uk-life Of An Immigrant (part 3) / Thread for South Korea prospective students / General U.S.A (student) Visa Enquiries

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45