Stats: 3,152,190 members, 7,815,150 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 08:16 AM

Flavour And His Children Celebrate Christmas With Lovely Pictures - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Flavour And His Children Celebrate Christmas With Lovely Pictures (72510 Views)

Iyabo Ojo's Children, New Lover Paul O's Children Celebrate Xmas Together (Pix) / Regina Askia And Her Children Celebrate Christmas With 2008 Vs 2020 Videos / Shina Peller's Children Celebrate Christmas With Lovely Pictures (2) (3) (4)

Re: Flavour And His Children Celebrate Christmas With Lovely Pictures by Houseofglam7(f): 8:48pm On Dec 25, 2019
Re: Flavour And His Children Celebrate Christmas With Lovely Pictures by okpalaAnambra: 8:54pm On Dec 25, 2019
nanauju:

I went through Ur profile and concluded that u probably didn't understand the meaning of knee cap. Google is your friend bro
Most are lacking in knowledge..they only come hear to expose their ignorance

Re: Flavour And His Children Celebrate Christmas With Lovely Pictures by Frank25: 8:55pm On Dec 25, 2019
mamajj17:

I tell you dear, some Men are not meant to be a FATHER !!!
then u are eligibly gud in motherhood shey mumu

Re: Flavour And His Children Celebrate Christmas With Lovely Pictures by Anyifancy99(m): 8:57pm On Dec 25, 2019
nanauju:
Why is the knee cap of the girl black

Get your children educational android tablets @N20,000, with free delivery nationwide. Go through my threads for pictures, functions and specifications and please check my signature for contact.

Go learn work bro,ur format local
Re: Flavour And His Children Celebrate Christmas With Lovely Pictures by Frank25: 8:57pm On Dec 25, 2019
nanauju:

I do u fraud B4 abi u see me for dream
cus evry1 knws u are a born fraudster(419)

Re: Flavour And His Children Celebrate Christmas With Lovely Pictures by Frank25: 9:02pm On Dec 25, 2019
okpalaAnambra:

na ur papa dy feign ignorance u hear olosho
Re: Flavour And His Children Celebrate Christmas With Lovely Pictures by superfitsez(m): 9:07pm On Dec 25, 2019
Netanya:
nice
your lips get rashes anty netanyayata
Re: Flavour And His Children Celebrate Christmas With Lovely Pictures by nanauju(f): 9:07pm On Dec 25, 2019
Frank25:
cus evry1 knws u are a born fraudster(419)
Re: Flavour And His Children Celebrate Christmas With Lovely Pictures by Tonymegabush1(m): 9:07pm On Dec 25, 2019
Mehn if you got money the best place to celebrate this yuletide season is to vacate abroad
Re: Flavour And His Children Celebrate Christmas With Lovely Pictures by nanauju(f): 9:08pm On Dec 25, 2019
Anyifancy99:

Go learn work bro,ur format local

Re: Flavour And His Children Celebrate Christmas With Lovely Pictures by CasNova: 9:08pm On Dec 25, 2019
Beautiful pictures. Compliments of the season.
Re: Flavour And His Children Celebrate Christmas With Lovely Pictures by mamajj17(f): 9:10pm On Dec 25, 2019
Frank25:
then u are eligibly gud in motherhood shey mumu

Deine Mutter !!!!!
Re: Flavour And His Children Celebrate Christmas With Lovely Pictures by sakastin(f): 9:10pm On Dec 25, 2019
nanauju:

Get your children educational android tablets @N20,000, with free delivery nationwide. Go through my threads for pictures, functions and specifications and please check my signature for contact.

fraudster
Re: Flavour And His Children Celebrate Christmas With Lovely Pictures by nanauju(f): 9:11pm On Dec 25, 2019
sakastin:

fraudster
Re: Flavour And His Children Celebrate Christmas With Lovely Pictures by nanauju(f): 9:12pm On Dec 25, 2019
okpalaAnambra:

Seriously Na children full this nairaland

Re: Flavour And His Children Celebrate Christmas With Lovely Pictures by seanwilliam(m): 9:13pm On Dec 25, 2019
This guy is fresh

Re: Flavour And His Children Celebrate Christmas With Lovely Pictures by Frank25: 9:13pm On Dec 25, 2019
[quote author=nanauju post=85217593][/quote]u cn do anything u wish to do buh remember am nt ur crush that broke the living daylight out of ur heart
Re: Flavour And His Children Celebrate Christmas With Lovely Pictures by sakastin(f): 9:14pm On Dec 25, 2019
nanauju:

fraudster!!!
Re: Flavour And His Children Celebrate Christmas With Lovely Pictures by Frank25: 9:16pm On Dec 25, 2019
mamajj17:

Deine Mutter !!!!!
idiot dy there make FG dy chop una oil money
Re: Flavour And His Children Celebrate Christmas With Lovely Pictures by okpalaAnambra: 9:18pm On Dec 25, 2019
Frank25:
na ur papa dy feign ignorance u hear olosho
Cc lalasticlala mynd44 rule 2
Re: Flavour And His Children Celebrate Christmas With Lovely Pictures by Chubhie: 9:20pm On Dec 25, 2019
topboss:
Idiot, where is your other daughter with Anna? grin
Or the last one that claimed he brainwashed her.

Re: Flavour And His Children Celebrate Christmas With Lovely Pictures by Netanya(f): 9:24pm On Dec 25, 2019
superfitsez:
your lips get rashes anty netanyayata
sir, it is called lip gloss
Re: Flavour And His Children Celebrate Christmas With Lovely Pictures by taf4u4me(m): 9:26pm On Dec 25, 2019
Bloggers:
Shared with Caption ...

Happy Christmas to you all

Source ; https://www.instagram.com/p/B6gKrzSjRBC/

i knew it... U never disappoint... Na naked you go dey
Re: Flavour And His Children Celebrate Christmas With Lovely Pictures by mamajj17(f): 9:32pm On Dec 25, 2019
Frank25:
idiot dy there make FG dy chop una oil money

Ich verstehe dich leider nicht, ist dein Kopf krank?
Re: Flavour And His Children Celebrate Christmas With Lovely Pictures by victorian(f): 9:40pm On Dec 25, 2019
mamajj17:

But Anna banner knew what she was getting into entangling with flavour.

So please don't insult him. He's trying his best

I don't pity women who open their eyes korokoro and get pregnant for chronic players or for sexy musicians.

They should swallow what comes their way from the father of their kids and make the Best out of life. Such is life.

Re: Flavour And His Children Celebrate Christmas With Lovely Pictures by victorian(f): 9:40pm On Dec 25, 2019
mamajj17:

So please don't insult him

I don't pity women who open their eyes korokoro and get pregnant for chronic players or for sexy musicians.

They should swallow what comes their way from the father of their kids and make the Best out of life. Such is life.

Re: Flavour And His Children Celebrate Christmas With Lovely Pictures by mamajj17(f): 10:13pm On Dec 25, 2019
victorian:

So please don't insult him

Hmmm very right dear, this word Love, no easy oooo...Anyways Merry Xmas dear kiss

Re: Flavour And His Children Celebrate Christmas With Lovely Pictures by victorian(f): 10:21pm On Dec 25, 2019
mamajj17:

Hmmm very right dear, this word Love, no easy oooo...Anyways Merry Xmas dear kiss

I'm telling you, that's just the reality here.

Aww Merry Christmas pumpkin kiss kiss kiss

Hope you enjoyed today? smiley

Re: Flavour And His Children Celebrate Christmas With Lovely Pictures by Tembebe: 10:47pm On Dec 25, 2019
victorian:

So please don't insult him. He's trying his best

If only her people can at least fight for her like they did for Chioma with Davido,maybe things would have been diff.
Alas,they cared less about her and carry Chioma's matter for head at every turn.well,I guess the so called afonja family is more important than Flavour's,since they are rich,influential and all.
Re: Flavour And His Children Celebrate Christmas With Lovely Pictures by Raphchuks: 10:48pm On Dec 25, 2019
softwerk:
Is Flavour gay?!

Photos From 2face Idibia's Fortyfied Birthday Party / Kiran Matharoo In Cleavage-Baring Outfit To #OLIC2 [PICS] / Nadia Buari And Babydaddy Play With Their Twin Daughters (photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24