What's The Most Painful Thing A Woman Has Ever Done To You? - Romance - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › What's The Most Painful Thing A Woman Has Ever Done To You? (862 Views)
| What's The Most Painful Thing A Woman Has Ever Done To You? by AbuAeesha(op): 6:19pm On Dec 31, 2019 |
ladies keep quiet and Learn from your sins |
| Re: What's The Most Painful Thing A Woman Has Ever Done To You? by Nobody: 6:26pm On Dec 31, 2019 |
Why woman go do wetin pain me? |
| Re: What's The Most Painful Thing A Woman Has Ever Done To You? by czarr(m): 6:51pm On Dec 31, 2019 |
Used her teeth to bite me cap while giving me head...she said she thought I'd like it ![]() |
| Re: What's The Most Painful Thing A Woman Has Ever Done To You? by olumide3367(m): 7:04pm On Dec 31, 2019 |
Shibaraba:because u no be human being ![]() |
| Re: What's The Most Painful Thing A Woman Has Ever Done To You? by ParpahSeventy: 7:17pm On Dec 31, 2019 |
Painful thing; was looking for every opportunity to break up with this girl, got a flimsy excuse and broke up, after celebrating d break up with friends and colleagues, with her incessant begging close to one month, I decided to reconsider my stance due to some reasons and we got back after making sure I was well trapped, she started her own and demanded for an apology for making her go through unnecessary trauma, I begged and got tired. |
| Re: What's The Most Painful Thing A Woman Has Ever Done To You? by IceColdVeins(m): 7:41pm On Dec 31, 2019 |
Sat on my balls while on the cowgirl ride.
| Re: What's The Most Painful Thing A Woman Has Ever Done To You? by Timson01(m): 7:52pm On Dec 31, 2019 |
A woman or lady once called me a zombie it was very humiliating |
| Re: What's The Most Painful Thing A Woman Has Ever Done To You? by Bluezy13(m): 10:47pm On Dec 31, 2019 |
Pulling my tiny beards. |
What's The Worst Thing A Woman Has Done On The First Date? • Ladies, Tell Us The Unthinkable Thing A Guy Has Done To Get Ur Attention. • What Is The Most Painful Word Someone Ever Told You? • 2 • 3 • 4
Guys Get In Here, Which Would You Choose And Why? • Coronavirus: Nigerian Couple Dance Into Their Wedding Reception With No Guest • She Now Begs Me To Love Her Am Finished