Anyone Knows Whether Legal Deals International Is Legit? - Investment - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Investment › Anyone Knows Whether Legal Deals International Is Legit? (1055 Views)
| Anyone Knows Whether Legal Deals International Is Legit? by manx13(op): 7:06pm On Jan 05, 2020 |
Hi, I belong to this WhatsApp group where this guy posts about his company called Legal Deals International. He claims to be into mini importation and ecomm training. His website is legaldeals(dot) (dot)com. Anyone ever had any dealings with this guy. He says his office is directly opposite Victory oil filling station at Topo Badagry. Please can anyone help confirm whether he is legit? Cos I've been chatting with him and l haven't got any concrete evidence about him or his company. Please constructive comments are welcome. Thanks fam.
|
| Re: Anyone Knows Whether Legal Deals International Is Legit? by OluchiDelly: 7:20pm On Jan 05, 2020 |
@manx13, Person wey ask for road no dey miss road, thank you your God. Come to our agric yard and read more about him. I remember Domini.que once exposed him for using about 6 monikers. He was accused in 2016, a thread was created to that effect by the alleged victim. Read the last page of the link below where a fresh victim was also lamenting. https://www.nairaland.com/2987491/scammer-mist-look-pictures-beware/1#43862646 |
| Re: Anyone Knows Whether Legal Deals International Is Legit? by YOUNGELDER1(m): 7:50pm On Jan 05, 2020 |
manx13:Thank your God and run far !!! Or kiss your money good bye |
| Re: Anyone Knows Whether Legal Deals International Is Legit? by manx13(op): 8:10pm On Jan 05, 2020 |
OluchiDelly:it Thanks a lot @OluchiDelly, l just got this gut feeling that something is not right about the guy. I asked him for his office address and he couldn't provide a traceable address. A friend of mine who lives in Badagry couldn't even identity his location. I asked him for a street number or address and he said the he'll come and pick my friend from round about. I felt suspicious. I asked him how to pay for the program, he sent me a bank account number of one Sulaimon Olaiya A (Gtbank). 0126149482. This really confirmed his shady acts. He claims to be a company making millions and teaching people how to make millions and yet has no company account. Really strange! |
Sra Sales Ranking Assistant Is Legit • Check If Web.piong02.com Is Legit Or Scam • Ten Legal Ways To Become A Millionaire In Nigeria Before 2022 • 2 • 3 • 4
How You Can Work With Foreign Companies Like WordPress, Amazon, Google etc • I Need Someone To Lend Me 5000 And I Will Pay Back 7000 By Saturday • Hybrid Tenera Oil Palm Seedlings And Hybrid Coconut Seedlings