Stats: 3,148,047 members, 7,799,548 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 April 2024 at 12:41 AM

Re: Immigrate To Canada Through AIPP Part 1 - Nairaland / General (31) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Re: Immigrate To Canada Through AIPP Part 1 (130334 Views)

How To Immigrate To Canada From Nigeria / Easiest Ways To Immigrate To Canada | Www.pa-ic.com / How To Immigrate To Canada From Mexico? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (28) (29) (30) (31) (32) (33) (34) ... (40) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Re: Immigrate To Canada Through AIPP Part 1 by xcaper(m): 8:49pm On Jan 19, 2020
Congratulations, whats is your NOC?
ninab:

Nova Scotia
Re: Re: Immigrate To Canada Through AIPP Part 1 by femischmadd: 9:46pm On Jan 19, 2020
@admin... Please add me - 08166484468 to the WhatsApp group
magastefan:

Pls add me 07061929483
Re: Re: Immigrate To Canada Through AIPP Part 1 by barnaby04(m): 10:30pm On Jan 19, 2020
Congratulations to you dear. May God hasten the entire documention process for you.

This is the kind of news I want to be seeing here and not some folks spamming the house with numbers to be added to one nonexistent whatsapp group.

[quote author=Canadachick post=85869053]

Re: Re: Immigrate To Canada Through AIPP Part 1 by Duakkie: 12:01am On Jan 20, 2020
Frankrobbn1:

Transcipts alone should be fine and the institution of learning will be responsible for sending the transcipts to WES.

Please add me to the WhatsApp group . I'm torn between apply through self employed route as a fashion designer and looking for Job offer .

Please add me to the Aiip group
Re: Re: Immigrate To Canada Through AIPP Part 1 by MadeInTokyo: 5:46am On Jan 20, 2020
femischmadd:
@admin... Please add me - 08166484468 to the WhatsApp group
U guys should stop derailing this thread, we have made it known countless times, that there is no WhatsApp group

Re: Re: Immigrate To Canada Through AIPP Part 1 by SapphireFort(f): 1:13pm On Jan 20, 2020
I think there should be a way to ban all these "add me to WhatsApp group" people because despite all that has been said, they just refuse to heed.
Re: Re: Immigrate To Canada Through AIPP Part 1 by Tstunt: 10:52pm On Jan 20, 2020
Canadachick:
Hello all. I have been reading for a while and will like to be active at this stage.

I got a job offer in New Brunswick and will be migrating via the AIPP. I just completed my planning session and currently waiting for an endorsement certificate.

I hope we can rub minds here.

Congrats Sis. You and Frank are living testimony of the genuineness of AIPP. God will perfect what he has started in your life.

It took me 3 days to finish thread 1-31 and that of RNIP because I wanted to be grounded in the whole process.

I came to know of AIPP when I was researching on Manitoba PNP December last year. Ever since then, I have been obsessed with my quest for more information until I stumbled on this thread on Nairaland last week. I have learned a lot from you guys. Let's keep the thread alive with relevant posts.

We will all succeed.

Re: Re: Immigrate To Canada Through AIPP Part 1 by MadeInTokyo: 8:55am On Jan 21, 2020
Canadachick:
Hello all. Have been reading for while and will like to be active at this stage.

I got a job offer in New Brunswick and will be migrating via the AIPP. I just completed my planning session and currently waiting for endorsement certificate.

Hope we can rub minds here.

Hi which site did use for ur job search
Re: Re: Immigrate To Canada Through AIPP Part 1 by lolyx: 10:33am On Jan 21, 2020
@Canadachick,
Congratulations to you. May all work out for you in Jesus' Name. Can you please shed more light on the settlement planning process? Thanks
Re: Re: Immigrate To Canada Through AIPP Part 1 by Canadachick: 11:36am On Jan 21, 2020
MadeInTokyo:

Hi which site did use for ur job search

There is actually no one path to it. In my case, I went to the NB site and downloaded the list of designated employers. I then started checking out their sites to see if there were job adverts. Some had some did not. Also, I checked each one that had a LinkedIn page to see if they had job postings there. Some again, just sent unsolicited. That way, one will be casting the net far and wide. Its time consuming but, maybe rewarding at the end.

Re: Re: Immigrate To Canada Through AIPP Part 1 by Canadachick: 11:40am On Jan 21, 2020
lolyx:
@Canadachick,
Congratulations to you. May all work out for you in Jesus' Name. Can you please shed more light on the settlement planning process? Thanks

Thanks, and Amen.

So for the Settlement process, your employer may recommend one to you to use for the needs assessment. All you need do is to register for a session online. However, you cannot register without your employer code and signed offer letter which is a customised-like form from the province.

The session involves a group session (with other potential PR applicants globally) which typically lasts 5hrs straight, and then some few days, you will be invited to attend the individual planning session tailored to suit you or your family's needs for settlement. That lasts 2.5hrs. Afterwards your plan is mailed to you.

Re: Re: Immigrate To Canada Through AIPP Part 1 by MadeInTokyo: 12:57pm On Jan 21, 2020
Canadachick:

There is actually no one path to it. In my case, I went to the NB site and downloaded the list of designated employers. I then started checking out their sites to see if there were job adverts. Some had some did not. Also, I checked each one that had a LinkedIn page to see if they had job postings there. Some again, just sent unsolicited. That way, one will be casting the net far and wide. Its time consuming but, maybe rewarding at the end.

Re: Re: Immigrate To Canada Through AIPP Part 1 by barnaby04(m): 2:18pm On Jan 21, 2020
Hello house,

Are you PR ready?

Do you have your ECA report ready?

Do you have your IELTS result ready?

If yes is your answer to these questions, then you give this a trial.

The government of New Brunswick organize series of job fairs across the world to meet with potential skilled immigrants. This gives them the opportunity to meet with recruiters who conducts interview on them and eventually hand them a job offer.

There are some taking place in Morocco, Senegal and Ivory Coast next month. Kindly go through this link below to get more details on how to register.

Thanks.

https://www.welcomenb.ca/content/wel-bien/en/recruitment_events.html
Re: Re: Immigrate To Canada Through AIPP Part 1 by Mariesio: 2:35pm On Jan 21, 2020
barnaby04:
Hello house,

Are you PR ready?

Do you have your ECA report ready?

Do you have your IELTS result ready?

If yes is your answer to these questions, then you give this a trial.

The government of New Brunswick organize series of job fairs across the world to meet with potential skilled immigrants. This gives them the opportunity to meet with recruiters who conducts interview on them and eventually hand them a job offer.

There are some taking place in Morocco, Senegal and Ivory Coast next month. Kindly go through this link below to get more details on how to register.

Thanks.

https://www.welcomenb.ca/content/wel-bien/en/recruitment_events.html

Anyone attended this type before who can give us more infor pls?
Re: Re: Immigrate To Canada Through AIPP Part 1 by lolyx: 11:01pm On Jan 21, 2020
[quote author=Canadachick post=85982971]

Thanks, and Amen.

So for the Settlement process, your employer may recommend one to you to use for the needs assessment. All you need do is to register for a session online. However, you cannot register without your employer code and signed offer letter which is a customised-like form from the province.

The session involves a group session (with other potential PR applicants globally) which typically lasts 5hrs straight, and then some few days, you will be invited to attend the individual planning session tailored to suit you or your family's needs for settlement. That lasts 2.5hrs. Afterwards your plan is mailed to you.

Thanks @Canadachick

Re: Re: Immigrate To Canada Through AIPP Part 1 by DAramis: 10:22am On Jan 22, 2020
Double grin.... Triple ke.... grin
Olebruku... angry

Abeg, let's maintain decorum.

No need for insults... Peace. smiley
Re: Re: Immigrate To Canada Through AIPP Part 1 by Horlamidei(m): 11:32am On Jan 22, 2020
Please add me 08164676909
Re: Re: Immigrate To Canada Through AIPP Part 1 by MadeInTokyo: 4:44pm On Jan 22, 2020
Horlamidei:
Please add me 08164676909

Please read the thread and stop asking to join WhatsApp group, we have no WhatsApp group
Re: Re: Immigrate To Canada Through AIPP Part 1 by hannamia007: 12:05am On Jan 23, 2020
Congratulations to @Ninab and @Canadachick, it will be a success for you both.

PLEASE, lets not spam the page with phone numbers. I have said it earlier, let’s not derail the page by creating another group outside, I’m not aware of any WhatsApp group. If frank said he is in one, pls pchat him and not bombard the page with numbers. Thank you

i’m sorry that I haven’t been active here, so much is going on and I have been busy, will try as much as possible to be here. Let’s keep pushing, this journey is not for the faint hearted

Re: Re: Immigrate To Canada Through AIPP Part 1 by Idlovefur: 3:13am On Jan 23, 2020
wow, i read the entire 31pages in 5hours, sad some people later started spamming the page, get to work guys! let the job hunt begin!

Re: Re: Immigrate To Canada Through AIPP Part 1 by MadeInTokyo: 10:06am On Jan 23, 2020
hannamia007:
Congratulations to @Ninab and @Canadachick, it will be a success for you both.

PLEASE, lets not spam the page with phone numbers. I have said it earlier, let’s not derail the page by creating another group outside, I’m not aware of any WhatsApp group. If frank said he is in one, pls pchat him and not bombard the page with numbers. Thank you

i’m sorry that I haven’t been active here, so much is going on and I have been busy, will try as much as possible to be here. Let’s keep pushing, this journey is not for the faint hearted

How far with ur AIPP job search bro
Re: Re: Immigrate To Canada Through AIPP Part 1 by Plumville: 3:35pm On Jan 27, 2020
Guys please let’s stop these curses. There’s already enough pain in the world and we can’t be invoking more upon ourselves over this Canada waka. Please let your guns down. Peace�

Re: Re: Immigrate To Canada Through AIPP Part 1 by Mariesio: 3:36pm On Jan 27, 2020
peek:
Something must be done to idiots that makes this forum a demerit!

I wonder why they see numbers and become a ranting pig!

They should define their headache and insanity so it can be solved!

You arent supposed to drop nos in the 1st instance. Pls read through the trend and ask your questions here.

Re: Re: Immigrate To Canada Through AIPP Part 1 by Ahfiebepdb: 10:05pm On Jan 27, 2020
Please lets not be distracted ohhhh

the main reason for joing this thread is to get more information about AIPP.
Can someone with the sample for resume and cover letter share it, so that we can start preparing our documents in faith. smiley
Re: Re: Immigrate To Canada Through AIPP Part 1 by SapphireFort(f): 3:18pm On Jan 28, 2020
Ahfiebepdb:
Please lets not be distracted ohhhh

the main reason for joing this thread is to get more information about AIPP.
Can someone with the sample for resume and cover letter share it, so that we can start preparing our documents in faith. smiley

Read through, you'll find what you seek.

(1) (2) (3) ... (28) (29) (30) (31) (32) (33) (34) ... (40) (Reply)

How To Generate Free Recharge Card Pins Online And Make Free Calls / How To Post Your Own Topic On Nairaland / Eiye Confraternity Celebrates 40 Yrs Of Committing Atrocities In Nigeria

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34