Stats: 3,152,755 members, 7,817,090 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 04:36 AM

Michael Nnadi, Seminarian Killed By Kidnappers - Catholic News Agency - Crime (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Michael Nnadi, Seminarian Killed By Kidnappers - Catholic News Agency (68590 Views)

Michael Nnadi: Corpse Of The Seminarian Who Was Killed By Kidnappers (Graphic) / Moment A Man O'war Officer Slapped Fake Seminarian & Blood Came Outof His Mouth / Thief Dresses Like A Seminarian To Steal Cars At Ordination Ceremony In Owerri(p (2) (3) (4)

Re: Michael Nnadi, Seminarian Killed By Kidnappers - Catholic News Agency by Wiifesnatcher(m): 9:20am On Feb 02, 2020
post=86305867:
What a very sad news to read this sunday morning!

May the sponsors of evil herdsmen and Boko Haram and KIDNAPPERS never end well.

May all the evil and corrupt politicians that brought and keep sponsoring these evil herdsmen and satanic Boko Haram and KIDNAPPERS in our nation just to cause unrest and war for it's
citizens never end well in life.

Along with everyone that supports them.
Evil and miserable end await them all.
They will never know peace all the remaining miserable years they have to live.

No be curse,
Na FACT.

Again, May God punish all the sponsors of herdsmen and Boko Haram and the politicians that brought them upon our nation to cause mayhem.
May the people that support and sponsor them all die painfully, and may they suffer so much pains as long as they live on earth before dying in shame.

If you are not one of the people supporting the evil sponsors of these herdsmen,
kindly say A BIG AMEN To these little prayers.

the prayer/curse has no effect. warned or advise Buhari that plant you here to desist from injustice against Nigerians or else his kids will pay for it

Re: Michael Nnadi, Seminarian Killed By Kidnappers - Catholic News Agency by Simbrixton(m): 9:21am On Feb 02, 2020
they hate yoruba more dan dey hate fulani dese is d same way tiv and jukun people started

same way berom and bokkos started for dose dat understand d conflict in d north

igbos thought killing amotekun is d woke and reasonable thing to do

i guess dese seminarians are yoruba never met a people so daft in my life

very bitter and dull if the south gets overrun its d bitterness of d igbos dat is to blame

you hate yoruba so much but u love fulani

ok

we will be fine dese is how nnamdi azikiwe and agiuyi ironsi started anyway
Re: Michael Nnadi, Seminarian Killed By Kidnappers - Catholic News Agency by seguno2: 9:22am On Feb 02, 2020
DonFreshmoney:
Same Abuja Kaduna Express way.. if the road leading to and from the country capital ain't safe, then no state is safe in this country... RIP to the seminarian.

Femi Adesina and his Nairaland clones will respond stewpidly that we should thank God bombs are not going off daily anymore. shocked

Re: Michael Nnadi, Seminarian Killed By Kidnappers - Catholic News Agency by Germi9: 9:22am On Feb 02, 2020
Suffer not a witch to survive...Christians,which way?
Re: Michael Nnadi, Seminarian Killed By Kidnappers - Catholic News Agency by DAVE5(m): 9:23am On Feb 02, 2020
HacheNoire:

Was it the government that killed him?

Crime is being curbed in every great nation like Nigeria. Why should you just heap the blame on the government . The kidnappers are citizens like me and you and you think it's fair to just point a finger at the government for an evil perpetrated by people it governs.

Oh! Your hate for the president will never make you dissect issues thoroughly.

Who is supposed to provide security for you if not the government...

They say we are lazy youth, we no argue; now you want to blame us as well for not being able to secure ourselves by ourselves from people that carry guns in broad daylight without permit and mental capacity to hold firearms

if everybody was charged with securing themselves by themselves, the whole nation would be a jungle and therefore we would have no need for a government if that's the case, that's why the government is being blamed for insecurities

In no nation world over are the people charged with their own security because the government is supposed to have strategies on how to secure lives and properties, that goes without saying you as a person must also keep watch

Re: Michael Nnadi, Seminarian Killed By Kidnappers - Catholic News Agency by ChikezieU(m): 9:24am On Feb 02, 2020
Dollarseeker:
if Christians continue to keep quiet and take these killings for granted, these Muslim jihadist fighters with a mindset of islamizing Nigeria, would finish us all. They are highly secretly supported by the Muslim Elites. If we don't do something now as Christian and speak in one voice, and fight against this people, it will be very bad for us all.

The Fulani killing and land encroachment, including the boko haram, ISIS killings is meant for a purpose and are fully sponsored and supported by the Muslim Elites.
. The Church is divided
Re: Michael Nnadi, Seminarian Killed By Kidnappers - Catholic News Agency by egoldman(m): 9:31am On Feb 02, 2020
post=86305940:

Each and every supporter of evil, crimes, corruption, looting, killing in our nation will never ever know peace all their lives

Those getting paid to support any political party on Nairaland and all other social media platform will all end miserably in a fortnight.

Those that are happy reading this kind of news that they look out for on a daily basis, will end up the way this cleric died.

No be curse,
Na prayers.

So shall it be for them all.

They can and will never escape it lailai!

What about the one you call our Daddy? Your Mr integrity is he not the chief security officer of the nation?

Racoon and Sarrki have seen this government for what it is, but you have intentionally chosen to stick with pack of lies, continue e dey your body angry

Re: Michael Nnadi, Seminarian Killed By Kidnappers - Catholic News Agency by DAVE5(m): 9:34am On Feb 02, 2020
Realtalk20:

Actually you are very right

I met a graduate Muslim lady whose family is elite from the north and she told me boldly she supports BOKOHARAM and isis and if she had her way she would fund them that Christianity is a problem in Nigeria. Mind you her dad is a professor. she works for a blue Chip company in Ikoyi but every Friday flies to the north to spend her weekend. And flies back to Lagos on Monday to resume work.

That is how the typical northern elite thinks

Wetin Christians do her... Its Muslim that actually kill at will, if it's about tithe and fake pastors robbing their Church members, that's a problem the church goers caused for themselves, but saying Christianity is the problem of Nigeria is just an all time low and barbaric thinking

If she's that pained by us, she doesn't have to sponsor and sit in an office and pretend that she likes us by living amongst us, she should relocate to her Muslim state and kill all Christians that invade her region

I've lived amongst Muslim in the core north, I can say I lived in fear knowing that anything I do or say can cost my life, but living amongst Christians, you can't be afraid of loosing ur life, pastor go only job u if u fall for his gimmick

to a core northern Muslim, you being a Christian is enough crime for him to raise a dagger to stab you

Maybe I exagerated the last statement but it's somewhat true I tell you

Re: Michael Nnadi, Seminarian Killed By Kidnappers - Catholic News Agency by Amanda4life: 9:35am On Feb 02, 2020
plusfield:
And if the church cries out against the insecurity, Femi Adesina will say they have joined the opposition.
Femi Adesina is a proof that any conscience can be bought

Other churches should join Redeemed church for protest

Re: Michael Nnadi, Seminarian Killed By Kidnappers - Catholic News Agency by brownemmanuel43(m): 9:38am On Feb 02, 2020
post=86305867:

May all the evil and corrupt politicians that brought and keep sponsoring these evil herdsmen and satanic Boko Haram and KIDNAPPERS in our nation just to cause unrest and war for it's

No be curse,
Na FACT.

Again, May God punish all the sponsors of herdsmen and Boko Haram and the politicians that brought them upon our nation to cause mayhem.
May the people that support and sponsor them all die painfully, and may they suffer so much pains as long as they live on earth before dying in shame.

If you are not one of the people supporting the evil sponsors of these herdsmen,
Bleep u there. Simply say may God punish ur daddy bcs he is their patron

Re: Michael Nnadi, Seminarian Killed By Kidnappers - Catholic News Agency by jeffrey1596: 9:38am On Feb 02, 2020
if the government has refused to strengthen the security on that road please why not just let us push for impeachment? if you're not capable of providing security for your citizens, tf are you on world tour for? Death toll rising day by day. fulani herdsmen kidnapping and killing innocent civilians, still you're on a fucking tour..when our mumu go do sef for this country? letting innocent soldiers die for nothing, everything politics! putting them in the front line so your daughter can ride in a fucking presidental jet? The problem you know 80% of how it started? at this point do we even have a president? fucking zombie. innocent lives not worth shit to you...

Re: Michael Nnadi, Seminarian Killed By Kidnappers - Catholic News Agency by MANNABBQGRILLS: 9:41am On Feb 02, 2020
egoldman:

What about the one you call our Daddy? Your Mr integrity is he not the chief security officer of the nation?

R.acoon and S.arrki have seen this government for what it is, but you have intentionally chosen to stick with pack of lies, continue e dey your body angry
Good boy.
Good to see you are learning how to comment on social media now,
Rather than all your previous gutte and foul language.
Keep it up!
Good boy! wink

Re: Michael Nnadi, Seminarian Killed By Kidnappers - Catholic News Agency by guidelight: 9:41am On Feb 02, 2020
Kingspin:
The North can come together for everything..

They can come together for the election. They can speak up against Amonkeun .

They can come together to oppose restructure

And all that but they stop coming togather to end Boko haram, Bandits, herdsmen killers etc.

Where are the Northerns govs forum?
The President, army, Northerns lords, everybody is silent.

The last time I remember the president be active was during lpob operation and, RUGA they work tirelessly then

I once read an article that even the military may not want the war to end so as to keep their budget overflowing.

The body language of this government tells it all

Somebody is playing a game with the lives of other Nigerians.

And the victims are the ones speaking up from South Kaduna to Jos.
And something has to be done now...

Permit me. I feel the Christians should start teaching hate, killing & radicalism in the Churches.

Whereas I agree that Christians are in grave danger of the planned deliberate and systematic purging of christiandom under overseership and leadership of the Islamic fundamentalist C.I.C .

Whereas I disagree that the C.I.C is just being complacent in the matter , because he was seen as a tiger in the issue of IPOB and Amotekun.

I also disagree when you suggested thus:

Kingspin:

Permit me. I feel the Christians should start teaching hate, killing & radicalism in the Churches.

If Christians start teaching as you suggested , then Christians have become like them . And whose purpose have they achieved? Think again.

Re: Michael Nnadi, Seminarian Killed By Kidnappers - Catholic News Agency by egoldman(m): 9:41am On Feb 02, 2020
post=86305940:

Each and every supporter of evil, crimes, corruption, looting, killing in our nation will never ever know peace all their lives

Those getting paid to support any political party on Nairaland and all other social media platform will all end miserably in a fortnight.

Abeg shut up, you are number 1 among them angry angry

Re: Michael Nnadi, Seminarian Killed By Kidnappers - Catholic News Agency by SHAKABOOM: 9:42am On Feb 02, 2020
The woman was not killed,they should better investigate well..They might be planning to marry her off.
Re: Michael Nnadi, Seminarian Killed By Kidnappers - Catholic News Agency by Jaydasilva10: 9:50am On Feb 02, 2020
post=86305867:

No be curse,
Na FACT.

Tell your father Buhari to find something to do to this nation security... Nigerians are unsafe anymore.

Re: Michael Nnadi, Seminarian Killed By Kidnappers - Catholic News Agency by bolicks: 9:50am On Feb 02, 2020
DEFEND YOURSELVES NIGERIANS. The security apparatus in the country has failed. Haba

Re: Michael Nnadi, Seminarian Killed By Kidnappers - Catholic News Agency by egoldman(m): 9:52am On Feb 02, 2020
HacheNoire:

Was it the government that killed him?

Crime is being curbed in every great nation like Nigeria. Why should you just heap the blame on the government . The kidnappers are citizens like me and you and you think it's fair to just point a finger at the government for an evil perpetrated by people it governs.

Oh! Your hate for the president will never make you dissect issues thoroughly.

Do you know what is the commander in chief in a democratic government? Buhari knows it, that's why he asked Jonathan to resign when there was insecurity during Jonathan time. He held Jonathan responsible then and believe me, he was right to do so.

Every Nigerian have the right to hold Buhari responsible for the rising insecurity in the land, if it's too much for him, then he should resign.

Re: Michael Nnadi, Seminarian Killed By Kidnappers - Catholic News Agency by egoldman(m): 9:54am On Feb 02, 2020
post=86305940:

Those that are happy reading this kind of news that they look out for on a daily basis, will end up the way this cleric died.

No be curse,
Na prayers.

So shall it be for them all.
They can and will never escape it lailai!

Good boy.
Good to see you are learning how to comment on social media now,
Rather than all your previous gutter and language.
Keep it up boy!
Good boy! wink

Stick to the issue at hand and don't beat around the bush, call a spade a spade.

Re: Michael Nnadi, Seminarian Killed By Kidnappers - Catholic News Agency by Nobody: 9:55am On Feb 02, 2020
Amotekun oooooooooooooooooooh. Start action now shocked

Re: Michael Nnadi, Seminarian Killed By Kidnappers - Catholic News Agency by Baroba(m): 9:55am On Feb 02, 2020
Buhari's slaughter men at work, no surprises
Re: Michael Nnadi, Seminarian Killed By Kidnappers - Catholic News Agency by 2shure: 9:56am On Feb 02, 2020
Men. I watched the video of boko haram behaeading can. Bleep. It was too somehow. Jesus
Re: Michael Nnadi, Seminarian Killed By Kidnappers - Catholic News Agency by BeerParIour: 9:57am On Feb 02, 2020
post=86305867:

www.nairaland.com/attachments/10270136_fulaniherdsmen2_jpeg_jpeg1a1b6a11db142c7f2f003356f006d750 MACBAN

www.nairaland.com/attachments/10270139_fulaniherdsmen10_pngd8a430cfd4d6d020495da22dbf8c3e49

www.nairaland.com/attachments/10271867_fulaniherdsmen16_jpg4c854b18479ab6268872e4349f5d2856

www.nairaland.com/attachments/10298038_fulaniherdsmen3_jpeg_jpegdc9161024ce17379324f1094eec2e1d2

www.nairaland.com/attachments/10315423_fulaniherdsmen2_png48fcbc0dbc91905549dec2af7eb92c83

www.nairaland.com/attachments/10297996_fulaniherdsmenandbokoharamglobalindex_jpege5a96bbd15df9c6ccf975459cd3bfedb

www.nairaland.com/attachments/10453742_fulaniherdsmen18_jpeg0fc07aaf68ce78dee722a26304a31b05

www.nairaland.com/attachments/10250680_bh12_jpeg61249143a1c57a814ff904a6d1f0895c

www.nairaland.com/attachments/10250676_fj11_png591c9b4f04d0d4c13cacf305a07a02c8

www.nairaland.com/attachments/10322273_miyettiallah8_jpeg5527f4eaa6e294bbd3defb976ca74a5f

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w0CeMHeoejw

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1tWc8W_xUM4

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6msiKwOjiLk

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a6qPH0L5xcc

No be curse,
Na FACT.

Re: Michael Nnadi, Seminarian Killed By Kidnappers - Catholic News Agency by EdiskyHarry: 9:57am On Feb 02, 2020
Nigeria would have been a better place, if not the northern part of Nigeria.
Re: Michael Nnadi, Seminarian Killed By Kidnappers - Catholic News Agency by MondayOsunbor(m): 10:00am On Feb 02, 2020
naptu2:

https://www.catholicnewsagency.com/news/kidnapped-nigerian-seminarian-has-been-killed-44478

Church leaders have called on the government to prioritize the security of its citizens.

the wise words of General danjuma rtd) come to my mind as i read those words

NIGERIANS PROTECT THOU SELF
Re: Michael Nnadi, Seminarian Killed By Kidnappers - Catholic News Agency by ultimatekint(m): 10:05am On Feb 02, 2020
Thank God, Amotekun is around ; it will be fire for fire! Fulanis you are in trouble.
Re: Michael Nnadi, Seminarian Killed By Kidnappers - Catholic News Agency by desmond2pk: 10:05am On Feb 02, 2020
The earth us not my prohect but God's. Let him do whatever he likes with it. In few years, those who would be living wouldn't even know that someone like me existed.
This is God's project and whatever he likes like him do.
As of me, i will remain faithful to my faith. I will remain the best of what God has made me in Christ until the end.
Re: Michael Nnadi, Seminarian Killed By Kidnappers - Catholic News Agency by Kokaine(m): 10:06am On Feb 02, 2020
Dollarseeker:
if Christians continue to keep quiet and take these killings for granted, these Muslim jihadist fighters with a mindset of islamizing Nigeria, would finish us all. They are highly secretly supported by the Muslim Elites. If we don't do something now as Christian and speak in one voice, and fight against this people, it will be very bad for us all.

The Fulani killing and land encroachment, including the boko haram, ISIS killings is meant for a purpose and are fully sponsored and supported by the Muslim Elites.
banditryis not Islam. Its not Muslims. Its bandits
Re: Michael Nnadi, Seminarian Killed By Kidnappers - Catholic News Agency by egoldman(m): 10:08am On Feb 02, 2020
Liposure:
Everyday i wake up i hear news of ritual killings, kidnapping, banditry, terror attack, herders clashes. Are we living in a hell house

No, we are under Buhari's regime, yes Major General Muhammadu Buhari.

He is taking us to the NEXT LEVEL
Re: Michael Nnadi, Seminarian Killed By Kidnappers - Catholic News Agency by egoldman(m): 10:10am On Feb 02, 2020
shekauvsbuhari:
God will also punish even more severly, the leaders of de country that do not do much to stop de criminals even after taking one billion dollars from excess crude account for de purpose of security. Who instead of arresting n punishing killer herdsmen, are telling us to donate land for criminals in our towns. God will punish the leaders severly for not doing much to protect de common masses but spend a lot for the security of them and their immediate families. God will punish those supporting useless hypocritical regimes everywhere. This deserves amen too.

I don't expect that hypocrite to say Amen to ur prayer bro.

Re: Michael Nnadi, Seminarian Killed By Kidnappers - Catholic News Agency by tiredoflife(m): 10:18am On Feb 02, 2020
alsudan:
All the Seminarian wanted was to end up as a priest serving in Gods vineyard for the rest of his life, instead his young life was cut short in the most Barbaric form.

RIP Seminarian. Nigeria failed you, but the beast who parades himself as C.I.C failed you more.

Please intercede for us, so the terror ravishing our country by the Jihadist CiC and his goons can be exterminated once and for all.

Nigeria will not survive a Buhari till 2023, Something must give way.

The dead cant intercede for u
He is dead and cant even pray for himself not to talk of u

Brazil's Most Violent Gang Escapes Prison By Digging A Tunnel, Seen On CCTV / I Joined Aiye Cult To Meet Davido, I Was Told Davido Is Member– Arrested Cultist / Man Attempts To Molest Pregnant Woman In Broad Daylight(photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 77