Stats: 3,153,055 members, 7,818,163 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 09:15 AM

Kaduna State Government 2019 Recruitment Into Public Service. How To Apply - Jobs/Vacancies (58) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Kaduna State Government 2019 Recruitment Into Public Service. How To Apply (170921 Views)

Cross River SUBEB Releases List For Successful Teachers 2018/2019 Recruitment / Nigeria Army 2019 Recruitment For Trades/Non-Tradesmen And Women / Recruitment Into Nigerian Prisons Service 2018 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (55) (56) (57) (58) (59) (60) (61) ... (65) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Kaduna State Government 2019 Recruitment Into Public Service. How To Apply by zeenaman: 7:09am On Mar 07, 2020
Blackstone01:

Mtchew... No b by force to wait... You can get another job and move on. Stop discouraging people here... There are people who don't comment but gain encouragement from posts.

Abeg be positive in this thread, and keep ur negative thoughts to yourself... We are not family members abeg.

I no just like complains.. Haba!
We are not family members, and you are this serious about my comment? I don't know how to be rude to people. But please, you can ignore my comment

Re: Kaduna State Government 2019 Recruitment Into Public Service. How To Apply by castrosteve: 9:52am On Mar 07, 2020
zeenaman:

We are not family members, and you are this serious about my comment? I don't know how to be rude to people. But please, you can ignore my comment

Lolzzz....this zeenaman sef..
Re: Kaduna State Government 2019 Recruitment Into Public Service. How To Apply by Joeliki: 11:54am On Mar 07, 2020
zeenaman:

don't worry we are family members, what is happening? talk to papa
b:4A68A2BD
Re: Kaduna State Government 2019 Recruitment Into Public Service. How To Apply by Blackstone01(m): 1:56pm On Mar 08, 2020
zeenaman:

I apologise, if that sounded rude... But I just meant in brief, "watch what you say", cus we all think differently... No one knows who those words is discouraging...

Peace... Future colleague

Re: Kaduna State Government 2019 Recruitment Into Public Service. How To Apply by Joeliki: 8:49pm On Mar 10, 2020
the place is silent because of "watch what you say" . hahahaha fear fear, abeg make una give us information jare.
Re: Kaduna State Government 2019 Recruitment Into Public Service. How To Apply by ScaffoldCON: 8:54pm On Mar 10, 2020
Joeliki:
the place is silent because of "watch what you say" . hahahaha fear fear, abeg make una give us information jare.

Watch what you say ���
Re: Kaduna State Government 2019 Recruitment Into Public Service. How To Apply by muhyideenabdul(m): 10:13pm On Mar 10, 2020
Busybody, they will never search for information but will be eager to hear from others to condemn. Are you not part of it? Nothing bad if you first give yours for others to benefit.
Re: Kaduna State Government 2019 Recruitment Into Public Service. How To Apply by Nobody: 10:47pm On Mar 10, 2020
Meanwhile SLS has been appointed to KADIPA. We are waiting patiently.
Re: Kaduna State Government 2019 Recruitment Into Public Service. How To Apply by Joeliki: 8:41am On Mar 11, 2020
muhyideenabdul:
Busybody, they will never search for information but will be eager to hear from others to condemn. Are you not part of it? Nothing bad if you first give yours for others to benefit.

hahahaha, no vex brother, I am just "watching what to say" na me you call busybody abi?. make I catch u for office if I no break your pen. hahahahaha

Re: Kaduna State Government 2019 Recruitment Into Public Service. How To Apply by Joeliki: 8:44am On Mar 11, 2020
alexxiswrites:
Meanwhile SLS has been appointed to KADIPA. We are waiting patiently.
Oga d show himself, him keep people d wait for more than 6 months now, e wan put himself for headline on top SLS case. mtcheww

Re: Kaduna State Government 2019 Recruitment Into Public Service. How To Apply by Nobody: 12:34pm On Mar 11, 2020
Joeliki:

Oga d show himself, him keep people d wait for more than 6 months now, e wan put himself for headline on top SLS case. mtcheww
walai. The speed shock me.
Re: Kaduna State Government 2019 Recruitment Into Public Service. How To Apply by jeffsticky: 1:51pm On Mar 11, 2020
Those living within Kd already have information about this recruitment delay. They only chose not to share because of fear of criticism.
Re: Kaduna State Government 2019 Recruitment Into Public Service. How To Apply by Henry692: 1:58pm On Mar 11, 2020
jeffsticky:
Those living within Kd already have information about this recruitment delay. They only chose not to share because of fear of criticism.

Hw do u knw
Re: Kaduna State Government 2019 Recruitment Into Public Service. How To Apply by Nobody: 3:09pm On Mar 11, 2020
jeffsticky:
Re: Kaduna State Government 2019 Recruitment Into Public Service. How To Apply by jeffsticky: 3:16pm On Mar 11, 2020
Henry692:

Hw do u knw
Lolz if u are living within Kd, don't be a lazy youth. Go and make research u will find out
Re: Kaduna State Government 2019 Recruitment Into Public Service. How To Apply by jeffsticky: 3:17pm On Mar 11, 2020
alexxiswrites:
Lolz this my guy here understand the situation.
Re: Kaduna State Government 2019 Recruitment Into Public Service. How To Apply by Gentle05: 4:36pm On Mar 11, 2020
what is happening house am I d only waiting honestly what is going on abi de don de call ppl secretly ?
Re: Kaduna State Government 2019 Recruitment Into Public Service. How To Apply by K08(m): 5:06pm On Mar 11, 2020
Gentle05:
what is happening house am I d only waiting honestly what is going on abi de don de call ppl secretly ?
Gentle05:
list compiled already 60 is cut of point 7000 person short listed already soonest watch out
You post this info on the Teachers' thread yesterday, perhaps you know one or two things about this particular one. Let us know if you have heard anything concerning this one also.
Probably, KDSG wants to release the final list together (Teachers and Civil Servants).
Re: Kaduna State Government 2019 Recruitment Into Public Service. How To Apply by muhyideenabdul(m): 5:14pm On Mar 11, 2020
So many people have both genuine and controversial information that will keep the house lively but I doubt it, many will never share information for (you) those sitting just to say 'you are a liar' vise versa. Everyone should search for himself/herself as I suggest.
Re: Kaduna State Government 2019 Recruitment Into Public Service. How To Apply by castrosteve: 5:17pm On Mar 11, 2020
jeffsticky:

Lolz.. This is the best place for legit information ...if you follow those kd residents info you might end up not applying for any kdsg job cos majority of them hate el rufai and don't believe any good thing can come from him base on the rubbish going on with the security of life in the state ..
Re: Kaduna State Government 2019 Recruitment Into Public Service. How To Apply by TheyVid(m): 5:37pm On Mar 11, 2020
muhyideenabdul:
So many people have both genuine and controversial information that will keep the house lively but I doubt it, many will never share information for (you) those sitting just to say 'you are a liar' vise versa. Everyone should search for himself/herself as I suggest.

You know more than you're willing to divulge. Guy please shun the past and say what you have in mind, for my sake and those whose heart have grown weary.

Re: Kaduna State Government 2019 Recruitment Into Public Service. How To Apply by Joeliki: 6:19pm On Mar 11, 2020
muhyideenabdul:
Re: Kaduna State Government 2019 Recruitment Into Public Service. How To Apply by MrAJQ(m): 11:31pm On Mar 11, 2020
castrosteve:

Lolz.. This is the best place for legit information ...if you follow those kd residents info you might end up not applying for any kdsg job cos majority of them hate el rufai and don't believe any good thing can come from him base on the rubbish going on with the security of life in the state ..

Majority hate El-Rufai? Do you even know what you're saying?
Re: Kaduna State Government 2019 Recruitment Into Public Service. How To Apply by TruthMustBeTold: 3:43am On Mar 12, 2020
alexxiswrites:
Hey bro,
You sent a Direct Mail a couple of weeks ago, I replied but never got any other mail from you since then. Do you check your mail at all?
Re: Kaduna State Government 2019 Recruitment Into Public Service. How To Apply by Nobody: 5:06am On Mar 12, 2020
TruthMustBeTold:
Hey bro,
You sent a Direct Mail a couple of weeks ago, I replied but never got any other mail from you since then. Do you check your mail at all?
I don't think I got your mail
Re: Kaduna State Government 2019 Recruitment Into Public Service. How To Apply by TruthMustBeTold: 7:41am On Mar 12, 2020
alexxiswrites:
I don't think I got your mail
Are you sure?
Re: Kaduna State Government 2019 Recruitment Into Public Service. How To Apply by Enshaw: 9:32am On Mar 12, 2020
muhyideenabdul:

Mr oga,

We have heard you o! Dont keep reminding us that you wont share any information again.
Stop being salty and childish. You are upset that people challenged the genuineness of your info in a faceless forum full of GRADUATES?
These are some of the issues we face in Nigeria, we have leaders that do not want to be questioned, whether or not what they say or do is right.
In a job recruitment, a fellow applicant (Not interviewer o or a decision maker) wants graduates to take his info hook, line and sinker. Mad oh!
Even my 7 year old nephew will put holes in a story anyone tells him if it doesn't make sense to him.
keep your info biko. We will wait for official communication from KDSG.

Re: Kaduna State Government 2019 Recruitment Into Public Service. How To Apply by Nobody: 2:17pm On Mar 12, 2020
TruthMustBeTold:
Are you sure? Aren't you the owner of alexxiswrites@gmail.com?
Thanks for writing it here. You're indeed wise.
Re: Kaduna State Government 2019 Recruitment Into Public Service. How To Apply by ibnlawal(m): 2:21pm On Mar 12, 2020
alexxiswrites:
Re: Kaduna State Government 2019 Recruitment Into Public Service. How To Apply by muhyideenabdul(m): 2:59pm On Mar 12, 2020
Enshaw:

Mr oga,

We have heard you o! Dont keep reminding us that you wont share any information again.
Stop being salty and childish. You are upset that people challenged the genuineness of your info in a faceless forum full of GRADUATES?
These are some of the issues we face in Nigeria, we have leaders that do not want to be questioned, whether or not what they say or do is right.
In a job recruitment, a fellow applicant (Not interviewer o or a decision maker) wants graduates to take his info hook, line and sinker. Mad oh!
Even my 7 year old nephew will put holes in a story anyone tells him if it doesn't make sense to him.
keep your info biko. We will wait for official communication from KDSG.

yeye dey smell, why didn't u ignore if not pains u. To hell with your worries.
Re: Kaduna State Government 2019 Recruitment Into Public Service. How To Apply by TruthMustBeTold: 6:24pm On Mar 12, 2020
alexxiswrites:
I just wanted to be sure I wasn't communicating with an impersonator. But then, of what use is your wisdom if you didn't term it that way?
Re: Kaduna State Government 2019 Recruitment Into Public Service. How To Apply by ADAMUdaCOWBOY: 8:57pm On Mar 12, 2020
TruthMustBeTold:
I just wanted to be sure I wasn't communicating with an impersonator. But then, of what use is your wisdom if you didn't term it that way?
Now you have confirmed! Boy, you're wise! grin grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (55) (56) (57) (58) (59) (60) (61) ... (65) (Reply)

Nigeria Jubilee Fellows Application ON / United Nations Development Project. / Shell Graduate Recruitment 2014 / Ernst&young Graduate Trainee 2017

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43