Stats: 3,156,432 members, 7,830,163 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 05:08 PM

She's Pregnant And Wants To Terminate it. - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / She's Pregnant And Wants To Terminate it. (4188 Views)

My Ex Girlfriends Friend Is Stranded And Wants To Stay With Me For A While / She's Pregnant 18 Months After Her Husband’s Death (2) (3) (4)

Re: She's Pregnant And Wants To Terminate it. by Nobody: 6:39pm On Mar 17, 2020
Lamanii22:

One million naira or nothing...
1000000÷500=2000.
there are brothels where sex is as cheap as ₦500 therefore ₦1m =2000 olosho.
2000÷365(days in a year)=5.5 therefore ₦1m= sex for 5.5 years assuming you have one round of sex everyday

Re: She's Pregnant And Wants To Terminate it. by placeofallure(f): 6:45pm On Mar 17, 2020
Prazil, please tell her in strong, clear terms that she shouldn't abort. She shouldn't! She should go and listen to some people's stories. If they hear A! in their next life, dey go run pass Hamilton.

Look for a way to inform both your parents. They might get angry at first but they'll mellow down later. With what you both earn , you can cater for the baby. May God see you through.

Re: She's Pregnant And Wants To Terminate it. by Boxer007(m): 6:50pm On Mar 17, 2020
Lamanii22:

Please please please sir I beg u. Can I give u 5k for sexxx. I need to no if I can like women
Re: She's Pregnant And Wants To Terminate it. by loveliveshere: 10:36pm On Mar 17, 2020
Boxer007:

My brother. All women is useless & they all look like gold digger Victorian. We don't need them sir. Can I teach u how to be gay so u can be happier sir? Victorian is useless too

On this day, English was murdered by this retard of a human.

Re: She's Pregnant And Wants To Terminate it. by Lamanii22(f): 5:38am On Mar 18, 2020
Boxer007:

Please please please sir I beg u. Can I give u 5k for sexxx. I need to no if I can like women

Maddo!! A whole me 5k?... You're so poor... Pathetic! Being gay is a mindset.. Not being gay is a mindset too... You can give the 5k to charity anyway....

Re: She's Pregnant And Wants To Terminate it. by Lamanii22(f): 5:40am On Mar 18, 2020
Lostz:

1000000÷500=2000.

there are brothels where sex is as cheap as ₦500 therefore ₦1m =2000 olosho.

2000÷365(days in a year)=5.5
therefore ₦1m= sex for 5.5 years assuming you have one round of sex everyday

Oshey mathematician....

Re: She's Pregnant And Wants To Terminate it. by Lamanii22(f): 5:43am On Mar 18, 2020
Boxer007:

Ole ole ole. U are a ole N I don't like u. You the main reason why handsome guys like me are gay. All women are disgusting creatures. We need gay right movement to ban all females from forums so all men can chat nicely without being intarupted by u female gold diggers . Preaxh

Hahahaha... Sadly y'all can never be accepted heeuh.. Y'all would be a fugitive the rest of your lives!!!!

Re: She's Pregnant And Wants To Terminate it. by Slimranky(m): 5:47am On Mar 18, 2020
UnaToto:
When you were inserting your small prick in her wide Toto it didn't occur to you to inform us, now that your small prick has proven it's worth you want an advice from UnaToto.

My advice is,do everything possible to keep the child because he might be the next Ronaldo who will help Nigeria win the world cup.

This man again how u take know say her Toto wide, who be your dealer bro?

UnaToto
Re: She's Pregnant And Wants To Terminate it. by Slimranky(m): 5:57am On Mar 18, 2020
Man up call her parents also call your parents let them know before a friend or close relations sends the information to her parents before u do because that kind information they fly like eagle

Don't abort that child so after 2 or ,3 years you wouldn't be visiting different prayer houses for miracle
Re: She's Pregnant And Wants To Terminate it. by TOPCRUISE(m): 6:06am On Mar 18, 2020
You are selfish man do fvcking her without thinking of the repercussions
Re: She's Pregnant And Wants To Terminate it. by ladyGKilaBCrueD(f): 6:39am On Mar 18, 2020
nawa oh mrcork you should at least try to hide ur identity small
Boxer007:

Ole ole ole. U are a ole N I don't like u. You the main reason why handsome guys like me are gay. All women are disgusting creatures. We need gay right movement to ban all females from forums so all men can chat nicely without being intarupted by u female gold diggers . Preaxh

Re: She's Pregnant And Wants To Terminate it. by Nobody: 6:49am On Mar 18, 2020
prazil:
Pardon my English and long easy as am a confused brother.

My girl was complaining of headache and after treating malaria and typhoid it persisted so on her own she did PT test and called yesterday that she think she's pregnant n I ask she go to a clinic and do a confirmatory test which she did and it came out positive.

Our Background
I am 30 and she is 27. We have been dating for four years now. She combines her education with a job that earns her 85k. She is currently in her first semester HND two.
I am running my masters and hustles where I earn about 120k per month.
Am the only child of my parent where as she is the first child of her parent with 2 other sibling.
Am from the middle belt while she is from the east. We live in the far north where the cost of living is a little lower compared to other region.

The problem
I we spoke at length today and she feels she can't keep the pregnancy.
She among some of her reasons are
Her education as she would be rounding up this year.
Her parent would be disappointed and she wouldn't want them to be disappointed.
She said is not sure she can face the shame that would come with the pregnancy.

I sincerely want her to keep the pregnancy as age is not really on our side and we would be taking a life We can't create. But I also understand I can't force her.
May I mention that her parent insisted she finished education before giving her hand out in marriage so the long dating period.

Am sincerely worried and scared for her. As she is seriously considering terminating the pregnancy and I want otherwise but she thinks am just been selfish as am not putting her into consideration.

Sincerely I don't see how am been selfish. We agreed we would be meeting Tomorrow to talk about it.

Please your advice would be well appreciated as I would be happy if she can keep it or at least point out reason why I should support her in terminating the pregnancy.
Thanks in advance

This is tough, I would have scolded you both, but I won't cry over spilt milk. I understand where you are both coming from. A child is a blessing especially when you prepare for it. You guys aren't ready.

Be honest, if she terminated the pregnancy, will you still love her and marry her?

If she doesn't terminate the pregnancy, will you be prepared to accept responsibility and marry her in a few months before the pregnancy shows?

Because I am sure the parents will relax their rule a little if you show that you are ready and willing to do that. The shame and stigmatization will be there and she will suffer it alone. Not you. She will be jeered and scorned for being a single mother, not you. Would you like to see the one you love go through that knowing that you had a part to play in her predicament?

Two of you should discuss and come to a conclusion. If you guys do decide to terminate it, do all within your power to make sure it is done by a professional, and please do a scan.

I wish you both the best.

Re: She's Pregnant And Wants To Terminate it. by Nobody: 6:51am On Mar 18, 2020
UnaToto:
When you were inserting your small prick in her wide Toto it didn't occur to you to inform us, now that your small prick has proven it's worth you want an advice from UnaToto.

My advice is,do everything possible to keep the child because he might be the next Ronaldo who will help Nigeria win the world cup.

UnaToto
the child could also be the next Hitler or buhari. Or an almajiri, agbero or Fulani herdsmen. But you won't consider that
Re: She's Pregnant And Wants To Terminate it. by Paxie55: 6:54am On Mar 18, 2020
funmisticqueen2:
the child could also be the next Hitler or buhari. Or an almajiri, agbero or Fulani herdsmen. But you won't consider that
grin grin you sef, you no deh disappoint.
You are absolutely right.
Re: She's Pregnant And Wants To Terminate it. by Nobody: 7:20am On Mar 18, 2020
Lamanii22:

Oshey mathematician....
how many rounds in appreciation?.
Re: She's Pregnant And Wants To Terminate it. by Boxer007(m): 7:45am On Mar 18, 2020
Lamanii22:

Maddo!! A whole me 5k?... You're so poor... Pathetic! Being gay is a mindset.. Not being gay is a mindset too... You can give the 5k to charity anyway....

Sharap there u ungratefull gold digger. Can't u see am trying to help u. Can't u use 5k to buy rice, u theif. Anyways all I want is sexx. U can't give me then.. gerrrrrrrout. U gold digger
Re: She's Pregnant And Wants To Terminate it. by Boxer007(m): 7:48am On Mar 18, 2020
loveliveshere:

On this day, English was murdered by this retard of a human.

My brother. Are you gay?. Please Can we meet up for a dinner sometime please? I love to get to know u sir. Are you single?
Re: She's Pregnant And Wants To Terminate it. by Nobody: 7:51am On Mar 18, 2020
funmisticqueen2:
Hitler and buhari are powerful people. I don't think their parents regrets having them
Re: She's Pregnant And Wants To Terminate it. by Nobody: 8:15am On Mar 18, 2020
Lostz:
Hitler and buhari are powerful people. I don't think their parents regrets having them
but because of them, other parents lost and are still losing their children.

To save one or to save a generation.
Re: She's Pregnant And Wants To Terminate it. by Nobody: 9:16am On Mar 18, 2020
funmisticqueen2:
but because of them, other parents lost and are still losing their children.

To save one or to save a generation.
Hitler is just like every other world leader who tried to dominate the whole world. he was painted as a villain for doing the same thing done by almost every American leader.
Re: She's Pregnant And Wants To Terminate it. by Nobody: 9:58am On Mar 18, 2020
Lostz:
Hitler is just like every other world leader who tried to dominate the whole world. he was painted as a villain for doing the same thing done by almost every American leader.
good point, history is always on the winning side
Re: She's Pregnant And Wants To Terminate it. by Nobody: 10:01am On Mar 18, 2020
funmisticqueen2:
good point, history is always on the winning side
I won't regret having buhari as a son. I will regret if my son is a Nigerian voter
Re: She's Pregnant And Wants To Terminate it. by Nobody: 10:02am On Mar 18, 2020
Lostz:
I won't regret having buhari as a son. I will regret if my son is a Nigerian voter
savage,

Re: She's Pregnant And Wants To Terminate it. by biobash(m): 10:40am On Mar 18, 2020
prazil:
Pardon my English and long easy as am a confused brother.

My girl was complaining of headache and after treating malaria and typhoid it persisted so on her own she did PT test and called yesterday that she think she's pregnant n I ask she go to a clinic and do a confirmatory test which she did and it came out positive.

Our Background
I am 30 and she is 27. We have been dating for four years now. She combines her education with a job that earns her 85k. She is currently in her first semester HND two.
I am running my masters and hustles where I earn about 120k per month.
Am the only child of my parent where as she is the first child of her parent with 2 other sibling.
Am from the middle belt while she is from the east. We live in the far north where the cost of living is a little lower compared to other region.

The problem
I we spoke at length today and she feels she can't keep the pregnancy.
She among some of her reasons are
Her education as she would be rounding up this year.
Her parent would be disappointed and she wouldn't want them to be disappointed.
She said is not sure she can face the shame that would come with the pregnancy.

I sincerely want her to keep the pregnancy as age is not really on our side and we would be taking a life We can't create. But I also understand I can't force her.
May I mention that her parent insisted she finished education before giving her hand out in marriage so the long dating period.

Am sincerely worried and scared for her. As she is seriously considering terminating the pregnancy and I want otherwise but she thinks am just been selfish as am not putting her into consideration.

Sincerely I don't see how am been selfish. We agreed we would be meeting Tomorrow to talk about it.

Please your advice would be well appreciated as I would be happy if she can keep it or at least point out reason why I should support her in terminating the pregnancy.
Thanks in advance

I am happy that you're ready to accept the responsibility. School her on the negative sides of abortion, she can stay in school throughout the period... This maybe her only chance of conceiving. I have heard of several cases of couple terminating pregnancy with unreasonable reasons and when the time comes to start having babies, the woman has been unable to conceive.

Try as much possible to convince her even if it means you will be giving her weekly or monthly allowance. You really need to let her know you'r ready to support her through the whole pregnancy and even more. I hope she change her mind.
Re: She's Pregnant And Wants To Terminate it. by Albertone(m): 2:37pm On Mar 18, 2020
Lamanii22:

For real?I trust you're kidding

But if a guy is ready to drop 1m for the cookie, can you can? grin
Re: She's Pregnant And Wants To Terminate it. by phemy36(m): 4:23pm On Mar 18, 2020
prazil:

Thank you.
Don't do that as she will hate you for it. You might regret it in marriage as she may not be able to stand so many things that will happen in the process. The best thing to do his to allow her to take the decision and don't give her a dime for the abortion and don't follow her to the place as well, if possible have an evidence so that she will not put you in problem thereafter. I have similar experience before and that is what save me. If not may be i would have been in prison now. So save your future. If anything happen to her in course of that abortion, you might not be spare if you don't have evidence.
Re: She's Pregnant And Wants To Terminate it. by Nobody: 11:12pm On Mar 18, 2020
Suppose Wizkid pregnancy was terminated hmm
Won't say more than that cool
Re: She's Pregnant And Wants To Terminate it. by Lamanii22(f): 1:50am On Mar 19, 2020
Albertone:
For real?I trust you're kidding

But if a guy is ready to drop 1m for the cookie, can you can? grin

I'm just kidding ni ooo....

TBH... I don't know oo... Anything can happen.. But I'd most likely not do it... May we not see a problem that's bigger than us oo...

I'm strong.. I know I can handle anything without having to release the cookie...

Re: She's Pregnant And Wants To Terminate it. by Lamanii22(f): 1:56am On Mar 19, 2020
Boxer007:

Sharap there u ungratefull gold digger. Can't u see am trying to help u. Can't u use 5k to buy rice, u theif. Anyways all I want is sexx. U can't give me then.. gerrrrrrrout. U gold digger

Fucking gay! Ori e ti buru danu! Pervert! Pathetic fool... Ode oshi! Oponu! Help with 5k You're just so poor.. I feel sorry for your sad life... Get the Bleep off my mention!!! Abi werey leleyi ni....

P.S... I wanted to erase all of these words but no I wouldn't... You deserve all of those words...
Re: She's Pregnant And Wants To Terminate it. by Rhymer2020(m): 4:52am On Mar 19, 2020
hence both of you are working, I don't see any reason to terminate the pregnancy. it also happened to me. this is your opportunity to be a father and have a sibling since you are the only son

time no dey oo
Re: She's Pregnant And Wants To Terminate it. by Jimalicoco(m): 5:58am On Mar 19, 2020
Be below be your point;

Ask her,wat if she dies in the process
Tell her,that abortion is taking a life
Tell her,wat if sth goes wrong and she won't be able to give birth again

On your side.
How prepared are you to settle down with her
If you are ready,then meet her parents and perform the necessary things.

Good luck
Re: She's Pregnant And Wants To Terminate it. by Albertone(m): 10:46am On Mar 19, 2020
Lamanii22:

I'm just kidding ni ooo....

TBH... I don't know oo... Anything can happen.. But I'd most likely not do it... May we not see a problem that's bigger than us oo...

I'm strong.. I know I can handle anything without having to release the cookie...
That situation is confusing.You wouldn't know what to do unless it happens.

I should just see a lady willing to offer me 1m for my gbola.I wouldn't want to sound cheap so I'll first play hard to get "What do you take me for?Am i a gold digger??"
After small shakara I'll now say "I just want to help you oh. It's not like I like money or s€x, I just don't want you to see me as a bad person"

Are you sure about bolded ?? You have libido don't you?

Most Women Who Cheat Can Be Banged On Their Matrimonial Bed / See What I Just Found Out About The Paternity Of My First Child After Six Years / What Your Reaction When Seeing Your Ex With Someone Holding Each Other Jst Soon

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 61