Stats: 3,152,688 members, 7,816,801 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 05:33 PM

The New Tecno Camon 15 Price In Nigeria & Full Specs - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / The New Tecno Camon 15 Price In Nigeria & Full Specs (7996 Views)

Tecno Finaly Lunched Camon 15 Price N95,000 and N62500 / TECNO Camon 15 Premier Unboxing, First Impressions And Review + Price (photos) / Xiaomi Redmi Note 9 Pro Max Price In Nigeria & Full Specs (2) (3) (4)

The New Tecno Camon 15 Price In Nigeria & Full Specs by MayorVal: 12:23am On Apr 02, 2020
Tecno Camon 15 is a good upgrade to the Camon 12. This new smartphone offers great battery life, improved cameras, and some more upgrades. In this post, we’ll look at the Tecno Camon 15 price in Nigeria as well as all its specs and features.

Tecno Camon 15 Key Specs and Features
>6.6 inches IPS LCD Display, 720 x 1600 Pixels, (268 PPI)
>Android 10.0; HIOS 6.0
>Octa-Core Mediatek Helio P35 Processor
>4GB RAM
>64GB Built-in Storage, with Micro-SD Support
>Fingerprint Sensor (Rear Mounted)
>48MP + 5MP + 2MP + 2MP Quad Cameras
>16MP Front Camera
>5000 mAh Non-Removable Battery

Tecno Camon 15 Price In Nigeria
The Tecno Camon 15 price in Nigeria starts from N53,000 which translates to $130 EUR. Currently, this device is available for purchase in Nigeria.

Source: https://wongacity.com/tecno-camon-15-price-in-nigeria-full-specs/

Re: The New Tecno Camon 15 Price In Nigeria & Full Specs by Nobody: 6:43am On Apr 02, 2020
angry angry angry

6.6 inches 720×1600?? Afi tecno

Re: The New Tecno Camon 15 Price In Nigeria & Full Specs by Nixxxx(m): 6:49am On Apr 02, 2020
Just look at the screen resolution. Appalling

Re: The New Tecno Camon 15 Price In Nigeria & Full Specs by skywalker240(m): 8:40am On Apr 02, 2020

6.6 inch on a poor screen resolution.

just so you know, go and check mediatek official website and see details about the helio p35 chipset, and you would see why we are calling these transsion guys scammers and theives.

Heck mediatek p35 only supports a maximum volume of 25mp on a single cam and 13 + 13 on a double cam, so how did 48mp came into the camon 15

this idiots would keep taking Africans for joke as long as they keep buying.

16 Likes

Re: The New Tecno Camon 15 Price In Nigeria & Full Specs by ManuelMount(m): 11:09am On Apr 02, 2020
MayorVal:
Tecno Camon 15 is a good upgrade to the Camon 12. This new smartphone offers great battery life, improved cameras, and some more upgrades. In this post, we’ll look at the Tecno Camon 15 price in Nigeria as well as all its specs and features.

>Android 10.0; HIOS 6.0
>4GB RAM
>16MP Front Camera

The Tecno Camon 15 price in Nigeria starts from N53,000 which translates to $130 EUR. Currently, this device is available for purchase in Nigeria.

Hello what
Re: The New Tecno Camon 15 Price In Nigeria & Full Specs by ManuelMount(m): 11:09am On Apr 02, 2020
MayorVal:

>Android 10.0; HIOS 6.0
>4GB RAM
>16MP Front Camera

Helio what
Re: The New Tecno Camon 15 Price In Nigeria & Full Specs by BoboC: 12:09pm On Apr 02, 2020
Which good phone do I buy for 35k?���
Re: The New Tecno Camon 15 Price In Nigeria & Full Specs by MartinsD12(m): 3:22pm On Apr 02, 2020
skywalker240:

6.6 inch on a poor screen resolution.

just so you know, go and check mediatek official website and see details about the helio p35 chipset, and you would see why we are calling these transsion guys scammers and theives.

Heck mediatek p35 only supports a maximum volume of 25mp on a single cam and 13 + 13 on a double cam, so how did 48mp came into the camon 15

this idiots would keep taking Africans for joke as long as they keep buying.
It's p22 for camon 15 and 15pro p35
Re: The New Tecno Camon 15 Price In Nigeria & Full Specs by skywalker240(m): 3:36pm On Apr 02, 2020
MartinsD12:
It's p22 for camon 15 and 15pro p35
tueh, tecno phones makes me sick.

Re: The New Tecno Camon 15 Price In Nigeria & Full Specs by MartinsD12(m): 3:43pm On Apr 02, 2020
skywalker240:

tueh, tecno phones makes me sick.
It's just the android 10, dark mode, 48mp camera that's new specs there, plus 5000mah battery with 10watts charging 38 percent per hour approx 80% 2hours
Re: The New Tecno Camon 15 Price In Nigeria & Full Specs by hailtheking100(m): 3:52pm On Apr 02, 2020
I want to buy this phone. But need to get rid of my spark 4. Who go buy?!
Re: The New Tecno Camon 15 Price In Nigeria & Full Specs by skywalker240(m): 3:55pm On Apr 02, 2020
MartinsD12:

It's just the android 10, dark mode, 48mp camera that's new specs there, plus 5000mah battery with 10watts charging 38 percent per hour approx 80% 2hours
the 48mp camera is the greatest fallacy of all time.

Re: The New Tecno Camon 15 Price In Nigeria & Full Specs by Asianjollof007: 4:01pm On Apr 02, 2020
hailtheking100:
How much you wan sell am?
Re: The New Tecno Camon 15 Price In Nigeria & Full Specs by MartinsD12(m): 4:47pm On Apr 02, 2020
skywalker240:

the 48mp camera is the greatest fallacy of all time.
Well I don't know about it being fallacy or not, all I know is camon series have good camera it's something one can't take away from tecno camon brand and I think the battery too is a big plus too but where I have a problem is lack of USB type c abd the low end recycled processor tecno and infinix uses everytime on their phones

Re: The New Tecno Camon 15 Price In Nigeria & Full Specs by edoairways: 5:01pm On Apr 02, 2020
OrestesDante:
angry angry angry

6.6 inches 720×1600?? Afi tecno

For the first in history you smiled
Re: The New Tecno Camon 15 Price In Nigeria & Full Specs by edoairways: 5:02pm On Apr 02, 2020
Good job
Re: The New Tecno Camon 15 Price In Nigeria & Full Specs by Failure44: 7:29pm On Apr 02, 2020
hailtheking100:
From one rubbish to another.

Re: The New Tecno Camon 15 Price In Nigeria & Full Specs by Chubbyface: 7:35pm On Apr 02, 2020
I'd wait for tecno to release the official price

Re: The New Tecno Camon 15 Price In Nigeria & Full Specs by Chubbyface: 7:37pm On Apr 02, 2020
MartinsD12:

Well I don't know about it being fallacy or not, all I know is camon series have good camera it's something one can't take away from tecno camon brand and I think the battery too is a big plus too but where I have a problem is lack of USB type c abd the low end recycled processor tecno and infinix uses everytime on their phones
camon is a camera centric phone.. I've come to realize that the camera is usually it's best feature
Re: The New Tecno Camon 15 Price In Nigeria & Full Specs by MartinsD12(m): 7:43pm On Apr 02, 2020
Chubbyface:
camon is a camera centric phone.. I've come to realize that the camera is usually it's best feature
Yes that's what am pointing out here, once is camera in camon it's not questionable
Re: The New Tecno Camon 15 Price In Nigeria & Full Specs by Chubbyface: 7:54pm On Apr 02, 2020
MartinsD12:

Yes that's what am pointing out here, once is camera in camon it's not questionable
you're right
Re: The New Tecno Camon 15 Price In Nigeria & Full Specs by MonsieurCoq: 7:57pm On Apr 02, 2020
53k for 6.6 inches IPS LCD Display, 720 x 1600 Pixels, (268 PPI)
����

Re: The New Tecno Camon 15 Price In Nigeria & Full Specs by MartinsD12(m): 8:02pm On Apr 02, 2020
Chubbyface:
you're right
And I know 5000mah battery on camon 15 will definitely go a long way and the dark mode in Android 10 means more battery life that's the advantage of having Android 10 on camon 15

Re: The New Tecno Camon 15 Price In Nigeria & Full Specs by hardeycute(m): 8:07pm On Apr 02, 2020
hailtheking100:
Wetin dey do you now? Upon all the liberating efforts you still Wan waste money buy trash? �

Re: The New Tecno Camon 15 Price In Nigeria & Full Specs by MartinsD12(m): 8:55pm On Apr 02, 2020
Chubbyface:
you're right
Tecno Don fall hand camon 15 65k and camon 15 pro 95k that's too high imagine p22 for 65k I dey mad, 95k for p35
Re: The New Tecno Camon 15 Price In Nigeria & Full Specs by gpercuxionz(m): 8:57pm On Apr 02, 2020
Nonsense.....
Re: The New Tecno Camon 15 Price In Nigeria & Full Specs by hailtheking100(m): 9:01pm On Apr 02, 2020
hardeycute:
Wetin dey do you now? Upon all the liberating efforts you still Wan waste money buy trash? �

Guy man?! Leave the trash for lawma na! Is it your trash?!
Re: The New Tecno Camon 15 Price In Nigeria & Full Specs by hailtheking100(m): 9:03pm On Apr 02, 2020
Failure44:

From one rubbish to another.

Leave like that!
Na your rubbish?!
Re: The New Tecno Camon 15 Price In Nigeria & Full Specs by hailtheking100(m): 9:05pm On Apr 02, 2020
Asianjollof007:

How much you wan sell am?

Better pikin! Nothing actually dey do the phone. I got the fone in February. How much you fit sey, you fit buy am.

Re: The New Tecno Camon 15 Price In Nigeria & Full Specs by Maisamari1994: 9:05pm On Apr 02, 2020
This ppl self...always giving us the same thing
Re: The New Tecno Camon 15 Price In Nigeria & Full Specs by Asianjollof007: 10:07pm On Apr 02, 2020
hailtheking100:

Better pikin! Nothing actually dey do the phone. I got the fone in February. How much you fit sey, you fit buy am.
How much did you buy it and how much are you willing to sell it now?

PS: I don't really have much bro
Re: The New Tecno Camon 15 Price In Nigeria & Full Specs by Samyokporua(m): 10:09pm On Apr 02, 2020
Rubbish phone. Shouldn't sell more than 35k with this substandard specifications.....

KRACK Attack: 41% Of Android Devices Are Easy To Hack / Help! My Operamini Cannot Download 7mb And Above Files / Same Call Tariff. Mtn, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35