Stats: 3,151,291 members, 7,811,873 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 09:50 PM

Lockdown: Policeman Kills Fuel Attendant In Abia (Disturbing Photo) - Crime (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Lockdown: Policeman Kills Fuel Attendant In Abia (Disturbing Photo) (74085 Views)

A Child Tortured And Chained In Abia (Disturbing Photos) / Soldier Kills Fuel Station Attendant In Minna (Graphic) / Civil Defence Officer Shoots Father Of 3 Dead In Abia (Disturbing Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Lockdown: Policeman Kills Fuel Attendant In Abia (Disturbing Photo) by Onlyonebuhari: 10:55am On Apr 07, 2020
The truth of the matter is that Southern Policemen are drunkard killing themselves anyhow. All this recklessness don't exist in the north.
Re: Lockdown: Policeman Kills Fuel Attendant In Abia (Disturbing Photo) by Jacktonsparrow: 10:55am On Apr 07, 2020
Majority of policemen in Nigeria are amateurs. Mere looking at them physically, you'll wonder if they're competent enough for their scope of work.
Coupled with the fact that some of them also indulge in drugs...
I bet you, this very Inspector MUST either be high on some cheap drugs or alcohol!!
Re: Lockdown: Policeman Kills Fuel Attendant In Abia (Disturbing Photo) by hammer0: 10:56am On Apr 07, 2020
THE NIGERIA POLICE EITHER PRODUCE STANLEY AZU MAKE WE KILL AM OR WE WILL KILL ANY RANDOM POLIE WE GET.

ENOUGH OF ALL THIS NONSENSE.

WE WILL NO LONGER TOLERATE MURDER FROM THE MILITARY.

ANY SENSELESS KILLINGS WILL BE MET BY FURTHER RETALIATORY KILLING OF THE MILITARY.

NA HEAD FOR HEAD SEASON WE DEY.

ABIA YOUTHS OVER TO U.
Re: Lockdown: Policeman Kills Fuel Attendant In Abia (Disturbing Photo) by talut(m): 10:56am On Apr 07, 2020
The picture alone shows the guy didn't receive proper health care
Re: Lockdown: Policeman Kills Fuel Attendant In Abia (Disturbing Photo) by ud4u: 10:59am On Apr 07, 2020
Let them remove gun from these animals and give them tension bullet.

This matter keeps occuring and should be dealt with.
Re: Lockdown: Policeman Kills Fuel Attendant In Abia (Disturbing Photo) by Oluwasaeon(m): 11:00am On Apr 07, 2020
Angelinastto:
Haaa Ashita ibon cry we can't blame the young man for going to work. The inspector should be punished and that driver that escaped should be found and punished too.
You be Yoruba?
Re: Lockdown: Policeman Kills Fuel Attendant In Abia (Disturbing Photo) by Faber(m): 11:01am On Apr 07, 2020
jacoik:
lolxxxxx hahahaha this your story ehhhh, but is there really a good one amongst them?
Some few good ones
Re: Lockdown: Policeman Kills Fuel Attendant In Abia (Disturbing Photo) by jacoik(m): 11:02am On Apr 07, 2020
Faber:

Some few good ones
I will bet my last ball that they are all the same
Re: Lockdown: Policeman Kills Fuel Attendant In Abia (Disturbing Photo) by OBYNOWEST12(m): 11:03am On Apr 07, 2020
Hoodbilonia:
U are a caveman.
Whether u stop or not
U would get what.
Get shot
Hahahahahaha
Its a cursed job for cursed people
And yeah af seen dozens of them getting shot and killed. Visit youtube.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=io5_g3kHnL8

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V4FsPn9ylE8

Even stopping sef. U will still get shot

Those guys attacked the police before they pull d trigger.
Re: Lockdown: Policeman Kills Fuel Attendant In Abia (Disturbing Photo) by Faber(m): 11:05am On Apr 07, 2020
blowjohn:

U fear police pass cultists?

Police never do you strong thing...

I have come across cultists many times and I go just tease them and they will just say..." Freestyle him na 48...but if you dey pass here again show us love o"

Re: Lockdown: Policeman Kills Fuel Attendant In Abia (Disturbing Photo) by deepwater(f): 11:09am On Apr 07, 2020
DriggityDre:

So because it's stray, meaning it's right
Why would he fire at the driver, if not with intent to kill? Have you ever heard of cops overseas shooting to stop a vehicle??
You talk like you're a policeman yourself undecided

No u do not understand him
He meant that there is no need for testing the corpse to know what killed him.
Cos obviously it was a bullet.

It bring a stray bullet is something I would rather doubt. The NPF shoot to kill at will
Re: Lockdown: Policeman Kills Fuel Attendant In Abia (Disturbing Photo) by DedeNkem: 11:12am On Apr 07, 2020
Nigerian "police" is no different from armed robbers. In fact, some armed robbers are better than Nigerian "police"!
Re: Lockdown: Policeman Kills Fuel Attendant In Abia (Disturbing Photo) by IFNOTGOD(m): 11:13am On Apr 07, 2020
starbuck:
Ehhhhhh undecided undecided undecided...

Biko, can someone remind the name of the country that was looking for Guinea pigs to test the vaccine for COVID-19..

They should come here because we have plenty of them here :

1. Nigeria Politicians
2. Nigeria Police Force

Still compiling lists

add Nigerian Army n SARS
Lastma

Re: Lockdown: Policeman Kills Fuel Attendant In Abia (Disturbing Photo) by kemi83440: 11:14am On Apr 07, 2020
Re: Lockdown: Policeman Kills Fuel Attendant In Abia (Disturbing Photo) by Anwons(m): 11:18am On Apr 07, 2020
If it were to be in the other neighboring state, where is Nnamdi Omoni?
Re: Lockdown: Policeman Kills Fuel Attendant In Abia (Disturbing Photo) by luluman: 11:22am On Apr 07, 2020
Faber:
Nigerian Police is the worst in the world...

I dey fear them pass cultists them. Na so one police officer...I go call his name here...Nelson Etang...collect my babe arrest me join. I come bail myself leave the babe for him...The worst be say the idiot don marry with children. Oscar another police officer collect my guy babe also. Na to Bleep and smoke them Sabi. Even their women na only to dey Bleep up and dan.

As I dey cell 1 that year, one police woman dey carry her phone come cell give one of the suspects. The guy just dey do call anyhow even chatting on Facebook. Guy be our no 1 for the cell. He get mind tell us say na him dey Bleep the policewoman and na true talk.

Yesterday morning buzz fm crew for Aba dey go work for their radio station to go update us on the recent happenings...police come park them one side for hours. Media officers/Journalists for that matter.

Thunder go fire all of them who are just oppressing us.
The few good ones among them...God bless you.

RIP to the dead
I wonder why they can't pack all of them to Sambisa.
Re: Lockdown: Policeman Kills Fuel Attendant In Abia (Disturbing Photo) by olaniyilukman(m): 11:23am On Apr 07, 2020
In this situation, there are two sides to this story, first, the citizen who flauntly disobey the order of the law enforcement agency by not stopping his car when the police stopped him and the second side is the police whose behavior is despicable and misuse his position to traumatized the citizen.. The approach of law to this is to arrest the person who flaunt the order of the government and the second is to arrest the inspector and tried both of them in the court of law for disobeying law enforcement agency and kill innocent citizen... Even in developed countries, if the police stop you and you are trying to approach him, he will shoot you immediately, what they expect from you is that if they stop you, you must stop and place ur hands on the steering, and attend to all questions they asked you...
Re: Lockdown: Policeman Kills Fuel Attendant In Abia (Disturbing Photo) by examleverage: 11:25am On Apr 07, 2020
It so so sadening and pathetic to read this news which keeps occuring lately. Are this policemen well trained on how to use ammunition or rather they've become blood thirsty being.
Re: Lockdown: Policeman Kills Fuel Attendant In Abia (Disturbing Photo) by seunak2016: 11:28am On Apr 07, 2020
Kennytopp55:
Too bad, killing an unarmed citizen. Meanwhile today is my birthday guys show some love 0216980425 Gtb. God bless
birthday shouldn't be avenue to beg or ask for money, it's common these days, I don't know why. especially girl, they are fonds of Shi.t like that. if you are good person to your friends, they will do the needful for you
Re: Lockdown: Policeman Kills Fuel Attendant In Abia (Disturbing Photo) by OdefaGirl(f): 11:29am On Apr 07, 2020
Oh my God, what is all these..... accidental death??
Is this being in the right place at the wrong time?
Look at a healthy young man who left home to hustle laying helpless on that bed....
May God see us through this journey called "life".
Re: Lockdown: Policeman Kills Fuel Attendant In Abia (Disturbing Photo) by Faber(m): 11:30am On Apr 07, 2020
luluman:
I wonder why they can't pack all of them to Sambisa.
I wonder o...
Re: Lockdown: Policeman Kills Fuel Attendant In Abia (Disturbing Photo) by Faber(m): 11:33am On Apr 07, 2020
olaniyilukman:
In this situation, there are two sides to this story, first, the citizen who flauntly disobey the order of the law enforcement agency by not stopping his car when the police stopped him and the second side is the police whose behavior is despicable and misuse his position to traumatized the citizen.. The approach of law to this is to arrest the person who flaunt the order of the government and the second is to arrest the inspector and tried both of them in the court of law for disobeying law enforcement agency and kill innocent citizen... Even in developed countries, if the police stop you and you are trying to approach him, he will shoot you immediately, what they expect from you is that if they stop you, you must stop and place ur hands on the steering, and attend to all questions they asked you...
Na lie if you are not armed in developed countries police will not shoot you...unless the racists among them. They can only shoot you when they are sure you got some arms. And they will first warn you: " put the damn gun down' if you no gree they shoot u then.
Re: Lockdown: Policeman Kills Fuel Attendant In Abia (Disturbing Photo) by Angelfrost(m): 11:35am On Apr 07, 2020
Sigh.... Why open fire on a non threatening and non felonious fleeing individual in a populated area??!... Don't they train these people at all before handing guns over to them??!

Am I the only one who has observed, over the years, that police and security officers kill more unarmed individuals than actual armed felons??!... Once upon a time, we were constantly regaled with the gallantry of police men and bodies of robbers and criminals gunned down in gun duels... Nowadays, policemen are either gunning down defenceless people, or fleeing from armed people... Same with soldiers...

This nation is just getting seriously fvcked from all angles!!! undecided
Re: Lockdown: Policeman Kills Fuel Attendant In Abia (Disturbing Photo) by Amanda4life: 11:37am On Apr 07, 2020
cassidy1996:
Happy Birthday

Can this cake change to money

He sent account number and you are sending picture

Re: Lockdown: Policeman Kills Fuel Attendant In Abia (Disturbing Photo) by Btruth: 11:37am On Apr 07, 2020
.......because someone is not obeying the law of lockdown, so the next thing is to kill him? But which kind country be dis Nigeria self? Why is it that our law enforcement agent don't understand the meaning of protection for their subjects. Last week, a stupid army officer kill an innocent guy at Warri, and now, another senseless killing at Abia. What's wrong with this men in uniform gan self?
Re: Lockdown: Policeman Kills Fuel Attendant In Abia (Disturbing Photo) by Amanda4life: 11:51am On Apr 07, 2020
Thats why bokoharam is killing them like chicken
Re: Lockdown: Policeman Kills Fuel Attendant In Abia (Disturbing Photo) by Mbenny(m): 11:53am On Apr 07, 2020
so sad. rest in peace.
Re: Lockdown: Policeman Kills Fuel Attendant In Abia (Disturbing Photo) by drololaaof: 11:53am On Apr 07, 2020
Why did he chase the driver if you can not catch a criminal today that did not say the world will end and that you can not catch him another day RIP to the innocent man.
Re: Lockdown: Policeman Kills Fuel Attendant In Abia (Disturbing Photo) by kazeeyoung(m): 11:59am On Apr 07, 2020
Rip Bro.
This same police officer can be the next IG of this country one day..
I tired for 9ja ooo..
Re: Lockdown: Policeman Kills Fuel Attendant In Abia (Disturbing Photo) by Ganjafama(m): 12:03pm On Apr 07, 2020
starbuck:
Ehhhhhh undecided undecided undecided...

Biko, can someone remind the name of the country that was looking for Guinea pigs to test the vaccine for COVID-19..

They should come here because we have plenty of them here :

1. Nigeria Politicians
2. Nigeria Police Force

Still compiling lists
Let me help you complete it
3. BEDC
4. Nigerian Army
5. Nigerian lecturers.
6. Religious leaders.

Re: Lockdown: Policeman Kills Fuel Attendant In Abia (Disturbing Photo) by LabDNA: 12:14pm On Apr 07, 2020
Graysons:
hey this happen in Biafra land.

The killer is also igbo or you miss that part?

Dirty ewedu muslim alimajiri, what is his name then? grin

Pastor Eranto Impregnates 15-year-old Girl In Edo, Runs. See His Church / 17-year-old Yahoo Boy Beats His 28-year-old Girlfriend To Pulp (photos) / Rapist Who Tore Girl's Private Part In Lagos Punished. Graphic

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36