Share Your Experience With Weird People You Have Encountered - Nairaland General (33) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Share Your Experience With Weird People You Have Encountered (114630 Views)
1 2 3 ... 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 ... 40 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Share Your Experience With Weird People You Have Encountered by reubenobi(m): 3:28pm On Apr 19, 2020 |
Cocolatti:Me too |
| Re: Share Your Experience With Weird People You Have Encountered by MrMacinterchi1: 3:43pm On Apr 19, 2020 |
it's weird to read thread from page one to the end. things de happen sha. |
| Re: Share Your Experience With Weird People You Have Encountered by veektor01(f): 3:43pm On Apr 19, 2020 |
EMMAUGOH:Lol.. I dont chew mine too.. |
| Re: Share Your Experience With Weird People You Have Encountered by hagjay(m): 4:00pm On Apr 19, 2020 |
Deejay777:This is exactly what I experience too It seems like u just described me |
| Re: Share Your Experience With Weird People You Have Encountered by Makaveli123: 4:05pm On Apr 19, 2020 |
charmingfrank:Take am easy now haba which kain lie be dis now |
| Re: Share Your Experience With Weird People You Have Encountered by Greatzeus(m): 4:08pm On Apr 19, 2020 |
IdreamOfUnicorn:It means you were probably 14 years or more when you were in primary 3. If not this is bunch of intelligent lie. |
| Re: Share Your Experience With Weird People You Have Encountered by masterflowx(m): 4:15pm On Apr 19, 2020 |
ecolime:256 likes on this comment and still counting... this means a lot...
| Re: Share Your Experience With Weird People You Have Encountered by Goalnaldo(m): 4:24pm On Apr 19, 2020 |
amiskurie:I went to your posts to see it. Mehn you got a lot of posts!! |
| Re: Share Your Experience With Weird People You Have Encountered by Goalnaldo(m): 4:42pm On Apr 19, 2020 |
Kabir5643:please try and read your "worst beating experience" and your "most embarrassing moment" you will enjoy it too ![]() |
| Re: Share Your Experience With Weird People You Have Encountered by Emmyk(m): 4:43pm On Apr 19, 2020 |
A230385:Mine is 10:10. ![]() I was born 10th day of the 10th month. That's my only logical explanation. |
| Re: Share Your Experience With Weird People You Have Encountered by Goalnaldo(m): 4:54pm On Apr 19, 2020 |
PattyMike:scary |
| Re: Share Your Experience With Weird People You Have Encountered by Nobody: 4:59pm On Apr 19, 2020*. Modified: 6:05pm On Apr 19, 2020 |
iSlayer2:How did u know? |
| Re: Share Your Experience With Weird People You Have Encountered by Goalnaldo(m): 5:16pm On Apr 19, 2020 |
stubbornman:you are afraid that motor will Jam you ![]() |
| Re: Share Your Experience With Weird People You Have Encountered by teejnation(m): 5:19pm On Apr 19, 2020 |
charmingfrank:Here comes then Bomb... |
| Re: Share Your Experience With Weird People You Have Encountered by teejnation(m): 5:21pm On Apr 19, 2020 |
charmingfrank:This is extremely weird and hope the boyfriend doesn't engage in coitus during the ghostly quarantine period with her ? Eeewooo |
| Re: Share Your Experience With Weird People You Have Encountered by Kinsalat619(m): 5:24pm On Apr 19, 2020 |
I've been on nairaland for so much longer than the recorded time on my profile and I can say this is the first time I've followed a thread down to the last page... Thanks to everyone that has contributed to this. I'm so enjoying it |
| Re: Share Your Experience With Weird People You Have Encountered by tianshie(m): 5:27pm On Apr 19, 2020 |
toyinsalammy:Abi na you be dat woman. Wit the way you dey smile for your profile. |
| Re: Share Your Experience With Weird People You Have Encountered by DaInferno(m): 5:31pm On Apr 19, 2020 |
THE BEST TOPIC |
| Re: Share Your Experience With Weird People You Have Encountered by Nobody: 5:38pm On Apr 19, 2020 |
RichyBendollar:A woman had three one was surgically removed. I have seen two that doesn't even have, during breastfeeding the nipples are pumped so that their babies can suck. |
| Re: Share Your Experience With Weird People You Have Encountered by Nobody: 5:40pm On Apr 19, 2020 |
Fescoblack:This ur own and the guy we he leg dey shake whenever he is reading funny me ☺️☺️☺️☺️. |
| Re: Share Your Experience With Weird People You Have Encountered by Nobody: 5:52pm On Apr 19, 2020 |
amiskurie:I nor fit laugh, this thread na one of the best. |
| Re: Share Your Experience With Weird People You Have Encountered by Nobody: 6:01pm On Apr 19, 2020 |
MrJavaS:My friend in sec sch eat her nail too until it got almost rotten. |
| Re: Share Your Experience With Weird People You Have Encountered by Jayoficial(m): 6:06pm On Apr 19, 2020 |
selfwife:This is literally me, I have mood swings all most everytime ( |
| Re: Share Your Experience With Weird People You Have Encountered by queenitee(f): 7:01pm On Apr 19, 2020 |
Deejay777:Both ![]() |
| Re: Share Your Experience With Weird People You Have Encountered by Frankicent(m): 7:06pm On Apr 19, 2020 |
amiskurie:Lwkmd ode |
| Re: Share Your Experience With Weird People You Have Encountered by Frankicent(m): 7:07pm On Apr 19, 2020 |
munas:Prophetic gift? The voice rarely comes |
| Re: Share Your Experience With Weird People You Have Encountered by Stranger18: 7:10pm On Apr 19, 2020 |
u are welcome sir. I'm happy to be of help.Deejay777: |
| Re: Share Your Experience With Weird People You Have Encountered by DayDreamer05(m): 7:15pm On Apr 19, 2020 |
I can't believe I read and followed the thread till 33. Weirdos everywhere but some people can like shaa.
| Re: Share Your Experience With Weird People You Have Encountered by mimiejacobz(f): 7:16pm On Apr 19, 2020 |
iSlayer2:what were your findings, just curious |
| Re: Share Your Experience With Weird People You Have Encountered by afribabe: 7:23pm On Apr 19, 2020 |
Smithwilliams826: ![]() |
| Re: Share Your Experience With Weird People You Have Encountered by Nobody: 7:25pm On Apr 19, 2020 |
Dami12345:Only in Greek mythologies and sci-fi movies... But there have been people who claimed to be a werewolf in the past.. it's shui... In some countries, they equally believe werewolves and vampires exist just as witches do... |
| Re: Share Your Experience With Weird People You Have Encountered by CoronaHealer: 7:29pm On Apr 19, 2020 |
Charlieluvboy:yes, i have a girlfriend but not close to her physically now |
Mysterious People You Have Met In Life. • The Puff Adder I Encountered At UNIBEN Botanical Garden This Morning (Photos) • Girl With Weird Tongue Causes A Stir Online • 2 • 3 • 4
6 Yahoo Boys Die In Delta Accident While Celebrating New Lexus SUV (Pictures) • Online Whatsapp Login – Sign Up Whatsapp Online Web Account • Buzugee/Nairaland, So I Want To Talk About Living Abroad

? Eeewooo
(
u are welcome sir. I'm happy to be of help.