South African Lady Calls Nigerian Girls 'prostitutes' And Calls Out Nigerian Men - Romance (19) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › South African Lady Calls Nigerian Girls 'prostitutes' And Calls Out Nigerian Men (99805 Views)
1 2 3 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: South African Lady Calls Nigerian Girls 'prostitutes' And Calls Out Nigerian Men by Bambambiglo: 11:10pm On Apr 26, 2020 |
vandalZA:Says a poor miner's daughter. STFU hoe |
| Re: South African Lady Calls Nigerian Girls 'prostitutes' And Calls Out Nigerian Men by Bambambiglo: 11:18pm On Apr 26, 2020 |
Austine1212:Dumb dumb |
| Re: South African Lady Calls Nigerian Girls 'prostitutes' And Calls Out Nigerian Men by Bambambiglo: 11:35pm On Apr 26, 2020 |
Austine1212:Keep decieving yourself you poor south African black losers. |
| Re: South African Lady Calls Nigerian Girls 'prostitutes' And Calls Out Nigerian Men by Bambambiglo: 11:40pm On Apr 26, 2020 |
Minxie:You're speaking in the rubbish. South Africa was built by the whites for the whites so keep quiet because you're a no body. |
| Re: South African Lady Calls Nigerian Girls 'prostitutes' And Calls Out Nigerian Men by Bambambiglo: 11:49pm On Apr 26, 2020 |
Minxie:My dear you're a junky together with all those broke ass south Africans like you. Drug addicts |
| Re: South African Lady Calls Nigerian Girls 'prostitutes' And Calls Out Nigerian Men by Ishilove: 12:14am On Apr 27, 2020 |
boman2014:Haha. That escalated quickly |
| Re: South African Lady Calls Nigerian Girls 'prostitutes' And Calls Out Nigerian Men by Nobody: 12:23am On Apr 27, 2020 |
Bambambiglo:purchasing a plane ticket is not a novelty if u outside nigeria.Its sad that in nigeria if u can afford a plane ticket u have to have a substanetial amount of money.My landlord who is a taxi driver by profession told me of his trip to Germany in the mid 2000s.How many landlords and taxi drivers in nigeria can afford a plane ticket..none.Its the sad case of the nose dive of our currency. |
| Re: South African Lady Calls Nigerian Girls 'prostitutes' And Calls Out Nigerian Men by Nobody: 12:25am On Apr 27, 2020 |
ikembz:some of my colleagues here in school are south africans |
| Re: South African Lady Calls Nigerian Girls 'prostitutes' And Calls Out Nigerian Men by ghettochild(m): 12:52am On Apr 27, 2020 |
Austine1212:Lol bra, we know how cheap it is to build a house here in south Africa, so stop flaunting nonsense Do u know how much a plot of land is in a remote area in naija compared to the land in limpopo u talking about.. Well I even heard limpopo has the best houses/structure in south Africa. Plz if Nigerians were to come build houses in south Africa.. I swear to God ur lands will be exhausted.. Can u please tell us how much a plot is?? I won't divulge it myself.. I want to tell the whole nairaland how much a plot of land is? My nairalanders, can u believe cement is 50rand/50kg..thats about 1100naira... Shey una see am.. Brick cost 5rand n upward to 10 rand depending on d size.. My people, you can build ur house here buying building materials on credit ooo.. This nonsensical element is coming to flaunt a their country where most things are based on credit.. Them even dey buy clothes on credit oo from pep to Mr price... And u can even qualify for shopping cards like that of woolsworth, foschini and Co.. Abeg make I end am here.. I don't want to finish dis guy. Yet they can't do without nairaland.. Cos they don't have such website like nairaland here in sa... I dare him to mention any.... Make dem no worry, am working on one with my team.. Randland.co.za |
| Re: South African Lady Calls Nigerian Girls 'prostitutes' And Calls Out Nigerian Men by ghettochild(m): 12:54am On Apr 27, 2020 |
MduZA:my compatriots or our compatriots... U see how racist u sound.... This is why xenophobia will never end in south Africa. Is it only Nigerians going thru d Mediterranean sea ![]() U just tryna score a cheap point, bra... Plz try harder |
| Re: South African Lady Calls Nigerian Girls 'prostitutes' And Calls Out Nigerian Men by ikembz(m): 1:28am On Apr 27, 2020 |
Omo all this SA folks...Make una park well joor...This platform is for Naija...if y'all hate us,then WTF are y'all doing here... Piss off...This whole Southy hating up and down ,like I don't get... Your not the ones with the richest in Africa (Male/Female)..Abegi I hate hypocrites.... For bleeps sake,no matter how things be,Naija na still una big fucking brothers okay... Y'all black SA folks hating up and down like we ain't the part of people(Nigeria) that helped during Apartheid... I hate Nansense... Just Bleep off this platform if y'all hating on us... |
| Re: South African Lady Calls Nigerian Girls 'prostitutes' And Calls Out Nigerian Men by Nobody: 1:28am On Apr 27, 2020 |
ghettochild:The exchange rate R1 : N22 Dude developed countries use the credit system, Nigeria does not have a sound banking sector The cost of living in SA is modest that makes it a better country, Nairaland is not even used by a 1% of people in the world SA don't flatter your self |
| Re: South African Lady Calls Nigerian Girls 'prostitutes' And Calls Out Nigerian Men by Nobody: 1:32am On Apr 27, 2020 |
Bambambiglo:100m people living in EXTREME POVERTY in Nigeria b 120m illeterates 120m no warer 120m no electricity Poverty capital of the world Open defacation capital of the world Nigeria is a failed state |
| Re: South African Lady Calls Nigerian Girls 'prostitutes' And Calls Out Nigerian Men by MduZA: 6:08am On Apr 27, 2020 |
ghettochild:Xenophobia will never end in SA as long as there are foreigners like you ...just because of dating a mere fnb employee make mockery of poor people confined in your space,poor as we are..we rather die in our country not in the sea! |
| Re: South African Lady Calls Nigerian Girls 'prostitutes' And Calls Out Nigerian Men by Bambambiglo: 6:17am On Apr 27, 2020 |
Austine1212:You just consoling yourself with fake statistics. Slave |
| Re: South African Lady Calls Nigerian Girls 'prostitutes' And Calls Out Nigerian Men by Nobody: 6:30am On Apr 27, 2020 |
Bambambiglo:Nigeria is poverty capital of thethe world Thats why yall are running away from it, it's hell living there, thats why yall drown in the Mediterranean trying to excape poverty in your country |
| Re: South African Lady Calls Nigerian Girls 'prostitutes' And Calls Out Nigerian Men by Nobody: 6:41am On Apr 27, 2020 |
ghettochild:Thats your problem if your country is ripping you off with cement |
| Re: South African Lady Calls Nigerian Girls 'prostitutes' And Calls Out Nigerian Men by Nobody: 6:44am On Apr 27, 2020 |
Bambambiglo:A lowest paid miner earns around R144 000 per annum Thats around N3 million |
| Re: South African Lady Calls Nigerian Girls 'prostitutes' And Calls Out Nigerian Men by Bambambiglo: 6:45am On Apr 27, 2020 |
Austine1212:We're explorers that's why we travel and succeed all over the world. Unlike you junkies taking nyaope from morning till night. |
| Re: South African Lady Calls Nigerian Girls 'prostitutes' And Calls Out Nigerian Men by Bambambiglo: 6:50am On Apr 27, 2020 |
Austine1212:Stop disturbing my mentions crack head |
| Re: South African Lady Calls Nigerian Girls 'prostitutes' And Calls Out Nigerian Men by Nobody: 7:11am On Apr 27, 2020 |
Bambambiglo:There's a reason Nigeria gdp per capita is $6000 And SA GDP psr capita is $13300 SA produces 50 000mw of eletricity Nigeria produce a mere 6 000mw of electricity Nigeria literacy is at 63% SA literacy is at 94% There's a reason why best universities are found in SA not nigeria Reason why SA hS largest middle class not nigeria |
| Re: South African Lady Calls Nigerian Girls 'prostitutes' And Calls Out Nigerian Men by Nobody: 7:14am On Apr 27, 2020 |
Bambambiglo:Not explorers, Yall just trying to excape the poverty in your country |
| Re: South African Lady Calls Nigerian Girls 'prostitutes' And Calls Out Nigerian Men by Bambambiglo: 7:16am On Apr 27, 2020 |
Austine1213:There's a reason 98% of SA's wealth is controlled by the 2% white minority. Dumbass |
| Re: South African Lady Calls Nigerian Girls 'prostitutes' And Calls Out Nigerian Men by Bambambiglo: 7:18am On Apr 27, 2020 |
Austine1213:Poverty in a country with the highest dollar millionaires in Africa and highest private jet owners in the world. Fool |
| Re: South African Lady Calls Nigerian Girls 'prostitutes' And Calls Out Nigerian Men by Nobody: 7:22am On Apr 27, 2020 |
Bambambiglo:Nigeria has 14k dollar millionaires Egypt has 23k dollar millionaires SA has 39k dollar millionaires I knew you were loud mouth with no facts |
| Re: South African Lady Calls Nigerian Girls 'prostitutes' And Calls Out Nigerian Men by Nobody: 7:24am On Apr 27, 2020 |
Bambambiglo:SA has biggest %/population of middle class in africa, |
| Re: South African Lady Calls Nigerian Girls 'prostitutes' And Calls Out Nigerian Men by ikembz(m): 8:25am On Apr 27, 2020 |
Austine1213: |
| Re: South African Lady Calls Nigerian Girls 'prostitutes' And Calls Out Nigerian Men by Kennyswagz1(m): 8:43am On Apr 27, 2020 |
nanauju:ok sis |
| Re: South African Lady Calls Nigerian Girls 'prostitutes' And Calls Out Nigerian Men by nanauju(f): 9:16am On Apr 27, 2020 |
Kennyswagz1:Yesterday bro, today sis. Confused lot ![]() |
| Re: South African Lady Calls Nigerian Girls 'prostitutes' And Calls Out Nigerian Men by IronGalaxy: 10:16am On Apr 27, 2020 |
Austine1212:Amen |
Lady Calls Out Lekki Guys Over What She Discovered When She Visited One Of Them • Man Calls Out Nigerian Prostitutes In Italy For Not Cleaning Up Hussle Spot • I Brought Prostitutes And Give My Friends During My Birthday (video) • 2 • 3 • 4
Inside Anambra Jungle Where Female, Male Sex Workers Battle For Clients • 5 Ladies With The Biggest Butts In Nigeria • Man Boasts Of Sleeping With His Ex In His Car; The Lady's Husband Responds
[center][/center]