President Buhari To Address The Nation At 8pm Tonight - Politics (5) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › President Buhari To Address The Nation At 8pm Tonight (44710 Views)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 11 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: President Buhari To Address The Nation At 8pm Tonight by Smhaykins(m): 3:40pm On Apr 27, 2020 |
ignis:He cannot even read it live... He has read already...dey r editing it right now... They will play it by 8pm |
| Re: President Buhari To Address The Nation At 8pm Tonight by VaselineCrew: 3:40pm On Apr 27, 2020 |
W.H.O says corona will be with us for a while. That “while” might be one year, 2 years... So I guess we lockdown till January 2021. |
| Re: President Buhari To Address The Nation At 8pm Tonight by Nobody: 3:40pm On Apr 27, 2020 |
He should be careful for what He announces today lol |
| Re: President Buhari To Address The Nation At 8pm Tonight by Digitiminimi: 3:41pm On Apr 27, 2020 |
ignis:that's how you failed woefully only because of your hatred for him. They said he'll broadcast by 8pm you said 7pm. |
| Re: President Buhari To Address The Nation At 8pm Tonight by zedegit: 3:42pm On Apr 27, 2020 |
BOPdaddy:At this juncture, lockdown is not achieving anything. Let them reach out to Senegal and start mass testing and isolation. |
| Re: President Buhari To Address The Nation At 8pm Tonight by femixville(m): 3:42pm On Apr 27, 2020 |
Wetin he won talk..
No be predictable speech like nollywood home movies..
Another two weeks will still show up.. Keep it up till people rot.
People dey inside house, Covid-19 dey rise, they're outside still samething.
.. A sane government will strategize another means to curb this increase.
Na only to keep people inside be the only one way strategy..
Where the light to watch or hear him sef.. |
| Re: President Buhari To Address The Nation At 8pm Tonight by Nobody: 3:43pm On Apr 27, 2020 |
BABANGBALI:na 2 by 2 now |
| Re: President Buhari To Address The Nation At 8pm Tonight by xclusive2ben(m): 3:44pm On Apr 27, 2020 |
TANTUMERGO007:Lol, thats your president too oh |
| Re: President Buhari To Address The Nation At 8pm Tonight by VaselineCrew: 3:44pm On Apr 27, 2020 |
President that can’t take JUST ONE question. JUST ONE!!! Just to appear like Rentaghost every 2 weeks, then disappear |
| Re: President Buhari To Address The Nation At 8pm Tonight by VaselineCrew: 3:46pm On Apr 27, 2020 |
Digitiminimi:At this point, can you say the hatred isn’t justified? This guy comes every two weeks to give order and then bounce, is that a president worthy of our adulation? |
| Re: President Buhari To Address The Nation At 8pm Tonight by divineappo(m): 3:46pm On Apr 27, 2020 |
the video editor is currently working, forging out the video they wil play on NTA Useless people |
| Re: President Buhari To Address The Nation At 8pm Tonight by tomzyELNINO: 3:48pm On Apr 27, 2020 |
NgeneUkwenu:Lol |
| Re: President Buhari To Address The Nation At 8pm Tonight by Chuksmonika(m): 3:49pm On Apr 27, 2020 |
JOHNSONSOLAFUNMI:you compare japanese to nigerians,Nigerians i know can never obey the rule,so my dear,the lockdown must continue,it is for our own goods,But the government just has to provide real palliative not audio one,if the lockdown is relaxed,yawa go gas oo |
| Re: President Buhari To Address The Nation At 8pm Tonight by micflo28(m): 3:49pm On Apr 27, 2020 |
Please sir, unlock us and give us masks to wear. Even in Sudan you are from cannot survive lockdown this long |
| Re: President Buhari To Address The Nation At 8pm Tonight by WalkerMichael(m): 3:50pm On Apr 27, 2020 |
Ogbeni. Just unlock Nigerians. Mtchew |
| Re: President Buhari To Address The Nation At 8pm Tonight by Okpotud(m): 3:50pm On Apr 27, 2020 |
Here comes another prerecorded 19 minutes video coming your way tonight.. #inside zoo |
| Re: President Buhari To Address The Nation At 8pm Tonight by smileyoo: 3:50pm On Apr 27, 2020 |
the best they ought to do is partial lockdown and propagation of personal hygiene, since govt can't provide genuine palliatives to the suffering masses. let them free the people to fend for themselves. There's nothing to suggest that extension of lockdown for more one month will end coronavirus in nigeria. before this previous extension, nigeria recorded not up to 200 cases, but 2 weeks after extension it's now 1200 cases, that's a thousand extra cases. so how effective is this lockdown? how long 'll they lockdown the nation because of a virus, meanwhile malaria is still killing thousands of nigerians monthly. |
| Re: President Buhari To Address The Nation At 8pm Tonight by VaselineCrew: 3:51pm On Apr 27, 2020 |
Chuksmonika:You don’t even know that you are arguing against your own point. On one hand you say Nigerians don’t obey, then on the other hand, lockdown should continue, chai! So is it same Nigerians that haven’t obeyed lockdown that should continue the lockdown ![]() Sigh |
| Re: President Buhari To Address The Nation At 8pm Tonight by Megagee003(m): 3:52pm On Apr 27, 2020 |
| Re: President Buhari To Address The Nation At 8pm Tonight by Megagee003(m): 3:53pm On Apr 27, 2020 |
northvietnam:hahahahaha |
| Re: President Buhari To Address The Nation At 8pm Tonight by Chuksmonika(m): 3:53pm On Apr 27, 2020 |
VaselineCrew:bros no mind me,it is the effect of the lockdown |
| Re: President Buhari To Address The Nation At 8pm Tonight by Nobody: 3:53pm On Apr 27, 2020 |
naptu2:His business. |
| Re: President Buhari To Address The Nation At 8pm Tonight by ivieeseosa: 3:54pm On Apr 27, 2020 |
What does he have to say... After inflicting suffering on Nigerians. |
| Re: President Buhari To Address The Nation At 8pm Tonight by Nobody: 3:55pm On Apr 27, 2020 |
Mskrisx:Who asked for your biography? Dunce! |
| Re: President Buhari To Address The Nation At 8pm Tonight by Realestatepro(m): 3:55pm On Apr 27, 2020 |
Even with the lock down the corona cases are increasing. So what's the use of the lock down? Let's practice social distancing and wear our masks and go to our various jobs. It's better he lift up the lock down and frees everybody to fend for themselves since they won't give out enough pallatives. Contact us for genuine lands and houses within Nigeria |
| Re: President Buhari To Address The Nation At 8pm Tonight by teepayne007(m): 3:55pm On Apr 27, 2020 |
Pls help me Nairaland members
Im hungry pls
Im very weak cus i've not eaten since yesterday
Pls hv mercy im not lying
Even if its #500 i will manage
I pray u and ur family will neva knw hunger
0690833313/access |
| Re: President Buhari To Address The Nation At 8pm Tonight by isholamedoo(m): 3:56pm On Apr 27, 2020 |
so, we should form a circle? with al due respect to his excellency, i dnt remember if any positive vibe was derived from his last long speech he made and wil ever signal in subsequent speeches, it makes me wonder if he is apparently the captain or part of the crew on this ship[b]so, we should form a circle? with al due respect to his excellency, i dnt remember if any positive vibe was derived from his last long speech he made and wil ever signal in subsequent speeches, it makes me wonder if he is apparently the captain or part of the crew on this ship. |
| Re: President Buhari To Address The Nation At 8pm Tonight by daniwise(m): 3:56pm On Apr 27, 2020 |
Mcheeeew, una kick and start president |
| Re: President Buhari To Address The Nation At 8pm Tonight by Saidfx(m): 3:58pm On Apr 27, 2020 |
JOHNSONSOLAFUNMI:Please please you people should stop talking about social distancing in Nigeria, more especially Lagos. It can't work! We should pray or protest enmass for the palliative that can reach the needy. Tokyo is a fucking organised, well civilized, balanced society. See, it's logical the governor's have agreed on interstate lockdown. Meaning people living at mowe-ibafo and working at VI can't work. The same applies to people that work in other borders with close proximity to Lagos. Aisha Buhari just donated 16 trailers of foodstuff and PPEs to Kano and have you also wonder where the PPEs doanted by by Jack Ma went to from Lagos airport. At the same time Africans are being maltreated in China and the same f*****kng Chinese were apprehended today for illegal gold mining in Zamfara State. The best is just to protest enmass after the pre-recorded broadcast by the Obsolete President. Covid is Real even if came from Man. |
| Re: President Buhari To Address The Nation At 8pm Tonight by Nobody: 3:58pm On Apr 27, 2020 |
What is he going to say, that he gave his citizens poisonous rice as palliative or he has lift the hunger from the citizens by giving them 20k through bvn. Buhari has turn Nigeria into chicken republic through his incompetency. If he like make him nor talk well
| Re: President Buhari To Address The Nation At 8pm Tonight by PrinceFredo(m): 3:59pm On Apr 27, 2020 |
Our dear Jubril would be with us.... Stay tuned |
The Price Of Inequality: From ₦7,500 To ₦100,000 – A Nation At Crossroads • June 12: President Buhari Will Broadcast To The Nation At 7am On Democracy Day • 'President Buhari Wore Pam Slippers To Address The Nation Instead Of Shoes' • 2 • 3 • 4
Tinubu Demands Oil Wells/Ministerial Slots From Buhari - National Daily • Only Igbo Will Survive If Nigeria Breaks – Fayose • Dino Melaye At NNPC Petrol Station Lokoja (Photos)