Stats: 3,327,656 members, 8,431,966 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 June 2026 at 06:05 AM

Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! - Romance (10) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceSimphood Hall Of Shame. Update! (19384 Views)

1 2 3 ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by Rawhumper(m): 11:29am On May 03, 2020
Bonafide fool what happened to your marriage? You called yourself researcher but am ahead of you.....u seem to underestimate me hehehe.
Your wife ran away after u invited NL to your useless senseless wedding which didnt last.
Yeah i keep flirting with the F and i love the F word Bleep you gay!

GreatResearcher1:
He will send u card
Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by GreatResearcher1(op): 11:30am On May 03, 2020
Rawhumper:
Wat happened to your marriage? I heard u shared invitation cards to NL like two year ago for ur pathetic wedding which later crashed thats why you are frustrated.Ur wife left you for real.Thats why you are bitter with women and yes its a good thing to be loved whether by gays or females at least that shows i have qualities then its left for me to decline or accept.
Why did YOuR WIFE u married three years ago run away? You must be an evil man,so bitter against NL and yes i love F....Bleep you asshole!!!
Going this way won't give you laid.
Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by Rawhumper(m): 11:32am On May 03, 2020
Yeah sure be ready to have ur smelly ass pounded by our boa bulls dogs maybe that will teach to be proud of ur gender and not to be foolish and a lapdog to your wasted sperm friend researcher.....
Bring it on bro!!!! Am more than capable to handle u dogs like the animals you are

Premiumwriter:
I'll create an (f) profile soon so that rawhumper will follow me grin grin
Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by Rawhumper(m): 11:34am On May 03, 2020
[

Yeah sure be ready to have ur smelly ass pounded by our boa bulls dogs maybe that will teach to be proud of ur gender and not to be foolish and a lapdog to your wasted sperm friend researcher.....
Bring it on bro!!!! Am more than capable to handle u dogs like the animals you are

quote author=MedicH post=89131704]

Holy shit!!! This one got me. Like seriously following every (f). Damn[/quote]
Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by Rawhumper(m): 11:38am On May 03, 2020
[

What has that got to do with you bonafide fool...
You jealous cos am not like u waiting for eternity.
Who cares what a boy like u that cant handle ur marriage think about the real DEAL like me wink
You and this your stench,i knew u have this odour that can suffocate even a patient that is on life support..plz bounce!!!

quote author=GreatResearcher1 post=89133654]Going this way won't give you laid.[/quote]
Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by Rawhumper(m): 11:39am On May 03, 2020
Is that all you got slowpoke?

quote author=mattfeuter post=89130822]

It’s a simping season LOL[/quote]
Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by Rawhumper(m): 11:41am On May 03, 2020
Everyone has his style,am an poet and writer.....am learned unlike you imps that fear to express yourselves cos of blunders.
I dont really care what you shit holes say

Premiumwriter:
thought I was the only one noticing that.

He kept typing long responses to simple things just to justify his actions.

Nothing points to low self-esteem like talkin in circles to justify your actions
Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by Rawhumper(m): 11:43am On May 03, 2020
What you think doesnt change the reality....i dont need to explain myself to you.
Suck your opinion to your ugly goat ass...bitch!

quote author=kokaneprodigy post=89127274]This rawhumper dude reeks of low self esteem to

me.[/quote]
Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by Rawhumper(m): 11:55am On May 03, 2020
[

Plz i need to know why did you pick interest in me?
Happy sunday.

quote author=Jeweltz post=89123944]

Hmmm I get that. If all men are really like this, women won't be complaining o. But u see these guys of nowadays they're all liars and Heartbreakers I swear to God sad sad sad[/quote]
Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by Rawhumper(m): 12:01pm On May 03, 2020
Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by Rawhumper(m): 12:08pm On May 03, 2020
Take ur time Check my posts and see if u see once where u see F monikers insulting but check great researcher u see even pety princess that made him to be after me he thought i was having somethng with her. Somebody that doesnt know him and called him a bonafide fool.
You guys are here fighting what you dont know about.Is that how jobless you are...let me see from monday if u have this ample time again

[quote author=mattfeuter post=89130822]grin grin

It’s a s
Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by Rawhumper(m): 12:09pm On May 03, 2020
[

Take ur time Check my posts and see if u see once where u see F monikers insulting but check great researcher u see even pety princess that made him to be after me he thought i was having somethng with her. Somebody that doesnt know him and called him a bonafide fool.
You guys are here fighting what you dont know about.
When you done,i think u will say unholy horseshit!

mattfeuter:

It’s a s

quote author=MedicH post=89131704]

Holy shit!!! This one got me. Like seriously following every (f). Damn
Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by Rawhumper(m): 12:11pm On May 03, 2020
Goat and number one loser in NL!;; grin angry grin

quote author=GreatResearcher1 post=89133654]Going this way won't give you laid.[/quote]
Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by Rawhumper(m): 12:17pm On May 03, 2020
[

To be honest man you need advice from a man that couldnt relate with women.Check some of his posts you see a lady pety princess insult him,he even came after out of his insecurity and called him a bonafide fool.
Dont follow great researcher he is really immature and insecured. I didnt mean to offend you but my honest advice. Happy sunday

quote author=HazardMan post=88807369]
I don't think you were one of those that adviced me when i needed one and now you are calling my name where it is not wanted. Remember the OP didn't mention me as one of those simps because he knows what love can do...[/quote]
Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by Premiumwriter: 12:20pm On May 03, 2020
Rawhumper:
Everyone has his style,am an poet and writer.....am learned unlike you imps that fear to express yourselves cos of blunders.
I dont really care what you shit holes say
a writer?

Please compare your write up with mine and see the difference between how a writer and a writer wannabe writes.

Can yo see the excellent structure of my write up with clear paragraphs compared to your jumbled work?

You can't even say 'a poet' and 'I'm'

Lolz

Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by Rawhumper(m): 12:33pm On May 03, 2020
I WANT TO STATE IT HERE GREAT RESEARCHER IS NOT A MAN BUT AN IMMATURE BOY WHO GOES ABOUT INSULTING AND AT THE SAME TIMEE FIGHTING GUYS OVER WOMEN THAT DONT KNOW HIM....YOU ALL CAN REFER TO HIS POSTS AND CHECK PETY PRINCESS.
THIS DUFE ONCE SAID SOME NL F STOPPED PICKING HIS CALLS AND THE ONE HE SHARED HIS INVITATION WAS UNSUCCESsful.

Great researcher IS A BIG DISGRACE TO MANHOOD!

We all know that one cant give what he doesnt have,please before you judge me plz trace his comments and you see how he has ridiculed himself.
I know am talking to great men and ladies of worth in here,i truly want you all to take your time do your research on him thru previous posts you see for yourselves then you can nail me if am lying.
Happy Sunday.

author=GreatResearcher1 post=88792175]Kokaneprodigy[/quote]
Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by Rawhumper(m): 12:40pm On May 03, 2020
[

You said you are literate,you forgotten we use informal means when we chat online.
Did you think i dont know about these blunders.

Am not here to create a nice structure for you to like, like i said i dont give a Bleep about you and your set of buffons.
How do we spell poet if not poet? Plz dont ridicule yourself as you can from the rhythm of my words you know you talking with an intellectual.
But who cares what you feel so go and whine to the guy next door.Lol hehehehehohohoh...hohohohohhahahaha mtcheewwe twig!

quote author=Premiumwriter post=89135368]a writer?

Please compare your write up with mine and see the difference between how a writer and a writer wannabe writes.

Can yo see the excellent structure of my write up with clear paragraphs compared to your jumbled work?

Lolz[/quote]
Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by Premiumwriter: 12:43pm On May 03, 2020
Rawhumper:
[

You said you are literate,you forgotten we use informal means when we chat online.
Did you think i dont know about these blunders.

Am not here to create a nice structure for you to like, like i said i dont give a Bleep about you and your set of buffons.
How do we spell poet if not poet? Plz dont ridicule yourself as you can from the rhythm of my words you know you talking with an intellectual.
But who cares what you feel so go and whine to the guy next door.Lol hehehehehohohoh...hohohohohhahahaha mtcheewwe twig!

quote author=Premiumwriter post=89135368]a writer?

Lolz
why you de lie too much na?

No be u say u be poet and a writer and the rest of us are unlearned imps who are too afraid to type in order not to expose our illiteracy?

When will you be honest for once? Even on a faceless forum u are still lying to cover your simp as*

Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by Rawhumper(m): 12:51pm On May 03, 2020
[

You are really daft,did i deny been a poet or writer...i cant start comparing my works with a goat like you.
You can pass thru the 4 walls of the university and still remain unlearned. So i think you fell in that category.
Plz there is nothing u say or do that will change any fact about me.
You can keep ranting like an Irish pig thereby exposing how ineadequate you are.
Buzzzz off!

quote author=Premiumwriter post=89136295]why you de lie too much na?

No be u say u be poet and a writer and the rest of us are unlearned imps who are too afraid to type in order not to expose our illiteracy?

When will you be honest for once? Even on a faceless forum u are still lying to cover your simp as*

grin grin[/quote]
Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by Premiumwriter: 12:53pm On May 03, 2020
Rawhumper:
[

You are really daft,did i deny been a poet or writer...i cant start comparing my works with a goat like you.
You can pass thru the 4 walls of the university and still remain unlearned. So i think you fell in that category.
Plz there is nothing u say or do that will change any fact about me.
You can keep ranting like an Irish pig thereby exposing how ineadequate you are.
Buzzzz off!

someone is pained.

Don't worry the truth is never meant to be sweet. If it's not painful it's not the truth.

Rawhumper. If you continue like this, you'll only hump on (f) and never the pussy underlying it grin grin

Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by Rawhumper(m): 12:59pm On May 03, 2020
Here are some phone texts i received last night from NL ladies,i never belittle myself to stoop so low with lowlifes like you guys.
You can check my posts with my flirting styles.

Yes handsome my night was cool. U re such a darling. Hope u re ok dear.

Okay love 4 real ok
Promise me i will b your only lady u will sex with cos people re coming 4 me aready my love

My credit finished i cnt wait 2 feel u, i feel like having sex now am in d mood mw baby right nw am naked.

These are just last night messages some of them....now run along and get your soap cos i know you belong to the vaseline crew for real grin

quote author=Premiumwriter post=89136705]someone is pained.

Don't worry the truth is never meant to be sweet. If it's not painful it's not the truth.

Rawhumper. If you continue like this, you'll only hump on (f) and never the pussy underlying it grin grin[/quote]
Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by Rawhumper(m): 1:01pm On May 03, 2020
[

Here are some phone texts i received last night from NL ladies,i never belittle myself to stoop so low with lowlifes like you guys.

Okay love 4 real ok
Promise me i will b your only lady u will sex with cos people re coming 4 me aready my love

My credit finished i cnt wait 2 feel u, i feel like having sex now am in d mood mw baby right nw am naked.

These are just last night messages some of them....now run along and get your soap cos i know you belong to the vaseline crew for real

Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by Premiumwriter: 1:04pm On May 03, 2020
Rawhumper:

Okay love 4 real ok

These are just last night messages some of them....now run along and get your soap cos i know you belong to the vaseline crew for real grin

quote author=Premiumwriter post=89136705]someone is pained.

Rawhumper. If you continue like this, you'll only hump on (f) and never the pussy underlying it grin grin
another long and meaningless post from a simp trying to prove his worth to people that don't care.

Well, at least you're now paragraphing your write up properly. Thanks be to me for pointing that out.

If you wish to learn more about writing well, feel free to hit the pm button; who knows I may give a fresh breath to your writing career
Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by Rawhumper(m): 1:18pm On May 03, 2020
[

U think u smart,u said i cant get them laid now u saying am trying to prove my worth to who,you? Scoffs!!! I rather prove myself to a beggar on the road than any of you dickheads.

Am thr Boss,u pigs and dirty things should stop forming matured when in the actual sense u dont hv one naira in your accounts.
U think u can deceive any lady with this ur vain identity?

Bro try to be real like me,i used to pattern to prove to you that i know my shit in writting.

WE ARE TH MAKERS OF ENGLISH LANGUAGE, I QUOTE FROM THE ORIGIN you scumbag! Now run along.

quote author=Premiumwriter post=89137085]another long and meaningless post from a simp trying to prove his worth to people that don't care.

Well, at least you're now paragraphing your write up properly. Thanks be to me for pointing that out.

If you wish to learn more about writing well, feel free to hit the pm button; who knows I may give a fresh breath to your writing career[/quote]
Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by MedicH: 1:45pm On May 03, 2020
Rawhumper:
[

You guys are here fighting what you dont know about.
When you done,i think u will say unholy horseshit!
Look man I hold nothing against you one bit. I find it utterly absurd you follow this number of female users but then again what the fvck do I know. It's nothing serious.
Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by Rawhumper(m): 2:09pm On May 03, 2020
[

Well i have my reasons bro and you shouldnt find it absurd,afterall we are in a weird world.

Its my life....thanks for ur sincerity.

Now u see and know who really needs to be laid. Happy sunday

quote author=MedicH post=89138490]

Look man I hold nothing against you one bit. I find it utterly absurd you follow this number of female users but then again what the fvck do I know. It's nothing serious.[/quote]
Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by Premiumwriter: 2:16pm On May 03, 2020
Rawhumper:
[

U think u smart,u said i cant get them laid now u saying am trying to prove my worth to who,you? Scoffs!!! I rather prove myself to a beggar on the road than any of you dickheads.

Am thr Boss,u pigs and dirty things should stop forming matured when in the actual sense u dont hv one naira in your accounts.
U think u can deceive any lady with this ur vain identity?

Bro try to be real like me,i used to pattern to prove to you that i know my shit in writting.

WE ARE TH MAKERS OF ENGLISH LANGUAGE, I QUOTE FROM THE ORIGIN you scumbag! Now run along.

quote author=Premiumwriter post=89137085]another long and meaningless post from a simp trying to prove his worth to people that don't care.

If you wish to learn more about writing well, feel free to hit the pm button; who knows I may give a fresh breath to your writing career
OK I don hear you
Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by Nobody: 3:13pm On May 03, 2020
Premiumwriter:
a writer?

Lolz
The dude can’t even quote posts properly without scattering the commands.

Very unintelligent bot
Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by Premiumwriter: 3:29pm On May 03, 2020
kokaneprodigy:
The dude can’t even quote posts properly without scattering the commands.

Very unintelligent bot
unintelligent bots?

no kill me with laff o grin grin grin

on a serious note that guy is something else.
Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by mattfeuter(m): 4:21pm On May 03, 2020
GreatResearcher1:
There is one simp I need to add to the list. The one who said he neglected his wife and kids to train a sidechick in school only for the side chick to dump him for a fresh dude
10 times out of a possible 10, it will usually end in premium tears for them grin
Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by Rawhumper(m): 7:04am On May 04, 2020
[

Gudam dear,am xoxo excited to witness This beautiful Morning.Hope u slept wel.
There Are so many wonderful Things Coming This year.I thank God.

I wont be available online often,as i have to attend to my businesses goin to be busy,i be active once in while.

Nice Meeting you,Thanks to You and all those that Made my time here worthwhile.
I try my best to reply ur messages.
I love You all kiss. Stay safe

quote author=Jeweltz post=89103047]

Yes. Better being real than pretending. Most guys here hate on ladies too much. I'm glad I'm meeting someone different. I hope you're as Good as a man as you sound?

Ohh you a business man or a contractor?[/quote]
Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by Rawhumper(m): 7:12am On May 04, 2020
[

Hello bro,hope you have gotten yourself back.
Honestly we went far but i must say i am sorry for going over board.
You really made my time during this coro period.I must say i miss you and your attacks but its time for me to concentrate on my businesses.

Am the guy that loves women but works hard thats why am over confident not vain.And the ladies flock(you thought i was kidding about this lol).

I try my best to show up once in a while but will be back on after i established my two new businesses i have invested in.

I am sorry,so so sorry for those harsh words,i have forgiven you already.Believe me i have nothing personal against you bro.
Stay safe and have fun.

quote author=GreatResearcher1 post=88966910]how far hav u gone wit petyprince? i doubt if she has replied ur pms[/quote]
1 2 3 ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 Reply

I Denounce My Simphood TodayHow I Left SimphoodYoruba Tradition Promotes Simphood234

7 Qualities Of A Good Wife Part II Got The Shock Of My Life After Visiting My Boyfriend's House To Surprise Him .Meet The World’s Youngest Father.