Stats: 3,162,757 members, 7,851,592 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 11:47 PM

My Wife Is Angry With Me Because I Bought Underwears For Her Niece - Family (19) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / My Wife Is Angry With Me Because I Bought Underwears For Her Niece (75755 Views)

My Girlfriend Wants Us To Wear Same Attire To Her Niece traditional marriage / Anytime My Husband Is Angry, This Is My Way Of Apologising To Him / Child Dedication Online: My Wife Is Angry I Didn't Spend More (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: My Wife Is Angry With Me Because I Bought Underwears For Her Niece by properties4sale: 12:05am On May 06, 2020
hammerP:

ALL THIS MY WICKED BROTHERS...

UNA DON DEY GIVE WRONG ADVICE, ABI.

U WANT VIOLENCE TO ENTER HIS HOME.

AFTER NOW, WEN DEM POST NEWS, HUSBAND KILL WIFE, UNA GO COME OUT CONDEMN AM.

NDI ARA!

If the only way for a man to take charge of his home is violence then u need psych evaluation.
Re: My Wife Is Angry With Me Because I Bought Underwears For Her Niece by JVector: 12:17am On May 06, 2020
Kai! You pass your boundaries.
Re: My Wife Is Angry With Me Because I Bought Underwears For Her Niece by Riscawendy(f): 12:20am On May 06, 2020
I don't know while some persons find it difficult to take care of other people's children.
Re: My Wife Is Angry With Me Because I Bought Underwears For Her Niece by mofresh(m): 12:28am On May 06, 2020
[img][if he carry her to the market with him I believe the woman that is sellin the underwear will surely know her size ,to me is not wrong as long as you took the gyal with you to the market and probably tell underwear seller to help her choice ...and if by that doing your wife is still talking you just have to convince your wife to understand with you or she should be buying her niece underwear whenever you gave her money for your children shopping...after all she still your children too..thank you.]
Caringfather:
And if I may ask, how did you know her boobs and ass sizes before buying her underwears?

She was with me and my children were there too. She chooses her under wears for herself and I paid for it.
Re: My Wife Is Angry With Me Because I Bought Underwears For Her Niece by KoredeOG: 4:02am On May 06, 2020
ogorchimeizie:
You did wrong my brother... Apologise to your wife and give her the money to buy it. If she does not buy it, then your wife is a witch....but if she buys and you see yourself complaining, Oga join TB Joshua on the mountain.. There is a perverting demon around you...

Thank you

Did you read the content before making your comment?
No! You're the one who needs TB Joshua!
Re: My Wife Is Angry With Me Because I Bought Underwears For Her Niece by Kayceealex(m): 4:13am On May 06, 2020
You did good bro....... If only many people could adopt this your mentality.
Re: My Wife Is Angry With Me Because I Bought Underwears For Her Niece by hstar: 4:20am On May 06, 2020
EVILFOREST:

May God Bless You.
Only the Married Men will Understand this.
The Wickedness in Women is INNATE.

Each Time my Nigerian Neighbor purchases stuffs for his kids, he does Same for his maid.
And makes sure he gives it to his maid himself.
Including Fruits.
He started this because he got to know that his WIFE never gives any to their maid.
Many WOMEN are SENIOR DEVILS.
Up till now I am yet to understand why the DEVIL was chased from heaven when we have the worst with us here

Good morning bros, please I quote you because I know that you are one of the people that helps nairalanders, please bros I really need ur assistance financially, I am a teacher by profession, but since last February was when I last paid and I've been living in debts upon debts, I.e the foodstuffs I got from someone was on debts and I've exhausted it since March.
And this woman gave me this foodstuffs hoping that if I receive my salary I would pay her back.

Now salary has not being paid since March, and I don't have anything to live on, since I'm owing her Monet, it became a shame for me to pass through her place and I am also dieing of hunger as I have nothing.

This is the reason why I am appealing to you for help because I know you use to help pple, bros please if you look at the attitude of other pple that are bad here on nairaland u won't help others who are in need, please I beg u not to use the attitude of the bad ones to judge me, pls I need ur assistance financially as I'm dieing in silence and things are very difficult, thank you sir.
Re: My Wife Is Angry With Me Because I Bought Underwears For Her Niece by owowa145(m): 7:00am On May 06, 2020
chatinent:
It's preferrable to give her the money: it's a little suspicious bro. How did you know the sizes ?
Didn't u see where he said, he took the niece and his kids for shopping, which implies d girl tested them herself before being purchased.
Re: My Wife Is Angry With Me Because I Bought Underwears For Her Niece by palsenator(m): 7:39am On May 06, 2020
Ishilove:
Next time just give the money to the niece to buy her underwear herself since your wife doesn't care the girl is shabby. Some women sef
If the wife asked the niece that where did she get money to buy her underwear? That's another trouble for that innocent girl... and the husband will have to try harder to prove that he hasn't been sleeping with her..
Re: My Wife Is Angry With Me Because I Bought Underwears For Her Niece by palsenator(m): 7:40am On May 06, 2020
NextD18:
You might have done something good for the said niece, but you psychologically grew suspicious looks for yourself before your wife.

Imagine your friend buying G-string for your wife or your colleague buying bra for your 15 years old daughter. How will you feel? It is very wrong to do the right things the wrong way.

And if I may ask, how did you know her boobs and ass sizes before buying her underwears?

Did you read through?? He took them all out for shopping.. Common grow up
Re: My Wife Is Angry With Me Because I Bought Underwears For Her Niece by palsenator(m): 7:42am On May 06, 2020
aeion:
You did the right thing to buy her niece new clothes and underwears after two years, plus you also bought for your own kids. Don't let her accusation deter you from being good to the girl again. You're a good man and you've done nothing wrong.

Few of the matured contributions.. God bless you

Re: My Wife Is Angry With Me Because I Bought Underwears For Her Niece by hammerP: 7:43am On May 06, 2020
properties4sale:

If the only way for a man to take charge of his home is violence then u need psych evaluation.

YEAH SURE!

U ARE ENCOURAGING HIM TO GO ALL HOT ON HIS WIFE AND ACT OUT OF CHARACTER.

YOUR BRAIN IS TOO SMALL TO FACTOR THINGS ESCALATING FROM THERE AND GETTING OUT OF HAND.

ABI U THINK SAY SHE NO GO REACT?
Re: My Wife Is Angry With Me Because I Bought Underwears For Her Niece by asanwafo: 7:44am On May 06, 2020
NextD18:
You might have done something good for the said niece, but you psychologically grew suspicious looks for yourself before your wife.

Imagine your friend buying G-string for your wife or your colleague buying bra for your 15 years old daughter. How will you feel? It is very wrong to do the right things the wrong way.

Just listen to urself. He bought somethin for his wife niece living with them after the wife refused to do the needful despite collecting money from the man and u are arguing using a friend and colleague who never lived with them and never given him money to buy those thing for either the wife or the daughter cos the one either of them has is worn out which he never did
Re: My Wife Is Angry With Me Because I Bought Underwears For Her Niece by Justarandomguy: 7:50am On May 06, 2020
Caringfather:
Good evening all

Pls is it wrong for me to buy my wife niece under wears?

I have 3 children 2 girls ages 11, 7 and boy 4 , my wife niece is also living with us. She is 15. I buy my children clothes including their under-wears without my wife complaining I was the one that bought my first daughter her first bras too.

When my wife niece came staying with us it was 2018, I noticed most her clothes were native and worn out. I have given her the money to buy new clothes for the child but she never did. For 2 years now this girl has grown so much and still wearing the same clothes and I really feel ashamed every Sunday when we are going to church. Our kids are looking very cute and this girl is looking unkempt all the time. I have talked to my wife but she doesn’t seem to care about her.

I took all kids out for clothes shopping just before this pandemic and I bought clothes including under wears for all kids but my wife wasn’t happy because I bought bras and under wears for her niece. She said the clothes are fine but I have no right to buy under wears for her. She accused me of sleeping with her niece which is not true. I only did it because this girl was in need of clothes just imagine for 2 years no clothes while she keeps changing our kids wardrobes like every 4-6 months.

I have no intention of sleeping with her niece neither am I sleeping with her. I take her as our first born and am like her father. If I want to cheat on my wife, there are plenty women around me, no way I will stoop so low to sleep with her niece.

I have daughters, sisters and nieces, what I don’t want to happen to my kids then I wouldn’t do it to another person's child. My act was innocent but my wife is angry.

Please be honest with me, was my decision wrong?
Bro u did nothing wrong,
but for me I see buying underware for a 15 Yr old child and older not necessarily, they're old enough for that now. If it was a gift that was a wierd gift.
ur wife is jealous, bcuz husbands buy underwear for their women to show they love their body or something. It's sexy sha.
Just apologise to her and tell her ur true intentions
Re: My Wife Is Angry With Me Because I Bought Underwears For Her Niece by hstar: 8:28am On May 06, 2020
EVILFOREST:

May God Bless You.
Only the Married Men will Understand this.
The Wickedness in Women is INNATE.

Each Time my Nigerian Neighbor purchases stuffs for his kids, he does Same for his maid.
And makes sure he gives it to his maid himself.
Including Fruits.
He started this because he got to know that his WIFE never gives any to their maid.
Many WOMEN are SENIOR DEVILS.
Up till now I am yet to understand why the DEVIL was chased from heaven when we have the worst with us here

Please
Re: My Wife Is Angry With Me Because I Bought Underwears For Her Niece by Aniyeye: 8:28am On May 06, 2020
No. You did the right thing
Re: My Wife Is Angry With Me Because I Bought Underwears For Her Niece by Chuky7(m): 8:33am On May 06, 2020
Lol...this one chuk me for the wrong place and they call me chuk...
Re: My Wife Is Angry With Me Because I Bought Underwears For Her Niece by CoolVoice(m): 9:13am On May 06, 2020
You did wrong.. Why not give your wife money to be doing the buying? Is it that you're stingy or you are jobless to have time to be doing the buying.. or you just don't trust your wife with money?

If you ever try to touch that niece now or in the future.. May Your Man Hood Never Rise Again... Wehrey somebody. Na so Dem dey start Molesting Innocent girls.. You be idiotta sad sad

Caringfather:
Good evening all

I have 3 children 2 girls ages 11, 7 and boy 4 , my wife niece is also living with us. She is 15. I buy my children clothes including their under-wears without my wife complaining I was the one that bought my first daughter her first bras too.

When my wife niece came staying with us it was 2018, I noticed most her clothes were native and worn out. I have given her the money to buy new clothes for the child but she never did. For 2 years now this girl has grown so much and still wearing the same clothes and I really feel ashamed every Sunday when we are going to church. Our kids are looking very cute and this girl is looking unkempt all the time. I have talked to my wife but she doesn’t seem to care about her.

I took all kids out for clothes shopping just before this pandemic and I bought clothes including under wears for all kids but my wife wasn’t happy because I bought bras and under wears for her niece. She said the clothes are fine but I have no right to buy under wears for her. She accused me of sleeping with her niece which is not true. I only did it because this girl was in need of clothes just imagine for 2 years no clothes while she keeps changing our kids wardrobes like every 4-6 months.

I have no intention of sleeping with her niece neither am I sleeping with her. I take her as our first born and am like her father. If I want to cheat on my wife, there are plenty women around me, no way I will stoop so low to sleep with her niece.

I have daughters, sisters and nieces, what I don’t want to happen to my kids then I wouldn’t do it to another person's child. My act was innocent but my wife is angry.

Re: My Wife Is Angry With Me Because I Bought Underwears For Her Niece by Shedrack777: 9:22am On May 06, 2020
CoolVoice:
You did wrong.. Why not give your wife money to be doing the buying? Is it that you're stingy or you are jobless to have time to be doing the buying.. or you just don't trust your wife with money?

If you ever try to touch that niece now or in the future.. May Your Man Hood Never Rise Again... Wehrey somebody. Na so Dem dey start Molesting Innocent girls.. You be idiotta sad sad

The person wey do you, do you bad aswear
Re: My Wife Is Angry With Me Because I Bought Underwears For Her Niece by Ladyvixen: 9:41am On May 06, 2020
:
Caringfather:
Good evening all

Re: My Wife Is Angry With Me Because I Bought Underwears For Her Niece by ogb2020: 9:44am On May 06, 2020

[b]ARE YOU THAT STUPID AND DUMMY? WHAT A QUESTION
Re: My Wife Is Angry With Me Because I Bought Underwears For Her Niece by dozai: 10:42am On May 06, 2020
Caringfather:
Good evening all

make I no talk wetin dey my mind. Simply ur wife no wan attention to go to d niece. Good clothes go bring out her beauty. So she wants her kids to always be the center of attraction.
On d other part. The pant thing, how u take know her size. Just asking.
Re: My Wife Is Angry With Me Because I Bought Underwears For Her Niece by IrishB: 11:48am On May 06, 2020
enemyofprogress:
so you no fit use your eyes to know person's size?

how your eye take reach that side?
Re: My Wife Is Angry With Me Because I Bought Underwears For Her Niece by enemyofprogress: 12:00pm On May 06, 2020
IrishB:

how your eye take reach that side?
so you fit take eye comot clothes for woman body and do wetin you wan do?
Re: My Wife Is Angry With Me Because I Bought Underwears For Her Niece by Sabmillerguy: 12:03pm On May 06, 2020
[quote author=NextD18 post=89118233]You might have done something good for the said niece, but you psychologically grew suspicious looks for yourself before your wife.

And if I may ask, how did you know her boobs and ass sizes before buying her underwears? Did you read the part that said he took them out for shopping...
Re: My Wife Is Angry With Me Because I Bought Underwears For Her Niece by Oluchia(f): 12:04pm On May 06, 2020
CoolVoice:

This question is becoming too tiring. embarassed Nigerians don't read! It has been clarified over and over again that OP has given his wife money several times to buy clothing for the girl which she never did. He took the girl and the kids for shopping, where they selected and he paid! And this one has to resort to abusing the poster without even getting the full story. Abeg I tire!
Re: My Wife Is Angry With Me Because I Bought Underwears For Her Niece by EVILZIMBO: 12:22pm On May 06, 2020
cry
Re: My Wife Is Angry With Me Because I Bought Underwears For Her Niece by EVILZIMBO: 12:26pm On May 06, 2020
cry
Re: My Wife Is Angry With Me Because I Bought Underwears For Her Niece by stainbaba(m): 12:34pm On May 06, 2020
NextD18:

You 4got to read the part that he said he took them all for shopping...not just buying for her only....
Re: My Wife Is Angry With Me Because I Bought Underwears For Her Niece by francaofzion: 1:13pm On May 06, 2020
Caringfather:

She was with me and my children were there too. She chooses her under wears for herself and I paid for it.

He said he took the kids out for shopping including the wife's nice, which means the girl checked out her size. Make una dey read well before commenting.

(1) (2) (3) ... (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (Reply)

Hidden Life Rules That I Learned Too Late In Life / What I Did To The Cultist That Slapped My Sister / Kenyan Man Returns Home To Meet Wife’s Illicit Lover In His Room Wearing A Skirt

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 69