Stats: 3,165,342 members, 7,860,867 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 05:40 PM

Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story (117033 Views)

Collins Umoh: Ex-Corrections Officer Convicted Of Having Sex With Female Inmates / Wife: Sunday-David Umoh Was Lynched, Burnt To Death Like Common Thief (Photo) / How We Murdered RCCG Pastor Babatunde Dada Who Gave Us Shelter In Lagos -Singers (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by tommy589(m): 9:30am On May 26, 2020
ValCon888:
This is not to condone rape, but she probably kept the pregnancy because the rapist was a fine guy.

I don't think she'd have kept it if it was a guy that looked like Ned Nwoko.

I think the employer accepted the pregnancy after the rape, supported financially in sending her back to school and also in raising the kids.

Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by Nobody: 9:32am On May 26, 2020
In a society like ours, well, I am sure those children won't stay here else they did face so much stigma

I hope they are emotionally mature enough to handle this revelation

Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by ddippset(m): 9:32am On May 26, 2020
kiddkash:
everyone wants a sad story so that people will rally behind them and say well done.
i'm not saying she is telling lies.
just like rappers saying they came from the gutter. while they really went to private schools
and their parents have a really good marriage.

there is no such thing as half way crook
Eminem and Mobb Deep.

Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by BotafogoJunior(m): 9:32am On May 26, 2020
Exc2000:
must women reveal everything because of attention
it baffles me,and it is always beyond my understanding......they must always be vainglorious,very annonying.
Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by Bestbeelieve: 9:32am On May 26, 2020
lots of silly comments! i salute her courage.From the face of the guys its easy to see who the father is!shame on him.

Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by Nobody: 9:32am On May 26, 2020
Let's hear the rapists side of the story, Why should i just believe her? last year one female claimed a pastor raped her, alot of people on here called her a hoe, called her a liar, called her all kinda derogatory names.

Why are people not doing the same to this one? what's the difference between that rape and this one?

hyporcritical nigerians.

Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by Exmilitant(m): 9:33am On May 26, 2020
What do they call children born through rape?
Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by purplecoco(f): 9:33am On May 26, 2020
Wow! And they turned out to be fine young men. She’s really brave for this
Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by bestpunterever: 9:33am On May 26, 2020
ValCon888:
This is not to condone rape, but she probably kept the pregnancy because the rapist was a fine guy.

Or this guy

Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by Halo22: 9:33am On May 26, 2020
If she knew what she has done to the image of those guys, she won't have forwarded their pix in the first place. Am sure she is from the brown roof region cos they perform before reasoning.
Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by Futurejoy(f): 9:33am On May 26, 2020
TheRealProphet:
She have create awareness so zombies will tag her boys as "SonOfaRapist",sometimes silence is better..las las na for clout.
It’s like NL has become a breeding ground for senseless people. She has trained her children well enough to deal with hate speech. You would even see from their faces that they give no damn about them being a product of rape.so keep shut if you have nothing to say.....everything is not for clout

Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by Edusouls(m): 9:34am On May 26, 2020
Women have totally lost their minds to frustration and bitterness, hereby creating more problems for themselves, partners, children and everyone around, everyone woman is now raped, molested and abused, look at how this foolish woman exposed these handsome young men to future stigmatisation, and unnecessary scrutiny, cos of fairy tale stories no one can prove, now as a grown up I understand why they are called women..

Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by adecz: 9:34am On May 26, 2020
This shows that in life, there
is a purpose for everything, whether
good or bad!!

Why are you even publicizing this
with their pictures?

How are we even sure you were
really raped?

Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by Naija246: 9:34am On May 26, 2020
handsome boys smiley
Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by govomotors: 9:34am On May 26, 2020
It happened 15yrs ago, you have moved on. The twins definitely have their father's signature.

What if the(ir) rapist/father own up to the crime and ask for forgiveness today, will you forgive his crime and unite the children with their father?

Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by israel90: 9:35am On May 26, 2020
Woman fear woman before she decide to keep the pregnancy she like the rapist

Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by Heavensent01(m): 9:35am On May 26, 2020
self humiliation, ignorance is a diseases and the kids cannot stop her from this show of Shame

how can you be the victims, be the shame and bullying again. ba ilakaye
Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by Iluvmycontr3: 9:35am On May 26, 2020
Davash222:

That woman would have shut her mouth cos of comments like this. She didn't consider the boys before opening up to something like this online.

Yes, because most of our peeps hia are more or less a pain in d ass
Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by Futurejoy(f): 9:35am On May 26, 2020
Exmilitant:
What do they call children born through rape?
They call them “Children” . Do you have a problem with that

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by friendl: 9:35am On May 26, 2020
Cute sons ,you are blessed ,.

Forget it was a rape , blessings comes in different ways

Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by RPG2020(m): 9:36am On May 26, 2020
For her to keep the pregnancy the killer dreams must be Rich
Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by lucky4west: 9:36am On May 26, 2020
great...at least u knw their Dad unlike a r0bbery case...cheers
Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by Alexaonfleek: 9:36am On May 26, 2020
ValCon888:

Dou you really think everyone is as shallow minded as you are?

Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by Futurejoy(f): 9:37am On May 26, 2020
gypsey:
Let's hear the rapists side of the story, Why should i just believe her? last year one female claimed a pastor raped her, alot of people on here called her a hoe, called her a liar, called her all kinda derogatory names.

Why are people not doing the same to this one?

hyporcritical nigerians.
Always pray to God to give you sense, you need it. It will change your heart and bitterness

Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by bewla(m): 9:37am On May 26, 2020
Davash222:

That woman would have shut her mouth cos of comments like this. She didn't consider the boys before opening up to something like this online.
What ever the case

the rapist need to be put to jail
Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by alezzy13: 9:38am On May 26, 2020
Even if she wanted to make this public, the best option would be to leave the innocent boys out of this, or at least blur their face.

Well, I guess she discussed this with them before going public, and probably have thier consent. And perhaps wanted to lend more credence to her story.

But in all honesty putting the boys in public like this. . .I have my reservations. . .

Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by Abusadiq01(m): 9:38am On May 26, 2020
Enoch07:
so these fine boys father na rapist. na wa

u are on drugs right?

Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by Nobody: 9:38am On May 26, 2020
Futurejoy:
[s]It’s like NL has become a breeding ground for senseless people. She has trained her children well enough to deal with hate speech. You would even see from their faces that they give no damn about them being a product of rape.so keep shut if you have nothing to say.....everything is not for clout[/s]

Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by Prenonjebose: 9:38am On May 26, 2020
I agree with the people who say it was unnecessary for her to come on social to reveal this. If the rapist is still alive, I guess he would be making effort to get close to the boys. Nonsense. No to rape
Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by Futurejoy(f): 9:38am On May 26, 2020
BotafogoJunior:
it baffles me,and it is always beyond my understanding......they must always be vainglorious,very annonying.
Must men be rapist??

Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by invectives(m): 9:39am On May 26, 2020
gypsey:
so that makes it alright then??

They are still bastards!
If you like...those Guys are so Positive Jon snow dey learn work....dey dia dem go King you soonest..you know how it is#KingintheNorth
Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by WorriorPlus: 9:39am On May 26, 2020
Say no to rape

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply)

Photo Of Evans Wife And Children Crying Shocks Evans, The Kidnapper / Two Ladies Beg For Their Lives As They Are Stripped Unclad And Tortured. Photos / The House Where Kidnapper Evans Kept His Victims (photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33