Stats: 3,152,936 members, 7,817,730 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 06:12 PM

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (8989) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 (10515266 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Pride Of London / Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8986) (8987) (8988) (8989) (8990) (8991) (8992) ... (19152) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by nihilistjnr: 4:57pm On May 30, 2020
donjazet:

What sort of nonsense is this?
Is it that you are all blind or what? Someone first insulted me and i replied in same coin and it is only me you see to correct? Missing out the main culprit?
What kind of herd mentality is this?

I have said this before, very rarely will i be the one to start a brawl. If I can't tolerate an unwarranted attack, I fire back.
Face the main culprit who started this nonsense.

I think we all know this is a lie.

At least 5 or 6 people told you to calm down when you started. I'm about to start driving now so I will post receipts later.

What I'm trying to understand is why you felt that need to post my real name, first and last on here?

Are you trying to doxx me? Are you trying to put my life in danger?

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by nihilistjnr: 4:58pm On May 30, 2020
donjazet:

What rubbish? All the personal insult that you unleashed is what? You imbecile_.
You will start something and start blaming the other. Get out of my sight. I'm done with this bullshit.

What personal insult?

Why did you post my real name sir?

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by seankafor(m): 4:59pm On May 30, 2020
Las las na here world war 3 go start embarassed
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by larride(m): 4:59pm On May 30, 2020
Did they delete any thread or post that I’m unaware of?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Expert17: 5:00pm On May 30, 2020
afrodoc2:

He is not.

Now answer. Your erudite broda Spy said Arsenal has won the Champion's League. Then he disappeared like the fart of a leprous leprechaun when told to bring receipts.
Bluray has already denied him like Peter. Please don't abandon your fellow black broda in these troubled times.

Emirate Champions league

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Emmynator(m): 5:01pm On May 30, 2020
People like donj, if they go abroad, in one year they will experience more racism than those who have stayed for 10 years.
Every strange looks, gestures, body languages and words will be viewed with the racism binoculars.
well, every man with him kaya.

13 Likes

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Unlimited22: 5:02pm On May 30, 2020
8989 grin grin cheesy
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Greatihex(m): 5:03pm On May 30, 2020
nihilistjnr:

Why are you putting my full name out here like this?

What's called for this?
maybe you should start believing that village people are real.

You think say na play? The finally located you online. grin grin

My advice to you is, avoid them.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by A40(m): 5:04pm On May 30, 2020
Ibime:

I don't see what's wrong in this video. If you are Police responding to an alarm and someone came down with a gun, what will you do different? Oga please put the gun down, turn around, get on the ground, let me know I'm safe first before I investigate any matter. You think Police should just go to every call out trusting that everyone with a gun is safe and a homeowner?

I have said it, once you remove guns from Yankee situation, a lot of these situations go away.

Na wa. This guy they just killed was he carrying gun? The guy they strangled nko, Eric Gardner was he armed? Philando disclosed he was carrying them no allow am talk finish they still shot him

What I'm saying is police have been killing people any which way, from armed to unarmed from adult to teenage.

You didn't see that black guy Botham Jean, a police woman broke into his house and shot him. Why una dey oversimplify this issue? It runs far deeper and we all know this. He was an accountant btw
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by odizeey(m): 5:04pm On May 30, 2020
Gbege
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by odizeey(m): 5:05pm On May 30, 2020
Awalamo
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by odizeey(m): 5:05pm On May 30, 2020
Indaboski
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by iamoyindamola(m): 5:06pm On May 30, 2020
Looking like 6969 cheesy
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by odizeey(m): 5:07pm On May 30, 2020
iamoyindamola:
Looking like 6969 cheesy
Na who do the beat?

Na don baba J
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Greatihex(m): 5:07pm On May 30, 2020
donjazet:

What sort of nonsense is this?
Is it that you are all blind or what? Someone first insulted me and i replied in same coin and it is only me you see to correct? Missing out the main culprit?
What kind of herd mentality is this?

I have said this before, very rarely will i be the one to start a brawl. If I can't tolerate an unwarranted attack, I fire back.
Face the main culprit who started this nonsense.
I told you the other day that...

Na small small.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by odizeey(m): 5:08pm On May 30, 2020
Critical thinkers.

The matter critical v
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by odizeey(m): 5:09pm On May 30, 2020
I just want to push it to 8900.

I can't wait for June 17 cheesy
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Expert17: 5:09pm On May 30, 2020
odizeey:
Critical thinkers.

The matter critical v

U don start grin grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by donjazet(m): 5:09pm On May 30, 2020
Emmynator:
People like donj, if they go abroad, in one year they will experience more racism than those who have stayed for 10 years.
Every strange looks, gestures, body languages and words will be viewed with the racism binoculars.
well, every man with him kaya.

Who I offend like this for this forum abeg?
Me and you have never argued here before, so on what grounds can you make such a slanderous claim?

The kind of asslicking and herd mentality here is very visible for the first time in my eye.

So my offense is here is that I like to offer my opinion? What of nihilist or Ibime or raumdeuter who frequently post their opinions
What is this? A cult of personality??

Abeg make una dey una dey. If my post pain you for eye, look away.
There are several others who understand my points.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by odizeey(m): 5:10pm On May 30, 2020
Expert17:

U don start grin grin
cheesy cheesy
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by seankafor(m): 5:10pm On May 30, 2020
I smell high level of profiling here..

Very soon na pics and details go flood this place and trolls go use am against Una one day lipsrsealed
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by nihilistjnr: 5:11pm On May 30, 2020
odizeey:
I just want to push it to 8900.

I can't wait for June 17 cheesy

10 more pages nigga grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by odizeey(m): 5:11pm On May 30, 2020
seankafor:
I smell high level of profiling here..

Very soon na pics and details go flood this place and trolls go use am against Una one day lipsrsealed

Indaboski. Bahose. Nihilist na IT guy o. We wait.
We wait.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by donjazet(m): 5:11pm On May 30, 2020
Greatihex:
I told you the other day that...

Na small small.

Which yeye small small? You no see nihilist wey start this whole issue, na me you come dey focus on.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by odizeey(m): 5:12pm On May 30, 2020
nihilistjnr:

10 more pages nigga grin
Na true o. I no real Sabi maths. Chai.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Greatihex(m): 5:12pm On May 30, 2020
donjazet:

Who I offend like this for this forum abeg?
Me and you have never argued here before, so on what grounds can you make such a slanderous claim?

The kind of asslicking and herd mentality here is very visible for the first time in my eye.

So my offense is here is that I like to offer my opinion? What of nihilist or Ibime or raumdeuter who frequently post their opinions
What is this? A cult of personality??

Abeg make una dey una dey. If my post pain you for eye, look away.
There are several others who understand my points.
In Achebe's words, "Who the gods want to kill, the first make mad."

Watch it. I will advice you to summon your inner spirit to chase the other spirit away.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by odizeey(m): 5:13pm On May 30, 2020
No bundesliga today?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by nihilistjnr: 5:13pm On May 30, 2020
Why is Donjazet avoiding this question?

Why would you post my first and last name here?

Like what led to this?

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by odizeey(m): 5:14pm On May 30, 2020
nihilistjnr:
Why is Donjazet avoiding this question?

Why would you post my first and last name here?

Like what led to this?

E be like Una don chat privately before?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by timbros(m): 5:14pm On May 30, 2020
This thread eh!

8989 sha... I was here
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Greatihex(m): 5:15pm On May 30, 2020
donjazet:

Which yeye small small? You no see nihilist wey start this whole issue, na me you come dey focus on.
well wishers were begging you here to calm down but you didn't heed to it.

Tor.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Unlimited22: 5:15pm On May 30, 2020
donjazet:

HOW DID I COME FOR A FIGHT? EH, AKINWADE PHILIP.

Which derogatory or condescending post did I initiate, you compulsive liar?
You have such a slow brain that you can't recollect your own words and actions. E-diot.
This doxxing is uncalled for, man. You can have a brawl without calling his name.

(1) (2) (3) ... (8986) (8987) (8988) (8989) (8990) (8991) (8992) ... (19152) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: Bluelines69, Jodera, hateshit, zeusis(m), Ihebu4chelsea(m) and 6 guest(s)