Stats: 3,153,783 members, 7,820,745 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 08:36 PM

Tinubu Reveals Cause Of APC Crisis, Sends Message To Oshiomhole, NWC Members - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Tinubu Reveals Cause Of APC Crisis, Sends Message To Oshiomhole, NWC Members (48806 Views)

Obaseki Makes U-Turn, Gives Kudos To Oshiomhole For Making Him Governor (Photo) / Reasons APC NEC May Sack Oshiomhole, NWC Members On Thursday / Coalition To Oshiomhole: 'Resign Now Or Be Forced Out You PDP Mole' (2) (3) (4)

Re: Tinubu Reveals Cause Of APC Crisis, Sends Message To Oshiomhole, NWC Members by tfelicityk(m): 6:44pm On Jun 27, 2020
When the media is used to criticize you. Use the same media to explain deeply to those speaking from their mere assumptions and emotional blackmail...

I do enjoy this politician silence and write up in replying to issue... So mature

Re: Tinubu Reveals Cause Of APC Crisis, Sends Message To Oshiomhole, NWC Members by MallamAhmed: 6:44pm On Jun 27, 2020
finally joined the letter writing and long epistle gang

Re: Tinubu Reveals Cause Of APC Crisis, Sends Message To Oshiomhole, NWC Members by ledaman: 6:44pm On Jun 27, 2020
The Biafra section enjoy crisis! Jagaban has spoken.

Re: Tinubu Reveals Cause Of APC Crisis, Sends Message To Oshiomhole, NWC Members by Thetruthshallse(m): 6:45pm On Jun 27, 2020
Like the my people use to say 'ogbon o ma npa ologbon ni' literally means if you think you are wise, it is your wiseness that is going to kill you. This man never learn, call a spade a spade, this people you are with doesn't like you. Accept that and move on. Why still defending the indefensible. A word is enough for the wise.

Re: Tinubu Reveals Cause Of APC Crisis, Sends Message To Oshiomhole, NWC Members by OkoAmarashy: 6:45pm On Jun 27, 2020
Nigeriabiafra80:

Hahahahha you are funny
Tinubu retire Obasanjo?
So much hallucinations in a person
Should I tell you those against Obasanjo third term ?

Ken Nnamani and Atiku.
I wasn't talking about his third term. When was the last time Obasanjo's candidate won the polling unit in front of his house?
Did Obasanjo flog your fathers in Biafra, yes or no?

But you slaves must continue to worship him cos slavery is in your blood.

Re: Tinubu Reveals Cause Of APC Crisis, Sends Message To Oshiomhole, NWC Members by SarkinYarki: 6:45pm On Jun 27, 2020
kehinde1588:
God bless Tinubu. I know the come back will be stronger.

God bless him for what ? What come back?
Re: Tinubu Reveals Cause Of APC Crisis, Sends Message To Oshiomhole, NWC Members by foleskay(m): 6:45pm On Jun 27, 2020
OkoAmarashy:
In 1967, Obasanjo landed in Igboland and the fathers of many Igbos ran into the bush. Even Ojuku ran from Abakaliki to Abidjan.
In 1999, Ojuku lost all Igbo States to Obasanjo.
In 2003, Obasanjo wọn all Igbo States.
In 2011, Tinubu retired Obasanjo such that Iyabo his daughter couldn't win the polling unit in front of Obasanjo's House.

Tinubu who retired Obasanjo is the one they are calling coward. Guess those calling Tinubu a coward? Those who Obasanjo flogged their fathers mercilessly.
Una go just dey yab nonsense. How did tinubu retired obasanjo?? Baba completed his two terms without any brouhaha. So tell me how did he retire obj, its not asif tinubu and obasanjo contested against each other in an election. Obasanjo was a three terms president of Nigeria, tinubu was a governor. So dem no be mates atal. Alaye be guided

Re: Tinubu Reveals Cause Of APC Crisis, Sends Message To Oshiomhole, NWC Members by OffAir(m): 6:45pm On Jun 27, 2020
aminulive:

https://politicsnigeria.com/tinubu-reveals-cause-of-apc-crisis-sends-message-to-oshiomhole-nwc-members/

Anybody that believes this half baked damage control job of a press release does so him/her a huge disservice.

Oga you have been schemed out and isolated ..The Fulani cabal doesn't need you anymore,rather you can't afford to antagonise the cabal cuz you know they have got you by your balls

Like I said days ago,your 2023 project or with a proxy is dead on arrival

Just pray that the cabal doesn't decide to add insult to injury by seeking to destabilise your base in Lagos which is actually very easy

All they need do is support or sponsor am alternative to your boy sanwo for the APC Lagos primary for 2023

So right now Tinubu is officially now at the mercy of the Fulani cabal

Backstabbing,hypocritical being.He's going to get what is coming to Him soon

Learn from Adedibu in oyo state,I don't wish him death but don't use your own hand turn yourself to exile

Jagan has no choice but to be a good lap dog to the Fulani cabal like his stooge osinbajo

Re: Tinubu Reveals Cause Of APC Crisis, Sends Message To Oshiomhole, NWC Members by Tomiwa69(m): 6:45pm On Jun 27, 2020
History555:
Minority report abeg summarize for we too lazy to read. Thks
Aaaaaah!!!
U use the M word
They are coming for u
Re: Tinubu Reveals Cause Of APC Crisis, Sends Message To Oshiomhole, NWC Members by Dpharisee: 6:45pm On Jun 27, 2020
He got tired of releasing fake statements by late Ajimobi whom they officially announced his demise after Buhari illegally dissolved the NWC.
The king is now naked smiley

Re: Tinubu Reveals Cause Of APC Crisis, Sends Message To Oshiomhole, NWC Members by StagethemTVee: 6:45pm On Jun 27, 2020
This guy has learnt from those before him....Awolowo and Abiola
Re: Tinubu Reveals Cause Of APC Crisis, Sends Message To Oshiomhole, NWC Members by OkoAmarashy: 6:46pm On Jun 27, 2020
foleskay:

Una go just dey yab nonsense. How did tinubu retired obasanjo?? Baba completed his two terms without any brouhaha. So tell me how did he retire obj, its not asif tinubu and obasanjo contested against each other in an election. Obasanjo was a three terms president of Nigeria, tinubu was a governor. So dem no be mates atal. Alaye be guided

Don't be in a hurry to talk rubbish. I wasn't talking about his third term. When was the last time Obasanjo's candidate won the polling unit in front of his house?
Be talking rubbish with your grammar like carpenter own.

Re: Tinubu Reveals Cause Of APC Crisis, Sends Message To Oshiomhole, NWC Members by Nobody: 6:46pm On Jun 27, 2020
Nigeriabiafra80:

Hahahahha you are funny
Tinubu retire Obasanjo?
So much hallucinations in a person
Should I tell you those against Obasanjo third term ?

Mention them. Personally, I know how many times late Senator Chukwumerije shuttled Minna to beg IBB to support anti 3rd term project. Atiku regretted his action and has apologized to Obj severally.Chukwumerije is late now. Obj met Nigeria in crisis with $5.5 billion in foreign reserve, huge debt, highly dilapidated infrastructure. He left estimated $50 billion in foreign reserve.

Courage, Intellect, Resilience

Attributes of strong men. We have men. Oodua - Ogbon nbe Eeyan siwa.

Re: Tinubu Reveals Cause Of APC Crisis, Sends Message To Oshiomhole, NWC Members by Whiteangel1234: 6:48pm On Jun 27, 2020
;Di I did not read this trash and long epistle what is the Displace fear fear Jagaban saying ?
Re: Tinubu Reveals Cause Of APC Crisis, Sends Message To Oshiomhole, NWC Members by MICHEALADEX(m): 6:48pm On Jun 27, 2020
BOOZELEE:
Coward u must go to court oo or forever remain silent. cheesy

I hate cowards and hypocrites with passion.He can't even stand his ground to the end.

He is denying his foot soldiers now after pushing dem from behind forming great strategist and after lying with late amosuns name.

Well I don't blame u.They just pulled ur skirt up and the whole world now know that u are a B.

Where is hope uzodinma ur front man?Hahahaha

What is your favorite problem?

Tinubu I guess

Re: Tinubu Reveals Cause Of APC Crisis, Sends Message To Oshiomhole, NWC Members by Dpharisee: 6:49pm On Jun 27, 2020
BOOZELEE:

I hate cowards and hypocrites with passion.He can't even stand his ground to the end.

He is denying his foot soldiers now after pushing dem from behind forming great strategist and after lying with late amosuns name.

Well I don't blame u.They just pulled ur skirt up and the whole world now know that u are a B.

It's not Amosun but Late Ajimobi
Re: Tinubu Reveals Cause Of APC Crisis, Sends Message To Oshiomhole, NWC Members by Exmilitant(m): 6:50pm On Jun 27, 2020
Tinubu problems started when he poisoned and killed Abubakar, the winner of Kogi gubernatorial elections to make way for his boy Faleke....

Re: Tinubu Reveals Cause Of APC Crisis, Sends Message To Oshiomhole, NWC Members by Austino50: 6:50pm On Jun 27, 2020
BOOZELEE:

he is not a coward but wisdom speaking because if the dissolved member of the NWC put up any legal fight they will win in court but they stand no chance in Edo and Ondo elections because they will not be having candidate

Re: Tinubu Reveals Cause Of APC Crisis, Sends Message To Oshiomhole, NWC Members by Afospecialk: 6:51pm On Jun 27, 2020
BOOZELEE:

Coward like Lamidi Kanu and Azikwe nd Ojukwu ?

Re: Tinubu Reveals Cause Of APC Crisis, Sends Message To Oshiomhole, NWC Members by Chekwume16(m): 6:52pm On Jun 27, 2020
This shows that tinubu has lost focus. This same man was few months ago saying those that wanted oshiomole out were after selfish reasons. Now that he has lost out the story has changed. There was no disagreement among the nwc. It was just two against the rest. The man is just scared of efcc lurking in the corner.
tesppidd:
grin cheesy

Nice one Asiwaju Jagaban.

Wailers and ipob yoots won't like this. This is contrary to their expectation of Tinubu asking Oshiomole to go to court or drawing daggers.

Matured response from Asiwaju.

Many including FFK, Reno, Kperogi, call you used and dumped.

In their folly, they fail to realise that a man who has nominated several persons of prominence such as The Vice President, The Speaker of HOR, A few ministers and so on can never be said to be used and dumped.

Good he has said it. All roads lead now to Edo and Ondo.

These are 2 must win states for APC and am very glad that all hands must be on deck to capture Edo especially.

Now that Obaseki is in the opposition he would no longer have that much power against Oshiomole.

Oshiomole must be empowered and rallied round to deliver Edo.

Good spirit Asiwaju.

Only a compounds eediot would call you used and dumped!

Re: Tinubu Reveals Cause Of APC Crisis, Sends Message To Oshiomhole, NWC Members by tesppidd: 6:53pm On Jun 27, 2020
Chekwume16:
This shows that tinubu has lost focus. This same man was few months ago saying those that wanted oshiomole out were after selfish reasons. Now that he has lost out the story has changed. There was no disagreement among the nwc. It was just two against the rest. The man is just scared of efcc lurking in the corner.
That's why he's a true party man.

In the spirit of reconciliation his tone has got to change.
Re: Tinubu Reveals Cause Of APC Crisis, Sends Message To Oshiomhole, NWC Members by BOOZELEE: 6:55pm On Jun 27, 2020
Dpharisee:

It's not Amosun but Late Ajimobi

Thanks Mr pharisee.

Tinubu don turn me to saducce. cheesy
Re: Tinubu Reveals Cause Of APC Crisis, Sends Message To Oshiomhole, NWC Members by MICHEALADEX(m): 6:55pm On Jun 27, 2020
OffAir:
Anybody that believes this half baked damage control job of a press release does so him/her a huge disservice.

Oga you have been schemed out and isolated ..The Fulani cabal doesn't need you anymore,rather you can't afford to antagonise the cabal cuz you know they have got you by your balls

Like I said days ago,your 2023 project or with a proxy is dead on arrival

Just pray that the cabal doesn't decide to add insult to injury by seeking to destabilise your base in Lagos which is actually very easy

All they need do is support or sponsor am alternative to your boy sanwo for the APC Lagos primary for 2023

So right now Tinubu is officially now at the mercy of the Fulani cabal

Backstabbing,hypocritical being.He's going to get what is coming to Him soon

Learn from Adedibu in oyo state,I don't wish him death but don't use your own hand turn yourself to exile

Jagan has no choice but to be a good lap dog to the Fulani cabal like his stooge osinbajo

Am sure you're hearing voices inside your head... It's a kind of mental disorder whereby you read a post and the voices start clapping deep down your brain. See a doctor very fast.

This information is Offair ooo

Re: Tinubu Reveals Cause Of APC Crisis, Sends Message To Oshiomhole, NWC Members by foleskay(m): 6:55pm On Jun 27, 2020
OkoAmarashy:

Don't be in a hurry to talk rubbish. I wasn't talking about his third term. When was the last time Obasanjo's candidate won the polling unit in front of his house?
Be talking rubbish with your grammar like carpenter own[b][/b].
''[b][/b]
Its obvious you're d one blabbing rubbish English with that your poorly constructed last paragraph. Olodo. FYI, Obasanjo and tinubu no be mate, get that into your effing skull. Baba ni Obajasanjo lojokojo.
Re: Tinubu Reveals Cause Of APC Crisis, Sends Message To Oshiomhole, NWC Members by naijadefender: 6:55pm On Jun 27, 2020
Statement from a slave claiming
to be a master strategist
Re: Tinubu Reveals Cause Of APC Crisis, Sends Message To Oshiomhole, NWC Members by JAMO84: 6:55pm On Jun 27, 2020
Racoon:
Belated response.Jagaban don see something.When you see a toad running in daylight then know that something is chasing it.It took him the recent power reshuffling to openly make this pronouncement.The grippling truth is now obvious
Stop trolling a man 600 billion miles ahead of you, go and work on your self to be either successful or more successful. Leave Bola Tinubu alone, if the Almighty Allah has destined him to be the next president, 100 billion of your type cannot stop him.

This was how you wasted your energy on Buhari second term, were you able to stop him from getting re elected?

I AM DONE TALKING

Re: Tinubu Reveals Cause Of APC Crisis, Sends Message To Oshiomhole, NWC Members by JAMO84: 6:56pm On Jun 27, 2020
Racoon:
Belated response.Jagaban don see something.When you see a toad running in daylight then know that something is chasing it.It took him the recent power reshuffling to openly make this pronouncement.The grippling truth is now obvious
Stop trolling a man 600 billion miles ahead of you, go and work on your self to be either successful or more successful. Leave Bola Tinubu alone, if the Almighty Allah has destined him to be the next president, 100 billion if your type cannot stop him.

This was how you wasted your energy in Buhari second term, were you able to stop him from getting re elected?

I AM DONE TALKING

Re: Tinubu Reveals Cause Of APC Crisis, Sends Message To Oshiomhole, NWC Members by Afospecialk: 6:56pm On Jun 27, 2020
fulaniHERDSman:
Useless talk. Your adversaries now know you better. And they have also schemed your matter to the very end. Go give your sweet talk to the birds.
As long as your greedy monkey paws remain in 2023 bottle ... Your problems just began.

Dont for so quickly that na Tinubu retied ur hero daddy Jonathan to Esaoke

Show him due respect

Re: Tinubu Reveals Cause Of APC Crisis, Sends Message To Oshiomhole, NWC Members by Afospecialk: 6:56pm On Jun 27, 2020
fulaniHERDSman:
Useless talk. Your adversaries now know you better. And they have also schemed your matter to the very end. Go give your sweet talk to the birds.
As long as your greedy monkey paws remain in 2023 bottle ... Your problems just began.

Dont forget so quickly that na Tinubu retied ur hero daddy Jonathan to Esaoke

Show him due respect
Re: Tinubu Reveals Cause Of APC Crisis, Sends Message To Oshiomhole, NWC Members by Russo35(m): 6:56pm On Jun 27, 2020
tesppidd:
grin cheesy

Nice one Asiwaju Jagaban.

Wailers and ipob yoots won't like this. This is contrary to their expectation of Tinubu asking Oshiomole to go to court or drawing daggers.

Matured response from Asiwaju.

Many including FFK, Reno, Kperogi, call you used and dumped.

In their folly, they fail to realise that a man who has nominated several persons of prominence such as The Vice President, The Speaker of HOR, A few ministers and so on can never be said to be used and dumped.

Good he has said it. All roads lead now to Edo and Ondo.

These are 2 must win states for APC and am very glad that all hands must be on deck to capture Edo especially.

Now that Obaseki is in the opposition he would no longer have that much power against Oshiomole.

Oshiomole must be empowered and rallied round to deliver Edo.

Good spirit Asiwaju.

Only a compounds eediot would call you used and dumped!

Everyone expected this bro, Nothing new...You expect him to renounce the party? Its a game.. I can bet he his strategizing something big.. But the question is "is it too late? "Will it work? ".. Observe and don't conclude fast

Chris Ngige Declares For President, Jogs, Dances (Video) / Reno Omokri: Heads Of Executive, Legislature, Judiciary, Army Northern Muslims / Fani-kayode Celebrates Girlfriend's Birthday In A Special Way (photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 55