Stats: 3,162,767 members, 7,851,620 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 01:20 AM

Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (7906) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion (8841064 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 / Manchester United Fan Thread: Premier League Champions 2010/11 / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7903) (7904) (7905) (7906) (7907) (7908) (7909) ... (14209) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Expert17: 6:51pm On Jun 28, 2020
sylvalord:
Are you fucckking serious? Play it simple like Pogba? I could swear when Fernandes arrived y’all asked Pogba to play it simple like Fernandes. This life no balance at all oo grin

I swear

They don change mouth

cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by airmark(m): 6:52pm On Jun 28, 2020
sylvalord:
Will you be happy if Lampard uses this method to “survive United”?

With my key men back in their positions, any method will down your team, led by a stiff Maguire, this time around.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nobody: 6:52pm On Jun 28, 2020
eph12:
Since Pogba came back, Bruno has put our strikers clear on goal at least three times. They have either fluffed their lines or been brought down by the defenders, denying him of clean assists. This is what we expect from him, to create clean chances for our strikers. Maybe he should try passing the ball backwards more so that we won't accuse him of losing the ball again. Even the pass Rashford gave Martial for his 3rd goal or so came from Bruno's awareness of the game and Rashford was where he was supposed to be. Let's rest abeg
Before Fernandes arrived, everyone complained about how Pogba overdid things and people asked him to play it simple. When Fernandes arrived, everyone started saying that What Fernandes does is what we have been expecting Pogba to do. Play it simple! Now Pogba is back and Fernandes is the one who needs to emulated Pogba and play it simple. And we wonder why footballers need psychological support. grin

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nobody: 6:54pm On Jun 28, 2020
airmark:

With my key men back in their positions, any method will down your team, led by a stiff Maguire, this time around.
Hahaha. Where were your key men when Ole destroyed lampard without breaking a sweat? Lampard is so dumb that Ole beat him with the same method three times in a row even while missing Pogba in one and Pogba and Rashford in another. Abeg write something sensible
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Expert17: 6:57pm On Jun 28, 2020
sylvalord:
Before Fernandes arrived, everyone complained about how Pogba overdid things and people asked him to play it simple. When Fernandes arrived, everyone started saying that What Fernandes does is what we have been expecting Pogba to do. Play it simple! Now Pogba is back and Fernandes is the one who needs to emulated Pogba and play it simple. And we wonder why footballers need psychological support. grin

The matter tire me.

Life no balance at all grin
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by airmark(m): 7:12pm On Jun 28, 2020
sylvalord:
[s]Hahaha. Where were your key men when Ole destroyed lampard without breaking a sweat? Lampard is so dumb that Ole beat him with the same method three times in a row even while missing Pogba in one and Pogba and Rashford in another.[/s] Abeg write something sensible

I thought you are a matured and well mannered person.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Lana1(m): 7:19pm On Jun 28, 2020
No easy team in this year's semifinals. Any one wey come our way sha, make we beat them.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Ravioli(m): 7:24pm On Jun 28, 2020
sylvalord:
Are you fucckking serious? Play it simple like Pogba? I could swear when Fernandes arrived y’all asked Pogba to play it simple like Fernandes. This life no balance at all oo grin

Baba dis life get K-Leg..

Lwkmd
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Ravioli(m): 7:25pm On Jun 28, 2020
Lana1:
No easy team in this year's semifinals. Any one wey come our way sha, make we beat them.

I believe this cup is ours..
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nobody: 7:27pm On Jun 28, 2020
sylvalord:
Now this is very funny lol, we football fans tends to vacillate at times, what do expect..
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nobody: 7:33pm On Jun 28, 2020
Lol... United vs Chelsea
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nezzjnr: 7:34pm On Jun 28, 2020
Our regular customer again cheesy

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by onyeomaonyeoma(m): 7:36pm On Jun 28, 2020
So we are playing this shekpeteris in the F A cup semi final..
Lampard will want to do agidi now. but them be customer dadani to Ole
Man utd vs Chelsea ...fa cup semi
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Ravioli(m): 7:47pm On Jun 28, 2020
onyeomaonyeoma:
So we are playing this shekpeteris in the F A cup semi final..

Lampard will want to do agidi now. but them be customer dadani to Ole

Man utd vs Chelsea ...fa cup semi

Na another flogging
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nobody: 7:48pm On Jun 28, 2020
airmark:

I thought you are a matured and well mannered person.
Sorry, i didn’t mean to insult you joh. Calm down. tongue

Meanwhile Lampard has gotten a fourth opportunity to come up with a method to beat Ole. Do you think he’ll succeed this time? cheesy
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Ravioli(m): 7:49pm On Jun 28, 2020
Man can't even imagine the reaction of Chelsea fans when we make it 4-0 lmaooo..
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Ravioli(m): 7:50pm On Jun 28, 2020
sylvalord:

Meanwhile Lampard has gotten a third opportunity to come up with a method to beat Ole. Do you think he’ll succeed this time? cheesy

Succeed ke.. Dem go beat that corper like tiff wen tiff agege bread
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Chrisus(m): 7:51pm On Jun 28, 2020
sylvalord:

Meanwhile Lampard has gotten a third opportunity to come up with a method to beat Ole. Do you think he’ll succeed this time? cheesy

Fourth*
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Expert17: 7:51pm On Jun 28, 2020
Manchester Derby @ FA cup final loading
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 7:51pm On Jun 28, 2020
Andy Mitten: "Solskjær is a manager who will criticise his players in private and not publicly — why should he hammer their potential resale value by doing that?"

- The Athletic UK
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nobody: 7:53pm On Jun 28, 2020
Chrisus:

Fourth*
oh that’s right. Thanks grin
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nobody: 7:54pm On Jun 28, 2020
Ravioli:

Succeed ke.. Dem go beat that corper like tiff wen tiff agege bread
I know I am hoping to get Airmark to post somethings I can bookmark and use against him later. grin
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by MRTA7: 7:56pm On Jun 28, 2020
Tired of Chelsea. They'll probably beat us this time. Because we can't keep flogging them all season. If we beat them for a fourth time this season they have to protest Blue lives matter because this would be too much.

14 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Ravioli(m): 7:56pm On Jun 28, 2020
Andy Mitten: "Solskjær is a manager who will criticise his players in private and not publicly — why should he hammer their potential resale value by doing that?"
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Zabiboy: 7:57pm On Jun 28, 2020

If everyone is fit and pogba has gotten back his full sharpness and fitness, Chelsea suppose collect
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Ravioli(m): 7:57pm On Jun 28, 2020
Expert17:
Manchester Derby @ FA cup final loading
We beating badiola again, fam.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Ravioli(m): 7:58pm On Jun 28, 2020
MRTA7:
Tired of Chelsea. They'll probably beat us this time. Because we can't keep flogging them all season. If we beat them for a fourth time this season they have to protest Blue lives matter because this would be too much.

We beating them again brov.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Ravioli(m): 7:58pm On Jun 28, 2020
sylvalord:
I know I am hoping to get Airmark to post somethings I can bookmark and use against him later. grin

U wan give that old man heart ache..
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nobody: 8:03pm On Jun 28, 2020
Ravioli:

U wan give that old man heart ache..
It’s Chelsea that will give him heart ache. Not me. grin
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by BikeMan: 8:08pm On Jun 28, 2020
Please, I want to register the monikers of scummies boasting now, let me know who I'll vehemently troll when the time arise. Thanks grin
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Ravioli(m): 8:25pm On Jun 28, 2020
sylvalord:
It’s Chelsea that will give him heart ache. Not me. grin

O mehn na for p*rnhub we go stream that much woth our vaseline.. Chai
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Ravioli(m): 8:25pm On Jun 28, 2020
BikeMan:
Please, I want to register the monikers of scummies boasting now, let me know who I'll vehemently troll when the time arise. Thanks grin

Continue

(1) (2) (3) ... (7903) (7904) (7905) (7906) (7907) (7908) (7909) ... (14209) (Reply)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)