Stats: 3,151,146 members, 7,811,224 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 07:01 AM

Dr. Chidubem Obi Graduates With 5.0 GP In A Russian University - Education (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Dr. Chidubem Obi Graduates With 5.0 GP In A Russian University (54163 Views)

Okeke Solomon Ekene Emerges Best Graduating Student In Russian University / Justin Chukwudi Olewuezi Graduates From Russian University As A Medical Doctor / Bells University Student Celebrates 5.0 GP In Her Final Results (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Dr. Chidubem Obi Graduates With 5.0 GP In A Russian University by Franklinn1: 7:54am On Jul 02, 2020
MightySparrow:
You get it Igbo cannot survive without Yoruba. 80% of their touted wealth is made in Lagos, Akure, Ibadan etc. Almost all their outstanding academics are trained in Yoruba schools: primary, secondary or tertiary. Walahi, Igbos are real parasites.
u have failed in life

2 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Dr. Chidubem Obi Graduates With 5.0 GP In A Russian University by MrSly(m): 7:54am On Jul 02, 2020
Mraphel:

This one I called Yoruba-Igbo

He's not eating three days Akpu but hot Amala and ewedu

He's of afonja people's standard not like d ones living in muds
Igbos are so blessed that Yoruba can't help adopting them by force. You talk of akpu, whose brain can develop with ajinomoto ladened jollof rice with no ingredients?

Re: Dr. Chidubem Obi Graduates With 5.0 GP In A Russian University by Jonathan39: 7:55am On Jul 02, 2020
You assertion are illogical. Let me school you about Igbos and Anambra. Anything that an Igbo man want to do, he give it all his best. Legal or illegal Igbos don't joke in their field. Thank you
Ugaboy:
anambra people no like school, d educated ones are raised outside the state...dont argue abt dis, it is true.
i love anambraian because of the way they stil bcome successful without further education...in naija there are more poor educated ones, dan that of d half ones.

Re: Dr. Chidubem Obi Graduates With 5.0 GP In A Russian University by Nobody: 7:55am On Jul 02, 2020
osazsky:
O God let him be a Benin man...ok I know him o..d dad married a bini woman.there is always a bini name at the middle cant say same for our yoruba afonja slaves who loves o treck and tinubu

Benin are yoruba slaves

Re: Dr. Chidubem Obi Graduates With 5.0 GP In A Russian University by Obamaofusa: 7:56am On Jul 02, 2020
Apeshy101:
Dr. Chidubem Obi Becomes First African To Graduate With 5.0 GP In Sechenov University, Russia (Photos/Videos)

Congratulations are in order for one, Dr. Chidubem Obi Gerald as he receives the Award as best graduating student in the faculty of Medicine in I.M. Sechenov First Moscow State Medical University (Sechenov University) Russia, News9naija reports.

Dr. Chidubem Obi Gerald, who hails from Ananmbra State in Nigeria made history as he became the first African to graduate with 5.0 GP in Medicine in I.M. Sechenov First Moscow State Medical University (Sechenov University) Russia.

First Moscow State Medical University is the oldest medical school in Russia, located in Moscow. The university was founded in 1758 as medical faculty of Imperial Moscow University as the first medical school in Russia.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r8qzOeJd0E8

https://www.news9naija.com.ng/2020/07/02/dr-chidubem-obi-becomes-first-african-to-graduate-with-5-0-gp-in-sechenov-university-russia/

Splendid.Doctorate degree?

He is a doctor

Kudos to you sir.
Re: Dr. Chidubem Obi Graduates With 5.0 GP In A Russian University by Obamaofusa: 7:57am On Jul 02, 2020
MrSly:
Igbos are so blessed that Yoruba can't help adopting them by force. You talk of akpu, whose brain can develop with ajinomoto ladened jollof rice with no ingredients?

He is telling you the truth,bro.
Re: Dr. Chidubem Obi Graduates With 5.0 GP In A Russian University by MightySparrow: 7:57am On Jul 02, 2020
VirginSearcher:

They way u guys reason and talk eh!
Is it a lie? The Kenneth Dikes, Okonjo - Iwealas, Chike Obis, Emagwalis etc are they not product of yorubas? Google their biographies. Even, Ajayi Crowther taught their forebears how to write igbo alphabets!

Re: Dr. Chidubem Obi Graduates With 5.0 GP In A Russian University by xreal: 7:57am On Jul 02, 2020
This man will not be able to read English alphabets again......
Re: Dr. Chidubem Obi Graduates With 5.0 GP In A Russian University by ostechno(m): 7:59am On Jul 02, 2020
Apeshy101:
Dr. Chidubem Obi Becomes First African To Graduate With 5.0 GP In Sechenov University, Russia (Photos/Videos)

Congratulations are in order for one, Dr. Chidubem Obi Gerald as he receives the Award as best graduating student in the faculty of Medicine in I.M. Sechenov First Moscow State Medical University (Sechenov University) Russia, News9naija reports.

Dr. Chidubem Obi Gerald, who hails from Ananmbra State in Nigeria made history as he became the first African to graduate with 5.0 GP in Medicine in I.M. Sechenov First Moscow State Medical University (Sechenov University) Russia.

First Moscow State Medical University is the oldest medical school in Russia, located in Moscow. The university was founded in 1758 as medical faculty of Imperial Moscow University as the first medical school in Russia.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r8qzOeJd0E8

https://www.news9naija.com.ng/2020/07/02/dr-chidubem-obi-becomes-first-african-to-graduate-with-5-0-gp-in-sechenov-university-russia/
He resemble will smith
Re: Dr. Chidubem Obi Graduates With 5.0 GP In A Russian University by livebyday(m): 8:02am On Jul 02, 2020
Ugaboy:
anambra people no like school, d educated ones are raised outside the state...dont argue abt dis, it is true.
i love anambraian because of the way they stil bcome successful without further education...in naija there are more poor educated ones, dan that of d half ones.
.your grammar is so hard to read .. angry

Please next time.check and read you nonsense before posting it here
Re: Dr. Chidubem Obi Graduates With 5.0 GP In A Russian University by toheeblekan: 8:03am On Jul 02, 2020
genius
Re: Dr. Chidubem Obi Graduates With 5.0 GP In A Russian University by Nobody: 8:03am On Jul 02, 2020
Drchristian:
Anambra state and ur regions are widely known to have d highest examination malpractices yearly....cheating is widely encourage....do u want link?

Give me the link..

I love the game...drop the linkssss...
Re: Dr. Chidubem Obi Graduates With 5.0 GP In A Russian University by temptnow: 8:04am On Jul 02, 2020
APCdestroyer:
He's one of d Igbo raised in Yoruba land

Igbo and Yoruba amaka

Yoruba what?

Re: Dr. Chidubem Obi Graduates With 5.0 GP In A Russian University by Nobody: 8:05am On Jul 02, 2020
I'm sure those racist white monkies will never allow this to go viral.....no they will never.....if the news headlines goes like "a Nigeria scammer caught in Russia or a Nigeria drug dealer caught in Russia" u will see it in all the front pages of all the newspapers in the world.....even down here in Nigeria,some morons whose image are cumulatively being destroyed will rush to help those white monkies to carry out their stupid quest......I even came upon a news here on nairaland in which one idiot claimed that the igbos makes up about 18 percentage of Nigeria population but yet contributes about 90 percent of the crimes in Nigeria.....we need to stop helping these white people spoil our image.....the fact is that they commit more terrible crimes but yet u will not see them on every front page of any newspaper but the reverse is the case when it involves any African especially Nigerians,......kudos to the young man and all the legit guys out there.... together we can silence the activities of the few bad eggs in our society and make Nigeria great again.

Re: Dr. Chidubem Obi Graduates With 5.0 GP In A Russian University by mayo47(m): 8:09am On Jul 02, 2020
APCdestroyer:

Igbo and Yoruba amaka

What's the meaning of this rubbish? He's a Nigerian and that's what ultimately matters.
Re: Dr. Chidubem Obi Graduates With 5.0 GP In A Russian University by lisa286: 8:09am On Jul 02, 2020
Hahaha hahahaha
You guys are funny. Igbos and coneheads
If this had been a criminal story, you guys wouldn't mention akpu and amala...

Re: Dr. Chidubem Obi Graduates With 5.0 GP In A Russian University by Noel19: 8:09am On Jul 02, 2020
NGpatriot:

A Nigerian, one Victor Olalusi scored 5.0 Cumulative Grade Point Average (GPA) for seven straight years to become the best graduating student in the whole Russian Federation in 2013.

Best graduating student ion the whole of Russia federation, not just in one random university.

Igbos, stop beating chest over what others already accomplished way back in 2013 without any noise or chest-beating, curb the low self-esteem sometimes.

Igbos are truly born great and made for success so you're wasting your time hating on Igbos.

If you still continue your life will end up like this

Re: Dr. Chidubem Obi Graduates With 5.0 GP In A Russian University by lisa286: 8:10am On Jul 02, 2020
mayo47:

What's the meaning of this rubbish? He's a Nigerian and that's what ultimately matters.

Don't mind them
Re: Dr. Chidubem Obi Graduates With 5.0 GP In A Russian University by nedekid: 8:11am On Jul 02, 2020
NGpatriot:

A Nigerian, one Victor Olalusi scored 5.0 Cumulative Grade Point Average (GPA) for seven straight years to become the best graduating student in the whole Russian Federation in 2013.

Best graduating student ion the whole of Russia federation, not just in one random university.

Igbos, stop beating chest over what others already accomplished way back in 2013 without any noise or chest-beating, curb the low self-esteem sometimes.

Which one is chest beating?
The young chap has done well and hence people say igbo amaka!
The Yoruba chap did same in 2013 and Yoruba amaka was celebrated then.
The same will be said today and tomorrow of folks that do us proud. Celebrated by both igboa and Yoruba when either does well. The amaka I assume on nairaland is to celebrate, extoll etc.
Re: Dr. Chidubem Obi Graduates With 5.0 GP In A Russian University by MondayOsunbor(m): 8:12am On Jul 02, 2020
APCdestroyer:

Igbo and Yoruba amaka

chai if the guy no find work who is he going to blame ?

where is he go to submit his certificate since nobody read Russian in Nigeria
Re: Dr. Chidubem Obi Graduates With 5.0 GP In A Russian University by kenex4ever(m): 8:13am On Jul 02, 2020
Drchristian:
I swear with my whole life d dude is not product if Anambra educational system and upbringing

Yoruba Amaka
Anambra clearly has the best brains in Nigeria.

Re: Dr. Chidubem Obi Graduates With 5.0 GP In A Russian University by mbahdi(m): 8:14am On Jul 02, 2020
Apeshy101:

Me wey write this post done read am pass 10x dey find where I wrote "Yoruba" for the post
even me i have bn following d topic with my techno 528 as i no fit afford andriod phn,bt d way i dey yoruba amaka yoruba amaka,i av to borrow andriod phn to reread to see were yoruba was mentioned,bt see none,so i came to conclusion dat yoruba niggas here are on spetic weed

Re: Dr. Chidubem Obi Graduates With 5.0 GP In A Russian University by Nobody: 8:15am On Jul 02, 2020
Osagyefo98:

Give me the link..

I love the game...drop the linkssss...

Year 2020 again south east won d trophy

Lazy southerners are heading east to pass examination
https://lifestyle.thecable.ng/2020-utme-southeast-states-lead-in-malpractices-as-jamb-indicts-195-candidates/
Re: Dr. Chidubem Obi Graduates With 5.0 GP In A Russian University by Nobody: 8:16am On Jul 02, 2020
kenex4ever:
Anambra clearly has the best brains in Nigeria.

No
Re: Dr. Chidubem Obi Graduates With 5.0 GP In A Russian University by vickydevoka(m): 8:16am On Jul 02, 2020
My neighbor did desame thing. Buh its in mechanical engineering

Re: Dr. Chidubem Obi Graduates With 5.0 GP In A Russian University by MEGA4BILLION(m): 8:16am On Jul 02, 2020
Congratulations bro. Keep exceling
Re: Dr. Chidubem Obi Graduates With 5.0 GP In A Russian University by Nobody: 8:16am On Jul 02, 2020
If he does good hes a Nigerian, if he does bad he is an Ibo man.
And this stupid woman way call emself abike dabiri no go come talk her usual nonsense now. Onye ara su uwe.

Re: Dr. Chidubem Obi Graduates With 5.0 GP In A Russian University by vickydevoka(m): 8:17am On Jul 02, 2020
Kemistri4:

Stop embarrassing yourself. Anambra has the highest ratios of educated males and females in Nigeria. Anambra is called Light of the Nation because they have an impressive list of "firsts" in many areas including education...
Anambra no lyk school Tru Tru. Buh de once way de go na fire I tell u
Re: Dr. Chidubem Obi Graduates With 5.0 GP In A Russian University by kelly72: 8:17am On Jul 02, 2020
APCdestroyer:

Igbo and Yoruba amaka

I agree with you, nwanne

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

UNN Medicine Result Vs OAU Medicine Result / NUC: List Of Illegal Degree Awarding Institutions Operating In Nigeria / ASUU Announces ‘Conditional Suspension’ Of Strike

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37