Stats: 3,148,431 members, 7,800,992 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 09:41 AM

The Four Sets Of Partners You Don't Break Up With - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / The Four Sets Of Partners You Don't Break Up With (1807 Views)

12 Sets Of People You Must Never Have Sex With / HELP: How Many Number Of partners Is Too Much For A Guy Around Mid-twenties / Pls Stop! Don't Break Your Virginity! You Are Special (2) (3) (4)

The Four Sets Of Partners You Don't Break Up With by MummyIMadeIt: 1:28pm On Jul 06, 2020
The first been the

1. TheTOXIC partner : As the name suggests, it means having an unstable physical, emotional and psychological partner.

You dare not break up with such individuals else you are calling for early retirement from planet Earth.

On discovering your plot to exit the relationship, you will be physically and emotionally abused., not only that such partners could go gaga as it is in their DNA to react impulsively to the tiniest of details, and as such attack you and your supposedly new friend, with your friend been at work he receiving end.

Such person can easily kill you new friend just for the sake of getting back to you. Worst scenario wait till your wedding day and gbam, explodes with their evil intent as to harm both you and your intending spouse.

If your partner is Toxic, never ever break up with such.

2. The OBSESSIVE partner: As the name suggests such a partner is head over miles in love with you and as such worships your being and sees no fault in you.

Such person can't do anything literally without your permission, though such relationship comes with its advantages but it's disadvantages is mind boggling.

In hearing your intent to leave the relationship such person would adopt all tacts to see you don't and many a times this can lead to terminating the life of the supposed intruder,
but he/she may not necessarily harm it's love.

Worst case scenario, such a partner can set you up with something bad as to make sure you don't get the new catch, as it becomes a case of no Victor no Vanquish.

If you have such a partner never breakup with them.

3. The POSSESSIVE Partner: Such person sees his/her partner as its possession and as such is entitled to do what so ever and whenever to the lover.

Their entitlement mentality makes it a hard call for you to quit the relationship with them, and as such can produce immediate consequences at the spot if care isn't taken, which could lead to your demise.

Also, such a person is ready to exploit all means necessary to regain the lost relationship not for love but for the sole fact of selfishness in wanting to call it quit by themselves.

If care isn't taken, some diabolical tact can be employed in achieving this selfish goal.

Be warned of such partner.

Finally, The Weak/Soft/Loveable/Gentle Partner: These sets of persons are so easy going that the can't hurt a fly and give their all on any relationship they find themselves in.

Yet, just as Lucifer turned Satan, so are these class of individuals when crossed and betrayed by their partner.

Most times such persons don't attack physically and in most cases tend to let go easily, but beware of their spiritual prowess as this serves as their ultimate weapon.

Have you heard cases of barrenness in both sexes where their Ex can't claim a child of his/her own. This is but a few of the consequences faced when you cross such a partner.

Be careful who you date, always endeavor to understand the individuality of whom you crave for, do not neglect their behavior and finally don't use the flimsy excuse of been heart broken by your Ex to deal with every other persons feelings you mingle with.

Look before you leap

Have a nice day
Re: The Four Sets Of Partners You Don't Break Up With by Nobody: 1:31pm On Jul 06, 2020
Hmm
Re: The Four Sets Of Partners You Don't Break Up With by longetivity(m): 1:31pm On Jul 06, 2020
I can break up with any of them and nothing will happen..... Dem no born their papa well grin

Re: The Four Sets Of Partners You Don't Break Up With by MummyIMadeIt: 1:32pm On Jul 06, 2020
longetivity:
I can break up with any of them and nothing will happen..... Dem no born their papa well grin

You sure, no go shook hand for Kpese

Re: The Four Sets Of Partners You Don't Break Up With by longetivity(m): 1:34pm On Jul 06, 2020
MummyIMadeIt:

You sure, no go shook hand for Kpese
i sure die
Re: The Four Sets Of Partners You Don't Break Up With by MummyIMadeIt: 1:35pm On Jul 06, 2020
longetivity:
i sure die

You never date no. 1 and 2 be that.. Go try and come testify wink

Re: The Four Sets Of Partners You Don't Break Up With by longetivity(m): 1:36pm On Jul 06, 2020
MummyIMadeIt:

You never date no. 1 and 2 be that.. Go try and come testify wink
shioor no woman fit perform rubbish with me
Re: The Four Sets Of Partners You Don't Break Up With by MummyIMadeIt: 1:39pm On Jul 06, 2020
longetivity:
shioor no woman fit perform rubbish with me

i just the laugh you, go ask them elders how far

Re: The Four Sets Of Partners You Don't Break Up With by longetivity(m): 1:41pm On Jul 06, 2020
MummyIMadeIt:

i just the laugh you, go ask them elders how far
dem Neva born any girl well
Re: The Four Sets Of Partners You Don't Break Up With by arthorjnr(m): 1:53pm On Jul 06, 2020
What type of sissy thread is this?

So because a girl has one of those characters, I will not end a relationship that will lead nowhere??

Ogbeni take your time.
Re: The Four Sets Of Partners You Don't Break Up With by MummyIMadeIt: 2:40pm On Jul 06, 2020
arthorjnr:
What type of sissy thread is this?

So because a girl has one of those characters, I will not end a relationship that will lead nowhere??

Ogbeni take your time.

Break up with one of them come gist us.. Shioor

The thread is for both sexes.....

Re: The Four Sets Of Partners You Don't Break Up With by ShawttySoFyne(f): 4:39pm On Jul 06, 2020
You have to break up for your sanity sake
Re: The Four Sets Of Partners You Don't Break Up With by mhizv(f): 5:17pm On Jul 06, 2020
So because a partner has one of these traits,one should continue with the relationship? Really?

Re: The Four Sets Of Partners You Don't Break Up With by Hitwe99: 5:29pm On Jul 06, 2020
I was a victim of no.1 ,the girl said to my face that anytime she catches any girl with me on my bed ,,she go stab the two of us and stab herself too.my brother and sisters, , I fear oooo,,,,Thank God she relocated..That was how the relationship end oo

Re: The Four Sets Of Partners You Don't Break Up With by MummyIMadeIt: 6:32pm On Jul 06, 2020
Hitwe99:
I was a victim of no.1 ,the girl said to my face that anytime she catches any girl with me on my bed ,,she go stab the two of us and stab herself too.my brother and sisters, , I fear oooo,,,,Thank God she relocated..That was how the relationship end oo

grin grin grin You were so lucky, damn such a narrow escape.

Re: The Four Sets Of Partners You Don't Break Up With by MummyIMadeIt: 6:34pm On Jul 06, 2020
mhizv:
So because a partner has one of these traits,one should continue with the relationship? Really?

Try to leave and see what happens, perhaps you can volunteer as the litmus test, and see for yourself.

E be like say ur life no sweet you lipsrsealed
Re: The Four Sets Of Partners You Don't Break Up With by MummyIMadeIt: 6:35pm On Jul 06, 2020
ShawttySoFyne:
You have to break up for your sanity sake

My dear, Its not as easy as it sounds, sometimes your freedom for sanity may cause you your early demise.

Hence look before you leap into any relationship

Shikenna
Re: The Four Sets Of Partners You Don't Break Up With by Enugupikin: 7:23pm On Jul 06, 2020
longetivity:
dem Neva born any girl well
U just the make nonsense mouth for no reason
Re: The Four Sets Of Partners You Don't Break Up With by Nobody: 7:45pm On Jul 06, 2020
The OBSESSIVE partner...shoutout to Rahmota, babe wan die for Johnny mata but johnny just wan fuvk and go..over love dey worry rahmo but Johnny na Playboy.. I use format take break up with babe...obsessive gf can b a pain in d ass.
Re: The Four Sets Of Partners You Don't Break Up With by simplepee(f): 7:47pm On Jul 06, 2020
Very funny grin
Re: The Four Sets Of Partners You Don't Break Up With by mhizv(f): 7:52pm On Jul 06, 2020
MummyIMadeIt:

Try to leave and see what happens, perhaps you can volunteer as the litmus test, and see for yourself.

E be like say ur life no sweet you lipsrsealed

Oga it's NOT in all cases! I've seen people walk out of toxic relationships! And they are very much ok!

Yes I agree some so the unthinkable! But you can't use that as a reason to not leave! It's better than been tormented physically and emotionally! Geez!

Your write up is legit encouraging people to sit their ass dowm in toxic relationships and endure the bullshits

P.s toxic people don't always show their true selves before you start dating them! So sometimes it's difficult to tell. When it's noticed, gradually pull yourself away!

Re: The Four Sets Of Partners You Don't Break Up With by MummyIMadeIt: 8:01pm On Jul 06, 2020
mhizv:

Your write up is legit encouraging people to sit their ass dowm in toxic relationships and endure the bullshits

P.s toxic people don't always show their true selves before you start dating them! So sometimes it's difficult to tell. When it's noticed, gradually pull yourself away!

Na my write up ain't in no way encouraging such instead it's dissuading such by encouraging getting to know your partner before you say I do to dating them.

Also, my write-up is to discourage play boys and gals from wrecking more harvock, which most times are the trigger to such persons to bring up the bad in them.

More so, one of the best ways to handle a toxic relationship if discovered later in the relationship is to Ghost.

Cheers.
Re: The Four Sets Of Partners You Don't Break Up With by MummyIMadeIt: 8:02pm On Jul 06, 2020
Enugupikin:

U just the make nonsense mouth for no reason

Nah people like am them dy oppress for relationship self grin
Re: The Four Sets Of Partners You Don't Break Up With by MummyIMadeIt: 8:04pm On Jul 06, 2020
TheRealProphet:
The OBSESSIVE partner...shoutout to Rahmota, babe wan die for Johnny mata but..over love dey worry rahmo but Johnny na Playboy.. I use format take break up with babe...obsessive gf can b a pain in d ass.

This man self..... No go jam sister keturah oh..

You know as the matter they be....

Re: The Four Sets Of Partners You Don't Break Up With by Nobody: 8:05pm On Jul 06, 2020
MummyIMadeIt:

This man self..... No go jam sister keturah oh..
You know as the matter they be....
Re: The Four Sets Of Partners You Don't Break Up With by InfinityFabric: 8:06pm On Jul 06, 2020
Most times such persons don't attack physically and in most cases tend to let go easily, but beware of their spiritual prowess as this serves as their ultimate weapon.

Have you heard cases of barrenness in both sexes where their Ex can't claim a child of his/her own. This is but a few of the consequences faced when you cross such a partner.
"Spirits" Don Suffer For Una Hand. E no good oo!
Re: The Four Sets Of Partners You Don't Break Up With by MummyIMadeIt: 9:51pm On Jul 06, 2020
InfinityFabric:

"Spirits" Don Suffer For Una Hand. E no good oo!

lipsrsealed

Viral Video Of A Benin Girl / SlayQueen Slump & Dies Immediately After Boyfriend Proposed To Her – Watch Video / You Sponsored His Travel Abroad, He Returns & Offered You 50M Not To Marry Him

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36