Ashawo Joints In Gombe - Romance - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › Ashawo Joints In Gombe (8001 Views)
| Ashawo Joints In Gombe by mawaki(op): 12:52pm On Dec 27, 2018 |
I just came to Gombe recently and I need locations for ashawo joints so dat I can cool off.Can someone b of help plz? |
| Re: Ashawo Joints In Gombe by Zoey95: 2:45am On Jul 27, 2020 |
mawaki:are u still in gombe |
| Re: Ashawo Joints In Gombe by mawaki(op): 2:59pm On Aug 17, 2020 |
Zoey95:Yes am still in Gombe. Any good news? |
| Re: Ashawo Joints In Gombe by Kanurii: 9:52pm On Aug 17, 2020 |
mawaki:Guy, go Vegas opposite Orji Estate. Dem yapa for there |
| Re: Ashawo Joints In Gombe by Zoey95: 10:40am On Aug 18, 2020 |
share me sure Barney na, I dey Yola |
| Re: Ashawo Joints In Gombe by mawaki(op): 12:59pm On Aug 19, 2020 |
Kanurii:thanks |
| Re: Ashawo Joints In Gombe by Zoey95: 10:29pm On Aug 19, 2020 |
mawaki u get gombe babes wey I fit hustle come yola |
| Re: Ashawo Joints In Gombe by rowland545(m): 11:09pm On Aug 19, 2020 |
So Nobody on this thread is thinking of making heaven...lemme go b4 they drag me with them |
| Re: Ashawo Joints In Gombe by tobechi20(m): 4:48am On Aug 20, 2020 |
Kanurii:Orji estate na Igbo name |
| Re: Ashawo Joints In Gombe by Kanurii: 4:00pm On Aug 20, 2020 |
tobechi20:Named after Group Captain Orji from Abia state. Former Military Governor of the state. Many things are still being named after him here |
| Re: Ashawo Joints In Gombe by Kanurii: 4:02pm On Aug 20, 2020*. Modified: 12:40am On Oct 19, 2020 |
. |
| Re: Ashawo Joints In Gombe by Nobody: 4:42pm On Aug 20, 2020 |
tobechi20:The estate was named after a former Igbo military governor of Gombe state |
Please I Need Recommendations For Ashawo Joints In Lagos • Man Climbs Mast In Gombe, Threatens Suicide If A Woman Is Not Married To Him • Concern In Gombe Over Scarcity Of Husbands For Single Women • 2 • 3 • 4
Women Are So Wicked! :'( • My Experience With An Ignorant Lady About Her V-jay. • Do You Believe This Is A 50 Year Old Man?