Stats: 3,150,350 members, 7,808,220 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 08:59 AM

Windows 10 Problems And Solutions (official Microsoft Windows 10 links added) - Computers (126) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Computers / Windows 10 Problems And Solutions (official Microsoft Windows 10 links added) (407788 Views)

Biko!! Has Anybody Gotten The Windows10 Creators Update / Post All Laptops And Gadgets Related Problems For Quick Response And Solutions / Common Issues After Installing Windows 10 And Solutions (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (123) (124) (125) (126) (127) (128) (129) ... (166) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Windows 10 Problems And Solutions (official Microsoft Windows 10 links added) by Vasgas: 12:55pm On Jul 24, 2020
nurez305:
Please who can help me activate my window 10 because I got a pop up that it would expire soon and I also need to activate my Microsoft office suite .... someone should help me
download kms activator....
u can also join my WhatsApp group for prompt reply
Re: Windows 10 Problems And Solutions (official Microsoft Windows 10 links added) by nurez305(m): 12:55pm On Jul 24, 2020
Vasgas:

download kms activator....
u can also join my WhatsApp group for prompt reply
please how do I join whatsapp group ?
Re: Windows 10 Problems And Solutions (official Microsoft Windows 10 links added) by Adewale1603(m): 1:08pm On Jul 24, 2020
nurez305:
Please who can help me activate my window 10 because I got a pop up that it would expire soon and I also need to activate my Microsoft office suite .... someone should help me
Kms pico activator will help you activate both windows and any version of Microsoft office on your system. download the zip file and extracts it with a winzip or 7zip for installations. it would be activated automatically upon running the program.
Re: Windows 10 Problems And Solutions (official Microsoft Windows 10 links added) by nurez305(m): 1:14pm On Jul 24, 2020
Adewale1603:
Kms pico activator will help you activate both windows and any version of Microsoft office on your system. download the zip file and extracts it with a winzip or 7zip for installations. it would be activated automatically upon running the program.
Thank you so much... i will try that now and revert back to you if it work

Thank you

Re: Windows 10 Problems And Solutions (official Microsoft Windows 10 links added) by Vasgas: 1:54pm On Jul 24, 2020
nurez305:
please how do I join whatsapp group ?
ok
Re: Windows 10 Problems And Solutions (official Microsoft Windows 10 links added) by nurez305(m): 2:50pm On Jul 24, 2020
Adewale1603:
beautiful, it has been activated with kms pico

Thank you for your assistance bro
Re: Windows 10 Problems And Solutions (official Microsoft Windows 10 links added) by nurez305(m): 2:50pm On Jul 24, 2020
Vasgas:

Add this contact of one of the admin..,
Zero seven zero one nine seven two two zero eight two.
I really appreciate your assistance, it has been activated
Re: Windows 10 Problems And Solutions (official Microsoft Windows 10 links added) by seankafor(m): 3:31pm On Jul 24, 2020
Please any idea how to get manycam cracked version?
Re: Windows 10 Problems And Solutions (official Microsoft Windows 10 links added) by Adewale1603(m): 5:56pm On Jul 24, 2020
nurez305:
beautiful, it has been activated with kms pico

Thank you for your assistance bro
Nice one
Re: Windows 10 Problems And Solutions (official Microsoft Windows 10 links added) by PrettyMuchNoOne: 9:27pm On Jul 24, 2020
Benjaniblinks:

2004 is just 10.5 mb. it will add new features.

Are you serious! cool
My one was 3.6 GB.
Microsoft will be cheating somebody up and down grin
Re: Windows 10 Problems And Solutions (official Microsoft Windows 10 links added) by Benjaniblinks(m): 10:18pm On Jul 24, 2020
PrettyMuchNoOne:

Are you serious! cool
My one was 3.6 GB.
Microsoft will be cheating somebody up and down grin
Mine was around 11mb o
Re: Windows 10 Problems And Solutions (official Microsoft Windows 10 links added) by Fgdigitals: 3:21pm On Jul 25, 2020
Check out this Windows 10 Laptop!
Great for development and design...

Grade1 USA used Intel corei3

Brand name : HP
Model : Pavilion 15
HDD : *500gb*
Ram : *4gbram*

TOUCH SCREEN

https:///+2348093176578

Screen size : 15inch
Memory card slots : MMC. MS. MS pro. SD 3 USB Port hdmi
HD Webcam yes
Wireless network WiFi : yes

DVD RW CD ROM
Battery backup : 4hrs
Microsoft package : windows 10 installed
Body look : as clean as new
Condition : working perfectly, great battery

*Price is 95k* VERY MUCH NEGOTIABLE!

Only 1 in stock

Free original charger
Warranty on all our laptops
Free delivery within Lagos only and it's pay on delivery

WhatsApp me now!

Re: Windows 10 Problems And Solutions (official Microsoft Windows 10 links added) by Fgdigitals: 3:23pm On Jul 25, 2020
Lexusgs430:

I have not had any issues with my upgrades,so far.I agree the battery drain is worrisome, but I do not have power issues, hence battery drain is not an issue.

I have deployed and upgraded windows 10 to over 600 laptops and ultrabooks(so far and counting), no upgrade issues beyond comprehension.
In my summation, it's an upgrade.

NB: I don't know why you are having RAM issues, I have not encountered such on all my walks yet.
You hate windows 10(for now) and I love windows 10. Let's simply agree to disagree or disagree to agree!!

Check out this Laptop people! It's USA USED and very much available. Here are the specs below:

TOUCH SCREEN

HD Webcam yes

DVD RW CD ROM

Only 1 in stock

Free original charger

WhatsApp me now!

Re: Windows 10 Problems And Solutions (official Microsoft Windows 10 links added) by Fgdigitals: 3:25pm On Jul 25, 2020
computerboy:

Compiled by Computerboy

DOWNLOAD LINK

OFFICIAL MICROSOFT WINDOWS 10 LATEST BUILD
(Visit with a non Windows device to get the link)

This Laptop is great! DM me and let's negotiate!

TOUCH SCREEN

HD Webcam yes

DVD RW CD ROM

Only 1 in stock

Free original charger

WhatsApp me now!

Re: Windows 10 Problems And Solutions (official Microsoft Windows 10 links added) by seankafor(m): 11:22am On Jul 26, 2020
My new laptop screen went blank for the first time, after I powered it off and on, it came back in with some resseting before it came on..

Is it a thing to worry about? I recently updated to window 10 2004 and it's a brand new hp laptop
Re: Windows 10 Problems And Solutions (official Microsoft Windows 10 links added) by gagrin: 11:39am On Jul 28, 2020
seankafor:
My new laptop screen went blank for the first time, after I powered it off and on, it came back in with some resseting before it came on..

Is it a thing to worry about? I recently updated to window 10 2004 and it's a brand new hp laptop

This looks normal because when Windows 10 install the update, the screen usually blink for few seconds. But if it happen again without downloading or installing the update, then you should contact to the customer support.
Re: Windows 10 Problems And Solutions (official Microsoft Windows 10 links added) by seankafor(m): 11:48am On Jul 28, 2020
gagrin:

This looks normal because when Windows 10 install the update, the screen usually blink for few seconds. But if it happen again without downloading or installing the update, then you should contact to the customer support.
I have already returned it..

The stuff continued at intervals.. I suspect a factory defect
Re: Windows 10 Problems And Solutions (official Microsoft Windows 10 links added) by Copito(m): 11:44pm On Jul 28, 2020
Please I upgraded my Windows 7 to windows 10. It has been working properly but I noticed that the system always shutdown when I unplug the charger. It can only be used when the charger is on. What will I do please. I'm tired of this.
Re: Windows 10 Problems And Solutions (official Microsoft Windows 10 links added) by StrafordSTONES(m): 7:44pm On Jul 29, 2020
Re: Windows 10 Problems And Solutions (official Microsoft Windows 10 links added) by Oises: 9:04pm On Jul 29, 2020
Please help! I installed a coreldraw x3 app on my system, and after that, it started acting up. Majority of my apps are no longer opening. Videos aren't playing, it keeps telling me the app was unable to start. When I noticed these changes, I quickly uninstalled the coreldraw app, but the PC still hasn't come back to normal. I don't know what to do. Windows button isn't working also.
Re: Windows 10 Problems And Solutions (official Microsoft Windows 10 links added) by Vasgas: 9:15am On Jul 30, 2020
Copito:
Please I upgraded my Windows 7 to windows 10. It has been working properly but I noticed that the system always shutdown when I unplug the charger. It can only be used when the charger is on. What will I do please. I'm tired of this.
Good morning Copito,
What does your battery icon show's when you are charging the laptop.
does it has a cancel symbol.
Re: Windows 10 Problems And Solutions (official Microsoft Windows 10 links added) by Vasgas: 9:36am On Jul 30, 2020
Oises:
Please help! I installed a coreldraw x3 app on my system, and after that, it started acting up. Majority of my apps are no longer opening. Videos aren't playing, it keeps telling me the app was unable to start. When I noticed these changes, I quickly uninstalled the coreldraw app, but the PC still hasn't come back to normal. I don't know what to do. Windows button isn't working also.
Hello Oises,
what is the source of the Corel draw *3 app.
How did you get the Corel draw?
Re: Windows 10 Problems And Solutions (official Microsoft Windows 10 links added) by Franklyn4: 10:23am On Jul 30, 2020
Re: Windows 10 Problems And Solutions (official Microsoft Windows 10 links added) by Akerewe(m): 10:31am On Jul 30, 2020
Good morning Engineers in d house,
My all-in-one computer with window 10 O.S doesn't read files or recognise any external devices like phone, flash drive e.t.c except keyboard nd mouse only. I also connected it to the Internet tru hot spots nd downloaded some driver for my phone but was been prevented by administrator. Pls help, how can I fix this problem?
Re: Windows 10 Problems And Solutions (official Microsoft Windows 10 links added) by Oises: 10:32am On Jul 30, 2020
Vasgas:

Hello Oises,

Someone sent it to me via telegram.
Re: Windows 10 Problems And Solutions (official Microsoft Windows 10 links added) by Morcash01(m): 6:29pm On Jul 30, 2020
Akerewe:
Good morning Engineers in d house,
My all-in-one computer with window 10 O.S doesn't read files or recognise any external devices like phone, flash drive e.t.c except keyboard nd mouse only. I also connected it to the Internet tru hot spots nd downloaded some driver for my phone but was been prevented by administrator. Pls help, how can I fix this problem?
Remove and uninstall the USB driver, then restart the laptop, it'll then reinstall the driver automatically check. Check I'd the external devices are now working if not, goto device manager and update the USB driver.
Re: Windows 10 Problems And Solutions (official Microsoft Windows 10 links added) by Morcash01(m): 6:31pm On Jul 30, 2020
Vasgas:

Hello Oises,
The app has messed up with the. Net framework, reinstall the. Net framework and it should be fine.
Re: Windows 10 Problems And Solutions (official Microsoft Windows 10 links added) by Morcash01(m): 6:34pm On Jul 30, 2020
Mr2kul:

My Dell laptop has been misbehaving since yesterday. Whenever i switch on the system, it goes off after few seconds, just when the windows 10 logo appears or in the process of signing in. I have tried the process several times thinking it is a minor issue but I'm wrong. I have not experienced this before. please help me with solution
Boot to safe mode.
Re: Windows 10 Problems And Solutions (official Microsoft Windows 10 links added) by Ebenzima16(m): 6:56pm On Jul 30, 2020
Good evening computer gurus

I just got my laptop Dell latitude e6430 with Windows 10 installed
the charger that came with it worked normally at noon.

At night I noticed than when I plug in the adaptor, the battery light comes on and goes of after few seconds. the laptop has refused to charge, it only shows "plugged in" and it won't charge.

there's no X sign on the battery (it's double cell)
I removed the battery and reinserted, same thing

I powered on the system with no battery it still came on.

I really don't have a spare adapter to know if the adapter is faulty.

Please what could be wrong??
Re: Windows 10 Problems And Solutions (official Microsoft Windows 10 links added) by seankafor(m): 7:32pm On Jul 30, 2020
Ebenzima16:
Good evening computer gurus

I just got my laptop Dell latitude e6430 with Windows 10 installed
the charger that came with it worked normally at noon.

At night I noticed than when I plug in the adaptor, the battery light comes on and goes of after few seconds. the laptop has refused to charge, it only shows "plugged in" and it won't charge.

there's no X sign on the battery (it's double cell)
I removed the battery and reinserted, same thing

I powered on the system with no battery it still came on.

I really don't have a spare adapter to know if the adapter is faulty.

Please what could be wrong??
brand new?
Re: Windows 10 Problems And Solutions (official Microsoft Windows 10 links added) by Ebenzima16(m): 8:06pm On Jul 30, 2020
seankafor:
brand new?
not brand new sir
Re: Windows 10 Problems And Solutions (official Microsoft Windows 10 links added) by shakyum: 9:54pm On Jul 30, 2020
I have been trying to install Corel 20 but it keeps bringing error 1309. error reading from file. After aborting it, it will bring a message that a fatal error has occur. Any help?

(1) (2) (3) ... (123) (124) (125) (126) (127) (128) (129) ... (166) (Reply)

Ubuntu Linux / Inverter Users : Lets Have Your Experience / How To Hack Any Wifi Network Password Using Cmd

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48