Stats: 3,330,989 members, 8,448,114 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 07:03 PM

Thread removed - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceThread removed (2152 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Thread removed by kenir(m): 6:38pm On Aug 19, 2020
Juliusmomoh:
No ooo ... I called her there to toast her....
And she senior me like 4 years
Oshey baddest, no fear Jor, she no go report u

Even if she does, own up to it like a man
What's the worst that could possibly happen
Re: Thread removed by Juliusmomoh(op): 6:39pm On Aug 19, 2020
ridwanlawal:
Abi the pastor don hear your story for outside before[i]Abi the pastor don hear your story for outside before[/i]Abi the pastor don hear your story for outside before
No, he don't hear it b4 .... And he heard it now.. So wat advice
Re: Thread removed by AkuOlisa: 6:42pm On Aug 19, 2020
[color=#006600][/color]
kenir:
All these people where dey fear pastor
That is one of the characteristic of a simp.

They don't have a mind of their own
Re: Thread removed by Juliusmomoh(op): 6:42pm On Aug 19, 2020
Truvel:
4rm Her Foolish & Childish Behaviour, U Can Now See Why She Is Divorced. I Would Advise Dat If D Pastor Calls U because Of D Matter, Just Pretend As If Don't Know Anything Abt It. Don't Accept D Allergation. Tell D Pastor Dat U Didn't Do So, Dat U Were Only Being Friendly With Her By Asking Abt How She Was Doing. Dat U Were Even Surprise Dat She Came Up With Dis Story Or Assumptions.
Noted sir
Re: Thread removed by Juliusmomoh(op): 6:46pm On Aug 19, 2020
illicit:
Didn't u church goers say " the truth shall set u free?"

Don't u want to be freehuh
Yes i knw it .. But me sef no trust the pastor
Re: Thread removed by Juliusmomoh(op): 6:49pm On Aug 19, 2020
kenir:
Oshey baddest, no fear Jor, she no go report u

Even if she does, own up to it like a man
What's the worst that could possibly happen
She don report me na... The matter na this evening... @ 7:00 .. All church workers present.
Re: Thread removed by Juliusmomoh(op): 6:57pm On Aug 19, 2020
AkuOlisa:
[color=#006600][/color]
That is one of the characteristic of a simp.
They don't have a mind of their own
No oo am no a simp oo
Re: Thread removed by AkuOlisa: 7:13pm On Aug 19, 2020
[color=#006600][/color]
Juliusmomoh:
No oo am no a simp oo
Being affriad of what people will say about who you toast or where the toasting was done says a lot about you.
Re: Thread removed by Nobody: 7:43pm On Aug 19, 2020
Julius you don cast already
Re: Thread removed by Juliusmomoh(op): 7:48pm On Aug 19, 2020
AkuOlisa:
[color=#006600][/color]

Being affriad of what people will say about who you toast or where the toasting was done says a lot about you.
Ok.. Noted .. I agree and may God help me.
Re: Thread removed by div111(m): 7:57pm On Aug 19, 2020
Guy you don cast.

The same shit happened to me when I was in jss3(I don spoil try try)
was embarrassed as f**k
Re: Thread removed by Adasun(m): 8:00pm On Aug 19, 2020
Juliusmomoh:
Bro i no want make de pastor knw say na me call her come church . Help me
da pastor or God,who u fear more?
Re: Thread removed by Juliusmomoh(op): 8:31pm On Aug 19, 2020
Adasun:
da pastor or God,who u fear more?
I fear God... But wisdom is profitable to direct
Re: Thread removed by Juliusmomoh(op): 8:33pm On Aug 19, 2020
Abouwaza:
Julius you don cast already grin grin
grin grin ....
Re: Thread removed by talktrue1234: 9:40pm On Aug 19, 2020
By the way, weitin con happen for the meeting?
Re: Thread removed by Nobody: 9:50pm On Aug 19, 2020
Pastorlasians 2:16
Even thy pastor has also sin before
Re: Thread removed by Adasun(m): 10:06pm On Aug 19, 2020
Juliusmomoh:
I fear God... But wisdom is profitable to direct
wisdom is fearing God.just apologise but don't look pathetic while doing it.
1 2 Reply

Thread removedMeet The Woman Who Removed Six Ribs To Look Like A Cartoon CharacterThis topic has been removed by the Op - Moderators delete permanently 4 me234

What Can I Do To My Hair [PICTURE]Plump Nyash And Petite Bress : My Sweet Neighbour First TimeTalent And Famous Nairaland E-beggar Acquires A New Phone