Stats: 3,325,702 members, 8,423,291 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 02:31 PM

EndSARS: Sanwo-Olu Reacts, Vows To Act Swiftly - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsEndSARS: Sanwo-Olu Reacts, Vows To Act Swiftly (58311 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Reply (Go Down)

Re: EndSARS: Sanwo-Olu Reacts, Vows To Act Swiftly by SocialJustice: 12:37pm On Oct 04, 2020
Okowa, say something. A guy was killed by SARS in Ughelli this morning.

Nigerian governors should step in since the federal government is clueless with solving SARS issues.
Re: EndSARS: Sanwo-Olu Reacts, Vows To Act Swiftly by onyxo76(m): 12:37pm On Oct 04, 2020
kereman1:
Yeah, u made alot of sense, but the challenges are.
1. Who will able to stand up to a federal law enforcer.
2. Who can to argue with an armed man.
3. We are know that they are retard, so only the supper brave can stand up to them.

If u ever decide on doing this three things just carry am for mind that, death is not far from u.
well there is power in numbers, nobody can easily be tracked,once like 10 people surround them all at once, things go happen, ryet set fear to die na, they cant try that for taraba state, those jukun boys go just waste them straight
Re: EndSARS: Sanwo-Olu Reacts, Vows To Act Swiftly by stanleyalpacino(m): 12:37pm On Oct 04, 2020
Scrap the SARS in its entirety.. sad sad #EndSars
Re: EndSARS: Sanwo-Olu Reacts, Vows To Act Swiftly by Majikman(m): 12:38pm On Oct 04, 2020
nah wetin una dey talk all the time ... if u like act swiftly, if u like act driftly .
Re: EndSARS: Sanwo-Olu Reacts, Vows To Act Swiftly by Niceman12(m):
southniyikaye:
They all keep reacting like time bomb
Ever since they've been reacting, what have they done?
What measures have they put in place?

even what they were told to do, they've deviated from it but Harrasment is now the order of the day.

#ENDSARS
Why should they end SARS? Stop talking rubbish.
Re: EndSARS: Sanwo-Olu Reacts, Vows To Act Swiftly by cmecproblem(m): 12:39pm On Oct 04, 2020
Well...he does have a golden opportunity to score good points with the public if his government acts.
Re: EndSARS: Sanwo-Olu Reacts, Vows To Act Swiftly by Ausval: 12:39pm On Oct 04, 2020
Story for the gods ....is he just getting to know that officers of SARs has been harassing people and killing innocent souls .
Re: EndSARS: Sanwo-Olu Reacts, Vows To Act Swiftly by Donpaper: 12:40pm On Oct 04, 2020
Romanoff:
There is an "End SARS" trend every year, yet nothing to show for it.
change it to #KillSars on Sight!!
Re: EndSARS: Sanwo-Olu Reacts, Vows To Act Swiftly by lagosrd: 12:42pm On Oct 04, 2020
Who told you you're Lagos state CSO.
The moment the commissioner of police receives orders from abuja he have limited say in the affairs of the formation of the police unit.
Re: EndSARS: Sanwo-Olu Reacts, Vows To Act Swiftly by Abyx1234(m): 12:42pm On Oct 04, 2020
Ok oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Re: EndSARS: Sanwo-Olu Reacts, Vows To Act Swiftly by Nchenches: 12:43pm On Oct 04, 2020
allnewsnigeria:
https://twitter.com/Mr_JAGss/status/1312687050076889089?s=19[/quote]SARS is a set-up by agents of State for Fulanization and Islamization of entire Nigeria.

It’s terrorizing Nigerians in the south of Nigeria to submission to a Nigeria to be governed with Islamic Sharia criminal justice system.

Re: EndSARS: Sanwo-Olu Reacts, Vows To Act Swiftly by openbusiness6: 12:43pm On Oct 04, 2020
Sanwo Olu has proven he is a man with a good heart and listening ear that has the good interests of Lagosians at heart and ready to live up to his responsibility as Governor. He is very serious about governance and not a decoration Governor. I like him because that even though he is a party man that maintains loyalty to his party, he also tries to balance it with meeting up with the expectations of Lagosians and listening to the voices of the people and public. That's a strong leadership quality. I don't doubt his resolve or integrity. Let's see what he will come up with within the Lagos security architecture. So fingers crossed.
Re: EndSARS: Sanwo-Olu Reacts, Vows To Act Swiftly by Nobody: 12:44pm On Oct 04, 2020
moneyissweet:
Local scammer...only foolish people will donate for this.Abeg make u upgrade to something higher.
I think you quoted the wrong person... undecided
Re: EndSARS: Sanwo-Olu Reacts, Vows To Act Swiftly by Nobody: 12:44pm On Oct 04, 2020
Niceman12:
Why should they end SARS? This is rubbish.
you need brain check
Re: EndSARS: Sanwo-Olu Reacts, Vows To Act Swiftly by Nobody: 12:45pm On Oct 04, 2020
BestGospelMusic:
Leaders should play their parts. However, safety is of the Lord. E get why Bible talk am
And even the lord fails at that
Re: EndSARS: Sanwo-Olu Reacts, Vows To Act Swiftly by Orestino(m): 12:45pm On Oct 04, 2020
Belial06:
Leave the Sars alone !!

When did they start all this rubbish ??
IT IS ALL BECAUSE OF THE FRAUDSTERS KNOWN AS YAHOO!!!

WHEN DID SARS START CHECKING PHONES ? IT WAS WHEN YAHOO BECAME RAMPANT

WHEN DID SARS START DISTURBING PEOPLE DRIVING FLASHY CARS? YAHOO CAUSED IT

WHEN DID SARS START HARASSING PEOPLE WITH TATTOOS? YAHOO CAUSED IT

SO LEAVE SARS ALONE LET THEM KILL OFF ALL THE YAHOO BOYS

Look at this forum even one thief criminal called slawomirr who boasts about fraud calls it hustle boasts about using drugs to push his fraud hustle and yet no moderator sanctions him.

You need to understand these Yahoo people are beasts.. they are not your friend

They will use you for rituals to get money because they don't know how to do honest work

They will rather venture into rituals and armed robbery if they don't make it through Yahoo

They should all be killed like armed robbers

Let them die

They tell you not to judge them that politicians do worse ... Hahaha
They are the children of demons

Evil thrives when good people keep.silent

Today Nigeria has through silence enabled these heartless demons called Yahoo boys and girls

Speak up !!!! Take a stand as a muslim or christian against these demons

If you have them as your neighbor call efcc or sars

Don't hide them!! Don't say after all it's white people they are cheating!! No!!

Who do you think is hacking people's bank accounts here ? It's them

Who works with bankers to steal your savings ? It's them

Don't pity them!!!
you just spoke in the rubbish and you're mad for that.. even if a war against cybercrime should happen, it should be from appropriate agencies like the EFCC and not SARS.. just incase you dont know..the full meaning of SARS is special 'Anti-Robbery' squad and not anti cybercrime squad! get that into your dickhead

#endSARS now
Re: EndSARS: Sanwo-Olu Reacts, Vows To Act Swiftly by Belial06: 12:46pm On Oct 04, 2020
oluwaseyi0:
Why don't you sell it off and invest the money in a business to escape financial woes

You expect people who probably don't even have land to contribute million for you to build your house then take them in as tenant

Something is wrong with you and I'm sure you stole that picture on the internet
It's those criminals like slawomirr Yahoo boys

They are bastards

Just ignore them
Re: EndSARS: Sanwo-Olu Reacts, Vows To Act Swiftly by Niceman12(m): 12:46pm On Oct 04, 2020
southniyikaye:
you need brain check
SARS are going nowhere.
Re: EndSARS: Sanwo-Olu Reacts, Vows To Act Swiftly by Belial06: 12:47pm On Oct 04, 2020
Orestino:
you just spoke in the rubbish and you're mad for that.. even if a war against cybercrime should happen, it should be from appropriate agencies like the EFCC and not SARS.. just incase you dont know..the full meaning of SARS is special 'Anti-Robbery' squad and not anti cybercrime squad! get that into your dickhead

#endSARS now

Shut up

Thief

Yahoo boy

Criminal

May sars end your life there

Omo ale

Useless thing

Let sars kill all Yahoo boys and girls

Nigeria is going to the dogs because people are silent
Re: EndSARS: Sanwo-Olu Reacts, Vows To Act Swiftly by Egoveen: 12:47pm On Oct 04, 2020
With Gulder one can always be happy regardless of SARS felonies
Re: EndSARS: Sanwo-Olu Reacts, Vows To Act Swiftly by Orestino(m): 12:49pm On Oct 04, 2020
Belial06:
[s][/s]

Shut up

Thief

Yahoo boy

Criminal

May sars end your life there

Omo ale

Useless thing

Let sars kill all Yahoo boys and girls

Nigeria is going to the dogs because people are silent
There's no point arguing with you MF.. you're just one of the lucky wasted sperms we have roaming around.. SARS end you and your father that forgot to wear a condom when he wanted to do your mother
Re: EndSARS: Sanwo-Olu Reacts, Vows To Act Swiftly by Ezmans: 12:49pm On Oct 04, 2020
southniyikaye:
They all keep reacting like time bomb
Ever since they've been reacting, what have they done?
What measures have they put in place?

even what they were told to do, they've deviated from it but Harrasment is now the order of the day.

#ENDSARS
every SARS member is a millionaire
Re: EndSARS: Sanwo-Olu Reacts, Vows To Act Swiftly by Nchenches: 12:50pm On Oct 04, 2020
LeeSantos:
na today?
story for he gods.
after sometime they will come out doing more than they did before.
SARS do worse than they have done before because they are accountable to only the Buhari cabal using SARS as instrument to intimidate rest of Nigeria, especially in the south where they operate, to submit to the intention of the cabal for an Islamic Republic of Nigeria.
Re: EndSARS: Sanwo-Olu Reacts, Vows To Act Swiftly by obyrich(m): 12:51pm On Oct 04, 2020
Nigerians have lost hope in APC. Abuse of citizens by SARS started with illegal checking of phones to daylight armed robbery, murder and car snatching. Who knows what next.
Re: EndSARS: Sanwo-Olu Reacts, Vows To Act Swiftly by dahnimoh(m): 12:52pm On Oct 04, 2020

Start with the ones around alakija under bridge.
THey are nightmares to Young boys
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Reply

We Can Make Mistakes - Sanwo-Olu Reacts To Lagos SpendingEndSARS: Sanwo-Olu Called Me To Say Col Bello Was Shooting At Lekki - Gen Ndagi#EndSARS: Sanwo-Olu Suspends State Functions For Three Days234

COVID-19 Lockdown: Food Markets To Open Between 10:00am And 2:00pm Daily – FGImagine The Dino Melaye That Tried To Troll Peter Obi (Pictures)Abba Kyari, 'Nigeria's Jack Bauer' & Gallant Police Officer, Pictured In The US