Take EndSARS Protest To Church: Sowore, Small Doctor, Reno Omokri - Christianity Etc (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Christianity Etc › Take EndSARS Protest To Church: Sowore, Small Doctor, Reno Omokri (28740 Views)
| Re: Take EndSARS Protest To Church: Sowore, Small Doctor, Reno Omokri by Kentuforchrist(m): 9:22am On Oct 11, 2020 |
Righteousness89:thank you for this piece pastorthank you pastor |
| Re: Take EndSARS Protest To Church: Sowore, Small Doctor, Reno Omokri by HeavenlyHolines(m): 9:23am On Oct 11, 2020 |
The church is a holy place and should be respected with fear and trembling. Don't allow these guys push u to belittle the house of God. Remember what happened to those that yielded to Nebuchadnezzar directives concerning the three Hebrew children. Nigerians ooo, we should always channel our grievances or problems to the right choice. Anytime there is a problem in Nigeria, people always believe the church is a special center that solve every issue. Why can't they go to d mosques or shrines or banks or hotels or airport etc? Is SARS issue the most important now? Where were the celebrities when people were killed in Kaduna? How many celebs gave palliatives to their fans during the lockdown? How many of them have protested against bad government? The problem is the system. Even though government end SARS, another team will come out with another name. The problem is d system and the people controlling the system. Shalom |
| Re: Take EndSARS Protest To Church: Sowore, Small Doctor, Reno Omokri by InvertedHammer: 9:24am On Oct 11, 2020 |
alBHAGDADI:\ God does not live in a building. Just saying. / |
| Re: Take EndSARS Protest To Church: Sowore, Small Doctor, Reno Omokri by Sarah20A(f): 9:24am On Oct 11, 2020 |
JourneytoEL:Sowore is a Christian hence he have the right to call out pastors to lend their voices to their members whose children are being killed. |
| Re: Take EndSARS Protest To Church: Sowore, Small Doctor, Reno Omokri by Prenonjebose: 9:25am On Oct 11, 2020 |
Opeolami:I totally agree with you. |
| Re: Take EndSARS Protest To Church: Sowore, Small Doctor, Reno Omokri by ProfAmaben(m): 9:27am On Oct 11, 2020 |
alBHAGDADI:You made sense until you started ranting about generational curses. Why is it that religious homes can pray for a year without positive impact being felt but when people speak against them the curses become easily disbursed. Are they now home of curses not blessings? Why did Oyedepo not see the covid-19 pandemic while prophesying on the crossover night? Religion is a huge scam for the gullible and shallow minded. The whites brought their useless ideology of Jesus' and Mohammed and we threw away the gods of our forefathers. |
| Re: Take EndSARS Protest To Church: Sowore, Small Doctor, Reno Omokri by felibrain: 9:29am On Oct 11, 2020 |
Sarah20A:Stop writing rubbish. Sowore is not a Christian. He is a free thinker as they call it. |
| Re: Take EndSARS Protest To Church: Sowore, Small Doctor, Reno Omokri by Jeromejnr(m): 9:30am On Oct 11, 2020 |
Sarah20A:Well, your reply wasnt an insult tho. Thank you. ![]() |
| Re: Take EndSARS Protest To Church: Sowore, Small Doctor, Reno Omokri by alBHAGDADI(op): 9:30am On Oct 11, 2020 |
InvertedHammer:Go and destroy the building to find out. |
| Re: Take EndSARS Protest To Church: Sowore, Small Doctor, Reno Omokri by adisababa1234: 9:31am On Oct 11, 2020 |
Joshmodest:Na you be fool That guy was wiser If tomorrow mopol start brutality you'll call for closing down of the formation? |
| Re: Take EndSARS Protest To Church: Sowore, Small Doctor, Reno Omokri by Preshyrn: 9:35am On Oct 11, 2020 |
you were making absolute sense until you got to the part where you talked about sars harassing People who look indecent.. Those people assault anyone they deem fit!!! |
| Re: Take EndSARS Protest To Church: Sowore, Small Doctor, Reno Omokri by adisababa1234: 9:35am On Oct 11, 2020 |
Sowore is a fool. No wonder he has never being taking serious in his revolution agenda. |
| Re: Take EndSARS Protest To Church: Sowore, Small Doctor, Reno Omokri by Kevinsamba(m): 9:37am On Oct 11, 2020 |
Another wonderful comment alBHAGDADI: |
| Re: Take EndSARS Protest To Church: Sowore, Small Doctor, Reno Omokri by JourneytoEL(f): 9:40am On Oct 11, 2020 |
Sarah20A:that he identifies with Christianity does not make him a Christian. many church goers also go to shrines. That is why the bible says by their fruits you will know them. I hope he also told traditional worshippers to do same. |
| Re: Take EndSARS Protest To Church: Sowore, Small Doctor, Reno Omokri by gambia(m): 9:40am On Oct 11, 2020 |
This madness has to stop, the house of God must be kept holy. Kindly take your protest to the streets. Where were this so called protesters when the likes of Oyedepo and co were preaching consistently about the killings of christians in the north. |
| Re: Take EndSARS Protest To Church: Sowore, Small Doctor, Reno Omokri by FullBlastLight: 9:41am On Oct 11, 2020 |
Joshmodest:All dis u guys hatred 4 God's Church & His Clerics are jst some of d end-time signs dt u're fulfilling, consciously or unconsciously! D Bible says pple wil be profane, blasphemous, arrogant, unholy, despisers of good pple, and many more! 2Tinothy 3:1-5. U guys are jst grooming yourselves 4 destruction, bt u can stil re-think & re-trace ur steps while there's stil time! Repent & genuinely accept JESUS CHRIST as ur personal Lord & Saviour & u wil be saved! |
| Re: Take EndSARS Protest To Church: Sowore, Small Doctor, Reno Omokri by Starzo: 9:42am On Oct 11, 2020 |
| Re: Take EndSARS Protest To Church: Sowore, Small Doctor, Reno Omokri by Nobody: 9:45am On Oct 11, 2020 |
Slawormir:Look at this thief I have mad with my work to trace you . Oh you think this site is anonymous? ![]() You are foolish ... You that had boasted here of bombing and Yahoo if I don't catch you call.me a bastard shall trace you in Edo state.. anywhere you run you I will find.. You like weed and Yahoo yeah? |
| Re: Take EndSARS Protest To Church: Sowore, Small Doctor, Reno Omokri by FullBlastLight: 9:46am On Oct 11, 2020 |
Kennitrust:Frm what u typed abv, u desperately need a Saviour! Accept JESUS CHRIST into ur life as ur personal Lord & Saviour & u wil be saved & cured frm all dis ur arrogance & ignorance! |
| Re: Take EndSARS Protest To Church: Sowore, Small Doctor, Reno Omokri by Sarah20A(f): 9:46am On Oct 11, 2020 |
JourneytoEL:given by the definition of a Christian I must say Sowore is more Christian than you are.if christ was to have same mentality would he sacrifice himself to safe our souls like the bible claimed? Would christ tolerate injustice and brutality melting on his people? |
| Re: Take EndSARS Protest To Church: Sowore, Small Doctor, Reno Omokri by Kennitrust(m): 9:49am On Oct 11, 2020 |
FullBlastLight:I really need a savior, you are right but you no answer any questions there |
| Re: Take EndSARS Protest To Church: Sowore, Small Doctor, Reno Omokri by Sarah20A(f): 9:50am On Oct 11, 2020 |
Jeromejnr:as humans with different characters we disagree to agree and I'm not an insult starter |
| Re: Take EndSARS Protest To Church: Sowore, Small Doctor, Reno Omokri by Joshmodest(m): 9:51am On Oct 11, 2020 |
adisababa1234:And Here is another brother of the mad man !! |
| Re: Take EndSARS Protest To Church: Sowore, Small Doctor, Reno Omokri by Wawelexy(m): 9:52am On Oct 11, 2020 |
alBHAGDADI:1. I don't need their voice, the citizens( which includes their relatives ) do. 2. Thesame IGP ordered them back few years ago and they disobeyed. 3. No one would kill a snake if snakes are harmless to human( moreover they re not meant to be in the city) 4. If the pastors remain silent, most of their member would be killed by this evil people due to their inactions.. And lastly there is no curse for anyone who call on pastors to join the #ENDSARS PROTEST.. Please spare us that intimidation... SAY NO TO SARS.... |
| Re: Take EndSARS Protest To Church: Sowore, Small Doctor, Reno Omokri by Joshmodest(m): 9:52am On Oct 11, 2020 |
FullBlastLight:Counter what I just said or keep shut !! Don't be stoopid ! |
| Re: Take EndSARS Protest To Church: Sowore, Small Doctor, Reno Omokri by samlog(m): 9:52am On Oct 11, 2020 |
alBHAGDADI:You sounded you are not affected at all...... Oga recheck your believe system.. I can perceive you judging people...Matt7:1 Be careful bro. |
| Re: Take EndSARS Protest To Church: Sowore, Small Doctor, Reno Omokri by Oshokalo: 9:53am On Oct 11, 2020 |
Madibah:guy u get brain for that befieting response let's hook up tomorrow @ikeja under bridge I will be leading the protest on #WE WANT STABLE LIGHT# ( Modify ) ( Quote ) |
| Re: Take EndSARS Protest To Church: Sowore, Small Doctor, Reno Omokri by JourneytoEL(f): 9:53am On Oct 11, 2020 |
Sarah20A:whatever rocks your boat and makes you believe I support injustice and brutality just because I stated the truth about having respect for the Holy Spirit present during church service. |
| Re: Take EndSARS Protest To Church: Sowore, Small Doctor, Reno Omokri by Sarah20A(f): 9:54am On Oct 11, 2020 |
Kennitrust:first, love yourself,a heart full of love can never think of evil and I think that's the greatest redemption. |
| Re: Take EndSARS Protest To Church: Sowore, Small Doctor, Reno Omokri by King44(m): 9:55am On Oct 11, 2020 |
alBHAGDADI:Point of correction op, for the fact that you have not been harassed or disturbed by sarz that doesn't make you free from the manace. Even If you dress nice and look good without deed lucks or whatever those people called sarz would sense that you have some good amount of money and frame you. It seems you think each and everyone who protested are fraudsters, but you are so incorrect and your view is invalid. Among those protesting majority of them are not fraudsters. You can't just jump into conclusion and label everyone fraudstars, with this your view I wonder what makes you different from the SARZ many are protesting against. I would agree with your view that nobody should desecrate the house of God, it is morally wrong. The men of God are entitled to their views and trying to force them to speak in support of the protest is another form of harassment similar to what many are protesting against, but it doesn't mean that they should stay mute until their own child or they them selves fall victim of harrassment, estortion or stray bullets. Reno and the rest are unbelievers, non of them mention mosque, I am just saying but both places are houses of God and should be taken out of the box. Op you think people who are victims of police extortion, brutality, harassment and victimization are all fraudsters who want to drag the church into the protest? I was a victim of fraud but I can't take my matters to sarz or police because instead of solving my problem they would add to it, what is their essence? |
| Re: Take EndSARS Protest To Church: Sowore, Small Doctor, Reno Omokri by Oshokalo: 9:56am On Oct 11, 2020 |
Joshmodest:let's channel dis same energy to our long time problem,why can't Nigerians enjoy 247 power let's hook up tomorrow @ikeja under bridge I will be leading the protest on #WE WANT STABLE LIGHT# ( Modify ) ( Quote ) |
| Re: Take EndSARS Protest To Church: Sowore, Small Doctor, Reno Omokri by Righteousness89(m): 9:58am On Oct 11, 2020*. Modified: 10:17am On Oct 11, 2020 |
Kennitrust:First of all My Brother! Religion will take u no where! JESUS Christ is The Righteousness of God 1Corithians 1:30 But of him are ye in Christ Jesus, who of God is made unto us wisdom, and righteousness, and sanctification, and redemption: A Relationship with JESUS Christ is what Guarantees us Eternal Life. John 3:16 For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life. John 14:6 Jesus saith unto him, I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me. No Matter the Number of Billions on Earth! Whoever does not Believe on JESUS Christ as His Savior will not Make it. |
Father Mbaka Speaks On #EndSARS Protest (Video) • ENDSARS Protest: "Don't Use Force" - Archbishop Alfred Martins Urges Government • Reno Omokri Reacts To Bishop Oyedepo's 'Dangerously Rich' Statement • 2 • 3 • 4
Sam Adeyemi's Daystar Church Begins Saturday Worship • Jehovah's Witnesses: Why Are Blood Transfusions So Bad? • 10 Bible Verses Against Yahoo Yahoo, Ponzi Scheme, Money Rituals
Why not protest against increase in tax, fuel, electricity and sars than sars alone?