What Broke Your Trust With Friends? Share Your Experience - Nairaland General (5) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › What Broke Your Trust With Friends? Share Your Experience (44417 Views)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 11 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: What Broke Your Trust With Friends? Share Your Experience by Chrisjay1998(m): 7:47pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
Slawormir:Even tho I don't support Cyber Fraud but This dudes comments always makes me Laugh the way he's usually Honest and upright about what he does for a living tho The damn Nigga guy.. |
| Re: What Broke Your Trust With Friends? Share Your Experience by SlayerForever: 7:47pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
Kccheechy:Very bleeped up nigga. The guy is envious of you, if you check. |
| Re: What Broke Your Trust With Friends? Share Your Experience by OrluFemmeKing(f): 7:47pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
EdmundChidera:Op pls how can i contact you? i need important advice. |
| Re: What Broke Your Trust With Friends? Share Your Experience by virginprincess(f): 7:48pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
HakimZiyech:You think everybody is a lair like you, what would i gain by making up such stories, cheap likes,abi he pass like that, sorry i am not after your likes. |
| Re: What Broke Your Trust With Friends? Share Your Experience by Goalnaldo(m): 7:48pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
Slawormir:I know you're not alright but I'll like to meet you one day ![]() |
| Re: What Broke Your Trust With Friends? Share Your Experience by Nobody: 7:48pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
virginprincess:U can be close friend with make bestie, you say no! |
| Re: What Broke Your Trust With Friends? Share Your Experience by emerged01(m): 7:50pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
I have always try to get a friend that I can look up to but it is hard to find. I only have a close colleague that we run things together at work but it ends at work. I don’t trust him. |
| Re: What Broke Your Trust With Friends? Share Your Experience by Joshmanuel10(m): 7:50pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
I don't trust myself so... ![]() |
| Re: What Broke Your Trust With Friends? Share Your Experience by angelfallz(m): 7:50pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
virginprincess:okay, i now understand. |
| Re: What Broke Your Trust With Friends? Share Your Experience by Ngozioma(m): 7:52pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
[color=orange]I Belong To Everybody, And I Belong To Nobody Ndi Obodo Anyi Amaka[/color] ![]()
| Re: What Broke Your Trust With Friends? Share Your Experience by blesoh(f): 7:52pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
I just lost one two months ago, I was sick and couldn't attend her wedding in the village, I explained to her and transfered money to her, after the wedding she started throwing shades at me, even uploading her supposed best friends on her status. I called severally she didn't pick or return my calls Long story short, I don't have any friend |
| Re: What Broke Your Trust With Friends? Share Your Experience by Nobody: 7:52pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
virginprincess:hmmm. I find it hard to believe your "story"..but, no p. We move. |
| Re: What Broke Your Trust With Friends? Share Your Experience by saintsrow(m): 7:53pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
francisgodstime:check signature for the audible audio edition |
| Re: What Broke Your Trust With Friends? Share Your Experience by virginprincess(f): 7:54pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
CsRockefeller:Hmmm really, of course i value my virginity, even God value virginity, that was why our lord jesus christ passed through a virgin, besides how do you know am a religious person? |
| Re: What Broke Your Trust With Friends? Share Your Experience by angelfallz(m): 7:55pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
Incognitress:try not to be telling people secrets. |
| Re: What Broke Your Trust With Friends? Share Your Experience by moneyissweet(m): 7:55pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
And wen the boy blow now you will accused him of rape.i know una well virginprincess: |
| Re: What Broke Your Trust With Friends? Share Your Experience by angelfallz(m): 7:57pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
donMIG:nothing can come between you guys? i am sure you have heard of the gender called women. ![]() |
| Re: What Broke Your Trust With Friends? Share Your Experience by Monaco2(m): 7:58pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
My own Dey come |
| Re: What Broke Your Trust With Friends? Share Your Experience by virginprincess(f): 7:58pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
Fussion1000:I stop having close friends and bestie the very day i had this shocking experience. |
| Re: What Broke Your Trust With Friends? Share Your Experience by yomi007k(m): 8:00pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
virginprincess:Scientifically, there is no such thing as a virgin. |
| Re: What Broke Your Trust With Friends? Share Your Experience by Nobody: 8:01pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
Birdeyeview:how's that a betrayal ? abi will you marry your brother ? Unless he's a minor I don't see any problem there |
| Re: What Broke Your Trust With Friends? Share Your Experience by virginprincess(f): 8:01pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
moneyissweet:He didn't suceed, so why should i accuse him. |
| Re: What Broke Your Trust With Friends? Share Your Experience by Nobody: 8:01pm On Oct 11, 2020*. Modified: 6:24pm On Oct 12, 2020 |
The last close friend that broke my heart this year made me put full stop to anything called close friendship. We became close friend last years November, we shared so many secret, though he shared his secret more for me, thank God I have not shared my deepest mind for him, he claimed to be a prophet & babalawo and I adored him a lot to the extent that whatever he asked me not to do, I called it off immediately the lady I bleeped and dumped, the guy leak every lies I told the girl before I Bleep and after I bleeped her, the guy revealed everything for her, he even told the girl where my wife works and my house. Everything the guy knew about me for that short Period we became close friend, my friend revealed them, If this guy knew my enemies he would tell them how to catch me. |
| Re: What Broke Your Trust With Friends? Share Your Experience by Birdeyeview: 8:03pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
fabiano09:No he wasn't a minor and besides she was 4 years older She took advantage of he's nativity |
| Re: What Broke Your Trust With Friends? Share Your Experience by Aaaaarghmed(m): 8:03pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
virginprincess:A rapist should be reported no matter what,he might do it to someone else.If he had succeeded wud u still be keeping mute because of his friendship with ur bro.There wud be no next time but learn from this. |
| Re: What Broke Your Trust With Friends? Share Your Experience by Nobody: 8:04pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
Birdeyeview:hmmm I dunno ,I think you have this big sister complex,come on forgive your friend ,what if that experience was the best he ever had ? |
| Re: What Broke Your Trust With Friends? Share Your Experience by virginprincess(f): 8:05pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
yomi007k:I don't follow science, i follow the bible, if there is no such thing as virginity, then why do women have hymen. |
| Re: What Broke Your Trust With Friends? Share Your Experience by Nobody: 8:06pm On Oct 11, 2020*. Modified: 8:57pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
virginprincess:. Friends! With my little experience on earth, friends are more of problems than good, the more you have friends, the more problems , when there is money friends will show face, but during time of adversaries, the same friends will be the one to backbite you first. |
| Re: What Broke Your Trust With Friends? Share Your Experience by Birdeyeview: 8:07pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
fabiano09:It's a sisters duty |
| Re: What Broke Your Trust With Friends? Share Your Experience by Nobody: 8:08pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
emerged01:why do you need to look up to someone ? you're all you got man,only trust in Jah |
| Re: What Broke Your Trust With Friends? Share Your Experience by donMIG(m): 8:09pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
angelfallz:Even they too failed... We schooled in the same uni together! We no dei allow those ppl come btw us coz we know say las las na just body them get to offer... But real Gz got ur 6 always! |
| Re: What Broke Your Trust With Friends? Share Your Experience by tot(f): 8:10pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
GeneralKoko:You are very self aware and that's half of the battle already won. But please increase that distance from small small to very wide if you can't cut him off completely. You have a bright future ahead of you, don't let one star killer pull you down. |
Have You Ever Been Accused Wrongly? Share Your Experience! • Share Your Experience With Weird People You Have Encountered • Share Your Frightening But Funny Stories • 2 • 3 • 4
Pole Falls On Parked SUV In Port-Harcourt • Python Killed And Cooked By University Of Abuja Students (Photos) • Car Traveling From Lagos To Kano Involved In Accident. Many Burnt (Graphic)
. He left for Canada after telling me story for the gods on how Nigeria will be heaven later.