Stats: 3,152,692 members, 7,816,828 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 06:08 PM

My Aunt Husband Showed Me ‘Blue Film’ Before Sleeping With Me - 13-Year-Old Girl - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / My Aunt Husband Showed Me ‘Blue Film’ Before Sleeping With Me - 13-Year-Old Girl (84662 Views)

11-Year-Old Girl Impregnated By Her Aunt’s Husband In Makurdi, Abandoned(Photos) / 11-year-old Girl Raped And Impregnated By Aunt’s Husband In Benue (photo) / 10-Year-Old Kenyan Girl Who Was Raped By Her Aunt's Husband Has Died (Pix) (2) (3) (4)

My Aunt Husband Showed Me ‘Blue Film’ Before Sleeping With Me - 13-Year-Old Girl by Le124(m): 8:48pm On Oct 14, 2020
Daddy usually showed me ‘blue film’ before sleeping with me, says 13-yr-old girl

*I only fondled her, says suspect

In a bizarre case of sexual abuse, a 13-year-old girl, Wednesday, revealed that his aunt’s husband, who she calls ‘Daddy’, would play adult videos for her to watch then sleep with her.

She said he had been abusing her sexually in his shop and at their apartment on Surulere Street, Ojo area of Lagos, with a threat to kill her if she told anyone.

The revelation followed the arrest of the 48-year-old suspect, Mr. Charles Ekwe, whom the victim refers to as ‘Daddy’, by the gender-based unit of the Nigeria Security and Civil Defence Corps, NSCDC, Lagos State Command, Monday.

The victim has been living with her aunt she was nine years old, after her father’s demise.

She alleged that the suspect forcefully penetrated her whenever her aunt was out of sight.

She said: “Each time daddy wanted to do it, he would show me blue film (pornography) in his phone.

“He did it many times. I cannot count the number of times he did it. I was scared to report to my aunty because Daddy threatened to chase me out of the house and kill me if I did.”

The bubble burst when her aunt, Mrs blessing Ekwe, noticed all was not well with the teenager.

Mrs Eke was said to have taken the teenager to the hospital, where a medical examination conducted on her confirmed her hymen broken.

During interrogation, the suspect told NSCDC operatives that he only fondled the girl’s genitals. He also admitted subjecting her to watching pornography on his phone.

The NSCDC Lagos State Commandant, Mr. Ayeni Paul, while addressing journalists, said: “The sexual abuse suspect will face the full wrath of the law and will be handed over to the appropriate agency for further investigation and prosecution.

“This is a heinous crime and all perpetrators of such, when caught, will be made to pay dearly.”

Reiterating the Corps readiness to combat crime in the state, the Commandant said the corps would not rest on its oars in ensuring a crime-free Lagos.

He also said the ”the gender-based unit of the Corps saddled with the responsibility of handling rape, domestic violence, sexual assault and defilement, as well as child abuse cases, has well-trained officers to handle such cases.”

He, therefore, enjoined members of the public to report such cases to the command, for prosecution.

https://www.vanguardngr.com/2020/10/daddy-usually-showed-me-blue-film-before-sleeping-with-me-says-13-yr-old-girl/

10 Likes 3 Shares

Re: My Aunt Husband Showed Me ‘Blue Film’ Before Sleeping With Me - 13-Year-Old Girl by NoPlaceLike(f): 8:50pm On Oct 14, 2020
The devil has taken prominence of some of the men of this generation.

133 Likes 13 Shares

Re: My Aunt Husband Showed Me ‘Blue Film’ Before Sleeping With Me - 13-Year-Old Girl by Ever8090: 9:01pm On Oct 14, 2020
And his face us still fresh... someone that should have been bleeding from his nose,mouth,eyes and ears.
People who do this to children,I wander how they think the child will react when she finally grow old enough to understand the damage they have subjected them to.

91 Likes 7 Shares

Re: My Aunt Husband Showed Me ‘Blue Film’ Before Sleeping With Me - 13-Year-Old Girl by navzla(m): 9:03pm On Oct 14, 2020
stupid idiot which deserved nothing but castration in a haste

29 Likes 5 Shares

Re: My Aunt Husband Showed Me ‘Blue Film’ Before Sleeping With Me - 13-Year-Old Girl by Nobody: 9:14pm On Oct 14, 2020
This is bad.

What's in the body of a 13 years old girl that you can't get from a professional action babe? With an amount so cheap per say

32 Likes 1 Share

Re: My Aunt Husband Showed Me ‘Blue Film’ Before Sleeping With Me - 13-Year-Old Girl by doggedfighter(f): 9:15pm On Oct 14, 2020
Despicable degenerate.

That child is scarred cry cry cry cry

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: My Aunt Husband Showed Me ‘Blue Film’ Before Sleeping With Me - 13-Year-Old Girl by fati2001(m): 9:30pm On Oct 14, 2020
which kind life bi this nowadays?

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: My Aunt Husband Showed Me ‘Blue Film’ Before Sleeping With Me - 13-Year-Old Girl by Liposure: 9:37pm On Oct 14, 2020
Who have we offended

Re: My Aunt Husband Showed Me ‘Blue Film’ Before Sleeping With Me - 13-Year-Old Girl by mytime24(f): 10:16pm On Oct 14, 2020
Oga keep enjoying
Ur blue firm fr prison lipsrsealed

#Pedophile

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: My Aunt Husband Showed Me ‘Blue Film’ Before Sleeping With Me - 13-Year-Old Girl by IfeanyiTheMan: 10:29pm On Oct 14, 2020
Villagers are also speechless

11 Likes 3 Shares

Re: My Aunt Husband Showed Me ‘Blue Film’ Before Sleeping With Me - 13-Year-Old Girl by Dayoebe(m): 12:36am On Oct 15, 2020
How do you get erection seeing your own child? A minor at that!

Vanity crew... What else should we say

Re: My Aunt Husband Showed Me ‘Blue Film’ Before Sleeping With Me - 13-Year-Old Girl by yarimo(m): 1:00am On Oct 15, 2020
CHARLES EKWE if you know you know grin grin grin

22 Likes 4 Shares

Re: My Aunt Husband Showed Me ‘Blue Film’ Before Sleeping With Me - 13-Year-Old Girl by femi4: 6:13am On Oct 15, 2020
Dirty pig

Re: My Aunt Husband Showed Me ‘Blue Film’ Before Sleeping With Me - 13-Year-Old Girl by GOFRONT(m): 6:16am On Oct 15, 2020
Na waoo....Guy.

E be things oo.

This table wey u dey shake sha......
Re: My Aunt Husband Showed Me ‘Blue Film’ Before Sleeping With Me - 13-Year-Old Girl by MrFourSHIRTS: 7:02am On Oct 15, 2020
yarimo:
CHARLES EKWE if you know you know grin grin grin

their knack for incest and child abuse is premium

19 Likes 3 Shares

Re: My Aunt Husband Showed Me ‘Blue Film’ Before Sleeping With Me - 13-Year-Old Girl by IamPlato(m): 7:08am On Oct 15, 2020
Daddy Gone Mad
Re: My Aunt Husband Showed Me ‘Blue Film’ Before Sleeping With Me - 13-Year-Old Girl by MickzyDonald: 7:40am On Oct 15, 2020
We call this.......bleeped UP FAMILY....if you know u know

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: My Aunt Husband Showed Me ‘Blue Film’ Before Sleeping With Me - 13-Year-Old Girl by Smony: 8:28am On Oct 15, 2020
This one weak me
Re: My Aunt Husband Showed Me ‘Blue Film’ Before Sleeping With Me - 13-Year-Old Girl by ibrutex(m): 8:31am On Oct 15, 2020
#Endrapist #EndSARS #EndSWAT

Indian Hemp Found In Man's House In Kano, Exposed By Whistle-Blowers / Police Shoot 18-Year-Old Girl & Her Friend In Delta Because Of N1000 (Graphic) / Rapist Dozed Off After Forced Sex In Sapele, Delta State

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16