Stats: 3,165,514 members, 7,861,466 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 12:49 PM

AU Chair, Ramaphosa, Thanks WTO For Transparent Process. Okonjo-Iweala Reacts - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / AU Chair, Ramaphosa, Thanks WTO For Transparent Process. Okonjo-Iweala Reacts (52276 Views)

Buhari: l Will Ensure A President Is Elected By A Peaceful/Transparent Process / Okonjo-iweala Reacts To Pictures Of Girl That Looks Exactly Like Her (photos) / Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala Reacts To Her Appointment As DG-WTO (2) (3) (4)

Re: AU Chair, Ramaphosa, Thanks WTO For Transparent Process. Okonjo-Iweala Reacts by Chicastle: 8:45pm On Nov 05, 2020
naija4life247:
The only good thing Buhari has done in his life is withdrawing Nigeria’s former nominee and replacing it with this woman Ngozi Iwealla. Though I do not like her a single bit, but I have to support a fellow Nigerian against the world, when we get back home, we continue our roforofo fight. Congrats puff puff cheeked world bank fraudster and now WTO DG. Let’s see what she does in WTO

Are you a northerner? Or you are just in severe pain?
Kpele
Re: AU Chair, Ramaphosa, Thanks WTO For Transparent Process. Okonjo-Iweala Reacts by Mnopq: 8:46pm On Nov 05, 2020
Africa to the world
Re: AU Chair, Ramaphosa, Thanks WTO For Transparent Process. Okonjo-Iweala Reacts by RealLordZeus(m): 8:46pm On Nov 05, 2020
naija4life247:
The only good thing Buhari has done in his life is withdrawing Nigeria’s former nominee and replacing it with this woman Ngozi Iwealla. Though I do not like her a single bit, but I have to support a fellow Nigerian against the world, when we get back home, we continue our roforofo fight. Congrats puff puff cheeked world bank fraudster and now WTO DG. Let’s see what she does in WTO
Ahhh! If you make heaven, its rigging
Re: AU Chair, Ramaphosa, Thanks WTO For Transparent Process. Okonjo-Iweala Reacts by Topmaike007(m): 8:49pm On Nov 05, 2020
post=95729002:
Dumbo so when few individuals support Trump you will tag all Igbos Trump supports, Austine Duru the Igbo man that contested for governorship in US contested under democrats, Nnamdi that won legislative seat won under democrats, Biden is pure Catholic majority of Igbos are Catholics.

na your own Ipob no be trump oo many that I have seen here are all trump supporters
Re: AU Chair, Ramaphosa, Thanks WTO For Transparent Process. Okonjo-Iweala Reacts by chipet67(m): 8:49pm On Nov 05, 2020
Can someone genuinely tell me the role she played in moving Nigeria forward in Jonathan's tenure?
Re: AU Chair, Ramaphosa, Thanks WTO For Transparent Process. Okonjo-Iweala Reacts by Lamasta(m): 8:50pm On Nov 05, 2020
She scaled through inspite of all the hazzle I celebrate her...Congrats mama d mama may your tenure favour us all
Re: AU Chair, Ramaphosa, Thanks WTO For Transparent Process. Okonjo-Iweala Reacts by Nobody: 8:51pm On Nov 05, 2020
naija4life247:

frankly speaking you are just a foolish person who has achieved nothing in his miserable poor life

Re: AU Chair, Ramaphosa, Thanks WTO For Transparent Process. Okonjo-Iweala Reacts by frog12: 8:52pm On Nov 05, 2020
you mean they RIGGED it for her! grin grin grin grin

Seerade029:
She's winning it already, no sugar coating. cool
Re: AU Chair, Ramaphosa, Thanks WTO For Transparent Process. Okonjo-Iweala Reacts by atonement12: 8:52pm On Nov 05, 2020
Her reign as WTO Director General will be of little or no contribution to Nigeria's economic growth if Nigeria does not have a viable structure of governance in place-It will be the perennial continuation of "job for the boys"!
Re: AU Chair, Ramaphosa, Thanks WTO For Transparent Process. Okonjo-Iweala Reacts by Kinjikitileking(m): 8:53pm On Nov 05, 2020
Mokason288:
I’m from delta state the only reason why I want Madam to win is Because Buhari has taught us nepotism she is from my tribe and my country person that’s all.

This woman’s father is a king yet he doesn’t have water in his community, she did absolutely nothing in her community

I HOPE I MADE SENSE
You mean
Ogwashi ukwu in Delta State ??
But seriously this woman dealt with our economy with good-looking Jonathan
She did nothing ,, same with Diezani and aviation minister Stella oduah
They siphoned our money
They pilfered our national Treasury..
Before you quote me
Tell me her achievement during her tenure
Re: AU Chair, Ramaphosa, Thanks WTO For Transparent Process. Okonjo-Iweala Reacts by Anambra1stS0n: 8:55pm On Nov 05, 2020
Topmaike007:
na your own Ipob no be trump oo many that I have seen here are all trump supporters
Dumbo many you have see2in faceless forum even your Yoruba brothers that support Trump are all IPOB Otondo
Re: AU Chair, Ramaphosa, Thanks WTO For Transparent Process. Okonjo-Iweala Reacts by Seerade029: 8:57pm On Nov 05, 2020
frog12:
you mean they RIGGED it for her! grin grin grin grin

I don't understand you?
Re: AU Chair, Ramaphosa, Thanks WTO For Transparent Process. Okonjo-Iweala Reacts by jboycrb(m): 9:02pm On Nov 05, 2020
naija4life247:

Lolz
Re: AU Chair, Ramaphosa, Thanks WTO For Transparent Process. Okonjo-Iweala Reacts by udodeni: 9:03pm On Nov 05, 2020
fergie001:

SOURCE

Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala reacts;

Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala
anyway

Re: AU Chair, Ramaphosa, Thanks WTO For Transparent Process. Okonjo-Iweala Reacts by futurerex: 9:15pm On Nov 05, 2020
naija4life247:

Re: AU Chair, Ramaphosa, Thanks WTO For Transparent Process. Okonjo-Iweala Reacts by frog12: 9:15pm On Nov 05, 2020
they wanted her to WIN even though the others were more QUALIFIED than her. hahahahahha

see TRUMP is against it!

Seerade029:

I don't understand you?
Re: AU Chair, Ramaphosa, Thanks WTO For Transparent Process. Okonjo-Iweala Reacts by Decryptor(m): 9:41pm On Nov 05, 2020
Mokason288:
I’m from delta state the only reason why I want Madam to win is Because Buhari has taught us nepotism she is from my tribe and my country person that’s all.

This woman’s father is a king yet he doesn’t have water in his community, she did absolutely nothing in her community

I HOPE I MADE SENSE

You didn't make sense. You said NONSENSE!

It is the job of your useless Governor through the local government chairman to provide water for the community and not NOI
Re: AU Chair, Ramaphosa, Thanks WTO For Transparent Process. Okonjo-Iweala Reacts by nwadiuko1(m): 9:50pm On Nov 05, 2020
BruncleZuma:
it's cornerstone sir
stone na stone whether corner or bending.
Re: AU Chair, Ramaphosa, Thanks WTO For Transparent Process. Okonjo-Iweala Reacts by Asukuebira1: 9:50pm On Nov 05, 2020
Goke7:
You are getting WTO job babe, just let us finish Trump first
Do u mean madam or babe?
Re: AU Chair, Ramaphosa, Thanks WTO For Transparent Process. Okonjo-Iweala Reacts by steeltrust: 9:50pm On Nov 05, 2020
naija4life247:
the only tin far from u is sense

Re: AU Chair, Ramaphosa, Thanks WTO For Transparent Process. Okonjo-Iweala Reacts by Goke7: 9:52pm On Nov 05, 2020
Asukuebira1:
Do u mean madam or babe?

na madam. am sorry sir
Re: AU Chair, Ramaphosa, Thanks WTO For Transparent Process. Okonjo-Iweala Reacts by chinwe74548: 9:55pm On Nov 05, 2020
:You are getting WTO job babe, just let us finish Trump firstSomebody's grandmother, naim you dey call babe, abeg fear small ooo, Wetin make you tuwama left us for sport section sef
Re: AU Chair, Ramaphosa, Thanks WTO For Transparent Process. Okonjo-Iweala Reacts by Boyooosa(m): 9:59pm On Nov 05, 2020
naija4life247:

Most rated comment among your specie...we can't wish you worst
Re: AU Chair, Ramaphosa, Thanks WTO For Transparent Process. Okonjo-Iweala Reacts by Topmaike007(m): 10:04pm On Nov 05, 2020
post=95729647:

Dumbo many you have see2in faceless forum even your Yoruba brothers that support Trump are all IPOB Otondo
for your point of correction I am not yoruba but an igbo man
Re: AU Chair, Ramaphosa, Thanks WTO For Transparent Process. Okonjo-Iweala Reacts by OfoIgbo: 10:08pm On Nov 05, 2020
Kinjikitileking:

You mean
They siphoned our money
Before you quote me

And at the same time, they made the Nigerian economy, the largest in Africa,. An achievement that was beyond any other team that ever governed. Nigeria.

Nigeria practically blew away Egypt and South Africa, thanks to Iweala, who was appointed by GEJ
Re: AU Chair, Ramaphosa, Thanks WTO For Transparent Process. Okonjo-Iweala Reacts by Mokason288(m): 10:38pm On Nov 05, 2020
Kinjikitileking:

You mean
They siphoned our money
Before you quote me
Buhari’s tenure is 10times worst than Jonathan’s tenure... This woman NOI is the reason Nigeria’s Economy became no1 in Africa. But despite all that her people in Ogwashi Ukwu did not feel any tangible achievement in the area
Re: AU Chair, Ramaphosa, Thanks WTO For Transparent Process. Okonjo-Iweala Reacts by frog12: 10:48pm On Nov 05, 2020
i mean ooo.. the woman did absolutely nothing to merit all this praise.
she was just a civil servant waiting for her paycheck!

Kinjikitileking:

You mean
They siphoned our money
Before you quote me
Re: AU Chair, Ramaphosa, Thanks WTO For Transparent Process. Okonjo-Iweala Reacts by frog12: 10:50pm On Nov 05, 2020
number 1 in numbers. just like they call us giant of africa. and your people dey die in south africa as economic migrants. hahahah

Mokason288:

Buhari’s tenure is 10times worst than Jonathan’s tenure... This woman NOI is the reason Nigeria’s Economy became no1 in Africa. But despite all that her people in Ogwashi Ukwu did not feel any tangible achievement in the area
Re: AU Chair, Ramaphosa, Thanks WTO For Transparent Process. Okonjo-Iweala Reacts by bencynthgreat: 11:15pm On Nov 05, 2020
naija4life247:

Only if your mum achieved quarter of the things your so called puff puff cheeked fraudster achieved, you won't be leaving your brain behind as you hit the keyboard.

Why I Delayed Signing Of 2016 Budget – Buhari / Godswill Akpabio Meets Chris Ekpoyong, Laughs And Hugs Him (Photos) / PDP Vs APC:See The Hilarious Adverts That Have Got Everyone Talking(Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34