Stats: 3,152,765 members, 7,817,107 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 06:01 AM

My Uncle Drove To My House To Report Me Because I Wore A Bikini–Nigerian Lady - Family (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / My Uncle Drove To My House To Report Me Because I Wore A Bikini–Nigerian Lady (58225 Views)

See The Borehole I Am Doing For My Uncle...a Relief Indeed! / “65 In A Bikini” 65-year-old Mum Walks The Runway With Her 29-year-old Daughter / See The Guava Tree My Uncle Warned Me Not To Pluck From (2) (3) (4)

Re: My Uncle Drove To My House To Report Me Because I Wore A Bikini–Nigerian Lady by Gabkosh: 12:14pm On Nov 10, 2020
Is that why she's having a saggy breast despite not having kids yet sad

Re: My Uncle Drove To My House To Report Me Because I Wore A Bikini–Nigerian Lady by PHOTSEE(m): 12:15pm On Nov 10, 2020
DebbieBianca:

Lol...
Debbie dis one sweet you special,comeon stop laufin or i will report you to uncleu naw..
Re: My Uncle Drove To My House To Report Me Because I Wore A Bikini–Nigerian Lady by sojfarm: 12:16pm On Nov 10, 2020
Igbehin lo n dun Oloku Ada!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You will not understand now. Your uncle has done his part. Its your life. If you do it right is good for you, if you dont, you also reap the fruits

Ti idi ba je tan ti onidi lo n da ooo

Re: My Uncle Drove To My House To Report Me Because I Wore A Bikini–Nigerian Lady by Mastiffasuquo(m): 12:16pm On Nov 10, 2020
GraPH!C....

Re: My Uncle Drove To My House To Report Me Because I Wore A Bikini–Nigerian Lady by DebbieBianca(f): 12:19pm On Nov 10, 2020
PHOTSEE:

Debbie dis one sweet you special,comeon stop laufin or i will report you to uncleu naw..

Smiles, abeg don't report me ooo
Re: My Uncle Drove To My House To Report Me Because I Wore A Bikini–Nigerian Lady by Nobody: 12:20pm On Nov 10, 2020
Olarewaju89:

You are sick upstairs mumu undecided

Oga it's too early please no insult me oh.

Na sacarsm, yet one idiot liked d comment. grin

Re: My Uncle Drove To My House To Report Me Because I Wore A Bikini–Nigerian Lady by Henryfortune(m): 12:20pm On Nov 10, 2020
it's your life the uncle had played his part....

Re: My Uncle Drove To My House To Report Me Because I Wore A Bikini–Nigerian Lady by Liposure: 12:31pm On Nov 10, 2020
SILENTandSMART2:
Aswear this bwest don suffer ,, haha kilode grin

See breast like something wey i use to play table tennis,

Bwest wey suppose dey face his creator upward , the breast dey face satan downward grin

Your uncle do the right thing, because if care is not taken this breast go worst,,

Hahahaha grin

Bwest like frying pan base grin

Hehehehehe grin
breast wey done pass BEST BEFORE

Re: My Uncle Drove To My House To Report Me Because I Wore A Bikini–Nigerian Lady by Liposure: 12:33pm On Nov 10, 2020
fabiano09:
The Bobi don answer the call of gravity ,women always playing the victim ,although that uncle is a jobless clown wey no know where e dey pain am
blood is thicker than water
Re: My Uncle Drove To My House To Report Me Because I Wore A Bikini–Nigerian Lady by SILENTandSMART2: 12:34pm On Nov 10, 2020
Liposure:
breast wey done pass BEST BEFORE

Kikikikikiki aswear grin

Dat bwest don suffer grin

Bwest like conductor sandal grin

Re: My Uncle Drove To My House To Report Me Because I Wore A Bikini–Nigerian Lady by bbamusa: 12:36pm On Nov 10, 2020
donbachi:
Tell us the real story.
see fallen heros dey bow.....
Re: My Uncle Drove To My House To Report Me Because I Wore A Bikini–Nigerian Lady by BlueAir: 12:37pm On Nov 10, 2020
grin forgive ur uncle for been concerned for ur future...

Re: My Uncle Drove To My House To Report Me Because I Wore A Bikini–Nigerian Lady by Talkingoil(m): 12:38pm On Nov 10, 2020
DebbieBianca:
Nigerian lady calls out her uncle who drove to their house to report her to her parents for wearing a bikini.

Amalia Kalu took to her twitter page to call out her uncle, in posting the video, she wrote; "

Watch The Video Below:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bc68AdRajbw

Source:
https://mobile.twitter.com/amaliakalu/status/1325888039357394948

Prostitute na your uncle you dey insult, I know blame you

Re: My Uncle Drove To My House To Report Me Because I Wore A Bikini–Nigerian Lady by Nobody: 12:42pm On Nov 10, 2020
This one is a lost cause, but she has a good uncle who doesnt want his niece competing with prostittutes.

Unlike some uncles who would rather settle for a share of her common wealth.

Re: My Uncle Drove To My House To Report Me Because I Wore A Bikini–Nigerian Lady by Olarewaju89: 12:43pm On Nov 10, 2020
jajeri3216:

Oga it's too early please no insult me oh.

Na sacarsm, yet one idiot liked d comment. grin

OK. Am sorry for the insult.

Re: My Uncle Drove To My House To Report Me Because I Wore A Bikini–Nigerian Lady by isaiahethan: 12:43pm On Nov 10, 2020
DebbieBianca:
Nigerian lady calls out her uncle who drove to their house to report her to her parents for wearing a bikini.

Amalia Kalu took to her twitter page to call out her uncle, in posting the video, she wrote; "

Watch The Video Below:

Source:

Stupid girl you want to trend. Better thank your uncle

Re: My Uncle Drove To My House To Report Me Because I Wore A Bikini–Nigerian Lady by mechanics(m): 12:45pm On Nov 10, 2020
Hmmm, see how slack her boobs is.

Re: My Uncle Drove To My House To Report Me Because I Wore A Bikini–Nigerian Lady by Liposure: 12:46pm On Nov 10, 2020
mitchyy:
Almost everyone has that Uncle grin
b4 she goes astray
Re: My Uncle Drove To My House To Report Me Because I Wore A Bikini–Nigerian Lady by TemmyT002(m): 12:47pm On Nov 10, 2020
Don't mind him.
Why do you show us the bikini pictures? Better still, stay naked and let everyone see you.
If you got it, flaunt it.
Re: My Uncle Drove To My House To Report Me Because I Wore A Bikini–Nigerian Lady by Burgerlomo: 12:47pm On Nov 10, 2020
SILENTandSMART2:
Aswear this bwest don suffer ,, haha kilode grin

See breast like something wey i use to play table tennis,

Bwest wey suppose dey face his creator upward , the breast dey face satan downward grin

Your uncle do the right thing, because if care is not taken this breast go worst,,

Hahahaha grin

Bwest like frying pan base grin

Hehehehehe grin

You're very wicked

Re: My Uncle Drove To My House To Report Me Because I Wore A Bikini–Nigerian Lady by Nobody: 12:47pm On Nov 10, 2020
juman:
Outdated bob.
Abortion ravaged breast.

u r wickedgrin
wayward girls can only learn from experience not by taking corrections.
the uncle is waisting his time

Re: My Uncle Drove To My House To Report Me Because I Wore A Bikini–Nigerian Lady by nwaezeemmanuel(m): 12:48pm On Nov 10, 2020
Nothing wrong with wearing a bikini, if the setting calls for it - say, a pool or beach.

Her uncle is just concerned. Why is a large amount of the comments about her boobs? grin

DebbieBianca:

Watch The Video Below:

Source:
Re: My Uncle Drove To My House To Report Me Because I Wore A Bikini–Nigerian Lady by Olarewaju89: 12:49pm On Nov 10, 2020
humilitypays:
Women love sex more than men but hypocrisy and the way men pester them for sex won't let them confess or show how much they fantasise about wild sex experience.

Modern ladies are more wayward than guys but very good in hiding their true color.

No bi lie oo
Re: My Uncle Drove To My House To Report Me Because I Wore A Bikini–Nigerian Lady by Liposure: 12:49pm On Nov 10, 2020
IamPlato:
And you are ugly too
market go still sell
Re: My Uncle Drove To My House To Report Me Because I Wore A Bikini–Nigerian Lady by Liposure: 12:52pm On Nov 10, 2020
kobosmart:

angry ayama flat breast, she must be igbo
must we tribalize everything
Re: My Uncle Drove To My House To Report Me Because I Wore A Bikini–Nigerian Lady by nwaezeemmanuel(m): 12:55pm On Nov 10, 2020
Welcome to Nigeria.

Liposure:
Re: My Uncle Drove To My House To Report Me Because I Wore A Bikini–Nigerian Lady by Hollusilva28(m): 12:56pm On Nov 10, 2020
Menh me looking at her breast like a falling temple. Your breast is not enticing at all, cos I like apple breast at least stand small not like your rotten breast.

Your uncle really like you and want the best for you, he didn't want u to go astray cos at the end, they will mention your surname, which would affect him also. I can't watch my niece gang rape, and do nothing. I will rather die there fighting for her than watching her gang rape

Re: My Uncle Drove To My House To Report Me Because I Wore A Bikini–Nigerian Lady by kobosmart(m): 12:58pm On Nov 10, 2020
Liposure:
Ask your father, flat head
Re: My Uncle Drove To My House To Report Me Because I Wore A Bikini–Nigerian Lady by SILENTandSMART2: 1:00pm On Nov 10, 2020
Burgerlomo:

You're very wicked

Kikikikikiki grin

Dat bwest don suffer bro grin

Re: My Uncle Drove To My House To Report Me Because I Wore A Bikini–Nigerian Lady by Abagworo(m): 1:02pm On Nov 10, 2020
That your uncle cares about you that's why. If na typical uncle he'll pretend you're hot and stylishly pick your friends one after the other.
Re: My Uncle Drove To My House To Report Me Because I Wore A Bikini–Nigerian Lady by valentineuwakwe(m): 1:02pm On Nov 10, 2020
that your uncle dey eye you or have ask you for s*x and you refuse hence he is going to report you to your dad unto "good uncle" looking out for you!

Man Helps His Brother In Giving Birth To 3 Kids With His Wife, While He's Away / Wife's Infidelity; Please Advise. / Married Couples: Are You Comfortable With Your Mother-In-Law Living With You?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25