Stats: 3,161,207 members, 7,846,008 topics. Date: Friday, 31 May 2024 at 09:09 AM

Pastor Istifanus Tiswan's 5 Daughters Kidnapped In Southern Kaduna - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Pastor Istifanus Tiswan's 5 Daughters Kidnapped In Southern Kaduna (29616 Views)

Late Emiola Adesina’s Daughters Kidnapped, N100 Million Ransom Demanded / Popular Nigerian Author, Bayo Adebowale Raped, Impregnated All His 5 Daughters - / Bayo Adebowale Is A Beast! Raped His 5 Daughters!!!! (2) (3) (4)

Re: Pastor Istifanus Tiswan's 5 Daughters Kidnapped In Southern Kaduna by BEEFIE: 2:50am On Nov 14, 2020
Tilykay:
That's the new thing now o. They are hunting pastor's families and raping their daughters. Who will hear our cry?

too bad

Re: Pastor Istifanus Tiswan's 5 Daughters Kidnapped In Southern Kaduna by Openbusiness: 3:02am On Nov 14, 2020
Franking:
Either God is just abandoning his people or God is exaggerated. I mean, is it that God can protect his people but isn't doing it or that Gos can't?
Once upon a time, there was a city, and in that city there was a powerful Dragon that breathes fire from his nostrils and mouth. That giant Dragon lived on the mountains.

Beneath the mountains, was a forested valley. There were lions who were all about peace and tranquility but there were ravenous wolves too. Then one day, there was no more game for the wolves to hunt, so they turned and hunted the lions. Unbelievable, right? I mean the lions were more powerful, move deadly, but unfortunately they were docile, they knew not their power, neither did they use it.

The lions had powerful claws and jaws, sharp mighty teeth but they don't like to bite, they feel biting is not what a lion should do. So the ravenous wolves who were wild and violent took advantage of the psychological disability of the lions and hunted them down one by one and killed them.

Then the lions were crying and shouting in pain, roaring across the valley, hoping for the mighty dragon to save them. But the dragon didn't come. He heard the lions cry, he heard the wolves howl, but he knew the lions were more powerful than the wolves, he knew the lions were mighty and one lion could defeat a 100 wolves.

So the dragon yelled back to the lions, use your teeth and bite, use your claws and grip, use your power and strength to rule the valley. It is up to you whether you get killed by the ravenous wolves, it is your choice.

God doesn't support or encourage intentional disability. That's why the scripture says, "If anyone is unwilling to work, he shall not eat." (2 Thess 3:10). And if this is true for eating, then it is applicable for security, applicable for business, applicable for relationships, applicable for other spheres of life.

If people are unwilling to defend or protect themselves, then you will not have security. Simple! You will be raided, you will be marauded, you will be assaulted, you will be oppressed, you will be killed and subdued, and you will cry to God like those lions with teeth who refused to bite, and God will not move to rescue because it is against the Laws of Life for lions with teeth and claws to be rescued from wolves. A living dog is better than a dead lion. Let the lions keep dying for nothing till they are wiped out before they have sense.
Re: Pastor Istifanus Tiswan's 5 Daughters Kidnapped In Southern Kaduna by Lightangel65: 3:06am On Nov 14, 2020
AMvanquish:

You just sounded stupid with this comment.
I can expect less from a bloody killer
Re: Pastor Istifanus Tiswan's 5 Daughters Kidnapped In Southern Kaduna by Fanatical(m): 3:17am On Nov 14, 2020
Can't they the southern Kaduna people form vigilante group and fight back instead of always crying and waiting for the federal government to intervene. Knowing that the federal government will not do anything about it.
Re: Pastor Istifanus Tiswan's 5 Daughters Kidnapped In Southern Kaduna by gbagyiza: 3:57am On Nov 14, 2020
Funkyswagzz:
What is it with pastors and kidnappers.. are they the richest in the country. Pls they shud go for all these ruthless politicians and kidnap them

Is not about them being rich, it is a strategy to bring down Christianity at all cost. Have u asked yourself why r they neglecting Islamic Clerics? Why r they mostly concern about attacking Christians communities? This is a war n only God can save the Church.

Re: Pastor Istifanus Tiswan's 5 Daughters Kidnapped In Southern Kaduna by stonemasonn: 4:45am On Nov 14, 2020
Fanatical:
Can't they the southern Kaduna people form vigilante group and fight back instead of always crying and waiting for the federal government to intervene. Knowing that the federal government will not do anything about it.
provide guns for them.

And don't forget the entire security apparatus is under the caliphate's control.
Re: Pastor Istifanus Tiswan's 5 Daughters Kidnapped In Southern Kaduna by seunayantokun(m): 4:49am On Nov 14, 2020
Layer by layer elimination of Christians in Kaduna State by Elrufai with Buhari's overt and covert support.

Gunmen are always kidnapping and killing Christians in Kaduna..... .

They've been disarmed in many ways, politically and physically, and can longer defend themselves - just like a sheep led to a slaughter house.

God arise let not evil and evil doers prevail in this land for too long. Cut them short that they may know they are but mere humans in Jesus Christ's name. Amen.
Re: Pastor Istifanus Tiswan's 5 Daughters Kidnapped In Southern Kaduna by Nobody: 5:44am On Nov 14, 2020
Funkyswagzz:
What is it with pastors and kidnappers.. are they the richest in the country. Pls they shud go for all these ruthless politicians and kidnap them

This is focused, genocidal war of attrition. Kaduna is a pilot scheme for what they have planned.

Their paid media collaborators on nairaland are silent.

Re: Pastor Istifanus Tiswan's 5 Daughters Kidnapped In Southern Kaduna by SAMBARRY: 5:48am On Nov 14, 2020
kilonshele101:
politician children dey, dem no kidnap those ones

Awon Oloriburuku somebody
politicians children are out of the country and the ones around are firmly secured

Re: Pastor Istifanus Tiswan's 5 Daughters Kidnapped In Southern Kaduna by Franking: 6:10am On Nov 14, 2020
Openbusiness:
Once upon a time, there was a city, and in that city there was a powerful Dragon that breathes fire from his nostrils and mouth. That giant Dragon lived on the mountains.

Beneath the mountains, was a forested valley. There were lions who were all about peace and tranquility but there were ravenous wolves too. Then one day, there was no more game for the wolves to hunt, so they turned and hunted the lions. Unbelievable, right? I mean the lions were more powerful, move deadly, but unfortunately they were docile, they knew not their power, neither did they use it.

The lions had powerful claws and jaws, sharp mighty teeth but they don't like to bite, they feel biting is not what a lion should do. So the ravenous wolves who were wild and violent took advantage of the psychological disability of the lions and hunted them down one by one and killed them.

Then the lions were crying and shouting in pain, roaring across the valley, hoping for the mighty dragon to save them. But the dragon didn't come. He heard the lions cry, he heard the wolves howl, but he knew the lions were more powerful than the wolves, he knew the lions were mighty and one lion could defeat a 100 wolves.

So the dragon yelled back to the lions, use your teeth and bite, use your claws and grip, use your power and strength to rule the valley. It is up to you whether you get killed by the ravenous wolves, it is your choice.

God doesn't support or encourage intentional disability. That's why the scripture says, "If anyone is unwilling to work, he shall not eat." (2 Thess 3:10). And if this is true for eating, then it is applicable for security, applicable for business, applicable for relationships, applicable for other spheres of life.

If people are unwilling to defend or protect themselves, then you will not have security. Simple! You will be raided, you will be marauded, you will be assaulted, you will be oppressed, you will be killed and subdued, and you will cry to God like those lions with teeth who refused to bite, and God will not move to rescue because it is against the Laws of Life for lions with teeth and claws to be rescued from wolves. A living dog is better than a dead lion. Let the lions keep dying for nothing till they are wiped out before they have sense.

Tales by moonlight. There's something called instinct.
Re: Pastor Istifanus Tiswan's 5 Daughters Kidnapped In Southern Kaduna by CandidNotes: 6:22am On Nov 14, 2020
Terrible, not terrific. Terrible: very bad, Terrific: very good

Timfreds:
This is terrific. 5 daughters of a single man. Imagine these girls going through the torture of continuous rape. Lord have mercy.

Re: Pastor Istifanus Tiswan's 5 Daughters Kidnapped In Southern Kaduna by Nobody: 6:22am On Nov 14, 2020
thesicilian:
God will see them through.

I must say El Rufai has done a terrible job in terms of security in Kaduna state. Never thought anyone could be worse than Buhari in that regard.
A very terrible one indeed!!!! Kaduna is the new hq of kidnappers. I wonder why he hasn't done anything to bring this kidnappers to book....

Christians, Muslims, Athiest, Bhuddist, the kidnappers de pick everybody..... so sad.

Re: Pastor Istifanus Tiswan's 5 Daughters Kidnapped In Southern Kaduna by adonisuwa(m): 6:40am On Nov 14, 2020
ShobayoEmma:
The persecution is getting more tensed, time to brace-up. God by our side, we will conquer.

Buhari, a good man with evil intentions.
See how you dey contradict yourself. How you wan take be good person come get evil intention. Na una vote this man. Just know say you nor fit make heaven because you vote this man.
Re: Pastor Istifanus Tiswan's 5 Daughters Kidnapped In Southern Kaduna by Openbusiness: 6:43am On Nov 14, 2020
Franking:

Tales by moonlight. There's something called instinct.
how does instinct relate or correlate, explain oh
Re: Pastor Istifanus Tiswan's 5 Daughters Kidnapped In Southern Kaduna by Princedapace(m): 6:45am On Nov 14, 2020
The Insecurity in the north is at all time high.. This is why I seek for a restructured Nigeria or a split. The north can't speak out becus Buhari is their own. That is how we will all suffer this.

If the president happened to be from another region, that region won't speak out too while other regions complain.

Splitting or restructuring Nigeria into six nation remains the best thing that will happen to humanity.

Save lives by doing this. The masses are the ones suffering this rubbish.
Re: Pastor Istifanus Tiswan's 5 Daughters Kidnapped In Southern Kaduna by dangwarmai(m): 6:46am On Nov 14, 2020
The problem is that you can't complain without giving it a religious or political colouration.
That's why no security will indulge himself into such complicated matters.
If you can complain genuinely against criminals you will see how security will deal will the criminals.
Security can not and will not attack them just because they are Fulani as another complain of genocide can equally come from them.
By the way I sympathize with the pastor and pray that his family return back home safely.
Re: Pastor Istifanus Tiswan's 5 Daughters Kidnapped In Southern Kaduna by Nobody: 6:50am On Nov 14, 2020
It is hate speech in Kaduna now to complain about these atrocities.
Re: Pastor Istifanus Tiswan's 5 Daughters Kidnapped In Southern Kaduna by Cchuks27(m): 6:56am On Nov 14, 2020
insecurity and the economy are at an all-time low. May God see us through this Buhari administration and many more to come. It is well
Re: Pastor Istifanus Tiswan's 5 Daughters Kidnapped In Southern Kaduna by Ahmeduana(m): 7:02am On Nov 14, 2020
ShobayoEmma:
The persecution is getting more tensed, time to brace-up. God by our side, we will conquer.

Buhari, a good man with evil intentions.
I THINK YOU MEAN A BAD MAN WITH EVIL INTENTIONS, BECAUSE NOWHERE AN ATOM OF GOOD CAN OR WILL PRODUCED THESE MAGNITUDE OF EVILS AND DISASTER THAT WE ARE EXPERIENCE IN THIS COUNTRY. A good person is a good person while a bad person is absolutely bad, there are no half measure in the business of good and evil.
Re: Pastor Istifanus Tiswan's 5 Daughters Kidnapped In Southern Kaduna by Blackdisciple(m): 7:04am On Nov 14, 2020
A sane Nigeria go wise on whom to vote in after this disasterous administration..

Lagos excluded
Re: Pastor Istifanus Tiswan's 5 Daughters Kidnapped In Southern Kaduna by seunayantokun(m): 7:13am On Nov 14, 2020
Openbusiness:

Your parable is understood, it is correct.
However, they have used the 'federal and the state might' through the military and the police to disarm the people of Southern Kaduna because they knew they would fight back. Southern Kaduna has the history of fighting back and the power was balanced until the Fulani at the state and federal level, with the police and the military completely under them, took their weapons, bows and arrows, machetes, etc away.

The most worrisome part of the whole issue is that a similar agenda is being implemented in other parts of Nigeria, middle belt, South West, South South and South East specifically. Politically, rulers of those geopolitical zones are divided and have not really seen reason to come together and defend themselves.

The division is worsened by the fact that politics is very lucrative and the masses of the led are sacrificed to acquire political advantages with the politicians not having their interest at heart at all. If you asked me why a South East governor wants to change to another political party, I would say it is because he wants more for himself and doesn't mind whatever he and his people suffer in the hands of the Fulani who have the federal might. You can see the foolishness of the political sagacity of the Jagajaga of Ikoyi in Lagos. They don't think of their people but themselves. They are the ones used by the federal caliphate to compromise voters registration so that elections can be controlled by them. In Lagos/Ogun States alone for instance, there are millions who have been made to be apathetic to electoral process in the area of voters registration. For instance, registration centres are far away from many communities. Also, INEC makes the exercise look like rocket science just like the National Identity Management Commission (NIMC) does, though the latter's case is compounded because it is starved of funding - for political reasons too. The data INEC needs to register a voter is with our mobile telecom operators, banks, insurance companies, the NIS, the FRSC, and NIMC. Bringing all the information at the disposal of all the agencies and others together in one central pool and make it accessible to INEC will make it easy for a voter to pick their voter's card any where they want and vote the rogues out of power, but they are reluctant to do that. It is so bad that when voters registration is taking place a lot of people are not aware it is on - it is part of the strategy: and, it is not like that in North where we have seen so many underage voters with no consequence following. Here, during the last exercise, it was so frustrating 'obstinate' women who wanted to get registered had to feign pregnancy to get registered. Do you think if every Lagosian, especially youths, voted during all elections, Jagajaga would call shots there? Nooo. There are more than 15 million potential voters in Lagos but about 5 or 6 millions are registered, and around one third of them, in a good day, vote while others sit at home watching TV or playing football on deserted roads.

If there are things to protest against so that power can change hands, wrong handling of voters registration is number one. Secondly, youths must form new political parties so that right from the LG level up they begin to show PDP and APC the exit. Unless that is done, it is going to be a long suffering. Remember, only with fire is a cock unshoed. So serious political actions are needed.

It is obvious those who are killing Christians in Kaduna State are also responsible for the weaponisation of Islam to divide and continue to divide the South. That is why many Muslims in thy South would actively or passively support the Fulani agenda forgetting that at the end of it they also will bitterly regret their existence as Afonja of Ilorin. You see, they need a wiper so that they can see clearly. They also need to consult history and see things the way they should be seen: the Fulani have never been good Muslims because for them Islam must be used to put themselves in power, plus all devilish means, over other human beings around them. They have shown, even in this 21st century, that their mindset has not changed at all. So, whatever political goodies anyone, Christian or Muslim, is enjoying from them today is a bait - death is in it!

By the grace of God, I don't hate anybody and so much believe that there are some fantastic Fulani in Nigeria while there are others who are so murderously selfish. This is not to say such people do not abound in other people groups in Nigeria. In fact, those who are bent on lording it over others, who are engineers of senseless killings across our land must have found from other ethnicities like-minded people who are willing to aid and abbet their systematic genocides.

Therefore, Southern Kaduna needs help from above and abroad. While we pray and hope God will help them, the South must also rise to their aid.

Also, in helping them is the preservation of the the South too. Otherwise, it will be like the case of the proverbial ailing antelope in a forest who asked other animals to help get him healed, warning that if they did fail to offer a helping hand, it might result not only in his death but also in theirs. However, he was ignored and the ailment killed him. Shortly after, a hunter found his corpse, skinned it and used the skin to produce a bow with which he killed other animals in the forest.

The night is far spent and the day is here: it is time to act.

Re: Pastor Istifanus Tiswan's 5 Daughters Kidnapped In Southern Kaduna by uptimum123(m): 7:31am On Nov 14, 2020
DasaintHope:
Clothingonline9
dangwarai
uptimum123
SilverNorGold
Vaughanlanrewaj.... another slimy chameleon
omenka
helinues
myBraine
OZOnNengiTheory
Edusouls
Onlyonebhari
Confirmedombie
georgakins
arrewa

ILuvdemManna
Gidicars..
Kilonshele
AnanseK
Antoeni
LegendHero
Sammirano
Orioko88
Tesppidd
360degreess
IbadanSun1
NGPatriot
Mamotalk
Kestolove
GoshenNLA
thatfairguy1
TecM0
Humilitypays
IamWonderful
Authority2006
jcmaiah
delivryboy
360degreess
Kuginzi
IamPlato
Danmaiduguri
thebosstrevor1
BOFA2020
PissfulProtester
Emekaonline
Afamed
The shameless MONIKERS listed above will avoid thus thread.
Arrewa you especially see ur brothers handwork

You no get work o

7 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Pastor Istifanus Tiswan's 5 Daughters Kidnapped In Southern Kaduna by cardoctor(m): 7:41am On Nov 14, 2020
Why so much wickedness in this our country??

Why
Re: Pastor Istifanus Tiswan's 5 Daughters Kidnapped In Southern Kaduna by Nobody: 7:48am On Nov 14, 2020
That muric retard will not say anything about this.
Re: Pastor Istifanus Tiswan's 5 Daughters Kidnapped In Southern Kaduna by Myhusband(m): 7:52am On Nov 14, 2020
thesicilian:
God will see them through.

I must say El Rufai has done a terrible job in terms of security in Kaduna state. Never thought anyone could be worse than Buhari in that regard.

done worse? when he might even be the grand patron of insecurity in his state to seek for more funds from international community and federal govt

Kaduna that have many of securities establishment there having concurrent kidnapping and killing and all they'd is to mourn, inspect and move on?

I don't believe El rufia is not involved in this insecurities, I can't be politically correct every time, the way he had been handling this insecurities had indicted him already

may be southern Kaduna are still paying for the killing of Fulani according to his tweet years back, southern Kaduna are inn for a long ride, if they don't take their destiny in their own hands

Re: Pastor Istifanus Tiswan's 5 Daughters Kidnapped In Southern Kaduna by authority2006(m): 7:53am On Nov 14, 2020
DasaintHope:

The shameless MONIKERS listed above will avoid thus thread.
Arrewa you especially see ur brothers handwork

You are shameless idiot, kidnapping business started in the South East and South South and they infected the whole nation.
You remember the case of a Nigerian who is the US Army who came to Nigeria about 2 or 3 three years ago? He was kidnapped by his own southern brothers and murdered in the process.
Re: Pastor Istifanus Tiswan's 5 Daughters Kidnapped In Southern Kaduna by Openbusiness: 8:01am On Nov 14, 2020
seunayantokun:

Your parable is understood, it is correct.
However, they have used the 'federal and the state might' through the military and the police to disarm the people of Southern Kaduna because they knew they would fight back. Southern Kaduna has the history of fighting back and the power was balanced until the Fulani at the state and federal level, with the police and the military completely under them, took their weapons, bows and arrows, machetes, etc away.

The most worrisome part of the whole issue is that a similar agenda is being implemented in other parts of Nigeria, middle belt, South West, South South and South East specifically. Politically, rulers of those geopolitical zones are divided and have not really seen reason to come together and defend themselves.

The division is worsened by the fact that politics is very lucrative and the masses of the led are sacrificed to acquire political advantages with the politicians not having their interest at heart at all. If you asked me why a South East governor wants to change to another political party, I would say it is because he wants more for himself and doesn't mind whatever he and his people suffer in the hands of the Fulani who have the federal might. You can see the foolishness of the political sagacity of the Jagajaga of Ikoyi in Lagos. They don't think of their people but themselves. They are the ones used by the federal caliphate to compromise voters registration so that elections can be controlled by them. In Lagos/Ogun States alone for instance, there are millions who have been made to be apathetic to electoral process in the area of voters registration. For instance, registration centres are far away from many communities. Also, INEC makes the exercise look like rocket science just like the National Identity Management Commission (NIMC) does, though the latter's case is compounded because it is starved of funding - for political reasons too. The data INEC needs to register a voter is with our mobile telecom operators, banks, insurance companies, the NIS, the FRSC, and NIMC. Bringing all the information at the disposal of all the agencies and others together in one central pool and make it accessible to INEC will make it easy for a voter to pick their voter's card any where they want and vote the rogues out of power, but they are reluctant to do that. It is so bad that when voters registration is taking place a lot of people are not aware it is on - it is part of the strategy: and, it is not like that in North where we have seen so many underage voters with no consequence following. Here, during the last exercise, it was so frustrating 'obstinate' women who wanted to get registered had to feign pregnancy to get registered. Do you think if every Lagosian, especially youths, voted during all elections, Jagajaga would call shots there? Nooo. There are more than 15 million potential voters in Lagos but about 5 or 6 millions are registered, and around one third of them, in a good day, vote while others sit at home watching TV or playing football on deserted roads.

If there are things to protest against so that power can change hands, wrong handling of voters registration is number one. Secondly, youths must form new political parties so that right from the LG level up they begin to show PDP and APC the exit. Unless that is done, it is going to be a long suffering. Remember, only with fire is a cock unshoed. So serious political actions are needed.

It is obvious those who are killing Christians in Kaduna State are also responsible for the weaponisation of Islam to divide and continue to divide the South. That is why many Muslims in thy South would actively or passively support the Fulani agenda forgetting that at the end of it they also will bitterly regret their existence as Afonja of Ilorin. You see, they need a wiper so that they can see clearly. They also need to consult history and see things the way they should be seen: the Fulani have never been good Muslims because for them Islam must be used to put themselves in power, plus all devilish means, over other human beings around them. They have shown, even in this 21st century, that their mindset has not changed at all. So, whatever political goodies anyone, Christian or Muslim, is enjoying from them today is a bait - death is in it!

By the grace of God, I don't hate anybody and so much believe that there are some fantastic Fulani in Nigeria while there are others who are so murderously selfish. This is not to say such people do not abound in other people groups in Nigeria. In fact, those who are bent on lording it over others, who are engineers of senseless killings across our land must have found from other ethnicities like-minded people who are willing to aid and abbet their systematic genocides.

Therefore, Southern Kaduna needs help from above and abroad. While we pray and hope God will help them, the South must also rise to their aid.

Also, in helping them is the preservation of the the South too. Otherwise, it will be like the case of the proverbial ailing antelope in a forest who asked other animals to help get him healed, warning that if they did fail to offer a helping hand, it might result not only in his death but also in theirs. However, he was ignored and the ailment killed him. Shortly after, a hunter found his corpse, skinned it and used the skin to produce a bow with which he killed other animals in the forest.

The night is far spent and the day is here: it is time to act.
you are very intelligent and politically savvy cool. Look at Southwest, they are intelligent politically. They opened the door to fraternize with the Oligarchy Cabal demons calling the shots in the corridors of power to foster political gain and development in their region under the bondage chains of the Nigeria territorial prison, at the expense of their internal peace and security as a region, which would have been a completely stupid decision BUT they opened a "backend" in that political association software = Amotekun, legalized CONSTITUTIONALLY, which is an absolutely brilliant political move. And on top of that, they still have other local internal security measures like OPC etc functioning simultaneously across the length and breath of Yoruba land.

Unfortunately for Southern Kaduna, their own enemy is within their territorial space and an integral part of their political composition. So what they need to do is to hire mercenaries for their security in the South to protect them from those criminal killers with secret govt license, then push for local legislation to back it up at the same time. Otherwise they will continue to be sitting lame ducks for those terrorists who have gotten so bold and gotten full backing they are now going straight to their homes to attack, and they are not waiting on the highway anymore.

If they continue their docility, I hope they won't systematically wipe them out before they wake up to realize that their personal security is their responsibility. Their govt is a smokescreen. Anyone relying on that midget devil to protect Southern Kaduna Christians will wait forever. Southwest has shown people the way, but I guess everyone else is still sleeping.
Re: Pastor Istifanus Tiswan's 5 Daughters Kidnapped In Southern Kaduna by EMMY76: 8:21am On Nov 14, 2020
I don't see any end in sight to all these fulaniherdsmen barbaric activities in Nigeria until this buhari's regime is over.
Re: Pastor Istifanus Tiswan's 5 Daughters Kidnapped In Southern Kaduna by Afamed: 8:47am On Nov 14, 2020
uptimum123:

You no get work o
Na one of the lazy IPoB youths now. Kindly ignore him

Re: Pastor Istifanus Tiswan's 5 Daughters Kidnapped In Southern Kaduna by RALPHOW(m): 9:03am On Nov 14, 2020
May the almighty God protect and return them safe in Jesus Name.
This regime and insecurity are 5&6.
Re: Pastor Istifanus Tiswan's 5 Daughters Kidnapped In Southern Kaduna by Reference(m): 9:08am On Nov 14, 2020
I hope the political scorecard is being ticked so that when their hallucinations take them to the ballot for higher office is will be reviewed and aptly rewarded with a resounding thumbs down. A chicken at the state level will not become an eagle at the centre.

When leaders are elected they comitt themselves to the security of even foreigners thoughtless of citizens, they have a duty of care to prisoners thoughtless of the law abiding.

Lagos Strip Club Collapses / Man Hacks His Friend To Death, Arrested After Stealing His Money.Graphic Photos / Vigilante Members Kill Army Student In Ozubulu, Anambra.Graphic Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 96