Stats: 3,153,596 members, 7,820,144 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 10:20 AM

46-year-old American Woman, Set To Marry Her 23-year-old Nigerian Lover - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / 46-year-old American Woman, Set To Marry Her 23-year-old Nigerian Lover (66384 Views)

Angeline Francis Gives Up Billions Inheritance To Marry Her Nigerian Lover / American Woman Joyfully Marries Nigerian Lover In Imo (video) / Canadian Lady Excited As She Arrives Nigeria To Meet Her Nigerian Lover (2) (3) (4)

Re: 46-year-old American Woman, Set To Marry Her 23-year-old Nigerian Lover by Queseda: 2:05pm On Dec 09, 2020
His big burra make way for him grin

Re: 46-year-old American Woman, Set To Marry Her 23-year-old Nigerian Lover by Nobody: 2:07pm On Dec 09, 2020
Arrewa:
Arewa boys are now going international.

Nigerian men are realising Nigerian women bring nothing but wahala and very few benefits.

Re: 46-year-old American Woman, Set To Marry Her 23-year-old Nigerian Lover by Jazzafizzy(f): 2:12pm On Dec 09, 2020
Zone48:
grin grin grin grin make she send Amazon card na
Mine dey come very soon . From Scotland , I just send her the photo of the couple . She wan melt grin
Re: 46-year-old American Woman, Set To Marry Her 23-year-old Nigerian Lover by Zone48: 2:14pm On Dec 09, 2020
Jazzafizzy:

Mine dey come very soon . From Scotland , I just send her the photo of the couple . She wan melt grin
Congrats bro. E sure cool
Re: 46-year-old American Woman, Set To Marry Her 23-year-old Nigerian Lover by ablejesus26(m): 2:16pm On Dec 09, 2020
No woman can test OKO MOLLA and remain d same
prick dey and prick come still dey

Re: 46-year-old American Woman, Set To Marry Her 23-year-old Nigerian Lover by shilz(f): 2:21pm On Dec 09, 2020
mrblessed:
It is just a visa-for-marriage affair common with lazy minded African youth, who are both physically and mentally impoverished. That we celebrate this kind of nonsense is a measure of how backward and confused we are as a people. Had it been that this woman is an African, a lot people, including his family members, would have declared fatwa on him. No, a white person is adored and venerated as a god in Africa. Pity!

Imagine the screaming gaps in their age and tell me what this dude intends to benefit from this women if not that he is going to move to the states, and momentarily banish financial poverty in his life. Maybe as a Muslim he might get to dump her after, say, ten or fifteen years, and look for someone more deserving to be called wife. This white aunt looks like his mother. Considering the fact that most female western commence sexual activity early and couple with the fact that teenage pregnancy and early marriage are common over there, this woman is suppossed have children that are the age mate of this guy.
but wetin concern u

Re: 46-year-old American Woman, Set To Marry Her 23-year-old Nigerian Lover by blacknoir: 2:21pm On Dec 09, 2020
Hisbah go talk say he no suppose hold her hand for that picture just wait and c
Re: 46-year-old American Woman, Set To Marry Her 23-year-old Nigerian Lover by Ikillbrokehoes(m): 2:22pm On Dec 09, 2020
Visa done sure for am
Re: 46-year-old American Woman, Set To Marry Her 23-year-old Nigerian Lover by Yoighaman(m): 2:30pm On Dec 09, 2020
mrblessed:
It is just a visa-for-marriage affair common with lazy minded African youth, who are both physically and mentally impoverished. That we celebrate this kind of nonsense is a measure of how backward and confused we are as a people. Had it been that this woman is an African, a lot people, including his family members, would have declared fatwa on him. No, a white person is adored and venerated as a god in Africa. Pity!

Imagine the screaming gaps in their age and tell me what this dude intends to benefit from this women if not that he is going to move to the states, and momentarily banish financial poverty in his life. Maybe as a Muslim he might get to dump her after, say, ten or fifteen years, and look for someone more deserving to be called wife. This white aunt looks like his mother. Considering the fact that most female western commence sexual activity early and couple with the fact that teenage pregnancy and early marriage are common over there, this woman is suppossed have children that are the age mate of this guy.

What is the meaning of this epistle you just wrote Sir?

We all know the boy is doing it for the papers, so what is wrong with that?

If he feels that is his escape route from poverty, good for him.

Everyone's race in life is different.

Leave him alone and do what works for you too.

Re: 46-year-old American Woman, Set To Marry Her 23-year-old Nigerian Lover by Flokywaya(m): 2:31pm On Dec 09, 2020
you Dan lockam, if you checkam you go no say na confirm one( cashappp)
Re: 46-year-old American Woman, Set To Marry Her 23-year-old Nigerian Lover by boyjo: 2:35pm On Dec 09, 2020
Ottyn01:
God has pick dis guy call,
Green card sure 4 am, Anything to japa from dis sh*thole country is very welcome.

Baba God am next ooh I don't mind 60yrs old

For where??
She needs his young body to put her soul.
Try watch this film titled Get Out.

26years old man go marry 86year old white woman dey jubilate put!? Okay nah...
Re: 46-year-old American Woman, Set To Marry Her 23-year-old Nigerian Lover by Seyzcham91(m): 2:36pm On Dec 09, 2020
you got it! exactly what happened obviously no way in hell would such woman fall for that guy
internationalman:
That's everyone's dream..

But it's to secure Visa..

The boy's uncle in American convinced the lady to come to Nigeria to marry his nephew for an agreed fee that's to be paid to the lady.

They will file for a divorce once the guy gets there...
Re: 46-year-old American Woman, Set To Marry Her 23-year-old Nigerian Lover by JaceBlaze: 2:37pm On Dec 09, 2020
Fat/flappy,desperate white women & Nigerian guys....

Re: 46-year-old American Woman, Set To Marry Her 23-year-old Nigerian Lover by jaxxy(m): 2:38pm On Dec 09, 2020
Ottyn01:
God has pick dis guy call,
Green card sure 4 am, Anything to japa from dis sh*thole country is very welcome.

Baba God am next ooh I don't mind 60yrs old

Bt why do these old white ladies like black young men this much?? And not Americans bt Africans
Re: 46-year-old American Woman, Set To Marry Her 23-year-old Nigerian Lover by faithfull18(f): 2:41pm On Dec 09, 2020
internationalman:

The boy's uncle in American convinced the lady to come to Nigeria to marry his nephew for an agreed fee that's to be paid to the lady.

You were there when it was agreed
Re: 46-year-old American Woman, Set To Marry Her 23-year-old Nigerian Lover by Ghostmode2two(m): 2:42pm On Dec 09, 2020
old mama things, aboki. is no t left out.
Re: 46-year-old American Woman, Set To Marry Her 23-year-old Nigerian Lover by Oshokalo: 2:43pm On Dec 09, 2020
Omihanifa:
Hausa boy don finally secure the bag cheesy

Only God knows the amount of Mallam that helped him to finally arrive @ this point cheesy
this aboki go scatter this woman pussy with burantashi chai
Re: 46-year-old American Woman, Set To Marry Her 23-year-old Nigerian Lover by josephft2000: 2:48pm On Dec 09, 2020
That's a golden opportunity.
My guy, are congratulate you on advance.
Best of luck.
Re: 46-year-old American Woman, Set To Marry Her 23-year-old Nigerian Lover by HBB1(m): 2:48pm On Dec 09, 2020
thorpido:
Hope the American woman knows what is in store for her.

Big aboki deek!
Re: 46-year-old American Woman, Set To Marry Her 23-year-old Nigerian Lover by chubinwa(m): 2:54pm On Dec 09, 2020
If not for money, what would a young vibrant guy like be doing with an old woman like this. what is left to enjoy in that body? nothing. anyways I also want something like this. anything to leave this country is welcomed

Re: 46-year-old American Woman, Set To Marry Her 23-year-old Nigerian Lover by Jesslove(f): 2:55pm On Dec 09, 2020
Am happy for them
She finally found love

He finally found greener pasture...

Country hard my brother congrats
Re: 46-year-old American Woman, Set To Marry Her 23-year-old Nigerian Lover by internationalman(m): 3:03pm On Dec 09, 2020
faithfull18:

You were there when it was agreed

I know because I'm about doing it
Re: 46-year-old American Woman, Set To Marry Her 23-year-old Nigerian Lover by Kriss216: 3:16pm On Dec 09, 2020
Denique:
Team foreign gehs grandmas cool
So, why are you pained, durleen?

Re: 46-year-old American Woman, Set To Marry Her 23-year-old Nigerian Lover by faithfull18(f): 3:17pm On Dec 09, 2020
internationalman:

I know because I'm about doing it
Hmmn, I was even wondering if you were the one the report was talking about.

Lol, hope the granny doesn't end up falling in love with you and decide not to let you go or she will tell on you to the authorities.
Re: 46-year-old American Woman, Set To Marry Her 23-year-old Nigerian Lover by Jazzafizzy(f): 3:17pm On Dec 09, 2020
Zone48:
Congrats bro. E sure cool

. Thanks guy ,be sure die. Very soon guys go de hook whitty now

Re: 46-year-old American Woman, Set To Marry Her 23-year-old Nigerian Lover by jimmychang: 3:20pm On Dec 09, 2020
internationalman:

Not my dream grin
Re: 46-year-old American Woman, Set To Marry Her 23-year-old Nigerian Lover by IronGalaxy: 3:25pm On Dec 09, 2020
JaceBlaze:
Fat/flappy,desperate white women & Nigerian guys....

Nigerians and the love for white people in general

Re: 46-year-old American Woman, Set To Marry Her 23-year-old Nigerian Lover by samwillyco1(m): 3:25pm On Dec 09, 2020
The guy don hammer, green card, job and money is sure for the guy
Re: 46-year-old American Woman, Set To Marry Her 23-year-old Nigerian Lover by Nobody: 3:25pm On Dec 09, 2020
Blue passport loading.
Re: 46-year-old American Woman, Set To Marry Her 23-year-old Nigerian Lover by nonix22(m): 3:27pm On Dec 09, 2020
to you bah??
SmartPolician:
This news is stale
Re: 46-year-old American Woman, Set To Marry Her 23-year-old Nigerian Lover by onadana: 3:42pm On Dec 09, 2020
mrblessed:

The fact still remains,they are getting married and his green card is sure bet..so no need for all this semantics.

Funny Video Of Oyinbo Man And His Yoruba Bride On Wedding Day / Man Tired Of Masturbating With His Crush's Photos, Publicly Declares Interest / Please Help, My 4 Years Relationship Seems To Be Crashing Down

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41