Nigerian's Trip Around The USA Part 2 ( Holy Land Experience, Disneyworld) - Travel (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Travel › Nigerian's Trip Around The USA Part 2 ( Holy Land Experience, Disneyworld) (37691 Views)
| Re: Nigerian's Trip Around The USA Part 2 ( Holy Land Experience, Disneyworld) by Petyprincess(f): 6:52pm On Dec 19, 2020 |
Kalatium:Like? |
| Re: Nigerian's Trip Around The USA Part 2 ( Holy Land Experience, Disneyworld) by LukasPodolski: 7:09pm On Dec 19, 2020 |
great. |
| Re: Nigerian's Trip Around The USA Part 2 ( Holy Land Experience, Disneyworld) by Ge0grapher(m): 8:29pm On Dec 19, 2020 |
Beautiful!! Justwise what are you waiting for ![]() |
| Re: Nigerian's Trip Around The USA Part 2 ( Holy Land Experience, Disneyworld) by Kingray10: 9:12pm On Dec 19, 2020 |
This thread is a bangaaa I can't wait to explore all these when the time comes. |
| Re: Nigerian's Trip Around The USA Part 2 ( Holy Land Experience, Disneyworld) by chibinobim16259: 10:16pm On Dec 19, 2020 |
Ready to board, back to America. |
| Re: Nigerian's Trip Around The USA Part 2 ( Holy Land Experience, Disneyworld) by Richdee1(m): 10:51pm On Dec 19, 2020 |
And one person go say make I no comot for this country?
argh! even my village people no fit stop me
see life� |
| Re: Nigerian's Trip Around The USA Part 2 ( Holy Land Experience, Disneyworld) by Jayson504(m): 2:14pm On Dec 20, 2020 |
Nice thread op |
| Re: Nigerian's Trip Around The USA Part 2 ( Holy Land Experience, Disneyworld) by Fidelismaria: 10:23pm On Dec 20, 2020 |
| Re: Nigerian's Trip Around The USA Part 2 ( Holy Land Experience, Disneyworld) by NdigboWorldwide: 10:24am On Dec 21, 2020 |
Op which cruiseliner was that? Your camera did not do much justice to your beautiful photos. |
| Re: Nigerian's Trip Around The USA Part 2 ( Holy Land Experience, Disneyworld) by V7place(op): 11:41am On Dec 21, 2020 |
NdigboWorldwide:Samsung S8+ Abeg no vex! It was Carnival Victory. |
| Re: Nigerian's Trip Around The USA Part 2 ( Holy Land Experience, Disneyworld) by V7place(op): 11:42am On Dec 21, 2020 |
Jayson504:Thanks! |
| Re: Nigerian's Trip Around The USA Part 2 ( Holy Land Experience, Disneyworld) by NdigboWorldwide: 2:55pm On Dec 21, 2020*. Modified: 6:50pm On Dec 21, 2020 |
V7place:Good, I have missed cruising since the virus thing, hope to start cruising with again soonest. |
| Re: Nigerian's Trip Around The USA Part 2 ( Holy Land Experience, Disneyworld) by V7place(op): 6:47pm On Dec 21, 2020 |
NdigboWorldwide:Salute my Chief!!! Live your life to the fullest!!! |
| Re: Nigerian's Trip Around The USA Part 2 ( Holy Land Experience, Disneyworld) by NdigboWorldwide: 6:49pm On Dec 21, 2020 |
V7place:You too Brother. |
| Re: Nigerian's Trip Around The USA Part 2 ( Holy Land Experience, Disneyworld) by Dollanaira: 9:34pm On Dec 24, 2020 |
Really |
| Re: Nigerian's Trip Around The USA Part 2 ( Holy Land Experience, Disneyworld) by UncommonLogic: 9:37pm On Dec 24, 2020 |
This is the life that I live...... |
| Re: Nigerian's Trip Around The USA Part 2 ( Holy Land Experience, Disneyworld) by LadyPortable(f): 9:38pm On Dec 24, 2020 |
I will get there someday |
| Re: Nigerian's Trip Around The USA Part 2 ( Holy Land Experience, Disneyworld) by Nobody: 9:39pm On Dec 24, 2020 |
UncommonLogic: |
| Re: Nigerian's Trip Around The USA Part 2 ( Holy Land Experience, Disneyworld) by Nobody: 9:39pm On Dec 24, 2020 |
V7place:Bros this one you first dey issue warning say you no be traveler. You sabi your country girls very well. |
| Re: Nigerian's Trip Around The USA Part 2 ( Holy Land Experience, Disneyworld) by believesama(m): 9:40pm On Dec 24, 2020 |
The life that takes away 70% of our prayer point. |
| Re: Nigerian's Trip Around The USA Part 2 ( Holy Land Experience, Disneyworld) by Ckmilly22(m): 9:40pm On Dec 24, 2020 |
wow wonderful what a wonderful adventure |
| Re: Nigerian's Trip Around The USA Part 2 ( Holy Land Experience, Disneyworld) by UncommonLogic: 9:41pm On Dec 24, 2020 |
V7place:I beg this is economy seat not business class. I fly the Business class like once every month...I have practically sat on all the business class seats from ATL to Lagos and back in the the past 5 years of flying back and forth. |
| Re: Nigerian's Trip Around The USA Part 2 ( Holy Land Experience, Disneyworld) by gungab(m): 9:42pm On Dec 24, 2020 |
Nice |
| Re: Nigerian's Trip Around The USA Part 2 ( Holy Land Experience, Disneyworld) by UncommonLogic: 9:43pm On Dec 24, 2020 |
[quote author=SimplyFacts post=97398971][/quote]I fly to Lagos just for the weekend (Friday Sat and Sunday) and back in ATL by 5 30am on Monday..... |
| Re: Nigerian's Trip Around The USA Part 2 ( Holy Land Experience, Disneyworld) by QueenBeeHive(f): 9:45pm On Dec 24, 2020 |
I want to leave Nigeria already and explore the world |
| Re: Nigerian's Trip Around The USA Part 2 ( Holy Land Experience, Disneyworld) by xxxXXXxxx: 9:47pm On Dec 24, 2020 |
Lovely thread |
| Re: Nigerian's Trip Around The USA Part 2 ( Holy Land Experience, Disneyworld) by Dexterfire: 9:47pm On Dec 24, 2020 |
Righteousness89 what do you have to say ![]() |
| Re: Nigerian's Trip Around The USA Part 2 ( Holy Land Experience, Disneyworld) by hexenbiest: 9:47pm On Dec 24, 2020 |
These images are breathtaking, disney land is beautiful place. Meanwhile, i-nest by FCMB is making it easier individuals to save towards financial goals and earn 10% interest while at it. Visit the link below to get started.
| Re: Nigerian's Trip Around The USA Part 2 ( Holy Land Experience, Disneyworld) by GEEBITE: 9:48pm On Dec 24, 2020 |
Nassau* V7place: |
| Re: Nigerian's Trip Around The USA Part 2 ( Holy Land Experience, Disneyworld) by Yaks02(m): 9:49pm On Dec 24, 2020 |
V7place:My Jos sister putting us on the map |
| Re: Nigerian's Trip Around The USA Part 2 ( Holy Land Experience, Disneyworld) by Saao(m): 9:49pm On Dec 24, 2020 |
UncommonLogic:wow just for the weekends. It's nice |
| Re: Nigerian's Trip Around The USA Part 2 ( Holy Land Experience, Disneyworld) by Asadujames202(m): 9:50pm On Dec 24, 2020 |
Peeps who lives this kinda Life Witches and wizards don't attack em Say no to poverty Say yes to riches Poverty the greatest sin you commit against your own self |
Living In The Uk-life Of An Immigrant (part 2) • Living In Canada/Life As A Canadian Immigrant Part 2 • My Nigerian Trip • 2 • 3 • 4
Cameroonian Lady Has Message About Nigerians Living Abroad (Video) • The Shame Called Nigerian Embassy In Johannesburg, SA • Snake Killed Inside 'Goodness & Mercy' Bus Going To Onitsha (Photos)

I want to leave Nigeria already and explore the world