Stats: 3,152,856 members, 7,817,539 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 01:59 PM

Blessing Egbe: No Need For DNA If We Marry As Virgins - Celebrities (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Blessing Egbe: No Need For DNA If We Marry As Virgins (29734 Views)

Mohbad’s Father Allegedly Pastes Court Summon For DNA On Wunmi’s Gate / Yul Edochie: I Have Right To Marry As Many Wives As Possible / Blessing Egbe: How I Was Sexually Harassed By Filmmaker And Marketer (2) (3) (4)

Re: Blessing Egbe: No Need For DNA If We Marry As Virgins by parkervero(m): 6:32pm On Jan 07, 2021
sundamonex:

Watch how DNA is breaking homes around the world...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=znTd1npjJsw

Not well staged.

Re: Blessing Egbe: No Need For DNA If We Marry As Virgins by smashad(m): 6:42pm On Jan 07, 2021
Bulldozer90:
For being truthful?
how's this been truthful. was it not after getting married that the fcmb saga started. been a virgin before marriage doesn't in any way prevent adultery.
Re: Blessing Egbe: No Need For DNA If We Marry As Virgins by paix(m): 6:54pm On Jan 07, 2021
What has VIRGINITY got to do with being FAITHFUL in marriage?

Re: Blessing Egbe: No Need For DNA If We Marry As Virgins by Zoey95: 6:56pm On Jan 07, 2021
debbydams:
So true
are u a virgin?
Re: Blessing Egbe: No Need For DNA If We Marry As Virgins by Hamzaaaaaaaa(m): 7:01pm On Jan 07, 2021
Wahala for whosoever is planning to employ gateman in the future �

Re: Blessing Egbe: No Need For DNA If We Marry As Virgins by Zoey95: 7:05pm On Jan 07, 2021
Wiifesnatcher:
But alas Virtue is hard , and unpopular, as we see in story of "The Ten Virgins". My own sha is, they should not produce fake kits.

dignity and value had been hijacked by western culture. our ladies don't have standard again, sometimes I get annoyed when I see how some young pretty ladies mingle with some guys all because they spend for them. exchanging your dignity for a mere paper?

moral standard is dead, these generation of parents had failed, how many parents still give their girl child sex education? enlighten them?

one idiot have been crying and wailing since just because I made it clear that I will never settle for less, settling with over used pússy is never my thing

you think say you wise you be mumu man.. even your monicker said it all "wife snatcher" na poeple like u we dey use thunder bolt for. you too want to be relevant in speech.
Re: Blessing Egbe: No Need For DNA If We Marry As Virgins by Digmygold: 7:06pm On Jan 07, 2021
istina:

Truth is bitter I don't expect all to take it
If all will maintain purity before marriage and faithfulness and trust afterwards this issue will not arise.

You said it all.in the latter. Getting married to a virgin doesnt mean you got married to a faithful wife. She made a stupid point. No truth in it.
Re: Blessing Egbe: No Need For DNA If We Marry As Virgins by Digmygold: 7:07pm On Jan 07, 2021
maynia:

How will they conduct the research??
How many virgins do you personally know?

Even if you personally know one million virgins, whats the guarantee that they'll remain faithful in marriage?
Re: Blessing Egbe: No Need For DNA If We Marry As Virgins by Ayomidexj8(f): 7:21pm On Jan 07, 2021
virginal people and their trash
my own question be say,she be virgin?
Re: Blessing Egbe: No Need For DNA If We Marry As Virgins by Olomba1: 7:57pm On Jan 07, 2021
The thing is the new virgins are yet to be bone
Re: Blessing Egbe: No Need For DNA If We Marry As Virgins by waleademolaa: 8:30pm On Jan 07, 2021
phyya:
So virgin wives don't cheat after marriage? Partners should just be faithful, that's all.
You non virgins are very terrible and lack compression, she says and remain faithful afterwards.. Nawa oo

Oloshos fighting the truth
Re: Blessing Egbe: No Need For DNA If We Marry As Virgins by waleademolaa: 8:31pm On Jan 07, 2021
EVILFOREST:
Really Saddening!
MARRYING as a Virgin won't stop any Lady who chooses to hop on dicks.
DNA only comes in when one needs to certify the kids he has been raising to be sure he is not raising his driver's and gate man's kids.
It doesn't stop dick racketeering among married women.

What about VIRGINS giving BJ?
What about VIRGINS picking groundnut?
You non virgins are very terrible and lack compression, she says and remain faithful afterwards.. Nawa oo

Re: Blessing Egbe: No Need For DNA If We Marry As Virgins by waleademolaa: 8:32pm On Jan 07, 2021
DontBullshitMe:
The virgins that have offered numerous blowjobs and have engaged in uncountable anal sex?

No. I disagree.

Re: Blessing Egbe: No Need For DNA If We Marry As Virgins by waleademolaa: 8:37pm On Jan 07, 2021
Vyiecyie:
A woman can marry as a virgin and still cheat... Virginity is very good but it doesn't still mean a woman who married as a virgin can't cheat and get impregnated by another man.

What i think is necessary is "LOYALTY", also being a virgin (for those who want to) and try to build good "TRUST".

Thank you.

Re: Blessing Egbe: No Need For DNA If We Marry As Virgins by waleademolaa: 8:38pm On Jan 07, 2021
Splitmind:
Nonsense.

She can still cheat after the marriage, the best way to prevent stories that touch is to test.
You non virgins are very terrible and lack comprehension ion, she says and remain faithful afterwards.. Nawa oo

Re: Blessing Egbe: No Need For DNA If We Marry As Virgins by Friend22(m): 8:38pm On Jan 07, 2021
EVILFOREST:
Really Saddening!
MARRYING as a Virgin won't stop any Lady who chooses to hop on dicks.
DNA only comes in when one needs to certify the kids he has been raising to be sure he is not raising his driver's and gate man's kids.
It doesn't stop dick racketeering among married women.

What about VIRGINS giving BJ?
What about VIRGINS picking groundnut?

Still not making any iota of sense.

The premises for her conclusion demolishes any kind of subtle defence you put up.
Most of us are rotten morally.
We are like a walking cadaver of a morally decrepit bodies.

When you sow immorality you will definitely reap it in many folds.

Who taught this girls how to sleep with men?
Themselves?
You men did!

We,Men even get less bashing when it comes to immorality whereas we men enable it.
Just look at what you wrote up there and ask yourself if you would want your daughters or sisters to go through the thing you say without any moral guard.

Before you start thinking I am a woman,get it straight, I am a man with full beard .

I just hate the idea that we are being selective when we talk.

Men are the ones enabling this rottenness.
People like Pretty Mike is what?.
What about those who make ladies dance provocatively and nude?
Are they women?
Re: Blessing Egbe: No Need For DNA If We Marry As Virgins by phyya(f): 8:46pm On Jan 07, 2021
waleademolaa:

Mtscheww. Abeg I wasn't disputing what she said. I only said being faithful is the Koko.
Never quote me, you misogynist.
Re: Blessing Egbe: No Need For DNA If We Marry As Virgins by showafrica(m): 8:46pm On Jan 07, 2021
CuriousMynd:
Paternity Fraud: There'll Be No Need For DNA If We Got Married As Virgins And Stayed Faithful — Filmmaker

Nigerian filmmaker, Blessing Egbe, is of the opinion that there will be no need for DNA testing if people got married as virgins and stayed faithful to their partners Afterwards, Igbere TV reports.

Blessing said this while commenting on the ongoing conversation about paternity fraud.

Blessing shared her opinion via her Twitter handle.

https://mobile.twitter.com/BLESSINGEGBE/status/1345751259580657664

Says who? Husband go break virgin finish go work... Another guy probably ex who was doing no sex b4 marriage will now come for compensation and finish work behind your back. Just pray you get a responsible woman as wife.
Re: Blessing Egbe: No Need For DNA If We Marry As Virgins by nervorum: 9:51pm On Jan 07, 2021
Draslo:

Everything about what she said reeks of guilty conscience.

You're asking about the real father of the child when in most cases they don't even know they have a kid outside.

...and force Wives to recheck diaries, study past calendars and backtrack. In all things let love lead. Just imagine this statement. They know they're all serial cheats.

Reading your first sentence one would think you were pricked by her truth and then projected the guilt on her.
Re: Blessing Egbe: No Need For DNA If We Marry As Virgins by debbydams(f): 9:51pm On Jan 07, 2021
Zoey95:

are u a virgin?
come nd check grin
Re: Blessing Egbe: No Need For DNA If We Marry As Virgins by mulero23: 10:01pm On Jan 07, 2021
Okay... yeah, those of you that have lost it!
obembet:
what about those that have already lost it?
Re: Blessing Egbe: No Need For DNA If We Marry As Virgins by kunlegboye(m): 10:02pm On Jan 07, 2021
obembet:
what about those that have already lost it?

They'll go and find it.
Re: Blessing Egbe: No Need For DNA If We Marry As Virgins by kunlegboye(m): 10:13pm On Jan 07, 2021
topstone4:
After you marry and disvirgined by your husband, you can still goan Bleep another man outside

It's very rear,not common... All these are cheap excuses... Someone that has maintained discipline uptill she married will understand why she shouldn't involve herself in extra marital affair.
Re: Blessing Egbe: No Need For DNA If We Marry As Virgins by kunlegboye(m): 10:30pm On Jan 07, 2021
Vyiecyie:
A woman can marry as a virgin and still cheat... Virginity is very good but it doesn't still mean a woman who married as a virgin can't cheat and get impregnated by another man.

What i think is necessary is "LOYALTY", also being a virgin (for those who want to) and try to build good "TRUST".

Thank you.

Where you will see women that would marry as virgin cheat will be scarce, but the other women are the problem!... Tell them to remain discipline they will give you reasons why they can't, These are happening now ,they will give you another excuse...
Re: Blessing Egbe: No Need For DNA If We Marry As Virgins by LikeAking: 10:31pm On Jan 07, 2021
DontBullshitMe:
The virgins that have offered numerous blowjobs and have engaged in uncountable anal sex?

No. I disagree.

How many of them u know?
Re: Blessing Egbe: No Need For DNA If We Marry As Virgins by Splitmind: 10:54pm On Jan 07, 2021
waleademolaa:

You non virgins are very terrible and lack comprehension ion, she says and remain faithful afterwards.. Nawa oo

Nonsense assumptions.

The assumptions that the person you talk to is an "Olosho" and the even stupider assumption that people will stay faithful.

She can continue to be wishing and living in a fantasy land, is it not Nigeria where we love to pretend say we holy pass?
Re: Blessing Egbe: No Need For DNA If We Marry As Virgins by topstone4: 11:07pm On Jan 07, 2021
kunlegboye:

It's very rear,not common... All these are cheap excuses... Someone that has maintained discipline uptill she married will understand why she shouldn't involve herself in extra marital affair.

Once she tastes it, she may desire more of it than what the husband can give.
Re: Blessing Egbe: No Need For DNA If We Marry As Virgins by Vyiecyie: 11:37pm On Jan 07, 2021
waleademolaa:

pele Oh, Virginia, author of virginity.. you lack brain
Re: Blessing Egbe: No Need For DNA If We Marry As Virgins by Vyiecyie: 11:39pm On Jan 07, 2021
kunlegboye:

Where you will see women that would marry as virgin cheat will be scarce, but the other women are the problem!... Tell them to remain discipline they will give you reasons why they can't, These are happening now ,they will give you another excuse...
its good ydu what i said, you can talk to them yourself sir, bye.
Re: Blessing Egbe: No Need For DNA If We Marry As Virgins by MrNipplesLover(m): 12:49am On Jan 08, 2021
This one no know as e dey go...

Re: Blessing Egbe: No Need For DNA If We Marry As Virgins by Blackingold147: 1:25am On Jan 08, 2021
Story (yawns..)
Re: Blessing Egbe: No Need For DNA If We Marry As Virgins by DSDLIVEREPORT: 1:28am On Jan 08, 2021
True talk but Wey d virgin dey except na toddlers you mean

Juliet Ibrahim's Outfit At AY Show Last Night / Juliet Ibrahim X Beverly Osu:- Who Rocks It Better / Kemi Olunloyo: Kiki Mordi Stole Credit Of The Lady That Went Undercover

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38