Why My Girlfriend Travelled To Uyo. - Romance - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › Why My Girlfriend Travelled To Uyo. (3020 Views)
| Why My Girlfriend Travelled To Uyo. by Engrgabi(op): 6:03pm On Jan 10, 2021*. Modified: 5:30am On Mar 31, 2025 |
Yy |
| Re: Why My Girlfriend Travelled To Uyo. by Olunmercy56(f): 6:07pm On Jan 10, 2021 |
![]() |
| Re: Why My Girlfriend Travelled To Uyo. by deewhydoski(m): 6:17pm On Jan 10, 2021 |
Engrgabi:Just act cool, u are not 100% sure if she will meet the guy or not. So get ur fact right before u ask her this " I hope she definitely meets the guy and possible have a good time" |
| Re: Why My Girlfriend Travelled To Uyo. by Engrgabi(op): 6:26pm On Jan 10, 2021 |
deewhydoski:she sent him a message about the trip. Baba was excited and ready to welcome her. |
| Re: Why My Girlfriend Travelled To Uyo. by Oblongata: 6:37pm On Jan 10, 2021 |
What do you do, when your bit.ch is untrue? Cut that hooka up and find someone new I need another bit.ch, in my life... (Notorious b.i.g feat. Lil Kim. ‘Another’) |
| Re: Why My Girlfriend Travelled To Uyo. by baralatie(m): 6:45pm On Jan 10, 2021 |
Engrgabi:so you are jealous |
| Re: Why My Girlfriend Travelled To Uyo. by drmikeadams(m): 7:33pm On Jan 10, 2021 |
Engrgabi: [center][/center]WElcome her with his 22 inch dick, ready to tear her panties and ffock her like a 2dollar who're till morning break ![]() The poosi will be vandalised by that 22 inch dick from now till Monday morning |
| Re: Why My Girlfriend Travelled To Uyo. by shege45: 7:41pm On Jan 10, 2021 |
Engrgabi:I understand you bro. Same thing happened to me during nysc. She leave me go see boy for Jos. Them go knack, just put that in your mind |
| Re: Why My Girlfriend Travelled To Uyo. by Stephenmoka4(m): 7:48pm On Jan 10, 2021 |
A weak excuse but, let's roll with it first. Do you know any member of her family e.g. sibling. Be nice to that sibling and chill with him/her, then ask about (your girlfriend's cousin name) if he has gotten the job, probably you want to link up with him. If he/she replied that such person doesn't exist as a relative or haven't heard that name, you've gotten a clue. |
| Re: Why My Girlfriend Travelled To Uyo. by blinking001(m): 7:49pm On Jan 10, 2021 |
OP I'm going to be very direct with you. Your girlfriend or whatever she is to you is cheating on you with her supposed cousin Your girlfriend is not travelling to Uyo with her cousin Your girlfriend is going to Uyo to service her sugar daddy Your girlfriend is not a sincere woman At this rate my guy, if you dont leave that woman, she'll bring you to your end I know the only reason you're still contemplating whether you should leave her or not is because you've invested so much in her Regardless of your investment my guy, it's time to take the long walk sir Always follow your instincts and you know it's time to call it quits. Never allow any woman to disrespect you emotionally and otherwise... Any other advice anybody gives to you on this matter contrary to what I've stated is an enermy to your emotional stability. Break up with her and be at peace with yourself. It's a difficult road but you have to make up your mind. |
| Re: Why My Girlfriend Travelled To Uyo. by tnerro1(m): 7:58pm On Jan 10, 2021 |
If she is good in bed, still keep her small ( e hard to find Nigerian girl way good for bed) if she is not good in bed, just let her catch you with another girl when she comes back. |
| Re: Why My Girlfriend Travelled To Uyo. by paulolee(m): 8:31pm On Jan 10, 2021 |
jus allow her go n enjoy herself since u already know...from ur story it seems you are talking about the bea thats dt jus visited me from p.h.. dont worry i would take it easy with her and make sure she read this ur post this nite when receiving it from the back door... |
| Re: Why My Girlfriend Travelled To Uyo. by SavageResponse(m): 8:38pm On Jan 10, 2021 |
It's time to move on with your life |
| Re: Why My Girlfriend Travelled To Uyo. by Engrgabi(op): 8:54pm On Jan 10, 2021 |
paulolee:lol |
| Re: Why My Girlfriend Travelled To Uyo. by Dammyzeal007(m): 9:14pm On Jan 10, 2021 |
chairman na ur babe, Nawah ooo she told me lot about you and how nice you are... God bless you for taking good care of her for me ooo... Omo the babe tight and sweet like fairly uses Benz.. in fact she is wearing that your red polo with nothing under after several penising welcoming from me.... she saying Hi and says she loves you and miss your humor |
| Re: Why My Girlfriend Travelled To Uyo. by obumsway(m): 9:26pm On Jan 10, 2021 |
Dammyzeal007:Lool ... Wahala be like bicycle � |
| Re: Why My Girlfriend Travelled To Uyo. by TrueHeart365(m): 9:32pm On Jan 10, 2021*. Modified: 9:36am On Jan 11, 2021 |
Bro, you wan hear the truth? Dem go fvck your girl for Uyo. The text you should send her is a break up text. Let her know you know what's gonna go down and tell her you won't accept it. And you should really mean to break up with her else she will never respect you again. Girls plenty. Don't lock yourself down with one 0losho |
| Re: Why My Girlfriend Travelled To Uyo. by odun51587: 11:24pm On Jan 10, 2021 |
It's time to move on with your life |
| Re: Why My Girlfriend Travelled To Uyo. by obonujoker(m): 11:43pm On Jan 10, 2021 |
Break up with her |
| Re: Why My Girlfriend Travelled To Uyo. by BstOLDsn(m): 11:43pm On Jan 10, 2021 |
Dammyzeal007: ![]() |
| Re: Why My Girlfriend Travelled To Uyo. by Nobody: 11:47pm On Jan 10, 2021 |
wahala for who no dey get peace of mind wen im babe dey travel ![]()
| Re: Why My Girlfriend Travelled To Uyo. by Nobody: 11:52pm On Jan 10, 2021 |
Dammyzeal007:stop dis rough play ![]() u wan give op heart attack ![]() |
| Re: Why My Girlfriend Travelled To Uyo. by efficiencie(m): 12:21am On Jan 11, 2021 |
That girl will auction your destiny if you are not careful...you had better escape that itinerant hole tantalising your destiny! |
| Re: Why My Girlfriend Travelled To Uyo. by Dammyzeal007(m): 12:58am On Jan 11, 2021 |
| Re: Why My Girlfriend Travelled To Uyo. by Dammyzeal007(m): 1:01am On Jan 11, 2021 |
lefulefu:I swear he go dey there in spirit and mind... he go dey even dream of how she is being dickmatized and baba go dey see her in thought how she is moaning and screaming in enjoyment of her penisvacation |
| Re: Why My Girlfriend Travelled To Uyo. by Nobody: 1:17am On Jan 11, 2021 |
Dammyzeal007:instead of him to just ditch the girl he is emotionally punishing himself ![]() imagine for night wen im suppose relax and sleep im mind go dey travel to Uyo imagining which position the guy dey give im babe for bed ![]() |
| Re: Why My Girlfriend Travelled To Uyo. by Zendinho(m): 7:23am On Jan 11, 2021 |
Trust me bro....as far as that your babe is coming to uyo.....she CAN'T come back the same.... That uyo guy or guys will certainly eat your babe to their satisfaction... THIS IS A FACT , NOT FICTION. Uyo is not a place you should joke with your babe.....it's aesthetics surrounding alone can reset your babe brain to Bleep all the guys there..... ![]() UYO ISA GOAL DURING FESTIVE PERIOD... ![]() |
| Re: Why My Girlfriend Travelled To Uyo. by Tony142: 7:56am On Jan 11, 2021 |
baralatie:u that is not jealous, give me your babe phone number let me ask her to travel and come and see me in Delta state #nonsense |
| Re: Why My Girlfriend Travelled To Uyo. by baralatie(m): 11:06am On Jan 11, 2021 |
Tony142:make you dey follow your gf wey dey with you for delta from ughelli to asaba with whatsapp to make sure say your mind dey at rest |
| Re: Why My Girlfriend Travelled To Uyo. by Tony142: 12:19pm On Jan 11, 2021 |
baralatie:if u can not give me your babe phone number for her to travel to come and meet me for a hot banging, then there is no different between you and the Ops, #get lost |
| Re: Why My Girlfriend Travelled To Uyo. by baralatie(m): 1:43pm On Jan 11, 2021 |
Tony142:make you find free gf for asaba nau! abi you need money |
| Re: Why My Girlfriend Travelled To Uyo. by AFvckingAlpha(m): 2:37pm On Jan 11, 2021 |
The fvck Niggarr!! |
MY EXPERIENCE With Women After I Travelled • Man Left Heartbroken After His Girlfriend Travelled To Marry Abroad Based Man • Lady: 'I Travelled For 18 Hours To See My Boyfriend & This Happened' • 2 • 3 • 4
What Are The Signs Of A Dying Relationship? • Advice For My Male Friend • Do I Have A Poor Taste In Women?