Stats: 3,152,167 members, 7,815,073 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 06:48 AM

Corper Odume Princess Paschaline Arrested For Killing Man In Akwa Ibom (Graphic) - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Corper Odume Princess Paschaline Arrested For Killing Man In Akwa Ibom (Graphic) (89664 Views)

Gunmen Assassinate Darlington Odume, Lawyer In Imo State (Graphic Photos) / Lockdown: Warri Protesters Mob Soldiers, Try To Set Them Ablaze For Killing Man / Man Beheads His Uncle In Akwa Ibom (Graphic Photo) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Corper Odume Princess Paschaline Arrested For Killing Man In Akwa Ibom (Graphic) by HelpYourself(m): 7:39am On Jan 11, 2021
This is both derogatory and unsavoury , what does her looks have to do with the crime.

Stop objectifying women

Re: Corper Odume Princess Paschaline Arrested For Killing Man In Akwa Ibom (Graphic) by SlurUsername1: 7:39am On Jan 11, 2021
EVILFOREST:
Why do we BLAME Devil for all these..?
Again, you rushed to blame the devil because a Pretty Face is involved..
IF she actually committed dat, den she should do d time.
IF a MAN was involved, day same MAN wuld hav bin offered as Burnt Offerings in d same Uyo immediately.
I'm not here to justify killings or Jungle Justice.
But why do MEN quickly develop a weak heart when a pretty face does wrong...?
Rather d same punishment shuld be meted out straight.
IF someone could Kill her fellow human without blinking or thinking then everyone around her is a bait.
Stop Blaming Devil.

Blame the WICKED SOUL that perpetrated that.
Exactly, so much for gender equality
Would that poster had rushed to send a message to attract help and sympathy from the general public if the culprit was a man?
He's even suggesting negotiations at the police headquarters.
SIMP

15 Likes

Re: Corper Odume Princess Paschaline Arrested For Killing Man In Akwa Ibom (Graphic) by flourish01(m): 7:39am On Jan 11, 2021
Re: Corper Odume Princess Paschaline Arrested For Killing Man In Akwa Ibom (Graphic) by UDUJ(m): 7:40am On Jan 11, 2021
ebukajay184:
A corps member serving in Akwa Ibom has been arrested for allegedly hacking a young man to death with a machete, IgbereTV reports.

Facebook user, Godwin George, who narrated the said event on his page, said he saw a large crowd attacking a lady on Sunday morning, January 10, around 9.30am at Abak road while she was being stripped naked.

According to Mr.George, he was told that the lady identified as Odume Princess Paschaline, was apprehended with bloodstains all over her while trying to jump out from a fence at the house where she had gone to hookup with the victim.

Following an interrogation over the bloodstains, the University Of Nigeria Nsukka graduate was reportedly beaten to a pulp after they discovered the crime she allegedly committed before she was taken to the Police Headquarters in Akwa Ibom.

The Facebook user also gathered that the lady allegedly used a matchet to attack the young man, killing him instantly after several cuts on his stomach and face.

See his post below.

https://www.facebook.com/100000517435184/posts/4312328765460995/?app=fbl

Dude I am replying you because of your statement in the image below. So what exactly are you asking for pity for? That justice should not prevail if indeed she killed the man when she went for her usual olosho whoring business? Probably killed the man over an argument concerning money?

Please allow the police do their job once she gets arrested.

And I always get pissed off when I see silly headlines like this that starts with BEAUTIFUL LADY , PRETTY LADY etc. If she was ugly will you start the caption with UGLY lady? Or does that mean because she is pretty she cannot kill a man?

Dude stop thinking with your penis and start using your brain.

31 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Corper Odume Princess Paschaline Arrested For Killing Man In Akwa Ibom (Graphic) by Nobody: 7:40am On Jan 11, 2021
This is not beauty abeg.

Nigerian men call this girl beautiful.

Una know what is beautiful, that girl is an ugly girl that happens to be fair.

Anyway, from what i understood, many Nigerian girls are just like her, with untamed anger ready to kill and destroy. I noticed this tendency among Nigerians both men and women, they are always controlled by emotions rather than reason no wonder, a simple abuse or attack on their ego make them go crazy for blood, After the act they start regretting.

23 Likes 1 Share

Re: Corper Odume Princess Paschaline Arrested For Killing Man In Akwa Ibom (Graphic) by SAMBARRY: 7:40am On Jan 11, 2021
TONYE001:
Dear youths,

Please be wise.

There's much, much more to life than violence, cultism, sex and cash.

There's so much to do to keep busy. You could decide to pursue education, career, or any other positive ambition.

Dear Young Ladies, please, in 2021, begin to look for lawful and acceptable ways of making money. Be ambitious. Stop putting your bodies out there for lease.

Dear Young Men, Dear Married Men, stop encouraging prostitution. Go back to your wives. If you must have sex, seek a partner you can trust. In Christianity, that would be a legally married spouse. Shun alcoholism and drug abuse. All these are high risk habits that put your health and the safety of those around you in jeopardy. SHUN CULTISM.

Dear All, we can live life healthily and enjoy it. We can respect and love each other. We can be polite towards each other. We can be sources of strength for each other. What we have today wasn't Jehovah's intention for creating us.

At the end, it's a matter of choice. Please choose your options wisely.

Lastly, the said lady is innocent until proven otherwise by a competent court of law.

Good morning.
them no dey hear word.
Re: Corper Odume Princess Paschaline Arrested For Killing Man In Akwa Ibom (Graphic) by Cammo: 7:40am On Jan 11, 2021
Maybe she stabbed her while he was asleep. Waiting for the brainless feminists of Nairaland to come up with their own version of the story and justify this murder.

Re: Corper Odume Princess Paschaline Arrested For Killing Man In Akwa Ibom (Graphic) by blazepascal(m): 7:41am On Jan 11, 2021
I can see... the devil is a very hardworking man he can use anybody he wants

Re: Corper Odume Princess Paschaline Arrested For Killing Man In Akwa Ibom (Graphic) by Ewizard(m): 7:41am On Jan 11, 2021
Re: Corper Odume Princess Paschaline Arrested For Killing Man In Akwa Ibom (Graphic) by Jessepaid(m): 7:41am On Jan 11, 2021
Shit...well...

I honestly don't know what to comment...
Re: Corper Odume Princess Paschaline Arrested For Killing Man In Akwa Ibom (Graphic) by emoa2002(m): 7:42am On Jan 11, 2021
What if she was about been raped my opinion ooo.

Re: Corper Odume Princess Paschaline Arrested For Killing Man In Akwa Ibom (Graphic) by densiks: 7:42am On Jan 11, 2021
She might be a serial killer parading herself as a Corp member that is if she wasn’t set up by the guys killers.

I hope the case is given it’s due investigation to unravel the truth and due judgment given.

For the unfortunate young man, if established that the girl killed her, he has died a pathetic death, obviously an infidel successfully hacked him to death?

My submission ;Tell it not in Gath,publish it not in the streets of Askelon lest the daughters of the philistines rejoice,lest the daughters of the uncircumcised triumph.
Re: Corper Odume Princess Paschaline Arrested For Killing Man In Akwa Ibom (Graphic) by Nobody: 7:42am On Jan 11, 2021
All these girls possessed with marine spirits and other foul spirits.

Re: Corper Odume Princess Paschaline Arrested For Killing Man In Akwa Ibom (Graphic) by TOPCRUISE(m): 7:42am On Jan 11, 2021
Ha! She slayed a young man. Her name is princess. A slaying princess.
Just because she is beautiful some people want to hear her side of the story. They want to hear the other side of the story of a murderer that was drenched in the blood of her victim and wanted to flee the scene. I don't know how they want to collaborate her story when there is no witness. Even the thread said she was accused because she has a beautiful face and a banging body. It amazes me that some men on this selfish forum are asking for this.
If she is ugly, they will cast lot of stones on her embarassed

Re: Corper Odume Princess Paschaline Arrested For Killing Man In Akwa Ibom (Graphic) by ignis: 7:43am On Jan 11, 2021
Nothing beautiful about this hoodlum

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Corper Odume Princess Paschaline Arrested For Killing Man In Akwa Ibom (Graphic) by Omoluabi16(m): 7:43am On Jan 11, 2021
Hand her over to the police rather than beating or stripping her naked. I wish we did things differently in his part of he world rather than acting like savages.

Re: Corper Odume Princess Paschaline Arrested For Killing Man In Akwa Ibom (Graphic) by ObaKlaz: 7:44am On Jan 11, 2021
I've never read a caption like Handsome Man Kills his Wife, on Nairaland, even if the male is actually that cute.

Nairaland mods have a way of glorifying female criminals by understating their crimes with the use of words such as beautiful, even when they are actually not! When dis mods go get sense sef?

I doubt if this would make any sense to their 'mynds'.

32 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Corper Odume Princess Paschaline Arrested For Killing Man In Akwa Ibom (Graphic) by KosyJerry(m): 7:44am On Jan 11, 2021
She must have her story to tell.. Something just have ensued before the act

Re: Corper Odume Princess Paschaline Arrested For Killing Man In Akwa Ibom (Graphic) by MICHEALADEX(m): 7:45am On Jan 11, 2021
serverconnect:
Jesu. She must be a cultist.

For cutting the guy with cultlas

Re: Corper Odume Princess Paschaline Arrested For Killing Man In Akwa Ibom (Graphic) by ABANGWABOI(m): 7:45am On Jan 11, 2021
#ILMOVON cry cry
#Attitude
#Bliv

No RIP to waste for the dead Guy..
He must be one of those advocates of "Never hit a lady no matter what" .. so she took the mantle by herself and slaughter the fool..
E get one pidgin proverb/adage like that wey say.. "Dem dey look face dey give Counterfeit (currency) "
Clowns..

Re: Corper Odume Princess Paschaline Arrested For Killing Man In Akwa Ibom (Graphic) by freshkpomo(m): 7:46am On Jan 11, 2021
serverconnect:
Jesu. She must be a cultist.
Verdict: You said it all bro.
Re: Corper Odume Princess Paschaline Arrested For Killing Man In Akwa Ibom (Graphic) by seborrhic: 7:47am On Jan 11, 2021
Why is nobody asking why the poster who is assumed a random guy that accidentally witnessed the incident was able to now have access to her NYSC and photo-op pictures,but not that of her at the crime scene with blood stains.
He conveniently gave the excuse of the pictures being so disgusted that he can't post them,but has access to pictures of a random girl that committed a crime.
Is it not also strange to anyone that in today's Nigeria where once an incident like this happens,people quickly bring out their phones to start snapping,then posting,that no picture of her at the scene has emerged?

Re: Corper Odume Princess Paschaline Arrested For Killing Man In Akwa Ibom (Graphic) by COdeGenesis: 7:47am On Jan 11, 2021
A dead man can not defend himself. If she says its a case of rape and self defense. The case is as good as closed

Re: Corper Odume Princess Paschaline Arrested For Killing Man In Akwa Ibom (Graphic) by Kayberg: 7:48am On Jan 11, 2021

The aftermath of inability to tame your front tail.

News as this just keep turning me off on the relationship stuff.

Isn't it even better to die a virgin and rejoice before GOD than touch a woman, get killed or disabled and still answer to judgment on the last day?
Re: Corper Odume Princess Paschaline Arrested For Killing Man In Akwa Ibom (Graphic) by fastseo: 7:48am On Jan 11, 2021
She is a runs girl.
See her blue eye bangle to charm men

Re: Corper Odume Princess Paschaline Arrested For Killing Man In Akwa Ibom (Graphic) by Farki: 7:48am On Jan 11, 2021
post=97937984:

Please, stop jumping to conclusion on issue you know nothing about.
Typical Naija youth.

Listen to her side of this story, then leave the court of law to judge her if she is found guilty.
What we heard from her is a different story entire.
And for the ones that stripped her nake, beat her to stupor and record everything on their phone...another case that is.
We can't post the video here.
Too bad and gory.

Because she is a fine girl na, if it was one ugly guy with dreadlocks you won't be defending him.

Re: Corper Odume Princess Paschaline Arrested For Killing Man In Akwa Ibom (Graphic) by Elzakzaky: 7:49am On Jan 11, 2021
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggarrrr
This one shock me...
We should always learn how to control anger...
Anger ruins humans easily
My grandfather will always say to me son...
Four things destroy human easily...they are
1) greed
2) Pride
3) lust towards the opposite sex
4) ANGER
And before you all conclude your judgment and label the girl a devil......please there are three side to a story
1) the accused own story
2) the complainant....in this case the complainant is dead and dead men tell no tales
3) THE TRUE STORY
I guess the man killed is not a real niggarrrr
Re: Corper Odume Princess Paschaline Arrested For Killing Man In Akwa Ibom (Graphic) by Rotji(m): 7:49am On Jan 11, 2021
This is what you call beautiful disaster

Re: Corper Odume Princess Paschaline Arrested For Killing Man In Akwa Ibom (Graphic) by MediMedi(m): 7:49am On Jan 11, 2021
Might be the man was drunk.
God protect us, see how son of man was killed by who you create to be by our side
Re: Corper Odume Princess Paschaline Arrested For Killing Man In Akwa Ibom (Graphic) by dreamworld: 7:50am On Jan 11, 2021
Women are heartless
Re: Corper Odume Princess Paschaline Arrested For Killing Man In Akwa Ibom (Graphic) by seborrhic: 7:50am On Jan 11, 2021
Why is nobody asking why the poster who is assumed a random guy that accidentally witnessed the incident was able to now have access to her NYSC and photo-op pictures,but not that of her at the crime scene with blood stains.
He conveniently gave the excuse of the pictures or videos being so disgusting that he can't post them,but has access to pictures of a random girl that committed a crime, conveniently claiming the young lady is his friend on Facebook.
Until the crime and lady involved is ascertained,I suspect this maybe a case of a FB user blackmailing an innocent young girl.

Re: Corper Odume Princess Paschaline Arrested For Killing Man In Akwa Ibom (Graphic) by illicit(m): 7:50am On Jan 11, 2021
Pls what is 'ikong ekpo'

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)

Lady Set On Fire By Her Yahoo Boyfriend Over Infidelity, Dies (Video) / Video Of Couple Walking Around Unclad At VGC In Lagos Sparks Reactions / Man Slaps Policeman Twice For Bashing His Lamborghini In Lagos (video, Pic)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38