Stats: 3,151,351 members, 7,812,004 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 06:00 AM

A Video Of Dogs 'Praying' Before Eating Goes Viral - Pets (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Pets / A Video Of Dogs 'Praying' Before Eating Goes Viral (68481 Views)

Moment Dogs Observed A Moment Of Prayer Before Eating Their Meal (Photos, Video) / Top Most Dangerous Dogs In Nigeria (beware Of Dogs) / "Beware Of Dogs, Intruders Will Be Eaten" - In Ikeja (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: A Video Of Dogs 'Praying' Before Eating Goes Viral by femi4: 4:45pm On Jan 20, 2021
illicit:

Dogs can't read sir....
The message is for you, I m sure you're not blind
Re: A Video Of Dogs 'Praying' Before Eating Goes Viral by kingxsamz(m): 4:50pm On Jan 20, 2021
Buliwyf:

Nigerians are so dumb that it's like an epidemic of foolishness in that country. You get time dey explain to the blockhead o. Leave them to start pleasuring themselves over an animal imitating human action. People that can worship a cloud shape that looks like their god cannot be reasoned with.

Sometimes one just needs to point out the stupidity of these deluded folks, else they go about spreading it. But yeah, you're right.
Re: A Video Of Dogs 'Praying' Before Eating Goes Viral by vikstandon(m): 5:03pm On Jan 20, 2021
illicit:
Who are they praying to

Every living thing give their creator thanks...In some sort way.
Re: A Video Of Dogs 'Praying' Before Eating Goes Viral by Coinbased: 5:08pm On Jan 20, 2021
really
Re: A Video Of Dogs 'Praying' Before Eating Goes Viral by Nobody: 5:13pm On Jan 20, 2021
geoworldedu:
This is funny Sha.

In other news

Reality
Friend: Come and follow me to somewhere.
Johny: My daddy died and I will be going for his burial tomorrow.
Friend: Let the dead people bury your daddy. Just come and follow me.
Johny: (shoots friend in the head in anger).

Story
Jesus: Come and follow me.
Anthony: My daddy died and I will be attending his burial tomorrow
Jesus: Let the dead bury themselves, but just come and follow me.
Johny: Wow, what a great philosophical reply from Jesus Christ my Lord.
Your comment shows you hate Christians fun fact Mohammad was a pedophile let it sink in...
Re: A Video Of Dogs 'Praying' Before Eating Goes Viral by Josbreed: 5:34pm On Jan 20, 2021
ExAngel007:

A woman has shared an adorable video of dogs
"praying" together before eating and it
immediately went viral.

The Twitter user shared the video with the
caption: "This is what my dad sends me Lmaoo
it's cute though."

In the video, the dogs are seen bowing their
heads as their owner says the grace before
meal. Immediately he ended with "Amen", they
rushed towards their bowl of food.

Twitter users said it was cute and others also
shared photos of their dogs praying too.

watch video here:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sXcP6z1v-5o

https://mobile.twitter.com/avelinacipion/status/1351336512760135680

WTF?!
Re: A Video Of Dogs 'Praying' Before Eating Goes Viral by Sososo(f): 6:07pm On Jan 20, 2021
wonders will not cease
Re: A Video Of Dogs 'Praying' Before Eating Goes Viral by Adakintroy: 6:37pm On Jan 20, 2021
They are not praying. We're will they get the consciousness for that?

Just bowing and thinking " why this man has to make us do this all the time"
Re: A Video Of Dogs 'Praying' Before Eating Goes Viral by NOwazobia: 7:29pm On Jan 20, 2021
How i wish they understood what they are doing. Is all conditioning.

Re: A Video Of Dogs 'Praying' Before Eating Goes Viral by vikiphy89(m): 8:36pm On Jan 20, 2021
naijadjmixtape:
Pray without season download foreign gospel dj mix on NaijaDJMixtapes.com

I need to download a 50cent mix with its first track starts with i'm a hustler. How can i get the link?
Re: A Video Of Dogs 'Praying' Before Eating Goes Viral by PervertProphet: 9:18pm On Jan 20, 2021
Rgade:
They are praying to the same man that is going to cast them in hell. Shebi Bible said that hell is meant for dogs.
What a god.

To think you are a programmer is scary and people give you jobs like this. When simple Bible texts you can't understand. How are we sure you know anything programming.
Re: A Video Of Dogs 'Praying' Before Eating Goes Viral by Nobody: 9:59pm On Jan 20, 2021
PervertProphet:

To think you are a programmer is scary and people give you jobs like this. When simple Bible texts you can't understand. How are we sure you know anything programming.
Why are you triggered by your Bible getting critiqued,yet you are so morbidly anti Islam?
Re: A Video Of Dogs 'Praying' Before Eating Goes Viral by supercase1(m): 11:27pm On Jan 20, 2021
Righteousness2:
O My GOD! This is so Beautiful, All Creatures are nothing without GOD, We owe our Existence to HIM Alone
now trump is no more in office, what is ur vision about Donald trump cheesy
Re: A Video Of Dogs 'Praying' Before Eating Goes Viral by goodheart02(m): 12:06am On Jan 21, 2021
illicit:

That's blasphemy....

How can dogs that supposedly don't have souls worship God

How can the same God say he will make stones that don't have souls to worship him
Re: A Video Of Dogs 'Praying' Before Eating Goes Viral by SKINDOGGY: 12:31am On Jan 21, 2021
shocked more sensible than naira land zombies bmc
Re: A Video Of Dogs 'Praying' Before Eating Goes Viral by illicit(m): 5:17am On Jan 21, 2021
BobbyZrealist:

Because Jesus did not come with religion,he came with the word of God. He is the word of God, both the Bible and Quran say that.

Jesus said to him I am the way ,and the truth,and the life. No one comes to the father but through me -John 14:6

So I am not confused, I know what I am saying.
No blasphemy.

What does ifa say, what does amadioha say
Re: A Video Of Dogs 'Praying' Before Eating Goes Viral by illicit(m): 5:18am On Jan 21, 2021
goodheart02:

How can the same God say he will make stones that don't have souls to worship him

That verse is figurative, to praise or worship someone u will need a soul....
Re: A Video Of Dogs 'Praying' Before Eating Goes Viral by BobbyZrealist(m): 8:40am On Jan 21, 2021
illicit:

What does ifa say, what does amadioha say

U know there is God,and there are "other gods"
I don't know IFA,but I know Amadioha,and with all due respect I don't know what they said.
Re: A Video Of Dogs 'Praying' Before Eating Goes Viral by illicit(m): 10:18am On Jan 21, 2021
BobbyZrealist:

U know there is God,and there are "other gods"
I don't know IFA,but I know Amadioha,and with all due respect I don't know what they said.

Yes, that's exactly what I am saying, u can't know what they said because they are not christains like u and I. as xtians we were taught that Christ is the only way, Dogs can't differentiate between Christ, Amadioha or ifa like u and I, hence they can not worship God like we do....

If u insist that the dogs pray then in whose name?
Re: A Video Of Dogs 'Praying' Before Eating Goes Viral by BobbyZrealist(m): 3:32pm On Jan 21, 2021
illicit:

Yes, that's exactly what I am saying, u can't know what they said because they are not christains like u and I. as xtians we were taught that Christ is the only way, Dogs can't differentiate between Christ, Amadioha or ifa like u and I, hence they can not worship God like we do....

If u insist that the dogs pray then in whose name?

All living things breathing, are created and controlled by God.
Simple.
Re: A Video Of Dogs 'Praying' Before Eating Goes Viral by illicit(m): 3:40pm On Jan 21, 2021
BobbyZrealist:

All living things breathing, are created and controlled by God.
Simple.

As a matter of fact, yes

that's undisputed, including the non breathing things like rivers, mountains, deserts etc

only humans have been known to worship God....

As far as known

it is not complicated....
Re: A Video Of Dogs 'Praying' Before Eating Goes Viral by BobbyZrealist(m): 4:36pm On Jan 21, 2021
illicit:

As a matter of fact, yes

that's undisputed, including the non breathing things like rivers, mountains, deserts etc

only humans have been known to worship God....

As far as known

it is not complicated....

OK I hear u.
Still ,there is no blasphemy.
I finally rest my case.
Re: A Video Of Dogs 'Praying' Before Eating Goes Viral by Nobody: 6:37pm On Jan 21, 2021
Dogs know God nawa oo
Re: A Video Of Dogs 'Praying' Before Eating Goes Viral by PervertProphet: 8:34pm On Jan 21, 2021
Rgade:

Why are you triggered by your Bible getting critiqued,yet you are so morbidly anti Islam?
Triggered how?!!

Ain't nobody coming to Sharia off your head like those other guys. You want to critique then come correct with your facts. Where you taught any form of literature at all in school?
Where did Jesus Christ said dogs as in the very animals will be in hell? Rather "dogs" as a symbolism represented dirty humans like you filled with strange unclean demons who go about opposing the true God that is even confirmed as Sinless even in your qur'an and hadiths.
Re: A Video Of Dogs 'Praying' Before Eating Goes Viral by Godpikin4real(f): 3:01am On Jan 22, 2021
Kk. If ur request is genuine, I'll see wor I can do probably by d end of d month.
pstmikol1:
I'm very sorry for mentioning you here, I come to you for your help, I suppose to have resume school but still at home now, my dad work is not moving well at the moment and don't know what to do or where to go, we're so broke at home now, please because of God, help me with anything I will so much appreciate, you can ask me for any of my school documents or ID, I am for real, may God bless you..0064555369 union bank Thank you.
cc Godpikin4real, loomer, SpicyMimi, lhimeet, mesmer
Re: A Video Of Dogs 'Praying' Before Eating Goes Viral by goodheart02(m): 10:19am On Jan 22, 2021
illicit:

That verse is figurative, to praise or worship someone u will need a soul....

I guess it was also figurative when God told Moses he was gonna send plagues on Egypt. Look the Old Testament was physical but the New Testament is figurative. That's why the parables and so on by Jesus. If God says he will raise stones to worship him, trust me he will and that's why he's God. He defied the laws of nature to part the Red Sea, so making stones worship him is miniature
Re: A Video Of Dogs 'Praying' Before Eating Goes Viral by illicit(m): 10:21am On Jan 22, 2021
goodheart02:

I guess it was also figurative when God told Moses he was gonna send plagues on Egypt. Look the Old Testament was physical but the New Testament is figurative. That's why the parables and so on by Jesus. If God says he will raise stones to worship him, trust me he will and that's why he's God. He defied the laws of nature to part the Red Sea, so making stones worship him is miniature

But you just said it is figurative.... Which has been my point

Stones dont worship God as far as history and evidences are concerned....

Parting the red Sea is not the same thing as making stones talk or worship

How can you even believe that a stone will actually take the place and characters of a human, If u believe this literally, then u can believe anything and you will become a fanatic easily

Btw I believe in God and Christ but I don't believe in absurdities....
Re: A Video Of Dogs 'Praying' Before Eating Goes Viral by goodheart02(m): 11:05am On Jan 22, 2021
illicit:

But you just said it is figurative.... Which has been my point

Stones dont worship God as far as history and evidences are concerned....

Parting the red Sea is not the same thing as making stones talk or worship

How can you even believe that a stone will actually take the place and characters of a human, If u believe this literally, then u can believe anything and you will become a fanatic easily

Btw I believe in God and Christ but I don't believe in absurdities....

By saying 'figurative' I was asking a rhetorical question. But u also believe in the part when Christ brought out a coin from the mouth of a random swimming fish in the sea. What fish swims with coin in their mouths and obeys the command of a man to come forth with it? Now that's what I call absurdity but in spirituality it's real.

Take note there's a big difference between theology and fanatism.
Re: A Video Of Dogs 'Praying' Before Eating Goes Viral by illicit(m): 11:16am On Jan 22, 2021
goodheart02:

By saying 'figurative' I was asking a rhetorical question. But u also believe in the part when Christ brought out a coin from the mouth of a random swimming fish in the sea. What fish swims with coin in their mouths and obeys the command of a man to come forth with it? Now that's what I call absurdity but in spirituality it's real.

Take note there's a big difference between theology and fanatism.

Jesus did that and it was an exception, Jesus is no longer around here and fishes don't carry cash in their mouth....

That was a fish, it's not the custom of all fishes

Ravens fed Elijah, were the Ravens believers....

These are mediums of doing something, nothing more.... it don't mean that Ravens and fishes worship God ever since....

remember that the devil also used a snake to speak to Eve, are all snakes now devil worshippers
Re: A Video Of Dogs 'Praying' Before Eating Goes Viral by goodheart02(m): 11:44am On Jan 22, 2021
illicit:

Jesus did that and it was an exception, Jesus is no longer around here and fishes don't carry cash in their mouth....

That was a fish, it's not the custom of all fishes

Ravens fed Elijah, were the Ravens believers....

These are mediums of doing something, nothing more.... it don't mean that Ravens and fishes worship God ever since....

remember that the devil also used a snake to speak to Eve, are all snakes now devil worshippers

You're still contradicting yourself. It's like saying because God said he can make stones worship him in the past, but now he can't say such again. Neither did I say fishes ever worshipped God. On the other hand, i like the fact u said the ravens weren't believers why do u think stones would produce water when God told Moses to speak to a mere inanimate rock to obey. I want u to understand one thing, God is omni potent anyday anytime. That title wasn't given to him out of the blues. He can make anything animate as he pleases because he is alpha and omega.

Such things doesn't exist again after the death of his son which created a seat of mercy for man. But doesn't mean if he wants to make stones speak he can't. Doesn't mean he can't still send fire from heaven anymore.

Like I said theology is neither am argument not fanatism. It's understating who God is.
Re: A Video Of Dogs 'Praying' Before Eating Goes Viral by illicit(m): 11:46am On Jan 22, 2021
goodheart02:

You're still contradicting yourself. It's like saying because God said he can make stones worship him in the past, but now he can't say such again. Neither did I say fishes ever worshipped God. I want u to understand one thing, God is omni potent anyday anytime. That title wasn't given to him out of the blues. He can make anything animate as he pleases because he is alpha and omega.

Such things doesn't exist again after the death of his son which created a seat of mercy for man. But doesn't mean if he wants to make stones speak he can't. Doesn't mean he can't still send fire from heaven anymore.

Like I said theology is neither am argument not fanatism. It's understating who God is.

Understanding how God works and saying that Dogs worship God are two different things....

Animals don't worship God, no matter what
Re: A Video Of Dogs 'Praying' Before Eating Goes Viral by goodheart02(m): 11:49am On Jan 22, 2021
illicit:

Understanding how God works and saying that Dogs worship God are two different things....

Animals don't worship God, no matter what

I leave u to your ideologies. It's well

What Is This Life Turning Into!!!(photo) / Is This How Big Monitor Lizards Are? / Meet Robby My DDR German Shepherd

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 78