Stats: 3,154,171 members, 7,821,973 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 11:07 PM

Dangote Asks Court To Gag Ex-Girlfriend, Autumn Spikes In US - Business (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Dangote Asks Court To Gag Ex-Girlfriend, Autumn Spikes In US (37069 Views)

Autumn Spikes Evicted From U.S. Apartment For Owing Six Months’ Rent / Autumn Spikes: Dangote ‘Insultingly’ Offered Me $15,000 ‘Hush Money’ / Autumn Spikes: Dangote Sues American Mistress For Exposing His Buttocks Online (2) (3) (4)

Re: Dangote Asks Court To Gag Ex-Girlfriend, Autumn Spikes In US by meobizy(f): 4:41pm On Jan 30, 2021
Money really makes a man. It’s obvious he has no idea what a gym is. This is why I like akata males, majority of them stay fit all their lives. Granted they learned the habit from prison, but it’s a good lifestyle choice either way.
Re: Dangote Asks Court To Gag Ex-Girlfriend, Autumn Spikes In US by DoubleEngine007: 4:43pm On Jan 30, 2021
BlessedNuel:
Breeze don blow...we don see fowl yansh
Dangote yansh don open wink Towel comot grin

Re: Dangote Asks Court To Gag Ex-Girlfriend, Autumn Spikes In US by agboifeanyi242(m): 4:43pm On Jan 30, 2021
BlessedNuel:
Breeze don blow...we don see fowl Dangote yansh
Re: Dangote Asks Court To Gag Ex-Girlfriend, Autumn Spikes In US by Champneys: 4:43pm On Jan 30, 2021
Omo, wahala be like bicycle, e no fit reverse.

Re: Dangote Asks Court To Gag Ex-Girlfriend, Autumn Spikes In US by staymore: 4:43pm On Jan 30, 2021
That Spikes that is not even fine. So Dangote couldn't even travel with a naija babe on a trip and have any kind of fun he desires. By the time he lossee that amount of cash over a pussy he will learn to appreciate our own.

Re: Dangote Asks Court To Gag Ex-Girlfriend, Autumn Spikes In US by Duridadi: 4:46pm On Jan 30, 2021
Kpekus !!! Kpekus !!! The fastest Meat that bring down Men !!! grin grin grin

Re: Dangote Asks Court To Gag Ex-Girlfriend, Autumn Spikes In US by Epicknosis(f): 4:48pm On Jan 30, 2021
Lolz is a choice between the rich n de poor grin grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Dangote Asks Court To Gag Ex-Girlfriend, Autumn Spikes In US by Nobody: 4:48pm On Jan 30, 2021
Dangote's lawyers are after his money

Re: Dangote Asks Court To Gag Ex-Girlfriend, Autumn Spikes In US by wildikeman(m): 4:48pm On Jan 30, 2021
Daangote will end up paying ...that wouldn't rub the rubbish Nyash from my memory

Re: Dangote Asks Court To Gag Ex-Girlfriend, Autumn Spikes In US by BanevsJoker(m): 4:48pm On Jan 30, 2021
But Arewa Twitter said it's photoshop.

Re: Dangote Asks Court To Gag Ex-Girlfriend, Autumn Spikes In US by Bugie16: 4:49pm On Jan 30, 2021
Why all these dey happen to Dangote aka John Doe.This life nor balance, see as smally dey use our continental egbon dey play because of kpomo wen nor reach #100.

Re: Dangote Asks Court To Gag Ex-Girlfriend, Autumn Spikes In US by slowice(m): 4:50pm On Jan 30, 2021
The way arewa holier than thou people avoid this Dangote yansh matter is hilarious..... Now it has become obvious that Islam is for women and poor men, as a wealthy Muslim man, you can do whatever you want and no bagger can say shit

Re: Dangote Asks Court To Gag Ex-Girlfriend, Autumn Spikes In US by wink2015(m): 4:51pm On Jan 30, 2021
BIG MEN with BIG WAHALA !

Date a Nigerian girl and live quiet life.

Dangote say No !

But he want International OLOSHO

DANGOTE YOU SEE YOUR LIFE.

Who knows this girl might have your FULL NUDE !

Re: Dangote Asks Court To Gag Ex-Girlfriend, Autumn Spikes In US by simplesearch: 4:51pm On Jan 30, 2021
Prov 14:34
Righteousness exalts a nation, but sin is a reproach to any people.

Re: Dangote Asks Court To Gag Ex-Girlfriend, Autumn Spikes In US by Lilpen3758: 4:52pm On Jan 30, 2021
See weting tow-tow do this man wey i dey respect die before.........chai!! i fear who no fear women

Re: Dangote Asks Court To Gag Ex-Girlfriend, Autumn Spikes In US by Nobody: 4:52pm On Jan 30, 2021
Queenlovely:
We are all adults so I will be honest with you guys

An idle mind is the devil's workshop, rich men have excess time to waste, they become bored too.

The educated rich people occupy themselves with better activities, while the educated illiterate amongst them engage in sex, silhouette challenge and aimlessly posting rubbish on the internet.

Dangote is an educated illiterate, you cannot excape from the society that molded your character.

hausa and sex are like five and six, that is why at his age no wife

Just forget these useless men,

# some have head but no cap,
#some have cap but no head
Dangote is not an educated illiterate o.
Just that he has poor taste in women.

Re: Dangote Asks Court To Gag Ex-Girlfriend, Autumn Spikes In US by ofiko123(m): 4:52pm On Jan 30, 2021
Wahala be like bicycle... grin grin grin
Re: Dangote Asks Court To Gag Ex-Girlfriend, Autumn Spikes In US by zoedew: 4:52pm On Jan 30, 2021
Dangote crying over split milk! Medicine after death!! His rump is out in the open already for generations to see on the internet!!! No billions or court injunction can clean that up!!! There is nothing to say that the slut has not bared. Dangote should turn to God and stop living irresponsibly and in sin. Truth.

Re: Dangote Asks Court To Gag Ex-Girlfriend, Autumn Spikes In US by oluseyiforjesus(m): 4:52pm On Jan 30, 2021
Wich one is gag must I carry dictionary to read NL now bayiii
Re: Dangote Asks Court To Gag Ex-Girlfriend, Autumn Spikes In US by Seyzcham91(m): 4:53pm On Jan 30, 2021
grin you no well walahi
Jestin:
The government modified the system to make sure we consume locally made products from Dangote while he was busy chopping foreign pussi. This life truly nor balance
Re: Dangote Asks Court To Gag Ex-Girlfriend, Autumn Spikes In US by Lexusgs430: 4:53pm On Jan 30, 2021
Dangote should have exchanged notes, with his pal Otedola......... cheesy
Re: Dangote Asks Court To Gag Ex-Girlfriend, Autumn Spikes In US by Lexusgs430: 4:54pm On Jan 30, 2021
oluseyiforjesus:
Wich one is gag must I carry dictionary to read NL now bayiii

Legally shut her up........ cheesy

Re: Dangote Asks Court To Gag Ex-Girlfriend, Autumn Spikes In US by Seyzcham91(m): 4:55pm On Jan 30, 2021
if only but we can not and can never

we can only control
Okortor:
If only men can overcome this monster called sex.
A minute or two of it can ruin your life forever, tarnish your image and leave you miserable.

Re: Dangote Asks Court To Gag Ex-Girlfriend, Autumn Spikes In US by Queenlovely(f): 4:55pm On Jan 30, 2021
Chii59:
Dangote is not an educated illiterate o. Just that he has poor taste in women.
my friend, I know this man personally.
this is a public forum, I would have posted pictures .
dangote is an educated illiterate
take it from me
I have tested his IQ level

Re: Dangote Asks Court To Gag Ex-Girlfriend, Autumn Spikes In US by Taiwojon(m): 4:56pm On Jan 30, 2021
baba should go and sit down joor.

upon all his wives yet he still have concubine.

emancipate yourself from lust and women by giving your life to Jesus. he alone is the only one that can save us.

Jesus save

Re: Dangote Asks Court To Gag Ex-Girlfriend, Autumn Spikes In US by Respect55(m): 4:56pm On Jan 30, 2021
Some girls are really terrible. You dated him and it was good then. Now it seems the affair is over, u are blackmailing him. Agents of destruction.

Re: Dangote Asks Court To Gag Ex-Girlfriend, Autumn Spikes In US by Lexusgs430: 4:56pm On Jan 30, 2021
Chii59:

Dangote is not an educated illiterate o.
Just that he has poor taste in women.

The babe no bad nah........ Nothing more evil, than a woman scorned........

Most especially, when the man is a billionaire in $.......... cheesy
Re: Dangote Asks Court To Gag Ex-Girlfriend, Autumn Spikes In US by Nobody: 4:56pm On Jan 30, 2021
Hisbah was set up for the poor

Until Hisbah arrests Dangote for such dirty show of bum-bumry and also arrest Ganduje for stealing dollars, then we will take them as cowards and non entities

Re: Dangote Asks Court To Gag Ex-Girlfriend, Autumn Spikes In US by josite: 4:57pm On Jan 30, 2021
This dangite sekf get time.whats the big deal when it is revealed a man has a black ass or penis .unless he commits murder on video.he should not dehumanise the girl.why can't a human talks about her experience just because u have money.what is 5m USD.1.9b.will he die of he made her a billionaire.?.
Re: Dangote Asks Court To Gag Ex-Girlfriend, Autumn Spikes In US by kkon(m): 4:58pm On Jan 30, 2021
Queenlovely:
We are all adults so I will be honest with you guys

An idle mind is the devil's workshop, rich men have excess time to waste, they become bored too.

The educated rich people occupy themselves with better activities, while the educated illiterate amongst them engage in sex, silhouette challenge and aimlessly posting rubbish on the internet.

Dangote is an educated illiterate, you cannot excape from the society that molded your character.

hausa and sex are like five and six, that is why at his age no wife

Just forget these useless men,

# some have head but no cap,
#some have cap but no head
Apt...

Re: Dangote Asks Court To Gag Ex-Girlfriend, Autumn Spikes In US by Biggers82(m): 4:58pm On Jan 30, 2021
If na for Nigeria now some idiots will go kill this girl on Dangote behalf with him sending them

Or Nigerian Court will die down the matter just because of Dangote

We are finished as a county eziokwu

Re: Dangote Asks Court To Gag Ex-Girlfriend, Autumn Spikes In US by seangy4konji: 4:59pm On Jan 30, 2021
So it's a crime to say am not doing again..na wah ooo

(HOT) How to Make MONEY the way BANKS do using VTU / Dangote, Adenuga, Elumelu, Rabiu In France For Business Summit (Photos) / Dangote’s $500M Cement Refinery At Ethiopia Endangered As Rebel Forces Close In

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25