Feminist Hypocrisy - Romance (4) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › Feminist Hypocrisy (4069 Views)
| Re: Feminist Hypocrisy by needanswer(op): 10:05am On Feb 11, 2021 |
Magnoliaa:Ignoring you on this thread wont make much of a difference, unless it's a new thread. Whoever puts ego into a faceless forum is childish. I am simply just having a conversation with you, even if we dont see eye to eye. |
| Re: Feminist Hypocrisy by Magnoliaa(f): 10:07am On Feb 11, 2021 |
needanswer:K. |
| Re: Feminist Hypocrisy by needanswer(op): 10:10am On Feb 11, 2021 |
Magnoliaa:Yeah. So how is your feminism working out for you socially? |
| Re: Feminist Hypocrisy by Nobody: 10:11am On Feb 11, 2021 |
Magnoliaa:Magnoliaa, my babyish Feminist ![]() What's K? Your reasoning and need for attention makes me want to reach esctasy |
| Re: Feminist Hypocrisy by needanswer(op): 11:36am On Feb 11, 2021 |
Nawa ![]()
| Re: Feminist Hypocrisy by TheUndercover: 12:03pm On Feb 11, 2021 |
If you want this thread to move, stop engaging (f) monikers. Always remember that they are always desperate for attention and always want to be noticed. Just focus on the purpose on why the thread was created. |
| Re: Feminist Hypocrisy by crackhaus: 6:15pm On Feb 11, 2021 |
RisenPhoenix1:Respect bruv... ![]() |
| Re: Feminist Hypocrisy by crackhaus: 7:56pm On Feb 11, 2021 |
BlackMamba69:You dey give these insects too much attention I swear... |
| Re: Feminist Hypocrisy by Nobody: 8:14pm On Feb 11, 2021 |
BlackMamba69:Lolzzz |
| Re: Feminist Hypocrisy by allandutch: 8:46pm On Feb 11, 2021 |
Magnoliaa:Wait, but leaving the sits and the money on the street for women to take theirs first should be against the equality that you feminist are campaigning for, right? And you should be happy these "acts" are disappearing in our society. That's mission accomplished, isn't it? |
| Re: Feminist Hypocrisy by Magnoliaa(f): 9:06pm On Feb 11, 2021 |
allandutch:[color=deeppink]Sorry. I don't understand you.[/color] |
| Re: Feminist Hypocrisy by needanswer(op): 10:18pm On Feb 15, 2021 |
Feminist hypocrisy
Feminist What Do You Asay About This Picture • 10 Pictures You Can Relate To If You've Ever Dated A Feminist • Wedding Of Shurri Baby, Feminist Who Hates Nigerian Men • 2 • 3 • 4
Which Of The Two Wives Loves The Husband The Most? • Longer Sex Are The Most Boring-blessing Okoro • Why Are Men Turned Off By My Armpit Hair?
I didn't come to sell anything.[/color]