Stats: 3,152,395 members, 7,815,856 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 07:29 PM

My Trip To Prague, Czech Republic - Travel (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / My Trip To Prague, Czech Republic (46492 Views)

My Trip To Calabar and Akwa Ibom From Lagos / My Trip To Kainji Lake National Park And Kainji Dam / Czech Republic Offers To Pay Nigerians, Others Money To Leave Country (2) (3) (4)

Re: My Trip To Prague, Czech Republic by Nobody: 8:51am On Feb 18, 2021
I see no face mask. When was this?

Re: My Trip To Prague, Czech Republic by DonCandido(f): 8:51am On Feb 18, 2021
Mstravelindiva:
For travel tips or if you have questions, please follow me on: Instagram:@MsTravelinDiva_
TikTok: MsTravelinDiva_
YouTube:
https://youtube.com/channel/UCAYIVz9SCrNeWWDC-X5YB9A

I’m passionate about EVERYTHING travel and had the opportunity to visit Prague last February. I found the people very warm, kind-hearted and generally helpful.

Take care and be well!

Pic 1: Me having lunch at the oldest restaurant in Prague
Pic 2: Prague Central Square/Gothic Church Area
Pic 3: Prague Central Square at night
Pic 4: Prague Parliament/Bridge

So, who is paying the bills?

Re: My Trip To Prague, Czech Republic by Pricelessruby(f): 8:51am On Feb 18, 2021
Beautiful
Mstravelindiva:
Evening of cocktails at the Cloud Rooftop Bar located inside Hilton Prague Hotel!

Re: My Trip To Prague, Czech Republic by GeneralPula: 8:51am On Feb 18, 2021
People go travel all the way from naija all to cum dey show wine and foods... Wetin dem dey think self?

Are you able to work? If yes tell about it.
How much bills do you pay monthly on water/light/house?

Most Europe countries are useless but very good at taxing.

Re: My Trip To Prague, Czech Republic by 6digitscomrade: 8:51am On Feb 18, 2021
Mstravelindiva:
For travel tips or if you have questions, please follow me on: Instagram:@MsTravelinDiva_
YouTube:

I’m passionate about EVERYTHING travel and had the opportunity to visit Prague last February. I found the people very warm, kind-hearted and generally helpful.

Take care and be well!

my former city I
Love Prague... please say me Ahoy to them I almost felt like a pirate there ..lol I lived in the city center gadamn it I can even still give u some locations to enjoy visit the Igbo restaurants oooo get some good food with Guinness from naija..

Re: My Trip To Prague, Czech Republic by Nobody: 8:52am On Feb 18, 2021
Fahdiga:
So nice but did the locals asked you the reason why you have a cow as your president in your country
My first laugh this morning! Thanks

Re: My Trip To Prague, Czech Republic by Eriokanmi: 8:52am On Feb 18, 2021
Ge0grapher:
Aunty no offense but, those pictures aren't "Aerial images" thanks..

maybe she should employ a drone next time wink

Re: My Trip To Prague, Czech Republic by AjalaDtraveller(f): 8:52am On Feb 18, 2021
I have visited some years ago. You didn't go to Charles Bridge and dancing house?

Re: My Trip To Prague, Czech Republic by 6digitscomrade: 8:53am On Feb 18, 2021
Mstravelindiva:
Pic 1: Cocktails at Hemingway Bar (it’s a speakeasy i.e. hidden/secret bar)
Pic 2: Beer Flights at Cloud Sky Rooftop Bar
Pic 3: View inside Prague Castle
Pic 4: Famous Astronomical Clock
add stare miasto

Re: My Trip To Prague, Czech Republic by lekki1444: 8:54am On Feb 18, 2021
LOOKS TOO GREY AND BORING. NO GREENERY. I RATHER BE IN NAIJA. SPEND TOO LONG HERE YOU WILL BE DEPERESSED

Re: My Trip To Prague, Czech Republic by DonBenny77(m): 8:54am On Feb 18, 2021
Re: My Trip To Prague, Czech Republic by Nobody: 8:54am On Feb 18, 2021
[quote author=osamz007 post=99178590][/quote]
That's a perfect timely, you put a smile on my grundy face this morning.

Re: My Trip To Prague, Czech Republic by Lexusgs430: 8:54am On Feb 18, 2021
Den no dey pour their dirty for road........... No pure water bags gliding away......... wink

Re: My Trip To Prague, Czech Republic by tenzofall: 8:55am On Feb 18, 2021
You went there to eat food and show us?

Re: My Trip To Prague, Czech Republic by janedonez(m): 8:56am On Feb 18, 2021
Looks great.

Re: My Trip To Prague, Czech Republic by OJURONGBE1(m): 8:57am On Feb 18, 2021
Please, can you do an estimate of how much it cost you to travel to Czech & socialize over there?

Re: My Trip To Prague, Czech Republic by YorubaPrince: 8:58am On Feb 18, 2021
OP, so wetin be the purpose of posting this? To oppress ua, abi? angry
Re: My Trip To Prague, Czech Republic by Lavisha(f): 8:58am On Feb 18, 2021
This is very nice.
life is good.
may devil punish headslamming cows

Re: My Trip To Prague, Czech Republic by seanwilliam(m): 8:59am On Feb 18, 2021
Eriokanmi:
Most European buildings look similar...how they cluster together is amazing...those builders must have done a great job in those days smiley
they are very beautiful too.. chai see as everything set

Re: My Trip To Prague, Czech Republic by janedonez(m): 8:59am On Feb 18, 2021
Mstravelindiva:
More delicious cocktails at Hemingway Bar. GOT stands for Game Of Thrones! Such an awesome hidden spot to enjoy an evening night cap!
Pls, does Prague have any affiliation with GoT, may a scene was shot there or one of the acts is from There.
Re: My Trip To Prague, Czech Republic by moneyissweet(m): 8:59am On Feb 18, 2021
Czech Republic, their women like olosho work die.

Dem full diera street for Dubai dey hustle.

Re: My Trip To Prague, Czech Republic by obembet(f): 9:01am On Feb 18, 2021
Mstravelindiva:
YouTube:

Take care and be well!

Nice one dear.. don't forget to let us know the cost, standard of living and sch and work permit visa. If Buhari cannot leave Nigeria for me.. I go run for him

Re: My Trip To Prague, Czech Republic by Stephenmoka4(m): 9:03am On Feb 18, 2021
The place is beautiful

Re: My Trip To Prague, Czech Republic by Aboguede(m): 9:03am On Feb 18, 2021
So what are we to do with pictures of dilapidated buildings

Mstravelindiva:
YouTube:

Take care and be well!

Re: My Trip To Prague, Czech Republic by pseudonomer: 9:03am On Feb 18, 2021
Mstravelindiva:
Pic 1: Cocktails at Hemingway Bar (it’s a speakeasy i.e. hidden/secret bar)
Pic 2: Beer Flights at Cloud Sky Rooftop Bar
Pic 3: View inside Prague Castle
Pic 4: Famous Astronomical Clock

I visited these places in 2019. Lovely Praha!

Re: My Trip To Prague, Czech Republic by devlishGINGER(m): 9:03am On Feb 18, 2021
Mstravelindiva:

More pics and videos coming!

Cool

Re: My Trip To Prague, Czech Republic by Stephenmoka4(m): 9:03am On Feb 18, 2021
GeneralPula:
People go travel all the way from naija all to cum dey show wine and foods... Wetin dem dey think self?

Are you able to work? If yes tell about it.
How much bills do you pay monthly on water/light/house?

Most Europe countries are useless but very good at taxing.
Vacation and leisure

My Trip To Dubai | Best Places To Check Out! / Boy Hawking Groundnut Hit By A Vehicle On Kaduna Expressway, Dies (Photos) / Water Leakage Inside Nigerian Plane While Raining (Photo/Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21