Stats: 3,151,616 members, 7,813,025 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 04:48 AM

2.3 Million Nigerians Register For Coronavirus Vaccination In 24 Hours - Health (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / 2.3 Million Nigerians Register For Coronavirus Vaccination In 24 Hours (17445 Views)

48 Million Nigerians Still Defecate Openly – FG / COVID-19 Toll: United States Records Over 2,400 Deaths In 24 Hours(Pics) / COVID-19: US Records 1,169 Deaths In 24 Hours — Highest Single-Day Toll Globally (2) (3) (4)

Re: 2.3 Million Nigerians Register For Coronavirus Vaccination In 24 Hours by jared007: 4:09pm On Mar 03, 2021
Maybe propaganda

Re: 2.3 Million Nigerians Register For Coronavirus Vaccination In 24 Hours by Muhylonaire007: 4:09pm On Mar 03, 2021
Lmao
.. Wetin concern me
Re: 2.3 Million Nigerians Register For Coronavirus Vaccination In 24 Hours by adesegun121(m): 4:12pm On Mar 03, 2021
Re: 2.3 Million Nigerians Register For Coronavirus Vaccination In 24 Hours by Faithful1234(m): 4:14pm On Mar 03, 2021
uptimum123:
Me and my family has also registered.... What are you waiting for Nairalanders
waiting for bihari to get vaccinated bcz in this regim am yet to understand who is the president and who is the presidency, bcz since 2015 I have not seen the president all I used to see is the presidency.

Re: 2.3 Million Nigerians Register For Coronavirus Vaccination In 24 Hours by SpicyMimi(f): 4:14pm On Mar 03, 2021
Link to register? Hope e no get side effects?
Re: 2.3 Million Nigerians Register For Coronavirus Vaccination In 24 Hours by RICHSATAN: 4:19pm On Mar 03, 2021
uptimum123:
where did u register? what is the website?
Re: 2.3 Million Nigerians Register For Coronavirus Vaccination In 24 Hours by ekochris(m): 4:27pm On Mar 03, 2021
Nobody is begging anybody to get vaccinated.

Keep doubting and waiting for God to write you a letter be you getting vaccinated.
Re: 2.3 Million Nigerians Register For Coronavirus Vaccination In 24 Hours by Cachetdotng: 4:31pm On Mar 03, 2021
Wonpele grin undecided
Re: 2.3 Million Nigerians Register For Coronavirus Vaccination In 24 Hours by happney65: 4:32pm On Mar 03, 2021
uptimum123:

We did the same yesterday
Re: 2.3 Million Nigerians Register For Coronavirus Vaccination In 24 Hours by INCREDIBLE007(m): 4:34pm On Mar 03, 2021
how do I register
any help
Re: 2.3 Million Nigerians Register For Coronavirus Vaccination In 24 Hours by Nobody: 4:35pm On Mar 03, 2021
Register nii
Re: 2.3 Million Nigerians Register For Coronavirus Vaccination In 24 Hours by nurudeen181(m): 4:39pm On Mar 03, 2021
Where is the link to register... If its aztrazenica though i wont be vacinated but if its sputnik v or cavcovid, no lele, i will gbiyanju

Re: 2.3 Million Nigerians Register For Coronavirus Vaccination In 24 Hours by Membis333: 4:41pm On Mar 03, 2021
Nonsense, even Italy which has vaccinated more of their people are on lockdown again, those vaccinated are still feeling unwell. This vaccine is not working is a scam

Re: 2.3 Million Nigerians Register For Coronavirus Vaccination In 24 Hours by nedekid: 4:46pm On Mar 03, 2021
uptimum123:
Pls where is the link to register.
Re: 2.3 Million Nigerians Register For Coronavirus Vaccination In 24 Hours by Originalsly: 4:46pm On Mar 03, 2021
Hmmmm...... while in the land where COVID-19 is reportedly on a rampage.......
Go figure.

Re: 2.3 Million Nigerians Register For Coronavirus Vaccination In 24 Hours by nedekid: 4:47pm On Mar 03, 2021
happney65:

Link pls
Re: 2.3 Million Nigerians Register For Coronavirus Vaccination In 24 Hours by abdul824: 4:49pm On Mar 03, 2021
I'll take mine next year. let's see how the first round goes
Re: 2.3 Million Nigerians Register For Coronavirus Vaccination In 24 Hours by Heavensent01(m): 4:49pm On Mar 03, 2021
will the vaccination stop people from being dumb, unreasonable and bank their life against fire, robbery or road accident, boat mishap and aircrash
?

them kuku no say Africa no dey think deep
Re: 2.3 Million Nigerians Register For Coronavirus Vaccination In 24 Hours by happney65: 4:50pm On Mar 03, 2021
Re: 2.3 Million Nigerians Register For Coronavirus Vaccination In 24 Hours by uptimum123(m): 4:51pm On Mar 03, 2021
RICHSATAN:
where did u register? what is the website?

nedekid:

Pls where is the link to register.

You can register on http://nphcdaict.com.ng/publicreg/ to get vaccinated in the coming days. Share for awareness!
Re: 2.3 Million Nigerians Register For Coronavirus Vaccination In 24 Hours by uptimum123(m): 4:53pm On Mar 03, 2021
happney65:

Glad we still have reasonable people like you

Prevention is better than cure
Re: 2.3 Million Nigerians Register For Coronavirus Vaccination In 24 Hours by phlame(m): 4:57pm On Mar 03, 2021
happney65:

https://www.nphcdaict.com.ng/publicreg/

The site does not work, can't enter my Age
Re: 2.3 Million Nigerians Register For Coronavirus Vaccination In 24 Hours by Nobody: 4:58pm On Mar 03, 2021
Just registered and got my vaccine ID
Re: 2.3 Million Nigerians Register For Coronavirus Vaccination In 24 Hours by Igbankpa(m): 5:00pm On Mar 03, 2021
iro kpor! lie lie government

Re: 2.3 Million Nigerians Register For Coronavirus Vaccination In 24 Hours by ikorodureporta: 5:04pm On Mar 03, 2021
which people register??
Re: 2.3 Million Nigerians Register For Coronavirus Vaccination In 24 Hours by valentineuwakwe(m): 5:08pm On Mar 03, 2021
2.3 million Nigerians my foot....perhaps ghosts did dat registration....a fact where many Nigerians see the whole covid 19 episode as a drama!
Re: 2.3 Million Nigerians Register For Coronavirus Vaccination In 24 Hours by shadeyinka(m): 5:09pm On Mar 03, 2021
paddyDIGITAL:

https://www.today.ng/news/nigeria/2-3-nigerians-register-coronavirus-vaccination-24-hours-350255
A reasonable government would have first given the health care providers since the quantity is small.

After that, older people of 50 to 70 years of age.

Under 25 should be the last to collect since their immune system is much stronger.
Re: 2.3 Million Nigerians Register For Coronavirus Vaccination In 24 Hours by Kizyte(m): 5:10pm On Mar 03, 2021
sapientia:
I registered.
But
I did not get ID
I did not get email
I did not get sms
Did they count me among this?
Same here
Re: 2.3 Million Nigerians Register For Coronavirus Vaccination In 24 Hours by tweakdude1: 5:10pm On Mar 03, 2021
Let everyone do whatsoever pleases him or her. I can't be reasoning this country.
Re: 2.3 Million Nigerians Register For Coronavirus Vaccination In 24 Hours by OmovuduTheBeast(f): 5:10pm On Mar 03, 2021
uptimum123:

There's nothing to doubt here...don't follow the herds doubting

SHUT UP YOU PAID AGENT!!!

Re: 2.3 Million Nigerians Register For Coronavirus Vaccination In 24 Hours by shadeyinka(m): 5:10pm On Mar 03, 2021
paddyDIGITAL:

https://www.today.ng/news/nigeria/2-3-nigerians-register-coronavirus-vaccination-24-hours-350255
A reasonable government would have first given the health care providers since the quantity is small. (Nurses, Doctor, Hospital workers-public or private)

After that, older people of 50 to 70 years of age.

Under 25 should be the last to collect since their immune system is much stronger.

Re: 2.3 Million Nigerians Register For Coronavirus Vaccination In 24 Hours by uptimum123(m): 5:13pm On Mar 03, 2021
OmovuduTheBeast:

SHUT UP YOU PAID AGENT!!!

Hospital Suspends Male Nurse For Injecting Gej’s Supporter Un-prescribed Drugs / COVID-19: Ondo Lifts Ban On Religious Gatherings / How Do You Dispose Placenter After Child Birth

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17