Stats: 3,331,004 members, 8,448,202 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 11:44 PM

Can You Marry Someone That Is Poor And Stick With Them? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceCan You Marry Someone That Is Poor And Stick With Them? (946 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Can You Marry Someone That Is Poor And Stick With Them? by Wordsfrombimpe(op):
Watch my recent video on my channel and don’t forget to subscribe

The Topic

Can You Marry Someone Who Is Poor And Stick With Them?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bMBZsBDy7vg
Re: Can You Marry Someone That Is Poor And Stick With Them? by okk4sure: 4:20pm On Mar 09, 2021
If such person is faithful and wt future prospet.Y nt?
Re: Can You Marry Someone That Is Poor And Stick With Them? by Divoc19(f): 4:25pm On Mar 09, 2021
Yes.
Re: Can You Marry Someone That Is Poor And Stick With Them? by Chriskito09: 4:56pm On Mar 09, 2021
Divoc19:
Yes.
I smell lies
Re: Can You Marry Someone That Is Poor And Stick With Them? by mayola87: 5:12pm On Mar 09, 2021
Wordsfrombimpe:

The Topic

Re: Can You Marry Someone That Is Poor And Stick With Them? by Kelvin3476: 5:32pm On Mar 09, 2021
Chriskito09:
I smell lies
I smell super lie
Re: Can You Marry Someone That Is Poor And Stick With Them? by Nobody: 6:32pm On Mar 09, 2021
Wordsfrombimpe:

The Topic

I Hate Any Topic Dat Has To Do With Poverty.
Re: Can You Marry Someone That Is Poor And Stick With Them? by blinking001(m): 6:48pm On Mar 09, 2021
Never.....its a terrible sin.
Re: Can You Marry Someone That Is Poor And Stick With Them? by Offpoint1: 6:55pm On Mar 09, 2021
Wordsfrombimpe:

The Topic

Let me help grow your YouTube Channel to thousands of subscribers within 24hrs. Message me via my signature.
Re: Can You Marry Someone That Is Poor And Stick With Them? by Nobody: 6:58pm On Mar 09, 2021
So what of commercial drivers and okada riders who have wives and kids
Are they rich?
Re: Can You Marry Someone That Is Poor And Stick With Them? by Wordsfrombimpe(op): 8:02pm On Mar 09, 2021
okk4sure:
If such person is faithful and wt future prospet.Y nt?
Thank you for sharing , subscribe to my channel and share my video , like and comment on the channel
Re: Can You Marry Someone That Is Poor And Stick With Them? by ezeudo97817: 8:30pm On Mar 09, 2021
I Hate Any Topic Dat Has To Do With Poverty.
Re: Can You Marry Someone That Is Poor And Stick With Them? by Kingcalls: 10:05pm On Mar 09, 2021
Poor people are envious and wicked of the rich...marry ur class for your own good
Re: Can You Marry Someone That Is Poor And Stick With Them? by Divoc19(f): 1:10am On Mar 10, 2021
Most not all of the rich people in the world today we're once POOR.

Chriskito09:
I smell lies
Divoc19:
Yes.
Re: Can You Marry Someone That Is Poor And Stick With Them? by Stockquality: 5:34am On Mar 10, 2021
I will never. Poor ppl re bitter,they can even poison u sef. I hate them
1 Reply

Why Do Most Good Looking Persons Marry Someone Who Is Unattractive?Don't Marry Someone You're In Love With - Reno Omokri AdvisesCan You Marry Someone Whose Nude Photos/video Has Leaked On Social Media??234

Never Give A Woman The Key To Your Emotions!! - RedpillKaduna Labour Action :how We Are Gradually Loosing Our Ladies To NeighborsMoringa Oil For Skin Lightening And Hair Growth