Stats: 3,327,394 members, 8,430,770 topics. Date: Sunday, 21 June 2026 at 05:40 AM

Poweredcom's Posts

Nairaland ForumPoweredcom's ProfilePoweredcom's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 (of 319 pages)

CareerRe: Banks To Slash Salaries By 30%? by poweredcom(m): 3:32pm On Sep 06, 2016
kennethbetha:
I just heard a disturbing news that commercial banks are embarking on a 30% salary slash of their staff in a bid to reduce cost. Someone from Zenith Bank said they have received correspondence to that effect. Can someone please confirm this?
Ummm e no concern me
CrimeRe: Man Found Hanged In Aboru In Lagos Was Murdered - Police by poweredcom(m): 1:50pm On Sep 06, 2016
Na he hang himself I think so who wan muder am abi he get billions forbank
FoodRe: Mark Nsukabag Bread Flood Onitsha Town- Pics by poweredcom(m): 10:04pm On Sep 05, 2016
Hahahha nigeria
CelebritiesRe: Bolaji Ogunmola: I Am Blessed With Big Boobs, I Can’t Date A Poor Man by poweredcom(m): 11:24am On Sep 04, 2016
Olosho with claass
PhonesRe: Whatsapp Deadline For Blackberry: What's The Way Forward? by poweredcom(m): 9:38am On Sep 03, 2016
I already bought a new androids fone but I like BlackBerry 10 weller I beg make unaa find d solution for me ooo I won't rush to sell my BlackBerry yet I
RomanceRe: Ladies, You May Not Get A Man If You Exhibit These Attributes by poweredcom(m): 3:53am On Sep 03, 2016
No mind dem fish brain creatures
TravelRe: The Sango Ota Flyover Bridge Needs Quick Attention (PHOTOS) by poweredcom(m): 4:16pm On Sep 02, 2016
Useless nation see d kind bridge dem de build when China de build glass bridge to beak records
RomanceRe: Guy Tests His Girlfriend's Faithfulness With A Fake Account On Social Media by poweredcom(m): 10:53am On Sep 02, 2016
Dis nigga did d right tin infact dis kind of babe is an olosho

Trust no girl they r all d same just Bleep her enuff na she go fear u
PoliticsRe: Too Much Hunger In The Country, Fayose Tells Buhari by poweredcom(m): 9:10am On Sep 01, 2016
grin grin grin grin una never see anytin.....small time..hotel...go be your next door neigbour..as all girls don turn olosho...the rate at which girls are prostututiong ..is alarming.....now....even guys sef..now don turn sport betting as their office...ooo
RomanceRe: Leaked Conversation Between A Prostitute And A Client Will Leave You Speechless by poweredcom(m): 12:29pm On Aug 31, 2016
All girls na ashawo like dis I de hotel de flex come to my hood n see wetin girl be u go fear woman trust none just Bleep as many comes ur way

35k she be fool wit 35k I go bang for two weeks oloshoo go cook for me sef both lodgin

Join dis thread n see adventures
https://www.nairaland.com/2536003/asewo-beer-parlour-share-ashewo/450#48939894
WebmastersRe: Photo Of Facebook Founder, Mark Zuckerberg Trekking On The Streets Of Yaba by poweredcom(m): 12:25am On Aug 31, 2016
angry angry angry humble whiteboy unlike we black na luxury we go take show off

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 (of 319 pages)