Phones › Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by Prechy2836(m): 1:53pm On Feb 11, 2020 |
Still 2018 both LG G5 Stock cam wide angle both edited with Lightroom keeping it natural Pic 1 the wide angle lens had scratches thereby adding that flaring in the pic.
Phones › Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by Prechy2836(m): 1:25pm On Feb 11, 2020 |
atheistandproud: Mad ooooooooooooh Baba oo the Color Pop wey you teach us I don implement em |
Phones › Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by Prechy2836(m): 1:24pm On Feb 11, 2020 |
chariisGRACE: Mad ooo
Chaiii! Baba God, bless me make I buy machine Amen oo but you no need machine to snap and edit na just look for yesteryears flagship their cameras still tight.. |
Phones › Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by Prechy2836(m): 11:10am On Feb 11, 2020 |
Some photos I took around 2018 or thereabout.. Pic 1 LG G5 stock cam + Lightroom Pic 2 HTC M8 Stock cam + Lightroom Pic 3 HTC M8 Stock cam + Lightroom Pic 4 Color Pop Snapseed
Phones › Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by Prechy2836(m): 9:11am On Feb 11, 2020 |
Original + Lightroom
Phones › Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by Prechy2836(m): 6:30pm On Feb 09, 2020 |
Phones › Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by Prechy2836(m): 6:29pm On Feb 09, 2020 |
Phones › Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by Prechy2836(m): 6:25pm On Feb 09, 2020 |
Trying something dunno how it is please rate it
Phones › Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by Prechy2836(m): 6:23pm On Feb 09, 2020 |
Took these not too long ago
Phones › Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by Prechy2836(m): 6:21pm On Feb 09, 2020 |
HTC 10 GCAM + Lightroom The Usual Combo unless stated otherwise 
Gaming › Re: PUBG Mobile official Thread (Mobile Game) by Prechy2836(m): 3:13am On Feb 08, 2020 |
RX480: Those hot spots are fun sha but I wouldn't dare dropping hot in solo instant death When your skills improve na only you go dey drop hot always. |
Phones › Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by Prechy2836(m): 3:07am On Feb 08, 2020 |
dayveed1: Lol coool! But HTC with battery palaver. Well I do get 6hrs SoT if I'm not using heavily but on average 5hrs SoT, still can't be compared to the Nokia tho. |
Phones › Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by Prechy2836(m): 3:04am On Feb 08, 2020 |
Isenah: Diamond bank Swali Express Road It's actually the old GT Bank but yeah Express |
Phones › Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by Prechy2836(m): 10:57am On Feb 07, 2020 |
dayveed1: This is beautiful too.. Bro you still use Nokia? No I longer use Nokia again I'm on a flagship of yesteryears HTC 10. |
Phones › Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by Prechy2836(m): 9:56am On Feb 07, 2020 |
Good Morning..
Phones › Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by Prechy2836(m): 5:50pm On Feb 05, 2020 |
Pic 1 original Pic 2 Lightroom and Snapseed combo
Phones › Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by Prechy2836(m): 5:04pm On Feb 05, 2020 |
HTC 10 GCAM no edit I no even know how to rate this photo sef
Phones › Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by Prechy2836(m): 4:16pm On Feb 05, 2020 |
atheistandproud: Step Five: Choose view edits
Step Six: tap on black and white
Step Seven: choose the brush icon in the middle
Step eight: The picture will return back in Colour. Use your finger to brush on the part of the picture you want to make Black and white. Don't touch the parts you want to maintain their colour.
Step Nine: When you're done, click on the tick icon at the bottom right corner of the screen and use the back arrow at the top left corner to exit that window and return to the home page.
Step Ten: Click on Export at the bottom of the screen to save the image. Oh thank you for this I'll post my edit later |
Phones › Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by Prechy2836(m): 10:55am On Feb 05, 2020 |
atheistandproud: Mad skill bro!
I like this.
Note that confusionistas will not see this great pic to praise or even encourage this brother. Nitpicking pipo them.
Carry on bro. Thanks for the kind words the original is not too far from this.. Sometimes an unnatural image is way better looking than a natural looking image. My 2 naira |
Phones › Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by Prechy2836(m): 9:51am On Feb 05, 2020 |
HTC 10 GCAM + Lightroom
NCDMB Yenagoa
Gaming › Re: PUBG Mobile official Thread (Mobile Game) by Prechy2836(m): 5:33pm On Feb 04, 2020 |
RX480: I've peaked at crown rank in Squad, ppl are impossibly good at this game. My cowardly tactic to compensate for my lack of skill is to go very far and equip myself well with tier 3 stuff and a M762 or 5.56 Assault Rifle + one sniper and wait till about 10 players are remaining then start running back, avoiding as much confrontation as possible. I've won at least 20 games this way so it's working  na most people tactics. But drop hot then you go enjoy the game more |
Phones › Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by Prechy2836(m): 4:14am On Feb 04, 2020 |
implementing: share me some of your presets asap boss check AR Editing on YouTube you'll find so many Lightroom mobile presets der use normal YouTube app. |
Phones › Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by Prechy2836(m): 5:59am On Feb 03, 2020 |
Phones › Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by Prechy2836(m): 5:51pm On Feb 02, 2020 |
MeshachMARTINS: drop in quality isnt too evident, and I guess thats because of my screen size(4 inch) its cool anyway It seems. |
Phones › Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by Prechy2836(m): 5:30pm On Feb 02, 2020 |
HTC 10 GCAM Pic 1 original Pic 2 Lightroom
Phones › Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by Prechy2836(m): 5:22pm On Feb 02, 2020 |
[quote author=MeshachMARTINS post=86313006][/quote]  but then again picture quality has been reduced drastically. But still looking good. |
Phones › Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by Prechy2836(m): 9:20am On Feb 02, 2020 |
HTC 10 GCAM + Lightroom and Snapseed
Phones › Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by Prechy2836(m): 9:18am On Feb 02, 2020 |
Nokia X5 + Snapseed
Phones › Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by Prechy2836(m): 9:10am On Feb 02, 2020 |
Phones › Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by Prechy2836(m): 9:07am On Feb 02, 2020 |
Juicey10: morning selfie portrait redmi 8 gcam happy Sunday As SARS see you today them go just pick you without question.. |
Phones › Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by Prechy2836(m): 8:53am On Feb 02, 2020 |
HTC 10 GCAM + Lightroom
Streets of Yenagoa
Phones › Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by Prechy2836(m): 12:47am On Feb 01, 2020 |
ityP: Best PIC so far. No jokes. Absolute beauty See as my head dey swell like Maguire own |