Technology Market › Re: Post Your Scrap/dead/faulty Phones For Sale Here by princemillla(m): 8:19am On Apr 25, 2020 |
eleko1: FB and ram.pic pls 4gigram 64gig |
Crime › Re: Heartbreaking: Young Girl Hawking Pure Water Robbed In Edo State. VIDEO by princemillla(m): 4:37am On Apr 25, 2020 |
God bless you bro.... Smile to ur face always |
Phones › Re: Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge For Sale - 75K by princemillla(m): 4:11am On Apr 25, 2020 |
gnaira: @Jydux, a used of this phone sells for N50k+ kindly review your price for quick sellout.
moreso, add pictures of the phone you intend to sell Who buy s7 edge for 50k these days? Op let me pick that fone for 1.5 million and a plot of land. Badass phone version 3.0 |
Romance › Re: I Am In Love With A Woman With 3 Kids by princemillla(m): 3:38am On Apr 25, 2020 |
BonPatrick: Guys can you date a woman with 3 kids and still in her husband's house but the marriage is about to be dissolved because her husband is not touching her for over a year and doesn't give her food or talk to her.
She met you on Facebook and loves you so much and wants you to sleep with her when both of you see. She even sends her naked video to you to show you how much she loves you. Will you sleep with her when you meet as she is about to divorce her husband? Guy no matter what u do never sleep with a married woman. It comes with every bad omen. Never sleep with them. If u love her and she Wan divorced let her do so befor u have anything to do with her. By the way what gives u assurance that she isn't lying to u. My wife's sister is a living testimony we didn't know she was lying until after the marriage ended and she left behind 3 grown up children. Pls be guided. If she can do that to her husband, in future u r no exceptional |
Phones › Re: Apple Id by princemillla(m): 3:35am On Apr 25, 2020 |
Gwagone: unblocking 08113648092 come whatsapp |
Technology Market › Re: Post Your Scrap/dead/faulty Phones For Sale Here by princemillla(m): 3:34am On Apr 25, 2020 |
eleko1: Do u have any good fone for sale20k Sorry I don't av 20k fone for now.... Note 5 stylus is what I av for now. And it's 40k |
Phones › Re: Apple Id by princemillla(m): 3:33am On Apr 25, 2020 |
Phones › Re: Apple Id by princemillla(m): 6:45pm On Apr 24, 2020 |
Gwagone: I have an iPhone 6s icloud locked I am in Lagos Selling or Unlocking  |
Phones › Re: Apple Id by princemillla(m): 6:45pm On Apr 24, 2020 |
damyslim: I have an iPhone 8 on iCloud. My budget to unlock is 10k any amount more then that then am not intrested u can DM me if u are interested in helping Are u in Lagos  Ikotun igando axis.... Chat Mr 08113648092 |
Phones › Re: Which Network Provider In Nigeria Has The Fastest Internet Connection? by princemillla(m): 2:22pm On Apr 24, 2020 |
sammyranking: My Glo 3G is like 4G. I don't bother to switch my phone to 4G because Glo 3G is fucking fast. I dropped MTN because of glo. MTN 4G is fucking frustrating. I swear mtn Don cast. Glo on my iPhone and ph1 is just a perfect match for me |
Phones › Re: Which Network Provider In Nigeria Has The Fastest Internet Connection? by princemillla(m): 12:33pm On Apr 24, 2020 |
kayo80: I have been downloading this episode of money heist since around 5:30. The first time around, the download was almost complete and it failed after like 45 minutes. I tire for this line. U can't enjoy glo on 3g u need 4G lte to enjoy glo network |
Technology Market › Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by princemillla(m): 8:29am On Apr 24, 2020 |
revcompaty: How much is the 6s plus outright sale? Sold |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Tanzania President Cancels 'killer Chinese Loan" by princemillla(m): 2:34am On Apr 24, 2020 |
That's how it should be I swear |
Health › Re: Coronavirus: First Patients Injected In UK Vaccine Trial by princemillla(m): 7:37pm On Apr 23, 2020 |
Waiting |
Technology Market › Re: IPAD/IPHONE FULL ICLOUD REMOVAL/BYPASSED NOW AVAILABLE at cheapest price by princemillla(op): 5:16pm On Apr 23, 2020 |
ForkDragnet: youink is saying *link cant open* kindly msg me thru mine, thanks. 08113648092 |
Politics › Re: Governor Ganduje Seeks N15b Support From FG To Fight COVID-19 In Kano by princemillla(m): 10:00am On Apr 23, 2020 |
Nija youth this is the perfect time to cash out walai. 15billion naira  Omo wetin we fit do to access this billion billion flyin around Corona is not leaving nija anytime soon with this billion billion... Olorun coro jo wa dabira oooo |
Crime › Re: Dead Bodies Of Three Suspected Robbers Found Floating On Canal In Igando. PHOTOS by princemillla(m): 9:49am On Apr 23, 2020 |
Heard about this but then the police Bleep up in carrying out their responsibility. U can't imagine the numbers of people that had been arrested over this issue. Am sure they will extort them.
Anyon who has the guts to steal from fellow man should face the law. But where r the law enforcement agent? Sleeping.
Abeg free the vigilante on warning joooo |
Crime › Re: Black Vs White: Crazy Ladies In A Bloody Fight With One Angry At Chinese (video) by princemillla(m): 9:39am On Apr 23, 2020 |
Chaiii wish I know this black lady she deserves some appreciation ajeeee. She showed the dumb dumb bitches what black power taste like |
Crime › Re: Police Nab 2 Armed Robbers Who Cut Off Victims Hands During Operation by princemillla(m): 9:27am On Apr 23, 2020 |
These r one million boys now |
Phones › Re: Lockdown: OPPO Care Initiative Feeds 1,000 Vulnerable Families by princemillla(m): 8:43am On Apr 23, 2020 |
cucumbae: From Fero mobile,to Pana mobile and now Oppo mobile.They keep changing brand names when their device is substandard. If Oppo is substandard to you then u know nothing about phone. Check realme check one plus |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Abolfazl Shekarchi To Trump: Save Us From Coronavirus, Not Make Threats by princemillla(m): 8:38am On Apr 23, 2020 |
tolexy007: but it is right for Iran Revolutionary Guard to harassing America ship In their own water ways or US water ways? US and Iran aren't allies hence, u won't tell me Iran left their shore to us shore to harrase their ship. Iran is bad, accepted but let's not reason outside the box |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Abolfazl Shekarchi To Trump: Save Us From Coronavirus, Not Make Threats by princemillla(m): 8:27am On Apr 23, 2020 |
Oyiboman69: that's a selfless nation at work. Because there is a virus sweeping all his citizens, the American should fold its hands watch those terrorising the world to carryout their wicked activities?. America at this stage is the most selfless country you can think of considering what they are going through So someone can just wake up and start throwing tantrum at Nigeria even when she is not planning any attack? Even in their own house? Where is the sovereignty? |
Politics › Re: BREAKING: Governors Agree On 14 Days National COVID-19 Lockdown by princemillla(m): 1:35am On Apr 23, 2020 |
This better be the way I reason am as I DEy read am. Only interstate locking no further lock down within state just interstate movements.
Pls ooooo igi ewedu o ni wo pa wa ooo |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Abolfazl Shekarchi To Trump: Save Us From Coronavirus, Not Make Threats by princemillla(m): 1:27am On Apr 23, 2020*. Modified: 8:36am On Apr 23, 2020 |
He is just trying to maintain the relevance. For now with Corona sweeping thousands of souls, who give a Bleep about world power...... Ptchwwww trump should go and seat down. World power that couldn't save his own people. With 34k deaths trump should keep quiet and humble himself.....
Thanks to those who mention. Can u imagine about to hit 50k death. And shame no catch u to humble.
Every country is mourning now, when last have we heard a country launch attack even rebels self Don humble themselves |
Politics › Re: Did Kemi Olunloyo Actually Hack Nairaland? by princemillla(m): 8:16pm On Apr 22, 2020 |
She fit hire someone now who knows |
Technology Market › Re: IPAD/IPHONE FULL ICLOUD REMOVAL/BYPASSED NOW AVAILABLE at cheapest price by princemillla(op): 7:51pm On Apr 22, 2020 |
ForkDragnet: Can u unlock iphone 7 iCloud, tmobile Yes it will but I will need small information from you. Come to whatsapp |
Technology Market › Re: Swap Deal For Iphone Only by princemillla(op): 7:50pm On Apr 22, 2020 |
ToyBoyAaron: Is the essential ph for sell? If yes location Ikotun Lagos |
Technology Market › Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by princemillla(m): 11:53am On Apr 22, 2020 |
Rollsnjaguar: Are you selling the essential outright, how much. WhatsApp bro 08113648092 |
Technology Market › Swap Deal For Iphone Only by princemillla(op): 10:33am On Apr 22, 2020 |
SWAP DEAL ANYONE
Essential Ph1 4gig ram ND 128gig and 40k for swap with any high end iPhones.
I can equally add iphone 6s 16 gig for a good deal so u have
40k, iPhone 6s 16 gig neatness is 7.5 Essential Ph1 4gig 128gig with the best camera google os 10
Fo any nice iphone
Technology Market › Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by princemillla(m): 10:31am On Apr 22, 2020 |
SWAP DEAL ANYONE
Essential Ph1 4gig ram ND 128gig and 40k for swap with any high end iPhones.
I can equally add iphone 6s 16 gig for a good deal so u have
40k, iPhone 6s 16 gig neatness is 7.5 Essential Ph1 4gig 128gig with the best camera google os 10
Fo any nice iphone
Health › Re: COVID-19: Nigerian Breweries Plc Announces ₦600 Million Support by princemillla(m): 8:59am On Apr 22, 2020 |
Enuf donating to the govt pocket.... Now I see where all this business mind loyalty is.
While we r creating and stabilizing brand loyalty to their products they r busy Doin that to our govt knowing well whT will happen to those money.
It's time Nigerians start making some drastic decisions. Again if after this Coronavirus pandemic, we didn't learn anything, our stand befor the govt we elected. Then it's over for us. Just imagine these people sharing one derica of rice and during election we will sit under the sun to vote.
Speaking of election. It takes these people few mins to dig hand into govt pocket to share to citizens to buy vote but ur survival is not their concern afterwards. If u still go out there to vote for anyone currently in power OGUN WILL DO JUSTICE TO YOU. cuz it will be obvious you are one of the problem of this country.
I weep for Nigeria |
Technology Market › Re: Recommend A Used Air Conditioner For Me... by princemillla(m): 8:08pm On Apr 21, 2020 |
dangoteinlaw: Come and take mine, bought as freshly imported i was planning on using it in my next appartment however due to some unfortunate issues I haven't moved out of the current one yet. Samsung 1hp works even on low currents and chills very well the compressor is factory fitted and very noiseless. Dis it mention that its split? Quote me lets discuss further as the price is within your budget ok Let's talk 08113648092 |