Stats: 3,326,918 members, 8,428,637 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 June 2026 at 06:20 PM

Proxillin's Posts

Nairaland ForumProxillin's ProfileProxillin's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 (of 111 pages)

RomanceRe: Why Do Girls Blame Someone Else For Losing Their Virginity? by proxillin(op): 4:53pm On Mar 11, 2019
dmgr:
That what some of them do,they will claim they were raped and blame it on something ,thou there 're few cases that 're true.

That was how one told me she went to her boyfriend's place and he raped her and that was how she was Deflowed
That lie is becoming stale now. I have stopped believing it.
RomanceRe: Why Do Girls Blame Someone Else For Losing Their Virginity? by proxillin(op): 4:50pm On Mar 11, 2019
MissRaine69:
She has been denying the honeypot to the main man. But has been distributing it right, left and centre like IMF funds to every guy. She was not rapped
She had sex
Its lookin like it.
RomanceRe: Why Do Girls Blame Someone Else For Losing Their Virginity? by proxillin(op): 4:26pm On Mar 11, 2019
ceeroh:
1. She wasn't raped

2. She wasn't a virgin

3. There were no four (4) guys.

You should even be happy she told you she was raped. Some would tell you they fell on an erect penis/pestle or lost it during rigorous exercise.
I tire jare
RomanceRe: Why Do Girls Blame Someone Else For Losing Their Virginity? by proxillin(op): 4:08pm On Mar 11, 2019
grad2012:
Although she's kind of like not being straight forward but what if she was actually raped. But I don't think a sane person should lie about such a thing.
its crazy cause her story is a little confusing.
Why blocked us? We are trying to help her...whats she hiding?

Its really annoying.
RomanceWhy Do Girls Blame Someone Else For Losing Their Virginity? by proxillin(op): 3:43pm On Mar 11, 2019
A lady friend fooled me and hate myself right now.

I have this younger female friend who is (was) a virgin. I even know his boyfriend who happened to be my friend.
She sent me a whatsap message telling me “I have been raped. I am broken now”. She went offline, with phone switched off. All efforts to reach her proved abortive. Her boyfriend was worried and angry, I had to assume the role of calming this guy down. He even cried. I was practically baby sitting him.

On Wednesday, she became reachable again, when I finally got her to narrate what happened.
She explained how a facebook friend she has been chatting for 3 months came to pick her with his car to his house. She claimed they are not dating. They are just harmless friends. So when they got to his house, they met 3 other guys. But it was getting late and his house is located outskirt of Ekiti, getting transport back to the main town will be difficult at late hour, she agreed to sleep over after persuasion from her friend.
So in the middle of the night, her facebook friend woke her up, pounced on her and deflowered her, and other guys joined in, and they all took her in turns.

I was so enraged. I was ready to go to Ekiti immediately and arrest those guys. I asked if she recognize the guy. She said yes, but could not locate his house again, because locating the place is complex. She said he blocked her on phone and infact she has deleted his number due to what he did to him.

I said but you exchanged number on facebook, we can check facebook chat log to get the number gain. She said she deleted her chat logs on facebook. At first I didn’t suspect anything.

I made sure I didn’t tell her boyfriend because he will be devastated by learning 4 guys deflowered his sweetheart. I wanted to handle it maturely.

Then things started going wrong
1. Next day, I asked if she went to the hospital to report and get rape report in case the guy is caught or to flush her system and get treatment, she said No, she only went to a pharmacy where they gave her some antibiotics. Out of curiosity, I asked what about pregnancy? She said I shouldn’t worry, she took Postinor 2 already. I was like WTF?

2. I saw her whatsap status of picture of her outing with friends. Another one with her up town friends smoking shisha at a bar. I confronted her, she said she had to go out with them to free herself emotionally. She said she has been crying and moody so she needs something to lift her spirit.

3. Finally, her boyfriend chatted me up this Saturday and told he me, finally chatted and called her. He explained what happened to her. His account is different from mine. She told her boyfriend, only one guy was in the room. She was only raped by one guy. I was like why the contradiction? I told her boyfriend they were 4. My guy was angry, went to whatsapp to confront her. She didn’t respond, she blocked the both of us on both whatsapp and Facebook.

Ladies, why now? When you lose your virginity, don’t blame anyone.
PoliticsRe: Police Takes Nasiru Gawuna Into Custody For Threat To Public Peace - Punch by proxillin(m): 10:21am On Mar 11, 2019
He was not arrested, he was rescued by the police from lynching.
IslamRe: Dominance Of The Qur'an Over Previous Scriptures by proxillin(m): 11:10am On Mar 08, 2019
After Mohammed stealing from the Bible and Torah?

Quran can't be more superior than its source.
PoliticsRe: What Foreign Observers Are Saying #nigeriadecides2019. by proxillin(m): 4:56pm On Feb 28, 2019
olisaokere:
This oyinbo na our mugus na right from time.No wonder yahoo boys dem chop them steady.LWKMD
They r not ur mugus. They are making sure fulanis hold on to power so as to keep us poor and underdeveloped.

A black world power is what those racist white people can't take.

We are borrowing money more from them and its a pleasure to them.
PoliticsRe: What Foreign Observers Are Saying #nigeriadecides2019. by proxillin(m): 4:53pm On Feb 28, 2019
Everyone is trying to ensure there is no war in Nigeria. The poulty colony of white people, who assigned fulanis as class captain
RomanceRe: Hookup Lovers: Your Wait Is Finally Over "Naija Erotic Romance Hookup" Is Here by proxillin(m): 3:24pm On Feb 28, 2019
Someone is trying to steal facebook password.

Mumu_natu
PoliticsRe: Femi Fani-Kayode Calls On Atiku, PDP To Form A Parallel Government by proxillin(m): 5:01pm On Feb 26, 2019
I support this. The venezula scenario. Buhari encounraged and emboldened lawlessness. Thats the fruit
PoliticsRe: Many Killed As Gunmen Hit Kaduna Again by proxillin(m): 2:20pm On Feb 26, 2019
Enjoy your next level ...awon eranko
PoliticsRe: Buhari Leading Atiku In 10 Kano LGAs by proxillin(m): 8:39pm On Feb 24, 2019
ladiesreject:
How is this good?
For once, be realistic.

Atiku's chances aren't looking good at all.

I voted for him, I want him to win, but I just can't stop getting worried about the results am seeing so far.
If Atiku doesn't win this election, it'll be the biggest disappointment I'll get this year
Calm down..atiku can't win kano..he only needs 35%, he is getting close to 45% in lagos...those r apc strong hold.

And above all based on these figures, turnout is low in kano...

Plus...Atiku is getting more votes than jonathan the in these 2 states...
PoliticsRe: Buhari Leading Atiku In 10 Kano LGAs by proxillin(m): 8:12pm On Feb 24, 2019
This is still good for atiku..

Atiku is clearing abuja
PoliticsRe: We Call For The Immediate Arrest Of Alhaji Buba Galadima As Pdp And Atiku's Camp by proxillin(m): 4:01pm On Feb 24, 2019
Okuda:
if you say so. so are u saying that if i win mpre states but dont get 25% in Fct il lose or what? i think GEJ won fct in 2015.
Apc won in fct in 2015 oga
PoliticsRe: 2019 Presidential Election: Live Updates And Reports by proxillin(m): 9:15pm On Feb 23, 2019
We are posting only areas where Buhari is winning...
PoliticsRe: 2019 Presidential Election: Live Updates And Reports by proxillin(m): 8:30pm On Feb 23, 2019
Melian:
Any YORUBA that supports atiku/the igbos is omo ale. Yoruba people, wake up! This is not about tribalism. We need to protect our interests!
What interest? Oh I get , to be Tinubu slave abi?
PoliticsRe: Seun Caution Your Moderators To Stop Push Fake Results To Front Page by proxillin(m): 8:26pm On Feb 23, 2019
BuhariAdvocate:
keep quiet and stop teasing me. We all know APC will perform credibly in all 36 states.
SO you want us to believe the news where APC is winning but not that of PDP.

Mod: Pls ban this faker.
PoliticsRe: Seun Caution Your Moderators To Stop Push Fake Results To Front Page by proxillin(m): 8:23pm On Feb 23, 2019
Who sabi rig pass? PDP? APC? We are waiting to see the winner of the rigging competition
PoliticsRe: Seun Caution Your Moderators To Stop Push Fake Results To Front Page by proxillin(m): 8:11pm On Feb 23, 2019
BuhariAdvocate:
yes especially dailytrust and punch.
Including Kano showing APC winning? SO u r saying APC is not winning in Kano?
PoliticsRe: 2019 Presidential Election Results (Unofficial, Live Updates) by proxillin(m): 8:05pm On Feb 23, 2019
Philistine:
U mean sophisticated slowpoke
Moro.n like ur ancestors
PoliticsRe: 2019 Presidential Election: Live Updates And Reports by proxillin(m): 7:57pm On Feb 23, 2019
Sannisege:
he campaigned for the thief Atiku
Oyedepo is not involved in politics, he is just making his opinion known.
PoliticsRe: 2019 Presidential Election: Live Updates And Reports by proxillin(m): 7:52pm On Feb 23, 2019
Tetehjewels:
bishop Oyedepo loses his polling unit to Buhari
What post is he contestign for?
PoliticsRe: 2019 Presidential Election Results (Unofficial, Live Updates) by proxillin(m): 7:48pm On Feb 23, 2019
Yorubas are detribalized. If you fuckup, they fucku_up. Thats why they are civil. No tribal sentiments like Hausa and Igbos.

I am Yoruba, from Ile-Ife, my polling Unit:

APC-- 277
PDP-- 357

No hard feelings, we car about Nigeria and not religion.
PoliticsRe: 2019 Presidential Election Results (Unofficial, Live Updates) by proxillin(m): 6:37pm On Feb 23, 2019
Why are they repeating kwara results? What happened to other states?
PoliticsRe: 2019 Presidential Election: Live Updates And Reports by proxillin(m): 5:58pm On Feb 23, 2019
Shey na only kwara dey Nigeria.. we are only seeing kwara result!
PoliticsRe: Pdp E-warriors Have Suddenly Become Quiet by proxillin(m): 3:19pm On Feb 23, 2019
couragemurphy:
Like Buhari like supporters.....yes most of us voted very early just like PMB 08H02. We are not late comers, so we keep to time. Say sumtin else loser.....
Na 5:00am u vote and u didn't...
Looooser is written all over u...

Keep exposing urself
PoliticsRe: PDP Wins At Sanwo-olu’s Polling Unit by proxillin(m): 3:15pm On Feb 23, 2019
result of presidential election
Federal Mosan Okunola (Ward 025 Lagos)
APC 109
PDP 97
PCP 1
SSE 1
YPP 3
AAC 3
ANN 3
AAP 1

Even in Apc state, PDP'S giving Apc close marking..

Lagos will be close
PoliticsRe: Pdp E-warriors Have Suddenly Become Quiet by proxillin(m): 3:12pm On Feb 23, 2019
Campaign is over..go and vote while u can't vote..mumu omo ales

It shows PDP ewarrior have gone offline to vote.

Like Buhari like his followers..no brains
PoliticsRe: Thugs Fight At Obasanjo's Polling Unit (PHOTOS) by proxillin(m): 12:56pm On Feb 23, 2019
First, inec did not come to his polling boot, now it's obasanjo sharing money...

Oloriburuku leyin apc fellows yiiii
PoliticsRe: Tobins Honourable Shot And Abducted By Soldiers In Rivers. Photos by proxillin(m): 12:31pm On Feb 23, 2019
DamZik:
keep on defending evil. It will surely be turn of your family and you one day.
And when power comes back to PDP, they should do the same..
Cycle of madness to continue..

So when will the real change come?

We voted for APC for this change but they scammed us, people will never trust change again.
PoliticsRe: No INEC Officials Or Materials In Obasanjo’s Polling Unit (PHOTO) by proxillin(m): 12:14pm On Feb 23, 2019
Moderators, can u close this thread?
That's not obasanjo polling unit...he just voted..im watching it live here.
Don't turn nairaland to stooge of fake news.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 (of 111 pages)