Stats: 3,330,833 members, 8,447,286 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 02:17 AM

Pweety4me's Posts

Nairaland ForumPweety4me's ProfilePweety4me's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 (of 757 pages)

Forum GamesRe: 3words Per Post: Part 3 by Pweety4me(f): 3:01pm On Mar 29, 2011
Odunnu:
Leave debosky alone!
He's happily married.
I loff him. . .
[color=#550077]Odu SHUT UP![/color]
PoliticsRe: 10 Things To Learn From Japan by Pweety4me(f): 2:37pm On Mar 29, 2011
[color=#550077]Yey! my home-land! [/color] cheesy wink
Forum GamesRe: 3words Per Post: Part 3 by Pweety4me(f): 2:32pm On Mar 29, 2011
[color=#550077]debo wat's up?[/color]
Forum GamesRe: 3words Per Post: Part 3 by Pweety4me(f): 2:31pm On Mar 29, 2011
[color=#550077]Since when odu?[/color] lipsrsealed
RomanceRe: My Wife And Heavy Makeup by Pweety4me(f): 2:28pm On Mar 29, 2011
[color=#550077]@OP

R u sure na your wife or na one of the girls u saw from that alley abi 'allen'. . . undecided tongue tongue

well i am glad you are in favour of 'natural' beauty and do not entirely reject the use of make-up, also that your not doing it for your own selfish needs.

I think you should maybe talk to some1 who she will listen to, really it'S either she wants to be 'wild' or maybe she's passing through some faze. huh

I mean was she always like that? anywayz still try to talk 2 her, and expLain to her that you think she looks much more beautiful without so much make-up.[/color] smiley
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment by Pweety4me(f): 2:18pm On Mar 29, 2011
[color=#550077]9ice eyes & hair[/color]
Forum GamesRe: 3words Per Post: Part 3 by Pweety4me(f): 2:17pm On Mar 29, 2011
[color=#550077]who's shoutin aburo? [/color] angry
RomanceRe: Love Conquers All by Pweety4me(f): 2:13pm On Mar 29, 2011
iice:
[color=#9900ff]Wake up and smell the coffee[/color]
Forum GamesRe: 3words Per Post: Part 3 by Pweety4me(f): 2:12pm On Mar 29, 2011
[color=#550077]do bo sky[/color]
RomanceRe: I Love Older Women by Pweety4me(f): 2:11pm On Mar 29, 2011
[color=#550077]How young are you kiddo?[/color]
RomanceRe: Over Protective Over My Girl by Pweety4me(f): 2:08pm On Mar 29, 2011
[color=#550077]What a NAG![/color]
RomanceRe: Blackbery Craze: An Encounter With A Blackberry Babe by Pweety4me(f): 2:07pm On Mar 29, 2011
oYaTo:
smiley
Nairaland GeneralRe: What Part Of History Do You Think You Are Privileged To Have Witness/be Part Of? by Pweety4me(f): 2:04pm On Mar 29, 2011
[color=#550077]To many to even list![/color] smiley
Nairaland GeneralRe: Pastor Saying F- You While Preaching -video by Pweety4me(f): 2:03pm On Mar 29, 2011
[color=#550077]Hm preaching @ it's peak! americanscheesy

Men F ya'll 4 Real![/color] lipsrsealed
RomanceRe: Would You Go This Length For A Man? by Pweety4me(f): 2:40am On Mar 29, 2011
[color=#550077]Ki lo fa oshi? i no read buh the heading in big bolded words is enough!![/color]
RomanceRe: Are African Men Marrying More White Women Because They Are Better In Bed?:vote by Pweety4me(f): 2:38am On Mar 29, 2011
[color=#550077]Dreamer![/color]
RomanceRe: Naija Girls And 2go by Pweety4me(f): 2:37am On Mar 29, 2011
[color=#550077]@OP from UK or Sudan? [/color] huh cheesy
RomanceRe: Are African Men Marrying More White Women Because They Are Better In Bed?:vote by Pweety4me(f): 2:34am On Mar 29, 2011
[color=#550077]How revolting![/color]
RomanceRe: Why Do The Good Girls Always Get The Bad Guys? by Pweety4me(f): 2:30am On Mar 29, 2011
[color=#550077]Define 'good girl'[/color]
Nairaland GeneralRe: My Encounter With Odiaero by Pweety4me(f): 2:29am On Mar 29, 2011
[color=#550077]^Umm u owe me 1 [/color] smiley
CelebritiesRe: If U Were Married To Majid Micheal How Would U Feel About His Acting by Pweety4me(f): 2:26am On Mar 29, 2011
[color=#550077]I can't be married to him! [/color] undecided

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 (of 757 pages)